Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dongdong8 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/17 23:43 · For: Bad News
salvatore ferragamo shoes
nike air max 2017
prada shoes
nfl jerseys
michael kors plånbok
mac cosmetics
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike tiempo legend
rolex datejust
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
coach factory outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
vans shoes
nike cortez
adidas soccer shoes
coach outlet
moncler jacke
nike outlet
coach outlet online
adidas superstar
coach outlet
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
adidas stan smith sneakers
fitflops
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
prada outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors bags
adidas stan smith
ray ban zonnebril
chelsea jersey
michael kors
nike running shoes
adidas neo
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
mizuno running shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
burberry sale
burberry outlet
manchester united jersey
ralph lauren uk
salvatore ferragamo
louboutin paris
new balance
longchamp sac
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors taschen
jordans
gafas ray ban
mbt shoes
oakley vault
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
true religion sale
adidas yeezy boost 350
yeezy adidas
adidas zx flux
nike mercurial victory
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses wholesale
columbia outlet
ed hardy
lebron 14 shoes
ray ban sunglasses cheap
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade sale
coach wallets
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ralph lauren
adidas trainers uk
adidas yeezy boost
vans store
nfl jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses
the north face
vans shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
true religion outlet
adidas nmd
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max uk
tory burch flats
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
kobe 12 shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
michael kors canada
coach outlet
coach handbags
adidas outlet
pandora uk
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora jewelry
nike air max
asics shoes
adidas football boots
michael kors taschen sale
cheap jordans
nike air max 2016
converse outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
clarks shoes
birkenstock outlet
tory burch
coach canada
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nike huarache
michael kors väska
adidas originals
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion jeans
new balance outlet
ralph lauren shirts
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban solglasögon
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
converse outlet
oakley sunglasses
valentino boots
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade
nike air max 2017
columbia shoes
north face
cheap jordans
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch handbags
nike air max uk
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren polo shirts
nba jerseys
rolex watch
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas yeezy 350 boost
le coq sportif chaussures
pandora bracelet
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
ray ban canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
hermes bags
michael kors
chaussures christian louboutin
burberry handbags
the north face
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
nike blazer shoes
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd r1
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley vault
coach factory outlet
michael kors taschen
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory
adidas outlet
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
jordan retro
converse shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
under armour
nike air max
ralph lauren sale
coach factory outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
ysl handbags
michael jordan shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach purses
manolo blahnik shoes
ferragamo belt
cheap jerseys
michael kors
prada handbags
new balance sneakers
oakley vault
cheap pandora jewelry
ed hardy clothing
birkenstock sandals
yeezy boost 350 v2
gucci shoes
salomon shoes
coach factory outlet online
coach factory online
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
adidas originals superstar
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
hermes outlet
michael kors taschen
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
calvin klein
pandora jewelry
ray ban uk
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
true religion
mcm bags
canada goose sale
birkenstock outlet
kd 10
fitflop sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet
longchamp outlet
air max
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
michael kors taschen
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
vans shoes
hermes birkin bag
nike roshe
nike running trainers
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion
fitflop sandals
ugg boots
adidas shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
lebron james shoes
michael kors tote handbags
polo ralph lauren
true religion
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet online
prada bags
jordan retro 11
occhiali ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
montre rolex pas cher
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet store online
prada outlet
cat boots
fitflops
lebron 13
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
clarks shoes
kate spade outlet
reebok shoes
rolex submariner
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
christian louboutin pumps
le coq sportif
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd xr1
nike free run
fitflop shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan
longchamp handbags
mlb jerseys wholesale
nike roshe run
supra shoes
kate spade handbags
adidas originals
rolex datejust
hermes belt outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
valentino sandals
nike roshe run
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
levi's jeans
burberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
adidas ultra boost
christian louboutin sale
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin
nike sb
kobe bryant shoes
hermes handbags
fitflops uk
polo ralph lauren
north face outlet
michael kors canada
ugg boots
louis vuitton
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
air jordan 14
ecco shoes
supra shoes
true religion uk
coach outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
burberry outlet online
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
christian louboutin sale
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
true religion
pandora rings
ray ban sunglasses outlet
20177.19wengdongdong


Name: castrolovee (Signed) · Date: 06/03/12 18:51 · For: More Bad News
Loved this story! :)


Name: dahboigh (Signed) · Date: 05/31/08 15:15 · For: Bad News
this is a great chapter! i'm going to stop reading immediately and go see if you did books 1 and 2! ^_^

Thank you for making my first tentative venture into the AU category a pleasant one. :P

Author's Response: Yes, you will find books 1 and 2. Starting at book 3 would be really confusing! :) I hope you stick around and explore the AU category. We may be crazy at times, but I think we boast some of the cleverest and most under-rated fics on this site. I love reading AU almost as much as I love writing it!


Name: Leah_Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 15:25 · For: More Bad News
YAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!! I can't wait for GoF! I really like your spin on the fate twist, and this series is really good so far! I'm excited to see what you do with GoF.

Author's Response: Your excitement is most appreciated! The first chapter of GoF is in the queue now. Check out the fic summary when it's posted for a few hints of what's to come.


Name: NorthernLights (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 11:30 · For: More Bad News
Oh, a marvelous ending! Very well written. I can't wait for the Goblet of Fire! It should be interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! GoF is on it's way, although I really need to get on with writing it, as I'm only on chapter 5 at the moment (out of about 20, we're into the long books now). GoF starts slowly, and the first half-dozen chapters are really warm up more than anything, and putting the hints in place. I think the second half of the fic (from the Yule Ball on) could be the best stuff yet if I get it right. A lot happens...


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 5:35 · For: More Bad News
It has been a great series to read! Can't wait to get started on GOF.

I think I'm actually going to miss Sirius, too. :) It'll be nice to see the real Moody teach though. Thanks for a great series (well, really 3)!

Author's Response: See below.


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 5:34 · For: Bad News
It has been a great series to read! Can't wait to get started on GOF.

I think I'm actually going to miss Sirius, too. :) It'll be nice to see the real Moody teach though. Thanks for a great series (well, really 3)!

Author's Response: I'm going to miss Sirius as well, although I do plan to have him make one or two appearances in GoF. My main worry is Lupin at the moment actually; I haven't yet found a place for him in GoF and I don't want him just hanging around for a whole year. I'll try and get him in somewhere.


Name: Patrick Johnson (Signed) · Date: 05/22/08 15:26 · For: The Time-Turner
Dear Author of this Story,
Hi! My name is Patrick Johnson. When I read this chapter, how come Harry, wasn't there? Did he just escape or something? Just wondering.
from,
Patrick Johnson

P.S. I can't wait to read the next chapter! When is the fourth book going to be posted?

Author's Response: Hi! Harry got hit by a spell from Pettigrew at the end of chapter 12, fell, and went missing, presumed injured. When Neville and Hermione Time-turned, they found out the reason Harry in fact went missing was that they themselves met up with him and together they helped free Lupin. I hope that makes sense, time travel is really confusing, I know! First chapter of GoF will go in the queue as soon as the last chapter of PoA is validated.


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 05/21/08 14:03 · For: Bad News
Nice chapter! I really loved the action in this one- loved Sirius' conversation with Snapey and of course Remus scaling down the wall. :D

One more to go! I await it... rather unpatiently! Good job, again!

Author's Response: Ah, you can always have fun writing Sirius and Snape :) Remus scaling the wall was totally unplanned. I got as far as having Buckbeak at the window and Harry freeing Remus and then I realised I could hardly have a werewolf leap onto Buckbeak's back along with three kids without there being a serious problem! So I figured that werewolves are probably really agile so Remus could make it down from the first floor safely. Last chapter has gone in the queue; I'm currently writing chapter 4 of GoF, so we'll be able to move straight into that.


Name: NorthernLights (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 16:56 · For: The Time-Turner
I really liked Ron's line at the end. It was definitely something he'd say. I also liked what you did with Harry. Good job!

Author's Response: I don't often come up with great Ron-like lines, but I liked that one and it seemed appropriate to end the chapter. I did wonder if I'd get away with the Harry double-bluff. The idea is really that Harry is Neville's idea of a hero at this point and he has to realise that he can be one too. I need a stronger Neville to cope with what GoF has to throw at him.


Name: Leah_Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 15:58 · For: The Time-Turner
niceeeeeeee...i LOVE neville's patronus! It's PERFECT I hope he does well!!!!!

Author's Response: The lion represents where Neville belongs to me (and Dumbledore, as he comments in the next chapter). This chapter marks an upturn for Neville, and a rise in confidence which he'll carry well into GoF.


Name: NorthernLights (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 18:24 · For: The Dirty Rat
Excellent chapter! I liked the personality you gave Remus, it seemed very fitting for him to be calm instead of yelling like Sirius was in the books. I loved the bit at the end too! Great job!

Author's Response: Sirius does plenty of yelling for the both of them! Remus' calm in front of Peter is almost a bit chilling. I wanted to get a sense of what he'd been through, and yet he was still deep down the same Remus. I wanted to give Neville something to admire in him too.


Name: Leah_Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/15/08 15:20 · For: Bad News
Oooh! I'm very very excited! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! Keep reading, two chapters to go in PoA, then on to GoF!


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 05/15/08 14:09 · For: The Dirty Rat
Nice chappie. For a moment I thought Wormy was actually going to get caught. :D

Liked the part with moony, the tame wolf. Looking forward to more soon(ish). :)

Author's Response: He's a tricky one, that Pettigrew. If there's one thing he's good at, it's running away :) Next chapter, the penultimate chapter, has gone in the queue. I should warn you all it's a LONG one (over 5700 words) as I didn't want to split it up. It works better all together, I think. It's simply titled "The Time-Turner".


Name: Leah_Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 21:22 · For: The Dirty Rat
omg sooooooooo good. I really like that you had lupin stay in control. It must be hard for you to let pettigrew get away; whenever I write fics, I always have trouble keeping myself from making everything wonderful and perfect (especially in the third book)!

Author's Response: I really wanted to illustrate some of the differences between Sirius and Remus in their reactions. Sirius rants (quite effectively), but it's Remus' cool, almost sinister focus that truly unnerves Peter and makes him confess. His "don't talk to me about pain" speech is one of my favourites. Peter has to escape, or GoF becomes much harder to write! Plus Peter owes Neville of course, and I have a different fate in mind for him.


Name: NorthernLights (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 20:51 · For: A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing
Wow, that was a goos story Sirius had. I felt bad for him, his whole life was ruined. And poor Remus, he's on the run. Peter better watch out, Sirius and Remus aren't going to be happy with him!

Author's Response: Yes, Sirius kind of inherited Remus' survivor's guilt from canon. I figured it was just like Sirius when he discovered the truth to do absolutely anything to set things right and the whole story is really down to his single-minded determination to achieve that. Sirius in particular has some choice words for Peter in the next chapter, though Remus also makes his point.


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 13:15 · For: A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing
I love the way you've done Remus and the way the whole Sirius-Remus thing has been going on this whole time. Brilliant.

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response:

This chapter, more than any other so far, was planned from the start, before I wrote the first chapter of PS. All the details had to be worked out beforehand to make sure everything made sense. Sirius had to be helping Remus from the start because it gave him an ideal reason to be DADA teacher. From my view of Sirius, I don't think he would have gone near the job otherwise.

The next chapter, "The Dirty Rat", I think turned out best of all the chapters in this fic, and is probably the one I'm most pleased with. It'll be interesting to see what everyone makes of it. It's got some good Remus and Sirius lines in it and a bit of action.



Name: Leah_Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 20:38 · For: A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing
YAAAAAAAY that's really good! Awesome way to make the story your own!

Author's Response: Thank you for the enthusiasm! Three chapters to go in PoA...


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 04/25/08 13:14 · For: Under the Willow
Arg, what a place to stop at. :D

Great chapter - I really love the "wolf" twist. :D I really want to read on now, but I guess I'll have to be patient. Good job!

Author's Response: Really it was the obvious place to put the chapter break, mainly for the cliffhanger, but it also kept the chapters roughly the same length. I considered putting it in after Ron disappeared, but I wanted to make sure the bit about Neville's thoughts comparing himself to Harry was in this chapter, so it didn't get in the way of the next one with all its plot revelations.rnrnOne thing, does anyone know why my last reply would come out weirdly like that? Putting in paragraph tags has never done that before.


Name: MaiaMadness (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 17:30 · For: Under the Willow
Dun, dun, daaah!

Cliffhangers are evil. -.-

These were a very interesting couple of chapters. Before I go on to review the content, I thought I'd just mention that you're lacking a few prepositions here and there. "Myriad problems" comes to mind; that should be "myriad of problems", shouldn't it? And I spotted a few other missing "of"s along thw way.

We're getting to the big twist now, I see! Finally Neville stands face to face with Remus Lupin, his parents' supposed killer (in an indirect sense)! Whatever will happen next?

I suppose we have a good idea of the big picture, but I wonder at what twists and turns you'll bring us in terms of dialogue and variation from the original plot. Poor Remus... I always liked Remus much better than Serius. Remus is just far more my sort of character; sensitive, introvert and intellectual. He understands people, yet hides from them. I was surprised at his actions in DH.

I really enjoy the exchanges between Harry and Ron. Their relationship is very much the same as in the originals, but Harry's slight tint of arrogance and his more mischievous streak adds an interesting, new nuance to it. He is a lot more like Sirius, and a lot more like James, too, then he is in the books, which, all things considered, is not at all surprising.

And poor Neville! Will he ever get his Patronus right? In the books he gets it in fifth year, but perhaps there will come a twist that forces him to learn it ealier? Perhaps he'll be driven to it?

But, then again, maybe not. One thing I really like about this series is that you're not turning Neville into Harry. Harry is still more skilled than him, even without the things he "inherited" from Voldemort, and I really love seeing how Neville struggles with that. Or, I don't love seeing it, but you get what I mean. I just feel so incredibly sorry for Neville. In a way, he's just so pathetic. That sounds mean, but he is. I can't wait for him to start to grow into the wizard we all know he can be. Seeing the happier, more confident Neville, the one who doesn't give up and pulls through in the end, emerge from this sad little boy will be a fantastic journey.

Author's Response:

Great review! I have to say, I love cliffhangers...

rnrn

Actually 'myriad' can be used as an adjective as well as a noun and the construction 'myriad somethings' is fairly common usage (and is a phrase I quite like). I'll check to see if I have missed any 'of's elsewhere.

rnrn

I agree with your assessment of Remus and I definitely tried to bring that off, particularly in chapter 12. We'll wait and see if it worked. Mine is a slghtly darker, more haunted Remus though, as you might suspect after twelve years in Azkaban.

rnrn

The way I'd describe my Harry is a Harry liberated from Voldemort. He's free from the burden of being the Boy-Who-Lived and all the history that went with it and is happier and perhaps less mature for it. Plus as you rightly say the influence of Sirius is clear on him. But what I love about him is his fierce loyalty towards Ron. This is the second time (after the end of CoS) that I've had him lead a reckless charge to save Ron, and he's quite ferocious about it. It is indeed very James-like

rnrn

As for Neville, that's definitely how I want you to feel about him going into the climax of this story. The next three chapters do start him on that fantastic journey, although there will be a lot of deep darkness for him to go through yet (like most of OOTP).

rnrn

BTW, did anyone predict who the 'wolf' Neville had been seeing actually was? I perhaps cheated a little by calling chapter 2 'The Wolf at the Window', when it was no such thing, but I thought I could get away with it and it would make a neat twist.



You must login (register) to review.