MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: U-No-Poo (Signed) · Date: 06/19/10 21:55 · For: Chapter 2 Pretty Please!
I love this story! I know you're still moderately active on the beta forums, so... is it possible to see a long-awaited update anytime soon?

Author's Response: Thank you that means so much to me and Yes! There will be an update very soon. I promise!

Name: ginger_sparkles (Signed) · Date: 10/31/09 22:23 · For: Chapter 1 He's Back
harry is back on the road

Name: PeaceLovePotter (Signed) · Date: 08/24/08 20:57 · For: Chapter 2 Pretty Please!
So far this story is awesome! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Name: TPprivetdrive (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 14:32 · For: Chapter 1 He's Back
i think its great. good intro, good setting description, and good character build-up. One question: are you much further in it?

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Setting up this story was one of the harder things to do. I hope to have the next chapter up and the one after that should be set at Fall Bay unless Ginny decides to throw a tantrum. I hope that answers your question.

Name: dgloves70 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 16:33 · For: Chapter 1 He's Back
Oh this is interesting and wonder what it is that made Ginny and Harry to fight. How did their fight lead to Ginny walking away from "their" relationship? Please a new chapter soon, absolutely love the story.

Author's Response: Your questions will be answered in later chapters so please hang in there! I am writing the new chapter that I hope will be up soon. Thanks for you review!

Name: xoxoZMHxo (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 14:13 · For: Chapter 2 Pretty Please!

Name: Vindictus Viridian (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 19:27 · For: Chapter 1 He's Back
Here I am! It should be interesting to see how this develops.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad I got to be in your class.

Name: Gseeker7 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 18:14 · For: Chapter 1 He's Back

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

Name: Loyd1957 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 18:21 · For: Chapter 1 He's Back
Hmmm. Interesting to see what Cho, Luna and Ginny have in mind. Cute so far.

Author's Response: Thank you! I have big plans for the three of them!

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 12:14 · For: Chapter 1 He's Back
This was an interesting start. I look forward to reading more. This promises to be a very entertaining story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the first chapter!

You must login (register) to review.