MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fighting Otter

Name: hpreader1 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/08 19:04 · For: Chapter 1
Hermione has more strength than most would think at first glance, that's for sure!!!

Author's Response: Yeah!

Name: Mudblood_and_Proud_of_it357 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 10:11 · For: Chapter 1
I think this was a very accurate depiction of Hermione. Perhaps you could have mentioned how afraid she was because it lacked the fear and tension she must have felt at Malfoy Manor, but I'm just being picky. I really liked this and I'm going to go add it to my favorites!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind review! Hm, I'll consider that advice, I might make another stanza...

Name: bubblegumpinkhair (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 14:13 · For: Chapter 1
OMG this was so good! *adds to favorites* Definitly Hermione!! It was a perfect length and your writing is really good! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Angel Feathers (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 14:06 · For: Chapter 1
LOve this, it totally captures Hermione's personality and the Gryffindor spirit!

Author's Response: Thanks! GO GRYFFINDOR! *does embarrassing cheerleading move that lands me in the hospital*

Name: RavenclawDiamond (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 12:25 · For: Chapter 1
Was the otter refering to Hermionie's patronus?

Author's Response: Yes! :D

Name: fawkeshermione221 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 15:42 · For: Chapter 1
Wow! I love it. Great job with the ryhming. I especially loved the last couple lines.

Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love good reviews! :D

Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 1:06 · For: Chapter 1
An interesting poem but not intense enough for this situation I feel. Sorry I'm feeling a bit cranky. But if it was your first then it was a very good attempt.=Sammy

Author's Response: Thanks for the critism! It's not my first, but it's my first poem that isn't free verse.

Name: Voldamortisevil19 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 21:14 · For: Chapter 1
Awww! Awesome! I love this thing, 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Name: Lalalalatina (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 17:13 · For: Chapter 1
That was an interesting event in the book to choose to write a poem of. I think you captured Hermione's bravery well. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks! I try to find moving events to write about. I really honor Hermione's bravery, and think that chapter was a life-changing chapter for her!

Name: lilyevans489 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 21:23 · For: Chapter 1
Short and sweet. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 18:48 · For: Chapter 1
*sniff* poor hermione!! good poem!

Author's Response: Thanks! I just think of how loyal she is to her friends, I wish that I could be as awesome as her! :)

Name: clumsywerewolf2438 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 18:25 · For: Chapter 1
You are the "best friend who pwns," Luna!

Author's Response: Ooh! I would have never guessed...

Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 16:50 · For: Chapter 1

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Name: clumsywerewolf2438 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 16:15 · For: Chapter 1
Wow. That was AWESOME!!! You are such an amazing poet. That was really powerful. By the way, JATA got in!!! *cheers for herself and her awesome best friend who pwns*

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm wondering who this said "best friend who pwns" is, she sounds really awesome!

You must login (register) to review.