MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: bellaoc (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 9:55 · For: Prologue: Reflection and Remembrance
I really like this story! You should update soon!!!!!!!!

Name: Leah_Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 07/26/08 20:32 · For: Chapter II: A "Boring" Day
Oh my god...that was scary. The ending. I

Name: weasleyalltheway (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 7:35 · For: Prologue: Reflection and Remembrance
that's great I loved it! can't wait to see what happens next!

Name: Leah_Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 19:51 · For: Prologue: Reflection and Remembrance
Thanks, that's great! This story looks like it's gonna be awesome!

Author's Response: You're quite welcome, and thanks again.


Name: Leah_Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 19:42 · For: Chapter I: A Surprising Offer
This is pretty cool! Is it going to be all about the marauders? Also, I was a little confused by the explanation of what happened in 1981 in the prologue. Is there going to be more explanation, or can you clarify it for me?

Author's Response: Well, firstly, thank you for the review, Leah_Lovegood. I'm glad to hear you're enjoying the story thus far. As for what happened in 1981, the prologue was meant to be a bit vague on the details, but I can promise that more information is forthcoming.

I'd always envisioned the story like this: The prologue takes place in 1986, and then the story jumps back in time to 1978. It leads up from '78 to the time of the prologue ('86), which of course would mean that the story will contain detailed events over the events in 1981, and then continue *after* the time frame of the prologue (but at this point, ending around 1990).

Does that make it a bit clearer? I don't want to actually give all the details away before that point in the story, but I promise that details will come.

Thanks again for the review, though. I really appreciate it.


Name: lilyevans489 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 0:29 · For: Prologue: Reflection and Remembrance
Really well done- an interesting AU view. Keep writting!

Author's Response: Thanks, lilyevans489. Glad to hear you're enjoying it, and the new chapter should be up soon.


Name: n_n_Heather_Potter_n_n (Signed) · Date: 04/12/08 19:18 · For: Prologue: Reflection and Remembrance
Needs more

Author's Response: Well, this IS just the prologue of the fic. There will definitely be more coming in future chapters.rnrn~Megan

Name: eaglette with wheels (Signed) · Date: 04/12/08 15:00 · For: Prologue: Reflection and Remembrance
Very nice- keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you, eaglette. I'm glad you like it thus far.rn


You must login (register) to review.