Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:42 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
ray ban sunglasses discount
true religion outlet
nike air force white
prada sunglasses
coach outlet
hugo boss outlet
canada goose uk
cheap ferragamo shoes
pandora jewelry
ecco shoes
pandora charms
valentino shoes
michael kors watches
cheap ugg sale
basketball shoes
gucci borse
the north face
christian louboutin shoes
nike cortez red
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet online
birkenstock sandals
coach factory outlet
moncler outlet
christian louboutin
cheap nba jerseys
pandora charms
polo outlet
omega watches
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
burberry outlet
tory burch outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
lebron james shoes
ugg australia outlet
pandora outlet
nike free flyknit
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton factory outlet
converse sneakers
prada outlet store
michael kors outlet online
discount nike shoes
louis vuitton pas cher
zhenwei20160806


Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:29 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
coach outlet online
ray ban outlet
canada goose jackets
sac longchamp
christian louboutin outlet
kate spade
canada goose jackets outlet
hermes belt
ugg boots outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
coach outlet store
nike free run black
designer handbags
michael kors outlet online
reebok shoes
christian louboutin outlet
moncler jackets
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike huarache white
ed hardy outlet
fitflops
cheap nike shoes
versace shoes
michael kors outlet
moncler jackets outlet
ray ban outlet
uggs outlet
ralph lauren outlet
longchamp handbags
burberry bags
michael kors outlet
nike trainers
uggs on sale
vans shoes
louboutin pas cher
louis vuitton outlet online
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet online
air force 1
ugg boots canada
longchamp handbags
adidas gazelle
fitflops clearance
uggs
oakley sunglasses
canada goose uk
north face jackets
coach outlet
kate spade outlet
zhenwei20160806


Name: jdstga (Signed) · Date: 04/21/14 22:11 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
Please, please update. I enjoyed the story, and would like to finish it.

Author's Response: Me, too! I actually got a chance to work on the last unfinished chapter this summer, woohoo! It will be completed before September. cj


Name: shotty (Signed) · Date: 02/21/14 2:26 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
Still love this story! Do you still have plans on finishing it? I do hope so, I really love your writing

Author's Response: Thanks Courtney! I appreciate the support even after all this time. I do still plan on finishing this fic. One day. Please stay tuned! cj


Name: kpdoney1 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/13 19:47 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Any luck with finishing this because its a great fanfic but like some many other great ones it lacks a ending :( Keep on the great writing tho :D

Author's Response: Thanks for checking in. I'm still hoping to finish this story. I had big plans for during this Christmas break, but so far have not had time to write. I still have a week of holidays left, though, so fingers crossed! cj


Name: Ginny Luna Hermione (Signed) · Date: 10/12/13 16:39 · For: Chapter 2 - Muggle Studies
This story is amazing so far! Full of detail and description, with lots of humor and character development! The author does an excellent job of portraying the characters. I can't stop reading!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reading and reviewing. cj


Name: Ginny Luna Hermione (Signed) · Date: 10/12/13 16:13 · For: Chapter 2 - Muggle Studies
This story is amazing so far! Full of detail and description, with lots of humor and character development! The author does an excellent job of portraying the characters. I can't stop reading!

Author's Response: See above. cj


Name: Ginny Luna Hermione (Signed) · Date: 10/12/13 16:10 · For: Chapter 2 - Muggle Studies
This story is amazing so far! Full of detail and description, with lots of humor and character development! The author does an excellent job of portraying the characters. I can't stop reading!

Author's Response: See above. cj


Name: shotty (Signed) · Date: 07/21/13 1:40 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
Love!! I am looking forward to being able to read more. Soon I hope? :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it. I, too, hope it is finished soon. Stay tuned. cj


Name: RavenclawHeadGirl (Signed) · Date: 07/09/13 20:42 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Alright this is my absolute all time favorite fan fic. I have read it like four times and am about to start it again. You are amazing. PLEASE FINISH THIS!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am thrilled that you have enjoyed it, and are still. I hope to be finished it by the end of the summer. Stay tuned. cj


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/13 9:00 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
You have to finish this!!!!!!!!!!! It's amazing. You are a wonderful author and a story like this just can't go to waste!!! Thank you!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I appreciate the positive remarks. Stay tuned. I am buckling down this weekend to write, write, write. Hope to have the next chapter up by the end of the month. cj


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 05/20/13 1:10 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
cjbaggins,
I just caught up with the story. It's marvelous! I do hope you're ready with the next. I felt the sadness that Harry felt.Despite all the trouble, Hogwarts took him away from a horrible situation, and gave him a home. It taught him how to use his magic, Harry met a lot of people and made lots of friends. It taught him how much he can make a difference. He'll miss Hagrid the most I think. I'm anxious for the last task, as well as the future of the Four. Write quick!
FoM

Author's Response: Oh, FoM, I'll try. I am so blocked right now, it's not even funny. I have but a few scenes to write, and pffftttt! nothing. Please send positive HP and anti-writer's block vibes/prayers/good wishes to me! cj


Name: trigg (Signed) · Date: 02/13/13 11:02 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
Very nice really. Hope you update it soon. And I agree with you about Ginny's patronus and i personally prefer to stay as a deer.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. And I am very pleased that you agree with me about the Patronus. cj


Name: gc76 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/13 14:43 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Please post more soon! waiting in anticipation!

Author's Response: I am so glad that someone is still waiting for the next chapter! I have been having some health issues, so the writing has fallen by the wayside. I hope to be feeling better soon, and able to get back to writing. Stay tuned. cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 1:43 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
I truly love your dialogue when you have the four together. The group dynamic is wonderful and show what great friends they are. I also enjoyed those scenes with Neville. It felt like watching a high school reunion. LoL.

Author's Response: Thanks, Rose. I'm thrilled that you have enjoyed taking another peek at my story! Stay tuned. I have one last chapter to write (the last three are already finished). Unfortunately, I am stumped. I am working on it a bit at a time, though. cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 1:21 · For: Chapter 20 - Interlude
Yay! Good for Neville! I"m glad you"ve taken the time to refer back to canon and given your readers glimpses into how the lives of certain characters unfolded even when they aren't central to your story. It's fun to see your interpretation of the intervening years.

Author's Response: Thanks for that. I appreciate it. I really like Neville. One of my favourite characters. Probably my favourite outside of the trio. I just love his character arc in the series. cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 1:09 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
I truly disliked Draco Malfoy even more so than Severus Snape. Draco always acted out in arrogance and a sense of entitlement and superior birthright. Snape often mistreated Harry and Ron but there was no denying they often deserved his derision for the lack of competence in potions, lack of diligence, and headstrong disobedience. Draco however chose to mistreat people for no reason whatsoever. It was tragic what he was forced to witness and endure during the war and hopefully it changed him into a better man. Both Severus and Draco are fine examples of how the way we are raised, the households we come from, can shape intelligent and loving men into misguided youths but if caught early they may still redeem themselves and become honorable men.

Author's Response: I agree with your summation. I wish JK had given us more of the redemption (if any) of Draco. All we got after Harry saved his life (twice) was that nod at the Hogwart's Express, years later. I so wanted to know how Draco and Harry got there. cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 0:52 · For: Chapter 18 - The Second Task
OoOooo... its a close race! Poor Ginny, she seems very upset. :(

Author's Response: Don't worry, she'll bounce back! cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/26/12 23:51 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
A very romantic proposal and humorous dialogue. I especially liked Ron's deadpan at the end.

Author's Response: Awww...so glad you liked it. After all that romance, I figured Ron deserved to take the mickey out of her for something! cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/26/12 23:38 · For: Chapter 16 - The First Task
Excellent chapter. My favorite lines are the parts about the Yule Ball and Ginny asking if Harry is ordering her to be his date and he responds that he is pleading. I truly enjoyed the exchange between Severus and Harry also. I'm glad Severus has finally learned to be cordial to Harry and has realized Harry is not James. It's funny how Severus Snape became a Deatheater and James Potter an Order Member but the man who is truly a good man with a kind heart is not whom it appears to be. -rOsE

Author's Response: Big virtual flowers to you for liking the "pleading" line. I enjoyed doing that. Sometimes men are a little reluctant to share their actual feelings, and hide behind gruff and bluster. I figured Harry was smart enough to be "real" with her. That is an interesting point about Severus and James. You just never know, do you ...?


You must login (register) to review.