Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: cindyvontrapp (Signed) · Date: 02/02/16 16:16 · For: Callie
I realize it's been a while since the last update, but I just wanted you to know that I absolutely love this story. This is my 3rd re-read and it hits me in the feels every time. I will definitely be back when the next update does come. :) Keep writing!


Name: eunice-wong (Signed) · Date: 01/06/15 10:08 · For: Callie
Is this story going to finish? ):


Name: oddsocks (Signed) · Date: 11/25/14 16:17 · For: Callie
I love this story!
Are you going to continue it?
Not fair to leave us hanging...


Name: raquel (Signed) · Date: 09/12/12 3:21 · For: Vows
Loved it thanks for sharing. hope to read more soon :)


Name: Lost_Robin (Signed) · Date: 08/16/12 17:25 · For: Vows
I don't think I've reviewed this before. Can't say why. I'm not normally a fan of Dramione, but this is rather well written. I love Callie and Lia. Please update soon! *Huggles back*


Name: Ginnypotter1997 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/12 22:44 · For: Vows
This story is absolutely amazing! I couldn't put it down! Keep up the good work!


Name: Looneylovegood19 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/12 3:58 · For: Vows
Great job!! You're a fantastic writer. I love Lia and Callie- I find them hilarious! The vows at the end sent shivers down my spine.... keep up the awesome work!


Name: stephaniemalfoy93 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/12 0:33 · For: Vows
GIVE ME MY NEXT CHAPTER YOU WONDERFUL AUTHOR. God I love this. :')


Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/18/12 16:24 · For: Dead Heads and Babies and Birthdays
I always stop everything to read an update from you! Yet another fabulous chapter. Oh, the moment when Draco sees Hermione holding baby James in her arms in the hospital, that must have just made his knees almost buckle! And I always love hearing about how he was with Callie when she was a baby. Please, please, more when you have a chance!!! :D


Name: Ami RIvers (Signed) · Date: 07/12/12 21:23 · For: Callie
I am in love with this story! i was kinda doubtful at first but then just got sucked in. Can't wait for the next chapter. Hurry as much as you can!! lol


Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 18:18 · For: Family knots, indeed
WHOA!


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 06/05/12 23:23 · For: Fund Fiasco
I like the path of this story; keep up the good work.
Do be careful with verb tense. The mix of present and past...sometimes in the same sentence...is confusing.


Name: FearlessFlyer (Signed) · Date: 05/28/12 3:16 · For: Dead Heads and Babies and Birthdays
Thanks for the new chapter. I'd forgotten how much I like this story. I'm also a huge Snape fan and am thrilled that you've introduced him into the storyline (though he seems less than thrilled to be included in the wild and crazy collection of former Headmasters!).

Author's Response: Thank you, Martha! Gosh, I'm glad a Snape-fan took notice! Hee. Yeah, I giggle whenever I picture him up there, stony-faced while the rest of them gossip. LOL.


Name: Looneylovegood19 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/12 2:49 · For: Dead Heads and Babies and Birthdays
YAY!!!!!! You wouldn't believe how long I waited for this story to update!!!!! Thank God you're back!!!!! Excellent job as always. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, Lizzy! And thank you for not giving up on me. ;)


Name: silverlining95 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/12 21:25 · For: Dead Heads and Babies and Birthdays
I just discovered this today, and despite being initially sceptical, I have to admit that I was drawn in enough to read all twenty-nine chapters this afternoon! I love how you've interlaced Draco and Hermione's teenage affair into the main plot, and the complexity of their new relationship, each afraid to go too far, is so human it's amazing. I can't wait for an update, I'm dying to know more about what happened to bring them together and drive them apart...

Fenella x

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Fenella! Glad you gave this a chance despite your initial scepticism. Will update soon.


Name: oddsocks (Signed) · Date: 05/24/12 12:19 · For: Dead Heads and Babies and Birthdays
thanks for the update!
Can you put Draco out of his misery soon? I feel so sorry for the fellow!

Author's Response: LOL. I love this snippet of a review. Thanks, hon! Draco has quite a bit more misery to face, but it will be a very happy ending, so don't feel too sorry for him. :D


Name: oddsocks (Signed) · Date: 05/17/12 14:50 · For: Callie
When are we getting the rest of this fantastic story?

Author's Response: Update posted! So sorry for the months' worth of wait and hate (toward me, hehe). Thanks!


Name: silverdoe98 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/12 0:57 · For: Fund Fiasco
nothing less of amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry for the late reply and lack of updates. Chapter 29 posted! ;)


Name: mylifeisgranger12 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/12 2:36 · For: Callie
I don't know if I want to hear the answer, but have you given up on this story?

Author's Response: Odd, I didn't a review alert... Lucky I just posted update and saw this. There you go: update posted! So sorry for keeping you guys waiting and hating me. Thanks so much, Brianna!


Name: LeeaJean (Signed) · Date: 03/28/12 2:47 · For: Fund Fiasco
I love this fanfic! My favorite ever! When is the next chaoter coming?!

Author's Response: Update posted, LeeaJean! Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.