Reviewer: HermionesLittleSister
Date: 03/05/12 6:16
Chapter: Chapter One

I love this story so much! It's histerical!!! It always makes me smile! You should do some more comedy!
-Livie

Reviewer: Vasi_Ricki
Date: 01/25/12 5:15
Chapter: Chapter One

THAT IS FRIGGING HILARIOUS!!!!!
Took 10 minutes to stop laughing long enough to type. One question though: what did McGonagall do?

Reviewer: Vasi_Ricki
Date: 01/25/12 5:12
Chapter: Chapter One

THAT IS FRIGGING HILARIOUS!!!!!
Took 10 minutes to stop laughing long enough to type. One question though: what did McGonagall do?

Reviewer: HermionesLittleSister
Date: 04/29/11 6:46
Chapter: Chapter One

Halarious!
I love the part where Hermione bites at peoples fingers!!!!

Reviewer: icanhazpotter
Date: 03/27/11 1:22
Chapter: Chapter One

great! i love a good fred and george!

Reviewer: kennedyfreak
Date: 04/26/09 20:20
Chapter: Chapter One

oooooooooooooooooo-kaay?

Reviewer: Luna_Cullen
Date: 04/04/09 15:52
Chapter: Chapter One

I just about pissed myself before the end!

Reviewer: thesmart1
Date: 12/29/08 21:25
Chapter: Chapter One

Oh man... hahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha.......! WOW that was really funny!

Author's Response: Hey, thank! I'm really glad that I can make people laugh. Oddly enough, it is sometimes difficult in real life.

Author's Response: Hey, thank! I'm really glad that I can make people laugh. Oddly enough, it is sometimes difficult in real life.

Reviewer: Hermione_Rocks
Date: 12/04/08 19:31
Chapter: Chapter One

=D

*squishes*

Yes, I know I am incredibly late to realize that this story made it through the queue. But . . . I prefer to think of it as fashionably late. Besides, better late than never, no?

Anywho. I don't have much to tell you that I haven't said before. You are wonderful. Your story is wonderful. It is I who should be thanking YOU for the honor of letting me be your beta.

*squishes again and then bounces off*

Author's Response: ^_^ *squishes back* Fashionably late... haha. Your welcome, then. <:3 )~ But really, I am so grateful for everything. Thank you. *smashes pie in face, laughs evilly, and bounces away in the opposite direction*

Reviewer: HermyStar
Date: 08/29/08 16:21
Chapter: Chapter One

I love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow. I'm giving you an award for the most exclamation points I've ever seen in one review. *hands shiny gold trophy to HermyStar*

Reviewer: Raffles
Date: 08/27/08 7:53
Chapter: Chapter One

Bwuahahahahahaha *falls of chair laughing* Ouch *Rubs head* That hurt.
Your story was so insanely funny!!!! You've got a real talent there! You should write a book or something. It would be a bestseller! Oh and I read your author page and I saw that cheese was one of your likes and I think thats awesome because i'm in a club! A Cheese Club! Including me it consist of... let me see *imitates counting on fingers* two people! Not much but still!

Author's Response: Is your head OK? I hope you're not hurt. Anyway, thanks so much for your review! Writing a book would be fun... I doubt that it would be a best seller, but thanks anyway! Cheese is great, isn't it? I'm eating string cheese right now! Have fun recruiting Cheese Club members!

Reviewer: cyberkitty
Date: 08/06/08 15:37
Chapter: Chapter One

Soooooooo funny!
I can't imagine Harry attacking anyone with a toothpick!
Please write more!
You have a great sense of humor! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :-P Don't forget the pie! I have constructed an image in my head of Harry, with a little chunk of chocolatey pie on one end of the toothpick, viciously attacking random insane passersby, because he is also insane and has no idea what he is doing. I am going to write more--soon. It depends on when the perfect idea hits me.

Reviewer: Hermione Lurves Ron
Date: 08/04/08 10:30
Chapter: Chapter One

Holy crow. This story is amazing! Just as a side note, it's Cormac McLaggen, not Claggen unless you meant to mess it up. Awesome job, though.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. No one else caught the McClaggen mistake. Thanks, I'll see if I can change it right away.

Reviewer: Treacle_Heart
Date: 08/02/08 15:11
Chapter: Chapter One

Oh my goodness, I laughed sooo hard at the end! I love love loved it! It was soo creative! You did a great job! :)
"Harry attacked me with a toothpick and a piece of pie."

"An army of first-years assaulted me with raw meat,” he grimaced, “and celery sticks!"


Author's Response: Treacle_Heart. Nice screename! Just a quick note, I'm not responsible for any injuries sustained during laughter. Especially if it was "sooo hard." I don't know why I chose such violence with various food items, but I'm glad you liked it! *Hugs* Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: rosemerta
Date: 07/27/08 23:26
Chapter: Chapter One

Well .. eyes were slightly damp . . . could very well have been tears caused by laughter. Could have been a coincidental case of an immediate allergy attack to the eyes also. *shrugs* We'll never know.

Author's Response: Coincidental... Hmm. Interesting.

Reviewer: rosemerta
Date: 07/24/08 19:07
Chapter: Chapter One

hahaha. so hilarious i think tears came to my eyes. took a while to calm down. the recounting of how people attacked the three was the most hilarious part of the story.

Author's Response: Hey, rosemerta! You think tears came to your eyes? (How can you THINK tears came to your eyes... Either they did or they didn't... Hmm.) Well, I'm happy I could make you cry! (Oddly enough, I've never said that before.) I agree about the ending, probably because it was the most fun to write.

Reviewer: NevillesGran
Date: 07/24/08 12:27
Chapter: Chapter One

Can't type. Laughing too hard! h ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha hah ha ha!

Author's Response: Sixteen 'ha's and two misspelled 'ha's? I'm honored.

Reviewer: x2o
Date: 07/22/08 21:26
Chapter: Chapter One

Hah, funny stuff, thanks for the read!

Author's Response: Hah, thanks, your welcome!

Reviewer: LILY042592
Date: 07/22/08 19:52
Chapter: Chapter One

That was totally hilarious couldn't stop laughing.

Author's Response: Wow, shnorhagallem! (Sorry, I just found out that 'thank you' is 'shnorhagallem' in Armenia. Sweet, huh?)

Reviewer: ink_daughter
Date: 07/22/08 15:52
Chapter: Chapter One

This was hilarious! I feel sorry for the Gryffindors who didn't eat any eclairs, they must have thought the world was coming to an end. Poor Snape... they actually did their homework! Great story, I can't wait for more by you.

Author's Response: Haha, I felt sorry for them too. And Snape, especially since... well... Let's just say he wasn't originally simply turning purple. You can't wait for more? Wow, thanks, I can't wait to write more.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Chocolate Frog by L A Moody 3rd-5th Years
Amid the desolation of Diagon Alley, a tiny ray of hope lay buried. Nothing...
I Suspect Nargles by foolondahill17 3rd-5th Years
“No one’s ever kissed me before…. What is one to do now?” An extensive...
The Life and Times of Linnea Potter by Cantatrix 1st-2nd Years
Linnea Potter has lived under the tyranny of her relatives for the better part...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES