Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Durant112 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/16 2:22 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Under Armour,ED Hardy Outlet United States sports equipment brand. Under Armour Michael Kors Outlet (NYSE UA) is headquartered in Baltimore,Coach Outlet Store OnlineMaryland, the company focuses on production of sports equipment. UA main production wear Kate Spade Outlet tight underwear in sports jerseys Cheap Jordans (worn under the basketball and Michael Kors Outlet Store baseball suits) Coach Purses or shoulder pads Coach Outlet (such as football Kate Spade Outlet or hockey shoulder pads),Toms Outlet but beyond that UA production sweater,Louis Vuitton Outlet ordinary Tee, sweat pants,Fendi Handbags and so on. Under Armour led the production Giuseppe Shoes of tights, sweat-absorbent Michael Kors Outlet polyester yarn Stephen Curry Shoes (moisture-wicking) Salomon Shoes was the trend of North Face Outlet sporting equipment. Subsequently,Stuart Weitzman Boots the Nike (DRI-fit Pro series),Tory Burch Shoes Reebok (NFL equipment) Michael Kors Handbags will follow suit. In June 2006,Coach Outlet Online Under Armour released a Longchamp Outlet "Click-Clack" as a slogan of Red Bottom Shoes soccer cleats brand. The very successful Moncler Jackets company was founded North Face Outlet in 1996, founder,Moncler Outlet is a former Maryland football Coach Factory star Kevin Plank. Tired Coach Factory Outlet of that kind of exercise Kate Spade Outlet upon cotton TEE sweat-damp Ray Ban Wayfarer painful feelings,Christian Louboutin Shoes Kevin Plank Prada Outlet invention was developed inOakley Sunglasses athletes during strenuous Hermes Outlet exercise can keep the body clean and lightweight Prada Handbags materials to its original Burberry Outletshape. Then he persuaded the North Face Outlet two in a hot climate the College Coach Factory Outlet football team of the city to buy his Kate Spade Outlet equipment: Georgia Tech (Atlanta,Michael Kors Outlet in humid and hot) and Coach Outlet Arizona Arizona (near Phoenix in the desert).Nike Air Max Then Atlanta Falcons NFL teamMoncler Jackets also put on this Nike Roshe Run brand of equipment. Since then,Cheap Nike Air Max choose how many the Buty Nike Air Max team UA equipment continues to increase,Nike Air Max Damskie and Nike Air Max this includes Red Bottom Shoes most of the NCAADivision Christian Louboutin Outlet 1-A of the football team. The company Balenciaga Outlet also design and manufacture Balenciaga Handbags a lot of equipment Kate Spade Outlet for other sports. Under Armour's Toms Shoes the company'sHermes Belt headquarters in Baltimore. In 2003,Louis Vuitton Outlet the company started to "warrior" as North Face Outlet Store the theme of the ad,North Face Jacketsand their slogan is The North Face Outlet "We must protect Louis Vuitton Outlet this House" Louis Vuitton Outlet (a slogan in use today). In 2004,Timberland BootsUnder Armour designed Timberland Outlet uniforms for the Maryland Tory Burch Outlet Store Aquatic Turtle Tory Burch Outlet soccer team,Tory Burch Shoes and handed out to Hermes Belt the team coach Ralph Friedgen as Kate Spade Outlet the primary advertising. On November 18,Tory Burch Outlet 2005,Burberry Scarf the UA has an initialNorth Face Outlet public offering. In debuts,UGG Outlet UA creates history above the Michael Kors Outlet second-highest Ralph Lauren Outlet first-day increase,Gucci Shoes opening 13 dollars Gucci Outlet to closing stock price by $ 26.North Face Jackets In December 2005,Prada Outlet the UA announced with Burberry Outlet Auburn University Hollister Clothing sports teams signed a Ferragamo Shoes 5 year contract,Tiffany Jewelry UA became the official Tiffany Outlet university sports NFL Jerseys team items. In March 2006,Cheap Jordans the UA and Texas Oakley Outlet Tech University and Southlake North Face Outlet Carroll High School Burberry Outletfootball team has North Face Outlet signed a similar Skechers Shoes contract. In August 2006,Marc Jacobs Outlet the UA and Nike UGG Outlet and three North Face Outletofficial Reebok NFL Chan Luu Sale sneaker Toms Outletmanufacturers.Oakley Sunglasses In February 2007,Toms Shoes Sale MLB and UA (United States Beats By Dr Dre major league baseball) Coach Outlet Chicago Cubs Chicago Cubs deal,Christian Louboutin Shoes Cubs allow UA Oakley Sunglasses to placing Valentino Shoes ads on its homeBurberry Outlet field on each side Michael Kors Outlet of the door.Coach Factory Outlet "This is the first Coach Outlet Online bear allowed Coach Purses field appears Kate Spade Outlet on the door advertising or any tag. Team Marketing Director Toms Shoes Jay Blunk said many companies North Face Outlet contact them and place ads on the site,Coach Outlet but he said UA is the best choice.North Face Jackets "In April 2007, the University of South Oakley Sunglasses Carolina and signed a 6-year UA football Toms Outlet equipment contracts worth $ 10.8 million. Contracts North Face Outlet require UA to become Nike Outlet South Carolina's football team's Nike Hoodies official sporting goods business,Tory Burch Flats UA is responsible for providing clothes,Marc Jacobs Handbags shirts and sneakers. Meanwhile the Jimmy Choo Shoes coach Steve Spurrier will Jimmy Choos probably become the brand Ambassador. UA this brand started True Religion Outlet in popularity overseas. They established a ED Hardy Outlet European headquarters Burberry Belt in Amsterdam. United Kingdom,Tory Burch Boots Canada, Europe, Japan, Australia, New Zealand?Louis Vuitton Belt and South Africa Ferragamo Belt have become their development Marc Jacobs Handbags goals. In May 2007, in a recent Lululemon Outlet shareholder meeting, CEO Kevin Plank has announced a Christian Louboutin Shoes new marketing strategy: "Team Girl" True Religion Outlet they target the female market. He also Tommy Hilfiger Outlet announced extended Michael Kors Outlet to 2008, and shoe sector expansion Coach Outlet?plans. On March 9, 2011,Red Bottoms Under Armour signed a 5-year total with Tottenham Hotspur shirt Kevin Durant Shoes contracts worth £ 50 million. 2012-2013 start of the New Balance Outlet season for the Spurs first team Adidas Outlet and reserves provide jackets, racing suits and other professional athletic equipment. Under Armour Coach Outlet Online sports brand has three series Stephen Curry Jersey of equipment: Heat heat Gear equipment,Vans Outlet cold Cold Gear equipment and Foot Wear sports shoes series. Heatgear and Ralph Lauren Outlet revolutionary Ugg Boots Sale innovation in fabric design is UA Coldgear series equipment brand,UGGS For Women under various temperatures,Skechers Go Walk climate-specific equipment, athletes in extreme conditions, is still the best. Footwear Adidas Yeezy Boost sneakers series is a lot of scientific and Adidas Yeezy technological innovation,Adidas NMD flexible chassis technology, four air cushion Coach Outlet technology is particularly prominent. UA HeatGear series equipment North Face Outlet brand breathable fabric, can quickly evaporate Ralph Lauren Outlet perspiration applies Puma Outlet above 24 degrees Celsius, the movement of movements Polo Outlet in the hot conditions, can also keep the body dry and light. Hot equipment Under Armour Outlet Heat Gear challenge records when Under Armour Hoodies the climate is hot, in hot conditions,Herve Leger thermal equipment allows activists to keep cool,MCM Belt and best sports game levels. UA equipment by Nike Air Max Under Armour Cold Gear cold revolutionary Louboutin Heels innovation in fabric design, lightweight fabric keeps Jordan Retro 11 the body light and fat-free. ColdGear cooling ?Converse Outlet equipment for less than 12 degrees Celsius degree,Nike Roshe Run exercise under extreme weather conditions,UGGS Outlet double-layer fabrics make the heat cycle the whole body, making outdoor sports more enduring, removes sweat and moisture, regulates body temperature,North Face Outlet dry,in extreme conditions,is still the best.


Name: jdstga (Signed) · Date: 04/21/14 22:11 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
Please, please update. I enjoyed the story, and would like to finish it.

Author's Response: Me, too! I actually got a chance to work on the last unfinished chapter this summer, woohoo! It will be completed before September. cj


Name: shotty (Signed) · Date: 02/21/14 2:26 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
Still love this story! Do you still have plans on finishing it? I do hope so, I really love your writing

Author's Response: Thanks Courtney! I appreciate the support even after all this time. I do still plan on finishing this fic. One day. Please stay tuned! cj


Name: kpdoney1 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/13 19:47 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Any luck with finishing this because its a great fanfic but like some many other great ones it lacks a ending :( Keep on the great writing tho :D

Author's Response: Thanks for checking in. I'm still hoping to finish this story. I had big plans for during this Christmas break, but so far have not had time to write. I still have a week of holidays left, though, so fingers crossed! cj


Name: Ginny Luna Hermione (Signed) · Date: 10/12/13 16:39 · For: Chapter 2 - Muggle Studies
This story is amazing so far! Full of detail and description, with lots of humor and character development! The author does an excellent job of portraying the characters. I can't stop reading!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reading and reviewing. cj


Name: Ginny Luna Hermione (Signed) · Date: 10/12/13 16:13 · For: Chapter 2 - Muggle Studies
This story is amazing so far! Full of detail and description, with lots of humor and character development! The author does an excellent job of portraying the characters. I can't stop reading!

Author's Response: See above. cj


Name: Ginny Luna Hermione (Signed) · Date: 10/12/13 16:10 · For: Chapter 2 - Muggle Studies
This story is amazing so far! Full of detail and description, with lots of humor and character development! The author does an excellent job of portraying the characters. I can't stop reading!

Author's Response: See above. cj


Name: shotty (Signed) · Date: 07/21/13 1:40 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
Love!! I am looking forward to being able to read more. Soon I hope? :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it. I, too, hope it is finished soon. Stay tuned. cj


Name: RavenclawHeadGirl (Signed) · Date: 07/09/13 20:42 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Alright this is my absolute all time favorite fan fic. I have read it like four times and am about to start it again. You are amazing. PLEASE FINISH THIS!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am thrilled that you have enjoyed it, and are still. I hope to be finished it by the end of the summer. Stay tuned. cj


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/13 9:00 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
You have to finish this!!!!!!!!!!! It's amazing. You are a wonderful author and a story like this just can't go to waste!!! Thank you!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I appreciate the positive remarks. Stay tuned. I am buckling down this weekend to write, write, write. Hope to have the next chapter up by the end of the month. cj


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 05/20/13 1:10 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
cjbaggins,
I just caught up with the story. It's marvelous! I do hope you're ready with the next. I felt the sadness that Harry felt.Despite all the trouble, Hogwarts took him away from a horrible situation, and gave him a home. It taught him how to use his magic, Harry met a lot of people and made lots of friends. It taught him how much he can make a difference. He'll miss Hagrid the most I think. I'm anxious for the last task, as well as the future of the Four. Write quick!
FoM

Author's Response: Oh, FoM, I'll try. I am so blocked right now, it's not even funny. I have but a few scenes to write, and pffftttt! nothing. Please send positive HP and anti-writer's block vibes/prayers/good wishes to me! cj


Name: trigg (Signed) · Date: 02/13/13 11:02 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
Very nice really. Hope you update it soon. And I agree with you about Ginny's patronus and i personally prefer to stay as a deer.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. And I am very pleased that you agree with me about the Patronus. cj


Name: gc76 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/13 14:43 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Please post more soon! waiting in anticipation!

Author's Response: I am so glad that someone is still waiting for the next chapter! I have been having some health issues, so the writing has fallen by the wayside. I hope to be feeling better soon, and able to get back to writing. Stay tuned. cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 1:43 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
I truly love your dialogue when you have the four together. The group dynamic is wonderful and show what great friends they are. I also enjoyed those scenes with Neville. It felt like watching a high school reunion. LoL.

Author's Response: Thanks, Rose. I'm thrilled that you have enjoyed taking another peek at my story! Stay tuned. I have one last chapter to write (the last three are already finished). Unfortunately, I am stumped. I am working on it a bit at a time, though. cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 1:21 · For: Chapter 20 - Interlude
Yay! Good for Neville! I"m glad you"ve taken the time to refer back to canon and given your readers glimpses into how the lives of certain characters unfolded even when they aren't central to your story. It's fun to see your interpretation of the intervening years.

Author's Response: Thanks for that. I appreciate it. I really like Neville. One of my favourite characters. Probably my favourite outside of the trio. I just love his character arc in the series. cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 1:09 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
I truly disliked Draco Malfoy even more so than Severus Snape. Draco always acted out in arrogance and a sense of entitlement and superior birthright. Snape often mistreated Harry and Ron but there was no denying they often deserved his derision for the lack of competence in potions, lack of diligence, and headstrong disobedience. Draco however chose to mistreat people for no reason whatsoever. It was tragic what he was forced to witness and endure during the war and hopefully it changed him into a better man. Both Severus and Draco are fine examples of how the way we are raised, the households we come from, can shape intelligent and loving men into misguided youths but if caught early they may still redeem themselves and become honorable men.

Author's Response: I agree with your summation. I wish JK had given us more of the redemption (if any) of Draco. All we got after Harry saved his life (twice) was that nod at the Hogwart's Express, years later. I so wanted to know how Draco and Harry got there. cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 0:52 · For: Chapter 18 - The Second Task
OoOooo... its a close race! Poor Ginny, she seems very upset. :(

Author's Response: Don't worry, she'll bounce back! cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/26/12 23:51 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
A very romantic proposal and humorous dialogue. I especially liked Ron's deadpan at the end.

Author's Response: Awww...so glad you liked it. After all that romance, I figured Ron deserved to take the mickey out of her for something! cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/26/12 23:38 · For: Chapter 16 - The First Task
Excellent chapter. My favorite lines are the parts about the Yule Ball and Ginny asking if Harry is ordering her to be his date and he responds that he is pleading. I truly enjoyed the exchange between Severus and Harry also. I'm glad Severus has finally learned to be cordial to Harry and has realized Harry is not James. It's funny how Severus Snape became a Deatheater and James Potter an Order Member but the man who is truly a good man with a kind heart is not whom it appears to be. -rOsE

Author's Response: Big virtual flowers to you for liking the "pleading" line. I enjoyed doing that. Sometimes men are a little reluctant to share their actual feelings, and hide behind gruff and bluster. I figured Harry was smart enough to be "real" with her. That is an interesting point about Severus and James. You just never know, do you ...?


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/26/12 22:43 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Hi CJ!! I haven't been reading fanfiction lately but tonight i decided to go look up mugglenet and i found out you updated! Yaaaay! :D *shouts*
I've kind of forgotten the story a bit and need to go back but I'm so glad you're still with us.
- fangirl rOsE

Author's Response: Oh, Rose, what a delight it was for me today to see I had 7, count them, SEVEN, new reviews. Made my day! Thanks so much for reminding yourself about the story, and for still being interested in it, after all this time. cj


You must login (register) to review.