Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Second Prophecy

Name: Chanichani (Signed) · Date: 05/19/12 15:16 · For: The battle
..............I have not one word. It was better than amazing!!!!!!


Name: CandyCaneXOXO567 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/11 0:22 · For: The battle
wow! just fantastic, a little confusing at points, but that makes a good book. the ending was fantastic. the plot was amazing. you should try writing your own books. you're a fantastic writer.


Name: Lightbulb Moments x (Signed) · Date: 10/15/10 21:30 · For: The battle
Wow that story is amazing it was very intersting to read. i was scared i thought it all was real. you are an amazing writer that makes me feel like i am actually in the book

well done

Lightbulb Moments x


Name: RonaldLookALike (Signed) · Date: 07/19/09 21:58 · For: New Leads
ummmm... i like the story so far and all. but i just have to point out that. in the books nobody actually physically fell into the pensive. it was more of just their mind inside it. but that might just be my opinion. well anyway good job im gunna go finish reading it now. ^^


Name: hpcrazy2011 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/09 22:13 · For: New Leads
i thought the room of requirement was on the seventh floor


Name: hpcrazy2011 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/09 22:13 · For: New Leads
i thought the room of requirement was on the seventh floor


Name: hpcrazy2011 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/09 22:13 · For: New Leads
i thought the room of requirement was on the seventh floor


Name: gweasley95 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/08 14:35 · For: The battle
I LOVED IT! I thought it ended really well. I like that he went to Ginny as soon as it was done, instead of just thinking about her like he did in the book. any way loved it!


Name: wicked_awesome_fan (Signed) · Date: 11/29/08 20:52 · For: The battle
I absolutely LOVED this story! It had such a well thought out plot, and it kept me on the edge of my seat. If you don't continue this story, definitely write something else, because you are a very talented author.


Name: Meret (Signed) · Date: 11/11/08 19:13 · For: The battle
Awesome story! It would be interesting if you continued it though! Great job :)


Name: Miracle93 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/08 11:20 · For: The battle
Oh my gosh! Beautiful! Marvelous! Fabulous! Absolutely loved it! Let's have a sequel!


Name: airbornangel (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 7:19 · For: The battle
hey, i haven't reviewed all your chapters because it distracts me from the story when i just want to carry on reading. wow what a story i was literally glued to my seat. lol thank youfor such entertainment. well done please write a sequel. thanks i really enjoyedit :):):)


Name: Jaime Archer (Signed) · Date: 07/28/08 18:05 · For: The battle
Oh, continue it! That was positively amazing!


Name: disneyprincess (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 20:52 · For: The battle
i love it write a sequel please!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: BitterSweet Hermione (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 1:48 · For: The battle
OH MY GOD! i cant even express in words how much i enjoyed that! i felt like i swam with the emotions and i went through everything with them! that was incredibile!!! that story really moved me and i love how much thought you CLEARLY put into it! i feel like nothing i could say could express how i feel so i hope somehow you can understand and this is definately my NUMBER 1 FAV romantic fan fic EVERRRRR!


Name: BitterSweet Hermione (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 1:44 · For: The battle
OH MY GOD! i cant even express in words how much i enjoyed that! i felt like i swam with the emotions and i went through everything with them! that was incredibile!!! that story really moved me and i love how much thought you CLEARLY put into it! i feel like nothing i could say could express how i feel so i hope somehow you can understand and this is definately my NUMBER 1 FAV romantic fan fic EVERRRRR!


Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 22:01 · For: The battle
Yes! Yes! Yes! I have to cheer at your version of the final battle. Except for a few word-choice errors (a few homonyms chosen wrongly), that was a perfect 10.


Name: GinnyPotter86 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 21:33 · For: The battle
wow! That was one of the best stories I've ever read! I hope you do a sequel or post another one. That would be great!


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 10:12 · For: Pensieves
Great stuff - I never thought about the fact that Ginny was indeed deeply involved from second year on. Harry's breaking off with her could decrease the risk to her somewhat, but never eliminate it.


Name: Gin_Wazlib (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 10:08 · For: The battle
Why can't you do both? Continue this and another? Joking! Unless you have the time...

Anyway, intense! I'm usually not a fan of AU, but this was so fantastic! Thank you for such a good job on a good story!


You must login (register) to review.