MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Human Touch

Name: jhonbanderas (Signed) · Date: 12/17/15 8:27 · For: one-shot
C'est avec énormément de bonheur que j'ai lu votre article.Thanks de l'avoir diffusé. Thanks pour l'ensemble de ces nouvelles, voilà une agréable player. J'ai appris autres trucs en vous bouquinant, merci à vous. Have a nice day à tous !

Name: serrurier (Signed) · Date: 10/28/15 7:03 · For: one-shot
C’est avec beaucoup de plaisir que j’ai lu votre article.Merci de l’avoir publié.
Merci pour toutes ces infos, voici une bonne lecture. J’ai appris différentes choses en vous lisant, merci à vous. Bonne journée à tout le monde !

cafard service pas cher
entreprise cafard marseille pour toutes desinsectisation
punaise de lit paris des nuisibles
ouvert le dimanche serrurier Lyon serrure pas cher
serrurier paris ouverture de porte 24 sur 24
serrurier paris pour une urgence
plombier paris réparation de fuite d'eau
electricien paris pour effectuer une panne de courant
plombier paris remplacement de plomberie sur paris
interventionserrurier paris ouverture porte 7 jours sur 7 au prix pas cher

Serrurier paris 6
vitrier paris
plombier paris 12
vitrier paris 17
serrurier brest
serrurier lyon
serrurier grenoble
serrurier marseille
depannage serrure
serrurier rennes
serrurier metz
serrurier cannes
plombier marseille
plombier lyon
vitrier lyon
serrurier liege
serrurier saint etienne
fenetre paris

Name: Trikergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/22/11 22:17 · For: one-shot
Review for 'Colours' & 'Human Touch' - What a fascinating take on addiction. Very well written. Well done!

Name: rhiannon113 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 18:00 · For: one-shot
So creepy, but frighteningly clever. Well done.

Name: Livvy_Severus (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 19:24 · For: one-shot
I am unable to read this story because its cut off on the one side. So I don't get the beginning of the paragraphs because the words are cut off on the left side of the page.

Author's Response: Try changing the screen format on this site (I use the one marked dragon and it shows the entire line of text). It is located on the toolbar to the left and has a pulldown menu. If that fails just copy and paste the text into a word doc to read it. If you still can't get the entire text, let me know and I will email you the story (if you give me an address to send it to). Hope you enjoy.

Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 19:26 · For: one-shot
That was really good i realy like it a lot. Your a very good writter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am really gratified by your praise.

Name: keller (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 21:44 · For: one-shot
Holy Cow! - That was good. Please continue.

Author's Response: Wow! Glad you liked it and thanks for the enthusiastic review. This piece, however, is a one shot companion to "Colors" and I have taken the ideas in it as far as I wanted. If you see a possible continuation, feel free to pick up the plot and run--just acknowlede my beginning and I'll be fine with it.

Name: SasszSara (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 4:24 · For: one-shot
Entrancing! I am looking forward to seeing how this one plays out. I suspect that Hermione is truly the dominant one, or maybe that's just my wishful thinking??

Author's Response: Yeah, that is wishful thinking. Hermione is so much younger that her power has not matured--Snape is in the prime of his magical power. He really is the dominant partner. thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 20:19 · For: one-shot
I really want to see where you're going with this in the grander scheme of things. meaning--who will win? harry or voldemort? I don't recall ever seeing a hermione/snape fic where snape is truly on the bad side.
grrr! I was really getting excited...more chapters please!!

Author's Response: I'm really happy that you like this story, but it is actually a one-shot companion to "Colors". I had not planned to make a serial out of this plot line, but you never know when inspiration will hit... Thanks for reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.