Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ljmckay (Signed) · Date: 10/16/11 15:44 · For: Chapter 6. Desperate
My first mistake was starting to read this without checking if it was completed. My second was getting so sucked into it that realizing it *wasn't* was devastating. Please, *please*, finish this!

It is so rare to get a glimpse into Snape's mind, and rarer still for that glimpse to properly capture the complexity of his character. This *is* the Snape that we loathed for so many years, and yet grew to love after we knew his whole story. The deeply flawed human being who was nevertheless a hero.

So thank you for letting him live, though he may not thank you for it, and thank you for giving us this look at the implications of that.

Please let this story live, too!


Name: Celestina Warbeck (Signed) · Date: 12/10/08 12:26 · For: Chapter 6. Desperate
I love this story! More! More!


Name: abyss (Signed) · Date: 09/28/08 10:28 · For: Chapter 6. Desperate
OMG! i was on the edge of my chair gasping (i really detest the new look of the stories, scrolling down every second detracts from the story =() but please update soon...


Name: Celestina Warbeck (Signed) · Date: 09/25/08 11:50 · For: Prologue. Ridiculous
I have enjoyed this fic more then any other, and I mean that! Your writing is excellent and your portrayal of Severus Snape is faithful to the character. So, as a die-hard Snape fan, I had to say thank you for a great story and I can't wait for more!


Name: MissJewell (Signed) · Date: 09/07/08 11:47 · For: Chapter 3. Belated
Lovely, lovely chapter, as per usual. I love Madam Pomfrey in this! And Harry's babbling is hilarious. This is a really wonderful story. Very dark, but beautifully written.


Name: MissJewell (Signed) · Date: 09/07/08 11:33 · For: Chapter 2. Incorporeal
As before, absolutely wonderful. I am in awe of your brilliant characterization. *smiles* I love this whole plot. You are an amazing writer!


Name: MissJewell (Signed) · Date: 09/07/08 0:39 · For: Chapter 1. Sufficient
Absolutely brilliant! Your characterization is still wonderful, and your imagery is fantastic. I have to go to bed, as it's a bit late, but I will hopefully be back tomorrow to read a few more chapters.


Name: MissJewell (Signed) · Date: 09/07/08 0:30 · For: Prologue. Ridiculous
Although I am not much good at reviews, I'll leave one, because this is a completely brilliant story! Very intriguing. Your characterization is fantastic! *grins and moves on to the next chapter*


Name: misundersnape (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 21:39 · For: Prologue. Ridiculous
In the interests of seeing this fic updated, I'll leave a review.
It looks interesting and I like what you have written so far, and the direction it seems to be taking. Although I'll need more to know for sure.
misundersnape


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 22:46 · For: Prologue. Ridiculous
Ooh. This is a bit gruesome, but I quite like it so far. You've got Severus' personality perfectly in this chapter.

Instead of dying quickly and peacefully, with the knowledge of having fulfilled my duty, I have to die slowly and stupidly, with the knowledge of having been revoltingly melodramatic.

XD Such a perfect line. Interested to see where you take this . . .


You must login (register) to review.