MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Wulfric (Signed) · Date: 11/20/08 19:36 · For: Luna's La-La Land
I adore it. (: I fell in love with R/Luna too! Who cares if it's non-Canon right? Haha! Loved it. Faved.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love Ron/Luna too. XD

Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 18:40 · For: Luna's La-La Land
awww finish this soon!!!!

Author's Response: I'll try! XD

Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 02/23/08 12:27 · For: Luna's La-La Land
Aw, that was so sweet. It was odd to see the pairing, but you presented it in a wonderful way, though I still prefer Ron and Hermione when I'm giving Dramione a rest, this was a good read and I must say that I want to read more!

Great job,

Author's Response: I love Dramione but this pairing stole my heart when I had to write it for a challenge. It is a bit odd but likable I think. Thanks for your review, Haylee.

Name: bluexroses (Signed) · Date: 02/17/08 16:31 · For: Luna's La-La Land
Now normally I don't like the Ron/Luna pairing, but this was wonderful! It's so sweet, and really captured Ron's personality.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I don't really like Ron so I try to make him true to his character -- I'm glad it showed. =]

Name: Flying_Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 14:51 · For: Luna's La-La Land
I don't know when you put it up, but i do know that The Wongleboo Beetle Dance was the first Ron/Luns i've ever read and im dying to know what happnes next in this one!!!!! PLEASE HURRY UP!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I've been hmmm preoccupied with "real life" so to speak and I have written other chapters of this story but I haven't gotten betaed and polished. As soon as I feel that they're worth posting I shall. Thanks for the review and I'm glad you loved The Wongleboo Beetle Dance - I wrote it for a challenge and fell in love with that pairing.

Name: Lover of Luna 9462 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 15:05 · For: Luna's La-La Land
This fic rocks!!! I love Luna fics. Great job!! Update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can. Inspiration flits sometimes and sometimes it's dead. But I will try to update more often. Thanks

Name: geminiginny (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 8:31 · For: Luna's La-La Land
How can anyone resist a story with a name like 'Courting the Wongleboo Queen'? It's so funny!

Author's Response: LOL True that! Thanks.

Name: NadiaPotter (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 10:43 · For: Luna's La-La Land
aawww how cute!

Author's Response: Thanks, it's not done though, this is just hte first chapter.

Name: eva365 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 9:38 · For: Luna's La-La Land
great i love the Ron/Luna pairing keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thanks eva. XD I like Ron/Luna too.

Name: eva365 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 9:37 · For: Luna's La-La Land
thanks i laughed like crazy at the Ron/Luna thing great idea keep up the excellent work

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.