Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: magicalmartha (Signed) · Date: 01/30/12 0:40 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
write more, this is hilarious!


Name: liao123 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/11 22:15 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
wedding dresses evening dresses bridesmaid dresses wedding gowns dresses Wedding dresses Designer Wedding Dresses 2011 Evening Dresses Tea-length Wedding Dress Ball Gown Wedding Dresses Maternity wedding dresses Bridesmaid Dresses 2011 Plus size wedding dresses Empire Waist Wedding Dresses V-neck wedding dresses Bridesmaid Dresses Mother Of The Bride Dresses 2011 Lace wedding dresses Halter Wedding Dresses Cocktail Dresses Princess Wedding Dresses Off the shoulder Wedding Dresses Sweetheart Wedding Dresses Prom Dresses Mermaid Wedding Dresses Strapless Wedding Dresses A-line Wedding Dresses Square Wedding Dresses Flower girl dresses Mother of the bride dresses Spagetti Straps Wedding Dresses


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 04/23/11 20:36 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
It was awesome!!!!! I loved it you neeeeed to do more chapters!!!!!


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 01/06/11 18:49 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
When was the last time you had updated this story? It's really funny, so I hope you add more soon!


Name: the bushy haired know-it-all (Signed) · Date: 04/23/10 16:25 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
love it! cant wait until i see what it says to malfoy...


Name: the bushy haired know-it-all (Signed) · Date: 04/23/10 16:25 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
love it! cant wait until i see what it says to malfoy...


Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 11:29 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
i loved that! it was really funny! i think you should make more chapters with more people cuz that was hilarious!


Name: summerlily42 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/09 12:05 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
loved it so far! great great great! just the last few paragraphs were kind of confusing... but i cant wait until another chpter is up!


Name: harry4lif (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 11:07 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
Hey, BB!

So, you caught my interest with this, though I usually despise Humour. Dean, stealing it? I can picture that, if he really wanted Parvarti that bad. But then she had to go and be a spoiled git…

Is Ms Dun-Bar Lily? I think it is….but I wanted to ask you just to check and make sure…

I love what the Marauders say, I think it is so them to do that. But I’m surprised that Padfoot said Harry’s his godson, and that Prongs said that Harry’s his son. I mean, that would make it quite obvious who’s map it was…and if she didn’t know who the others would, it wouldn’t take much to find out…or does she not care who’s map it was originally? And that all she cares about is that Harry spends so much time looking it over?

Other than that, I really don’t have much to comment on…I love this fic, and I really wish that you would continue it! You’re starting to make me like humour, please continue it. *puppy eyes*

Oh, and in case you’re wondering, this was your easter egg.

~Alyssa


Name: harrysgirl28 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/09 19:52 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
I loved it!


Name: ahattab33 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/09 22:02 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
Ummmm.....this story was super awesome. Hope you continue it!


Name: Didekoi (Signed) · Date: 01/28/09 19:28 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
please write more XD

Author's Response: I definitely shall! It's just that I got a little (yeah, right) sidetracked by a lot of other things... But in the meanwhile, you could watch out for my other three-ish stories in the queue!


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 12/05/08 22:56 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
Hi BB! I remember reading an excerpt from this ages ago in the EoM thread (back when I frequented there...). At the time I was tickled to laughter and I didn't forget it... when I saw it was up I was so excited! It's just as good as I remember it--hilarious! I'd love to see more (I promise to lather compliments as thickly on subsequent chapters! ;) ). Highly enjoyable. :)
~Rhiannon

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked *what's there of* the story... :)
'd love to see more (I promise to lather compliments as thickly on subsequent chapters! ;)
You're going to regret saying that... Muahahaha!


Name: Klone (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 21:38 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
Having Padfoot say that Harry was his godson and Prongs say that Harry was his son was a bit of a givaway. I think the point of the Marauders Map was to insult whoever trying to read it without giving away who they were, like when Snape tried to find out who the map belonged to.

Author's Response: But that's all left to the reader, isn't it? Rowling never explicitly states hwo the Map works, so I've taken it in such a way that the Map shares the knowledge known by all the Marauders at all times. Get it?


Name: way 2 HP obsesed (Signed) · Date: 11/04/08 11:09 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
Love it! Their comments are so funny! Please update soon, its been like forever!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! I feel so guilty for not updating... I promise, I'll update soon- I have two more fics in the queue right now and another one waiting to get back from the Beta, so as soon as I get those cleared up, I'll work on this story again. :) Thanks for the review!


Name: chocolattewizard (Signed) · Date: 10/16/08 8:18 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
Brilliant! Love it! It's very creative, I never really thought much about Dean having a thing for Parvati. Is this before or after Sirius dies? Please update soon!

Author's Response: I shock you with every word, don't I? I'm like the grand-father of electricity! Muahahahaha! I myself am not very sure when this is supposed to be set- it could be anytime in the books...


Name: Fred and Georgie (Signed) · Date: 10/09/08 16:39 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
I loved it! LOL! More, more please!

Author's Response: Glad you loved it! Yes, more is coming soon!


Name: HermyStar (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 3:20 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
This chapter is SO FUNNY!!!!!! I'm sure everyone can tell that Ms.Dun-Bar is Lily Evans, but I still LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Huggles From HermyStar

Author's Response: Did you know that lilies are one of the main food for the insect called the dun-bar? /random info Glad you LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111111111111111!!!!11123423423$#@$$


Name: Child_of_Darkness (Signed) · Date: 08/17/08 18:03 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
finish writing it!!! its great

Author's Response: I-T. There. I finished writing "it".

MUAHAHAHAHA!

I PWN, don't I? Thanks for the compliment anyway!


Name: linnealovegood (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 21:53 · For: Prologue: In Which Parvati Patil Is Shocked
keep going! its sounds good.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! What's your username supposed to mean? It sounds interesting!


You must login (register) to review.