Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dongdong8 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/17 23:47 · For: Chapter 1
salvatore ferragamo shoes
nike air max 2017
prada shoes
nfl jerseys
michael kors plånbok
mac cosmetics
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike tiempo legend
rolex datejust
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
coach factory outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
vans shoes
nike cortez
adidas soccer shoes
coach outlet
moncler jacke
nike outlet
coach outlet online
adidas superstar
coach outlet
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
adidas stan smith sneakers
fitflops
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
prada outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors bags
adidas stan smith
ray ban zonnebril
chelsea jersey
michael kors
nike running shoes
adidas neo
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
mizuno running shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
burberry sale
burberry outlet
manchester united jersey
ralph lauren uk
salvatore ferragamo
louboutin paris
new balance
longchamp sac
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors taschen
jordans
gafas ray ban
mbt shoes
oakley vault
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
true religion sale
adidas yeezy boost 350
yeezy adidas
adidas zx flux
nike mercurial victory
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses wholesale
columbia outlet
ed hardy
lebron 14 shoes
ray ban sunglasses cheap
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade sale
coach wallets
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ralph lauren
adidas trainers uk
adidas yeezy boost
vans store
nfl jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses
the north face
vans shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
true religion outlet
adidas nmd
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max uk
tory burch flats
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
kobe 12 shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
michael kors canada
coach outlet
coach handbags
adidas outlet
pandora uk
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora jewelry
nike air max
asics shoes
adidas football boots
michael kors taschen sale
cheap jordans
nike air max 2016
converse outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
clarks shoes
birkenstock outlet
tory burch
coach canada
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nike huarache
michael kors väska
adidas originals
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion jeans
new balance outlet
ralph lauren shirts
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban solglasögon
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
converse outlet
oakley sunglasses
valentino boots
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade
nike air max 2017
columbia shoes
north face
cheap jordans
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch handbags
nike air max uk
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren polo shirts
nba jerseys
rolex watch
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas yeezy 350 boost
le coq sportif chaussures
pandora bracelet
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
ray ban canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
hermes bags
michael kors
chaussures christian louboutin
burberry handbags
the north face
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
nike blazer shoes
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd r1
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley vault
coach factory outlet
michael kors taschen
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory
adidas outlet
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
jordan retro
converse shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
under armour
nike air max
ralph lauren sale
coach factory outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
ysl handbags
michael jordan shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach purses
manolo blahnik shoes
ferragamo belt
cheap jerseys
michael kors
prada handbags
new balance sneakers
oakley vault
cheap pandora jewelry
ed hardy clothing
birkenstock sandals
yeezy boost 350 v2
gucci shoes
salomon shoes
coach factory outlet online
coach factory online
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
adidas originals superstar
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
hermes outlet
michael kors taschen
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
calvin klein
pandora jewelry
ray ban uk
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
true religion
mcm bags
canada goose sale
birkenstock outlet
kd 10
fitflop sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet
longchamp outlet
air max
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
michael kors taschen
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
vans shoes
hermes birkin bag
nike roshe
nike running trainers
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion
fitflop sandals
ugg boots
adidas shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
lebron james shoes
michael kors tote handbags
polo ralph lauren
true religion
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet online
prada bags
jordan retro 11
occhiali ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
montre rolex pas cher
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet store online
prada outlet
cat boots
fitflops
lebron 13
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
clarks shoes
kate spade outlet
reebok shoes
rolex submariner
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
christian louboutin pumps
le coq sportif
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd xr1
nike free run
fitflop shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan
longchamp handbags
mlb jerseys wholesale
nike roshe run
supra shoes
kate spade handbags
adidas originals
rolex datejust
hermes belt outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
valentino sandals
nike roshe run
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
levi's jeans
burberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
adidas ultra boost
christian louboutin sale
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin
nike sb
kobe bryant shoes
hermes handbags
fitflops uk
polo ralph lauren
north face outlet
michael kors canada
ugg boots
louis vuitton
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
air jordan 14
ecco shoes
supra shoes
true religion uk
coach outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
burberry outlet online
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
christian louboutin sale
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
true religion
pandora rings
ray ban sunglasses outlet
20177.19wengdongdong


Name: harryfan100 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/09 15:00 · For: Chapter 1
This story was so funny...even if it probably wouldn't happen anyways

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Im_No_Muggle (Signed) · Date: 12/05/09 12:52 · For: Chapter 1

That was hilarious! Eveyone was perfectly in character, especially Dumbledore. Is the darkness spell actually in the books, or is that something you made up?



Author's Response: Thank you! Actually, I made that one up. I have given a great deal of thought to how many spells a student from Hogwarts would know after each year of study, so I like to throw some new things in my stories that I think a wizard or witch should know, but perhaps didn't find a place in Rowling's work. Thanks again!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 11/03/09 21:01 · For: Chapter 1
That was too wonderful for words. I went from thinking there really was a race--I guess I don't know the Weasley twins very well--to roaring with laughter and having to hold my stomach because it hurt from laughing--meeting Peeves and McGonagall were the funniest instances--to feeling so sad and sorry for Neville because he had been duped to laughing again as Neville cruised past Dumbledore and then it was just too much when he approached Snape. The ending was superb. You really had to respect Neville for what he did. I loved this. No wonder it won an award.

Author's Response: Actually, I just found out that I won the award, so I have to say I'm rather stunned. Thank you and everyone who have responded so favorably to this little diversion of mine.


Name: weasleywannabe47 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/08 20:37 · For: Chapter 1
Dumbledore was so IC!I really enjoyed this story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Feel free to tell all your friends about it and send in a nomination for me to win Best Humor Story! If I win, I'll be sure to send your bribe money out with the next owl.


Name: SpoonForkSpork (Signed) · Date: 07/25/08 11:35 · For: Chapter 1
awesome. loved it. especially dumbledore that was great writing

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm getting a lot of positive feedback on my portrayal of Dumbledore and I'm glad to see the trend continue.


Name: hebridean black (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 11:07 · For: Chapter 1
that was great. i really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: Lily_Luna_Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 17:46 · For: Chapter 1
This made me laugh so hard! It's a bit perverse, but I think it's brilliant. Dumbledore was the best - I don't think J. K. Rowling herself could have written his lines better.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Anytime someone compares me to the master, no matter how undeserved it is, I always smile. Thanks again!


Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 19:33 · For: Chapter 1
Oh, That would kill! I would much rather get hit by a raging bull and lighting (and live!) then streak through my school!
I enjoyed this so much, I think I'll give it a smiley =D

Author's Response: Thank you very much! And I'm definitely in agreement on the streaking thing . . . I'd rather suffer the Cruciatus curse than streak anywhere.


Name: JOHN91043353 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 9:37 · For: Chapter 1
ROTFL, That was so funny. You should write more humor.

Neville seem to have discovered the great joy of streaking.

Keep up the good work.(I know you will.)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! As a matter of fact, I do have another humor story planned, but it's a bit far down on the priority list at the moment. Still, be on the lookout because you never know when a short story is just going to pop out in the middle of something else.rnrnThanks again for the review! Now, I must go for my daily nude run around the neighborhood.


Name: Sesah (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 3:33 · For: Chapter 1
Oi! That was great!! Go Neville!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: Kcharles (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 20:38 · For: Chapter 1
That was very funny! It was very beliveable that the twins would do something like that to poor Neville. It shows his own Gryffindor braveness and courage too. I loved how Snape was right there too! When nothing else could happen wrong, it does! Poor Prof. Flitwick though!

Good job, and keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. One of the hardest things to do when writing fanfic is making the characters act in a way consistent with what we already know about them and I try very hard to do just that in my stories on here. Any time someone says my fiction is "believable" it always adds a little to my pleasure upon reading what you have to say. Thanks again!


Name: lioness_of_magic (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 9:28 · For: Chapter 1
Hahahahahahahaha wow this is great!!!!!! Neville really has guts :D

Author's Response: I think we've known Neville has had guts since the scene in the common room from Book 1. For the most part, though, the application of his guts to the overall story was overlooked until Deathly Hallows. Thanks for the review!


Name: Rislans88 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/08 14:18 · For: Chapter 1
HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 14:41 · For: Chapter 1
Very funny indeed. Tho' I feel sorry for Neville being (if you pardon the pun) the butt of the joke.

Author's Response: Neville's motto should be, "That which does not kill us, makes us stronger." If not for the endless mirth at his expense, I doubt that he would have been able to find the strength to play the role he did in the final battle with Voldemort. Thanks for the review!


Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 13:12 · For: Chapter 1
You have way too much time on your hands and a very sick mind. Congratulations on getting this past the moderators with a 3rd-5th year rating, and I hope future stories from you won't be as... off. I did like Dumbledore's part of this. The ending was also very funny.

Author's Response: Alas, the one thing I have a severe shortage of is free time. I do appreciate someone who notices my sick mind, though. I think it's one pleasant aspect of my writing that often goes unnoticed. I'm not sure what you mean by my story being "off," but I can only shrug my shoulders and hope that you find the rest of my writing on here more "on." Thanks for the review!


Name: potterfan48 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 22:21 · For: Chapter 1
Fantastic! Loved the story. A new nickname for Neville "jiggles".

Author's Response: Yes, we all knew that Neville was made of pretty firm stuff. Unfortunately for him, none of that firmness made it to his backside. Oh, well. Thanks for the review!


Name: harrietamidala (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 22:13 · For: Chapter 1
That story was so hilarious! Neville streaking in Hogwarts! *signs* Who knew Neville would be bold enough to bare his ass (er, arse) in the midst of many professors? Love it! And how is the Golden Sepulcher?

Author's Response: Thank you very much! As for Golden Sephulcher, it had been on a temporary hiatus while I've been working on other projects that I might, at some point, receive some payment for. In addition to that, I have 60 hours or so a week at work, my daughter's softball practices, my son's t-ball practices, Girl Scouts, etc. Writing has been slower, but I recently joined the 21st century by buying a laptop and hope to take advantage of my newfound mobility to get more work done. Thanks again for reading and reviewing!


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 22:12 · For: Chapter 1
Oh this was so cute!! and funny!! Absolutely hilarious! Poor Neville goes through alot to save his sanity, including bustin' it past Snape! So cool! And to use the darkness spell, awesome!
Snape probably turned inside out, wondering what happened to that little dunderhead, Longbottom!
Hope Neville's gran soes'nt hear about her grandson's streaking adventure!
Great story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! As for Neville's gran, you know what they say in the wizarding world--what happens at Hogwarts, stays at Hogwarts. Or something like that.


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 21:21 · For: Chapter 1
Nice!

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.