Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Remember Me Fondly

Name: Wolfsbane394 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/13 23:08 · For: Promises
No words come to mind that can accurately describe this, but, for now, 'excellent' will have to suffice.


Name: Wolfsbane394 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/13 23:06 · For: Promises
No words come to mind that can accurately describe this, but, for now, 'excellent' will have to suffice.


Name: BluebellFlamez (Signed) · Date: 05/05/11 14:34 · For: Promises
I didn't understand who the black cloaked figure was. I thought it was Voldemort. So I got confused at the last sentence. But a few re-readings and reviews helped me understand, and I thought your story was beautiful and touching. ;


Name: smilelikelilydid_x_x (Signed) · Date: 10/06/08 23:13 · For: Promises
?_?


Name: zula bean (Signed) · Date: 08/19/08 20:56 · For: Promises
Wow! Beautiful and powerful, as always.


Name: potterfan48 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 0:27 · For: Promises
Interesting twists. Good story.


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 08/17/08 16:56 · For: Promises
Aw how sad!!! Very good though, Sev rocks in this!! :D


Name: mrsbrandyc (Signed) · Date: 08/17/08 14:00 · For: Promises
this is so awesome.. i always wondered what he would do if severus had the chance to save her. ( i also think about how he felt when he learned of her death.. the emotion that he felt. that would be a great story.

Author's Response: I usually don't go so far into the AU in the scope of a short story, but this just wrote itself. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

And if you'd like to read a great story about Severus' feelings after Lily's death, I recommend Justify by Sammy/MissyQuill. Be forewarned, however, that you face a danger of dissolving into tears.

~El


Name: x_pygmy_puff_x (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 17:44 · For: Promises
at first this didn't make sense to me at all, some of it still doesn't. if only it happened this way in j.k.rowling's mind...still quite good though

Author's Response: I think that if it happened this way in JKR's mind, Harry would have serious problems surviving his Hogwarts years, without a certain Professor to watch over him.

Thank you for the read!

~El


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 08/15/08 6:01 · For: Promises
Wow! I had to read and re-read just to check I'd got it right. That was amazing!

Author's Response: Glad it made sense to you in the end. Thank you very much!

~El


Name: Andromeda_Tonks (Signed) · Date: 08/15/08 2:59 · For: Promises
This made me cry... he was there for her as I so wish we could have been... and you just had to go and kill him off again. *sniffles* and who lives? JAMES! grrr. James being clumsy and saying all the wrong things. As he would. As least Lily got rid of him, lol. *sobs some more* and she thought he had forgotten her...

I will remember you…

Why did you forget me, Sev?

it was that bit that made me cry. Poor Sev. As if he ever, ever forgot Lily.

~Meda~

Author's Response: Your 'grr' about James made me giggle, Meda. ;)

I'd apologize for making you sad with this story, but you are a fellow SevGirl and therefore understand. *hugs*

Thank you!

~El


You must login (register) to review.