Reviews For The Women Who Won
Reviewer: crf_123
Date: 11/05/15 1:09
Chapter: Alice

Yu cheap oakley Xi coach outlet is celine handbags ashamed asics to coach outlet be softball bats buried in a michael kors bags sale small, pandora charms face, michael kors lying, replica watches and wedding dresses by jordan retro his pandora charms own abercrombie and fitch sunscreen. (WWW.mianhuatang.CC's p90x workout novel nike roshe cotton retro jordans candy

Starting the north face from swarovski jewelry the louis vuitton neck, soccer shoes a lululemon outlet little baseball bats down, ugg those true religion outlet fiery prada big toms shoes Zhang ray ban wandering chanel bags in the pandora jewelry body, harrods originally tiffany is louis vuitton dry. gucci The giuseppe zanotti hot summer, hilfiger outlet the, nike more bcbg max azria dry. abercrombie Hot, christian louboutin shoes really prada handbags want pandora to quickly roshe runs jumped pandora jewellery in the air max pool, prada outlet cool.

But the north face he toms outlet helped gucci shoes her tory burch outlet to hogan wipe beats by dr dre the michael kors back, and ralph lauren outlet online she tory burch turned ugg boots clearance her jordan release dates body.

"Don't michael kors put nike factory it nike free on!"

"Why? air max Not bottega afraid toms shoes outlet of new balance tanning?" Shen abercrombie and fitch kids Linyuan nike air at her, barbour jackets her mcm bags young. converse shoes Asks, michael kors but michael kors outlet online already knows., hermes birkin tender, the north face sensitive. Oh, coach handbags how oakley outlet could cheap michael kors he ralph lauren not nike store feel michael kors outlet online the chanel bags change of her basketball shoes body.

In her ralph lauren outlet next to squat, michael kors outlet online sale hands pandora toward her longchamp neck, adidas Yu cheap jerseys Xi harm itch, louis vuitton sound of cheap ray ban laughter, p90x sat hollister up, new balance shoes and Shen tiffany jewelry Linyuan michael kors handbags by air max 2015 back. cheap jerseys "Don't oakley be ugg so uggs outlet excited. north face Although north face no oakley one. coach outlet store online But, we christian louboutin shoes also bcbg dresses cannot burberry outlet online really in michael kors outlet online broad omega watches daylight, gucci shoes do nike something, roshe run ah......"

"Shen Linyuan adidas Yin beats by dre official reads

! hilfiger Your michael kors evil! adidas Old air max Meng!" ralph lauren polo Yu michael kors Xi air jordans Qi yoga pants is mizuno running a ray bans big reebok channel.

"You louis vuitton don't ray ban sunglasses mess. oakley sunglasses Still, the north face I horloges don't lululemon flow. salvatore ferragamo Meng?" mac cosmetics He ray ban sunglasses outlet said coach outlet store sadly, thomas sabo Zuohuaibuluan cheap jordans to eyeglasses online her cheap shoes wiping, oakley sunglasses and Yu new balance Xize chanel nervously burberry outlet pay close coach outlet online attention to mont blanc pens the puma chair, cheap ugg boots the hollister wipe ferragamo after, ray ban she converse has hollister clothing store the jordan shoes whole michael kors outlet body is mac cosmetics the nike free run perspiration.

She gucci outlet was in a salomon hurry handbags outlet to longchamp outlet be beats by dre in vans the longchamp water, louboutin Shen polo ralph lauren outlet Linyuan nike air max will roshe run she christian louboutin pulled michael kors outlet online back, timberland shoes "in gucci shoes the michael kors morning to christian louboutin outlet eat? tiffany So mcm handbags hurry air max down, adidas afraid nike roshe you can coach outlet not nike stand!"

He ray ban asked, ray ban in yoga pants a thoughtful abercrombie and fitch and caring manner.

"Eat uhren a ralph lauren outlet online steamed louis vuitton outlet stuffed tory burch outlet bun!"

He eyeglass frames listens, burberry handbags quickly coach factory outlet picked up the nike huarache intercom, womens clothing please gucci handbags send cheap oakley sunglasses two michael kors handbags copies christian louboutin of louis vuitton juice cheap oakley sunglasses and ugg boots cookies michael kors outlet over watermelon.

Yu swarovski crystal Xi thought michael kors uk the burberry waitress, nike quickly ralph lauren took nike store a rolex watches towel wrapped ray ban sunglasses himself.

Shen Linyuan hollister clothing took louis vuitton her ugg in adidas schuhe his ralph lauren arms, burberry outlet "you......"

His oakley sunglasses cheap hand longchamp handbags is not air max honest louis vuitton in the tiffany and co towel ralph lauren polo under hermes the coach factory outlet online mischief, jordan and timberland boots blow watches a Yu, burberry outlet Shen Linyuan beats headphones stuck ferragamo shoes in nike mercurial her flat iron ear.

"Where relojes did polo outlet online I lululemon go michael kors yesterday? tommy hilfiger outlet Well?" air max He's new balance not nike free 5.0 looking for designer handbags her chanel handbags as long tommy hilfiger as huarache she's nike roshe run safe, babyliss and polo ralph give rolex watches her abercrombie and fitch kids plenty kate spade of hilfiger online shop personal space.

If in barbour jacket outlet the toms outlet past, you hollister must tory burch sale ask her ray ban outlet where burberry outlet to go, ralph lauren see what ray ban wayfarer people, true religion jeans or ed hardy directly uggs on sale to uggs find.

"Go prada handbags to tiffany the juicy couture angel hermes outlet house, gucci the juicy couture outlet clock instyler fine moncler jackets of air jordan shoes the iphone cases money gucci outlet donated, ugg boots anyway, louis vuitton I'm louis vuitton not michael kors short swarovski of thomas sabo money oakley with my mom." Yu adidas Xi vans said tommy hilfiger softly.

Shen levi's jeans Linyuan the north face micro swarovski Leng, woolrich clearance Jianmei rolex watches for sale micro pick, "why true religion don't nike you kate spade tell true religion outlet me, let converse me go ugg australia with nike you?!"

He longchamp asked kate spade outlet me oakley gruffly, hair straightener touched jimmy choo by her michael kors kindness.

"Why nfl jerseys do ralph lauren outlet online you wedding dresses tell michael kors you ralph lauren outlet everything......" Yu Xi air force muttered, christian louboutin outlet the louis vuitton outlet waiter swarovski a juice abercrombie and fitch and prada shoes biscuits marc jacobs had calvin klein to vans shoes side, louboutin Yu burberry outlet online Xi moncler outlet hurriedly swarovski to bebe dresses sit, the north face Shen nike free run Linyuan burberry does supra shoes not cheap nike shoes allow, nike canada hands coach purses outlet still michael kors outlet do replica handbags mischief, ugg australia provoked adidas her north face outlet very insanity workout tense hollister and new balance outlet sad.

tommy hilfiger

Reviewer: Eleanor Lupin
Date: 10/08/11 0:04
Chapter: Alice

Oh, this is awesome awesome awesome! I can't wait for another update! Everyone in every chapter I've read has been characterized perfectly, and the whole thing is just amazing! I'm super excited to read Narcissa's, its really interesting to hear what people think about certain people's endings, and Narcissa is one of my favourite characters. Great story!

Author's Response: Well, I'm over a year late, but thank you for the review! Narcissa's chapter is in the queue. I hope it lives up to your expectations!

Reviewer: gingerslytherin
Date: 02/19/11 11:57
Chapter: Ginny

Aw! Great fluff! You portrayed ginny SO well, especially when she ran into Harry again. I loved their fight, and when Harry said "DID YOU THINK i DIDN'T DIE INSIDE WHEN I HEARD YOU SCREAM MY NAME?" it was so beautiful. The ending, however, was a little further than I thought it should be into unashamed cheeseyness. I'm really excited that Narcissa is up next, because she isn't written about a lot and I'd love to see your vision on what happened to her after the war. Keep writing this story, I love it1

Reviewer: LaBarge
Date: 12/31/10 22:16
Chapter: Andromeda

Woth a review. Very much like I imagine the horrible aftermath of the battle. Not "everything is fine" but a lot of very rough stuff to get through and over. Some things never better like Teddy being an orphan. Good writing.

Reviewer: ravenclaw1997
Date: 12/06/10 9:48
Chapter: Ginny

Aww, I love fluff! This was perfect fluff, too, really well written. I'm melting! :)

This story is great; at first I was like, "Oh no, it's another one of those authors that never posts..." But I really wanted to read it, and I'm glad I did. I'm begging you, though, please update! I completely understand how lives can get busy and that psychotic roommate thing freaked me out, so don't feel like you need to get a new chapter out every day or something stupid like that. I love updates, though. :)

Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the chance to read this! I really do appreciate it. : ) I don't feel like I write fluff very well, so it's wonderful to hear that my readers disagree! Just to let you know, the Narcissa chapter is in the queue, but it may be a while for the others. I'm currently a full-time college student, and next semester I will start student teaching. School has caused me to put every project on hold! The only chapters left in this story are those for Luna, Molly, and Hermione. Molly and Hermione are mostly written, but Luna is giving me a run for my money! However, I do think I will have this story finished in the near future. Stay tuned! ~Kaitlin

Reviewer: iwishicouldwrite
Date: 12/05/10 15:44
Chapter: Ginny

wow i really like this story! The first two chapters were heartbreaking (as they should be) and Ginny's was so sweet - I loved Harry's awkwardness when he said he loved her! I'm looking forward to seeing what other women you choose to right about (although the other chapters were great so I almost want more chapters about them as well!) great job and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! The chapter about Narcissa is in the queue, and I am currently working on chapters for Luna, Molly Weasley, and Hermione. After that the story will be finished. I feel like I could write more, but I don't think it would add anything! However, I have a couple of irons in the fire that I might get the chance to work on during my breaks. Hopefully they'll satisfy some of the need for more!

Reviewer: hermy008
Date: 12/04/10 10:07
Chapter: Alice

god, that was incredibly sad and beatiful at the same time. i almost cried, when she remembered him and forgot again when she was so close...absolutely heartbreaking, but that works for this chapter. very very very good! :D

Reviewer: decdraft
Date: 12/04/10 7:53
Chapter: Andromeda

Oh wow, this is awesome! Now I am all teary eyed! I love the strength you gave Andromeda. Nevery gave it much thought, but she would have been a very strong woman, to defy her family and marry Ted. And the chapter on Alice - broke my heart. Of course, loved your chapter on Harry & Ginny - what a lovely way for their reunion. Please keep writing - can't wait to see what is next! Debbie

Reviewer: eniroc
Date: 12/03/10 15:38
Chapter: Alice

I am glad you are returning to continue this fic. I love your take on all of the three so far. Poor Alice no memory but a son that loves her so much. I really love the interaction between Molly and Andromeda, two mothers mourning together. The scene between Ginny and Minerva was a real treat. I can't wait to read Hermione and Narcissa. You do a wonderful job, the stories are well written and moving. Please keep up the good work. Oh and stay away from roommates with guns!!!!!!!

Reviewer: shineonme85
Date: 05/17/10 20:37
Chapter: Ginny

You are so creative and I really enjoyed reading this! Wonderful imagine and well written. I hope to read more from you!

Author's Response: Sorry it's taken me so long to update and respond. Life has been incredibly crazy! Thank you for your review! I'm glad you liked the imagery; that and characterization are the two things I am trying the most to work on. I hope you like the rest of the chapters!

Reviewer: Sly One
Date: 04/19/08 17:46
Chapter: Ginny

Oh man, Oh man, OH man! Artistry on display in here! Thats all I can say. I've been through the aftermath of death and I can verify that mix of guilt, pain, elation and confusion is perfectly described. Considering the last chapter you wrote, I have to say you've got something here! Please keep it going for all our sakes.

Author's Response: This is one of the best reviews I've received; thank you so much! I had a hard time putting those indescribable feelings onto paper; I'm glad to know I succeeded. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Hermione Clone
Date: 04/01/08 14:56
Chapter: Ginny

Very cute! I really enjoyed reading this, and the last line was perfect.
My only comment is that I don't think Ginny would be so shocked to realize that she loves Harry. She's liked him for years, and I think she would have come to that realization before this point.
Having said that, I don't think that one paragraph took anything away from the story. I hope you're having better luck with the writing.
Please, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I also had trouble with that paragraph, but my reasoning is that, while some people may gradually realize that they're in love, for others it might hit them like lightning. And I am almost, *almost* done with Andromeda, so I hope an update will be up soon. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Andromeda_Tonks
Date: 03/22/08 16:13
Chapter: Ginny

Obviously fluffier than Alice. Also well written. I think that this story was a clever idea. Andromeda's going to be interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. All the lovely reviews have encouraged me to keep writing, even as Andromeda and Molly have taken over my life. I hope I meet your expectations with the next chapter!

Reviewer: Andromeda_Tonks
Date: 03/22/08 16:00
Chapter: Alice

Well written, and thought out.

Reviewer: suzyfloozy
Date: 03/13/08 5:43
Chapter: Ginny

I really enjoyed this chapter. It actually moved me to tears, mainly because I have often wondered what Ginny's take on Harry's 'abandonment' of her was and how they were able to resolve their feelings in the aftermath of the war. I really look forward to Hermione's chapter.

Any plans for a 'The Men who Won'?

Author's Response: I've thought about it...but I'll have to finish this story first. And thank you for the review; I am happy people actually like this chapter!

Reviewer: Bee AKA Ted
Date: 03/02/08 7:05
Chapter: Ginny

its a shame we didnt see the aftermath of the battle

i love ginnys fierey temper =]

Author's Response: More is coming. It's taken me forever, but I finally *almost* have Andromeda's chapter ready to post. I also *might* have another story coming soon...we shall see! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Bee AKA Ted
Date: 03/02/08 6:54
Chapter: Alice

i think Alice is quite neglected in fictions unless its a hogwarts one so this was actually a nice change and well written too =]
thankyou =]=]=]

Author's Response: You're welcome, and thank you for reviewing. Hopefully I'll have more soon!

Reviewer: cocomaloco
Date: 03/01/08 4:53
Chapter: Ginny

I loved both of the chapters, but definitely this one the best, and I can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this chapter. I was afraid people wouldn't, as it is so different from the first, all you reviewers have allayed my fears. Thank you very much, and hopefully I'll have the rest ready to put up by the time the queue opens!

Reviewer: Crows
Date: 02/27/08 19:54
Chapter: Ginny

Ooooh!! I really like this!! Very nicely done!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully I'll have the next chapter ready by the time the queue opens...

Reviewer: JustLikeHermione77
Date: 02/26/08 20:00
Chapter: Ginny

*sniff* yay!! i love it when harry and ginny get back together in fics!! heh heh, can you tell i'm a huge h/g shipper?? great chapter! i think it was very realistic!! update soon!!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm glad you thought it was realistic. I was afraid it wouldn't be! Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.

We have stories and authors in this archive.


Choose Theme:
Not From Others by FloreatCastellum 6th-7th Years
She may not have been able to join Harry, Ron and Hermione, but Ginny refuses...
A Seer Named Rosemary Snape by PlutoLovegood 1st-2nd Years
In 2018 Neville and Harry deliver a Hogwarts acceptance letter to Rosemary Snape...
Gelido Dormitabis (An Icy Slumber) by Nagini Riddle 3rd-5th Years
A poetic look at the oppressive sleep of the Inferi within the icy cave.Written...
A Christmas Choice by coolh5000 3rd-5th Years
After working late one Christmas Eve and missing yet another day out with his...
Winter at the Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The winter solstice, the shortest, harshest days of the year. Would you have...
A Passing Fancy by HalfASlug 1st-2nd Years
The Yule Ball is on the horizon and Neville knows only one girl that he wants...
Four Christmases by Squibstress 6th-7th Years
Minerva attempts to teach Severus Occlumency and perhaps something more.