Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Why Ravenclaw?

Name: lunaginnypotterw (Signed) · Date: 04/15/11 14:33 · For: Chapter 1
hahh danm por peters i mean no lupin also no sirius he's hot as hell.


Name: Hiyas-said-hi (Signed) · Date: 12/17/09 22:00 · For: Chapter 1
UMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM.........................I don't know what to say...................


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/21/09 22:36 · For: Chapter 1
Works for me.


Name: weasleywannabe47 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/08 20:35 · For: Chapter 1
Great story!I'll be reveiwing some other Angela stories ASAP!I like how she wasn't in the same House with Sirius!(Ther would've been a war if she had!LOL)


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 2:45 · For: Chapter 1
hi there,
i didnt have internet acsess for quite a while and wow! you have three more stories written! thats amazing. i really like this story a lot. we dont get to see much of the hat in the books but you really caght the hats personality (if a hat can have a personality)
its also good to hear more about angela (now's shes dead and all :( ). Also I love the way u had sirius and angela trick and fight each other. its funny that they get together in the end.
a great story !
-Raffles

Author's Response: Sorry for not answering in time, I had loads of things to do. I am glad to know that you've enjoyed my story. I loved writing both the Hat and Angela!


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 1:57 · For: Chapter 1
I like this story- Very clever.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Lunar_Essence (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 7:15 · For: Chapter 1
Oh this was a lot of fun. Nice and very interesting. Great going :)

Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for reviewing. If you want more Angela stories, check my profile, there are a few of them there.



Name: harry4lif (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 10:56 · For: Chapter 1
I'm still laughing at it! I wouldn't want to be Angela. It seemed as though she really wanted to be a gryffindor just cause of Black! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you find it funny. Poor Angela, really. Thanks for reviewing, I love getting reviews!


Name: Lucia_Swanne (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 18:43 · For: Chapter 1
this was really interesting, I liked the contrast between her thoughts of Remus and Sirius. Very nice :)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you like the contrast. By the way, if you want more Angela, check my story A Matter of Property. I enjoyed writing it.


Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 22:27 · For: Chapter 1
I suppose it would be difficult, being a hat... good thought... very interesting...

Author's Response: Yeah, the Sorting Hat has it quite hard. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 06/08/08 11:39 · For: Chapter 1
i like it a lot gud job

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.


You must login (register) to review.