Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: potterhead2965 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/16 9:50 · For: Dursleys
Absolutely excellent!!!


Name: Maddie Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/07/12 17:32 · For: Attack
BWAHAAHahahaha That was hilarious and I especially liked when Ickle Diddykins sat on Voldy. Some Dark lord he was... lololol


Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/11 6:49 · For: Transition
I couldn't stop laughing the whole time. I was upset when u said that Tom wouldn't turn to the side of good. I thought....Oh well, Voldy-poo's just gonna have to die. Maybe he'll end up dancing again with Quirrell (if u don't know, its a song from A Very Potter Musical, I couldn't help it- I was reading SS before this and watching AVPM so... That hopefully explains my crazy mind, right? If u never heard of it, look it up on youtube, its a must for any HP fan
-E


Name: LunaLover203 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/10 10:37 · For: Transition
Haha that was great


Name: MsChristoferDrew (Signed) · Date: 08/14/10 2:02 · For: Transition
This story was too short. I loved it so much I wanted it to be more then a basic novel. Very funny, it had me not want to leave my uncofortable seat.


Name: Bastet (Signed) · Date: 07/14/10 12:21 · For: Transition
LOOOL!! Love this fic!!!
Really cool!
Teenage Tom is SOO hilarious!!
And the bickering... Fantastic.
Great idea really!
Congrats!


Name: lunaandneville (Signed) · Date: 12/13/09 4:24 · For: Attack
I loves it!!! I was wondering how in merlin's beard did harry know a spell to change albus and tom (hehehe) into teenagers!!! Brilliant!!!!!


Name: samal2 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/09 0:18 · For: Work
this story is very funny but one thing is why is it that tonks was invisible to harry and tom in chapter 3?


Name: lily_evans_potter (Signed) · Date: 10/19/09 23:54 · For: Transition
very good


Name: i_heart_neville (Signed) · Date: 09/04/09 11:38 · For: Attack
i absolutely LOVE this story its so freakin funny ^^


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/24/09 15:52 · For: Transition
I LOVE this story. It's so freaken funny. It was so much fun to read. I was going to review every vhapter but I wanted to find out what happened next. It was great.


Name: majestic_ginny (Signed) · Date: 01/21/09 8:50 · For: Attack
OMG!!!! WOW THIS IS ONE OF THE COOLEST FICS I'VE EVER READ!!! LOVED IT!!!! IT WAS ULTRA FANTABULOUS!!!! But you should have made it longer, you know... it was really cool!!!


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/08 11:51 · For: Transition
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THAT WAS SOOOOOOOOOO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Loved it!!! Wish it was longer, its so good. You have a good style of writing....very talented. Do you have any more stories? Dont answer that, i`m gonna go see for myself. Ta-ta for now!


Name: harrypotter02181994 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 21:05 · For: Transition
ok, so i wanted to wait to finish d story before reviewing....i cant say nothing more den LMAO...LMAO...LMAO hundreds of times for each chapter....that was seriously one of the funniest fics i've ever read....my favorite part....when Dudley sat on 'The Lord Voldemort'...i wont be able to look at him in the movies the same way ever again....:-P many thanks for writing this one


Name: harrypotter02181994 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 18:05 · For: Awaiting
ahhhhhhh


Name: harrypotter02181994 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 18:02 · For: Awaiting
gyhyfsaqwzxcv


Name: EmmaTwitch (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 11:59 · For: Attack
*Laughing histaricly but almost silently* (how i dunno..) That was BRILLIANT! I loved the whole underwear dreams...poor tommy boy lol
oh and the deleted scene is what made me laugh so oddly! It was GREAT....round two...*dissovles into giggles*
Great work!!


Name: Tonks_802 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/08 18:42 · For: Transition
that had to be one of the best fanfic I have ever read!


Name: Emo_Witch (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 16:29 · For: Transition
totaly cool story but i wanna see what they do when they see each other again ..i was in a fit of giggles all the way throu..two thumbs up .. 5 star ..i realli did love it .xxx


Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 16:45 · For: Transition
OMG!!!!!!! I love this story!!!!


You must login (register) to review.