Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Rose Nym (Signed) · Date: 12/31/10 1:13 · For: The Death Eater's Christmas Song
I'm letting all my friends (Harry Potter liking or not) know about this on Facebook...this is just too classicly funny.

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks


Name: Rose Nym (Signed) · Date: 07/23/10 21:02 · For: The Death Eater's Christmas Song
Moment I read this I started laughing really loud...My family looks at me wierd...I call my sister over to show her, and we sing it together, barely getting the words out because we're laughing so hard. this was like rictusempra or something, complete hilarity...I love Potterized versions of classic songs.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it.


Name: eva_writes (Signed) · Date: 02/14/09 15:00 · For: The Death Eater's Christmas Song
Hilarious... folks beating up eskimos. Very clever.

Author's Response: LOL! It was fun to write. Glad you liked it!


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 8:47 · For: The Death Eater's Christmas Song
Oh Lordy, lordy. I started laughing from the first line. Brilliant!

Author's Response: I think the thought of Harry roasting on an open fire is pretty funny. Anyway, thanks for the reivew and I'm glad you liked the story. :D


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/26/08 22:50 · For: The Death Eater's Christmas Song
ahahaha. awesome mate!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: BVBandGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/26/08 16:30 · For: The Death Eater's Christmas Song
Very cute. I'm very amused.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Skipper424 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/08 8:30 · For: The Death Eater's Christmas Song

Well done, Sly! I’ll have to admit to a couple chuckles while reading this Christmas parody. I think my favorite part was:

They know that Voldy’s on his way.
He’s loaded lots of hexes and curses on his sleigh.

Good luck in the challenge!



Author's Response: Thanks. I love writing these. This year I ended up writing two. I just couldn't stop myself. Anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed my silliness.


Name: Quick Quotes (Signed) · Date: 11/25/08 18:13 · For: The Death Eater's Christmas Song
Wow ok, type-challenged. *Voldy. Hooray for 2 reviews!

~Nana

Author's Response: You should be able to edit your reviews to correct typos.


Name: Quick Quotes (Signed) · Date: 11/25/08 18:11 · For: The Death Eater's Christmas Song
Voly = The new, scarier Grinch. LOL
This is very cute, I like

Author's Response: He does have a Grinch-like quality. Thanks for the review.


You must login (register) to review.