MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lzm001 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 2:35 · For: Garden Rebellion
coach handbags
nike run
tiffany co
nike australia
TRX Workout
christian louboutin shop
pirate system
Salomon Shoes
prada bags
Lebron 13
Burberry Outlet
air jordan nike
oakley australia
Oakley Outlet
pandora bracelets
burberry australia
basketball shoes
chanel flap bag
clk benz
Kate Spade Australia
gucci online
MCM Outlet
Ralph Lauren UK
TRX Straps
yeezy shoes
asics shoe
gucci bags
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
louis vuitton australia
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet
louis vuitton watllets
gucci diaper bag
sunglasses on sale
nike free danmark
burberry bags on sale
louis vuitton neverfull
longchamp sale
kate spade uk
burberry online
birkin bag hermes
michael kors crossbody
michael kors handbags on sale
trx workouts
trx for sale
Hermes Outlet
hermes birkin price
Michael Kors Outlet
coach purses
jimmy choo australia
longchamp bags
coach shoes
prada messenger bag
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton bags
michael kors satchel
balenciag bag
Burberry outlet online
gucci sunglasses
louboutin shoes
timberland boots uk
mizuno wave
coach usa
ugg boots
fendi outlet
free shoes
prada crossbody bags
asics shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm tote bag
nike free run
nike sweden
burberry outlet uk
louis vuitton monogram
nike shop us
louis vuitton artsy
ralph lauren polo
burberry uk
coach bags
air jordan retro
pandora rings
Ralph Lauren
pandora necklack
chanel bags prices
Ralph Lauren Shirts
louis vuitton zippy wallet
coach outlet store
louboutin shoes
abercrombie fitch france
free nike
louis vuitton tote bag
louis vuitton handbags on sale
Ralph Lauren Polo
michael kors black handbags
true religion uk
asics shop
nike air jordan
Chanel Outlet
canada goose outlet
longchamp le pliage large tote
louis vuitotn speedy
Burberry bags
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet
Nike Kobe 9
trx workouts
jordan retro shoes
adidas super star
longchamp le pliage medium
trx straps
nike air jordan
market 365
michael kors purses
chanel tote
michael kors canada
MCM Bags
michael kors bags on sale
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton messenger bag
nike norway
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton eva clutch
louis vuitton uk
prada tote
prada handbags
michael kors tote
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton artsy
louis vuitton duffle bag
coach crossbody bags
jordan retro
sheepskin boots
hermes bag
louis vuitton
Kate Spade Australia
coach bags on sale
Ralph Lauren
burberry britain
hermes outlet
Coach outlet online
hermes uk
burberry london
louis vuitton wallet for women
Prada Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors factory outlet
nike danmark
TRX Workouts
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton damier
gucci clutch
coach carter
Ralph Lauren UK
burberry outlet online
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
ugg boots
nike all
Pandora bracelet
popular sunglasses
prada outlet
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
hugo boss uk
prada shoes
abssice 360
led lights
michael kors hamilton tote
prada handbags
trx suspension
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton perfect
burberry outlet
michael kors tote
burberry australia
gucci online
TRX Bands
gucci handbags
nike air max
cheap gucci belts
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg boots
nike shopping
Mens Sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton bags
ugg australia
TRX Exercises
Longchamp Outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap louis vuitton purses
Ray Ban Outlet
KD 8 shoes
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
asics running shoes
ugg boots ireland
yeezy boost 350
nike air
michael kors purses
coach purses on sale
nike online
michael kors black purse
prada bags
coach outlet
michael kors clutch
gucci bags
burberry wallet
michael kors hobo bag
ugg boots
louboutin heels
chanel australia
salomon shoes
hugo boss uk
primark online uk
tiffany co
mizuno shoes
louis vuitton online
abercrombie fitch nederland
trx exercise
michael kors australia
kate spade
coach online
louis vuitton belt
10 dollars
louis vuitton neverfull mm
abercrombie outlet online
nike jordan
michael kors purses outlet
nike show
abercrombie and fitch outlet
trx suspension
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
asics gel kayano
asics shoes
louis vuitton belts
hermes belt
louis vuitotn speedy
prada loafers
michael kors handbags
louis vuitotn speedy
hermes birkin uk
oakley sunglasses
mcm bags
hugo boss
ugg boots uk
longchamp tote
nike air shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton diaper bag
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
nike air
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie milano
oakley sunglasses
change points uk
ugg uk
prada purses
titan watches
ray-ban sunglasses
gucci backpack
cheap michael kors purses
longchamp bag
louis vuitton shoulder bag
coach outlet
gucci shoes
christian louboutin online
longchamp backpack
coach australia
coach australia
cheap michael kors handbags
ugg boots
burberry outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
outlet michael kors
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors canada
nike free run sko2
Polo Ralph Lauren
Cheap Ray Ban
mizuno shop
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton uk
Burberry online
lebron james shoes
ugg boots for women
michael kors australia
paul smith uk
louis vuitton uk
air jordan shoes
TRX Training
louis vuitton outlet
black uggs
michael kors outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
michael kors tote bags
coach sunglasses
louis vuitton shoes men
hermes purses
yeezy boost 350
pandora ring
pandora bracelet
nike year
Pandora Charm

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/26/10 9:42 · For: Lilys Affections
Can't wait to see how the prank goes off!! Should be pretty exciting :-)

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review! It makes my day :)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/26/10 9:34 · For: Brothers
Haha, Amazing chapter! Hope the revenge on the Slytherins is way over the top...Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Prank will be pretty cool!

Name: _ ilovegredandforge _ (Signed) · Date: 03/16/10 17:28 · For: Brothers
My newest favorite story! Please tell me you're going to continue with it?!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Next chapter is in waiting for validation, so you are in luck. Should be a new chapter soon!

Name: marauderlove3 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/09 13:38 · For: Levicorpus
I love it! Please update!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I just submitted the next chapter. Hopefully it will be validated soon. I have up to chapter 16 written so updates should be more frequent.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 18:01 · For: Levicorpus
Terrific bit of action there!! Cannot wait to see what the next prank turns out to be :-)

Name: jaymarthow (Signed) · Date: 11/01/08 12:48 · For: Dueling Lessons
I love the sirius/yaxley thing because it is so original! Yay for her for making Sirius uncomfortable and randy lol
you are a really good writer!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I've been having formation issues (though the format appears fine to me apparently it looks different to the mods), which is causing validation problems. Hopefully it will be resolved soon. :)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/20/08 17:56 · For: Dueling Lessons
I really enjoy how Remus tries to impress the idea of doing homework early on his friends!!! The whole chapter was very entertaining :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Remus is trying to get his friends to do their homework early, but its a battle he won't win easily.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/20/08 17:54 · For: Dueling Lessons
Terrific chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Happy to hear you loved the chapter :)

Name: pad-foot (Signed) · Date: 08/10/08 20:04 · For: Dueling Lessons
Great story so far! Cant wait for the next chapter. Could you wright a chapter adout them pulling a funny prank on snape? Just a sugjestion :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! There will be a funny prank very soon, either next chapter or the one after that.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 11:30 · For: Marauder or Prefect?
Great job with this chapter :-)

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review! I'm submitting chapter eight soon, so hopefuly it will be validated quickly!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 11:25 · For: Becoming Marauders
Nice chapter!! Really excited to read the next one :-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Name: MissJewell (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 13:41 · For: Mrs. Potter's Cookies
Hahaha! This chapter was really funny. The last two lines made me laugh out loud. The detailed explanation of the "bad kisser" rumours was amusing, too. XD

Author's Response: Thanks! I had fun writing about the 'bad kisser' rumors and I'm glad I could make you laugh. Thank you so much for reading and I hope you continue to enjoy the story!

Name: MissJewell (Signed) · Date: 07/11/08 21:13 · For: Summer's End
Great job! I really liked this chapter as well. I like all the different viewpoints. Wouldn't Eileen Prince now be Eileen Snape, though? I'm really liking this story! I'll come back tomorrow and read some more chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, she would be Eileen Snape; I'll have to go change that. I'm glad you are enjoying the story and if you can it would be great if you could let me know what you think of the other chapters after you read them.

Name: MissJewell (Signed) · Date: 07/11/08 20:58 · For: Garden Rebellion
This is a really good story! I really enjoy your portrayal of Sirius. One bit of concrit, though... I think your description of Sirius in the first or second paragraph was a little cliche'd, in my opinion. Very, very good overall, though.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter overall, even if you found the beginning a little cliche.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter overall, even if you found the beginning a little cliche.

Name: Pablo26 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 17:03 · For: Becoming Marauders
Nice chapter, I especially like the way you describe Sirius' thoughts. I had to laugh a few times.

One small remark: In my opinion you should have prepared the Animagi story line a bit better, it was all a bit too sudden.

Okay, I can't really describe what I mean in English, so never mind.

Anyway, I am glad I just came home from holidays and can read chapter 6 and 7 in a row now. =)

Author's Response: Yea, it's always great when you can read two chapters of a fanfic in a row without waiting for an update. I understand what you mean. I didn't dwell too much on them becoming Animagi, since according to cannon they were able to transform beginning of fifth year, so most of the preparation was done at the time my story doesn't take place. I appreciate your comment though. I hope you continue reading and thanks for the review.

Name: evester (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 23:07 · For: Marauder or Prefect?
Wow, another really good chapter! I think you show Remus' conflict between his friends and the rules very well, and I especially liked how he was about to tell them off when they finally told him about being animagi. Very well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I love getting feedback! I enjoyed writing this chapter a lot because I could throw in that conflict between Remus and the others - and I'm happy it read realistic to you.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 14:30 · For: Marauder or Prefect?
A nice peaceful chapter, with ordinary school stuff, prefect meetings, chewing the fat with Snape, turning into a dog... Anyway, it's nice to see that sometimes they did have relatively normal lives, well normal for a Hogwartian anyway. I really enjoyed Lily's few appearances in the chapter, I like her caring about Remus. OK, thanks for the update and keep writing.

Author's Response: Haha - yea sometimes they did have sort of normal lives. I'm so happy you enjoyed the chapter. Thank you so much for leaving a review; it's always a good motivator for me to keep writing :)

Name: evester (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 12:18 · For: Becoming Marauders
I just found this story and have read the past chapters in one go- and I just wanted to say that this is a reallly excellent story. your characterizations are perfect- and refreshingly not-cliched at all. I love in this chapter in particular how much thought you put into the animagus transformation- I've never thought of what you actually have to do, but your ideas are very realistic. I also loved how you had Peter do it first, everything just fit really well.

Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yay, new reader! Thanks for leaving a review! I've read many, many marauder-era stories, and it's hard not to have any cliches, but I do try to stay away from as many as possible and be as original as possible. Since we have no idea how animagus works, I tried to come up with something, so I'm glad it sounds realistic. Thanks for all your comments. Next chapter is in queue, so hopefully it will be validated soon.

Name: DragonDi (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 8:47 · For: Becoming Marauders
Loved the suspense of Peter's Animagus transformation! Very good!

Author's Response: Thanks! The suspense was fun to write.

You must login (register) to review.