Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: CelestialHeroGuardian (Signed) · Date: 07/14/12 9:54 · For: Chapter 15: Sunken Ships, Sea Monsters and Treasure Chests.
Ohh that would be cool. I love weddings. I even love Christmas breaks but weddings are really awesome ideas.

Author's Response: aww, I'm happy you like the idea. I'll see what I can do after I've progressed with my other incomplete fics. =)


Name: CelestialHeroGuardian (Signed) · Date: 05/10/12 10:28 · For: Chapter 15: Sunken Ships, Sea Monsters and Treasure Chests.
What a great idea. Do you plan on using Victoire again maybe not as much like always? It does seem Albus might be a bit young to be learning these spells but whatever you're planning will be awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you! By then, Victoire will be out of Hogwarts, so anything that Al finds out will be with the help of Scorpius, Rose and Andrew. She might make some appearances during any holidays, or maybe (MAYBE) even a wedding ;)


Name: CelestialHeroGuardian (Signed) · Date: 05/05/12 1:52 · For: Chapter 15: Sunken Ships, Sea Monsters and Treasure Chests.
Wow no one reviewed? I love each chapters and I'm back but I hope you keep writing.

Author's Response: I will :). I have got exams now and all, but I will definitely update after that. However, I 'm kind of starting to have some second thoughts about this story. I started writing in grade 8, and now that I'm four years older, I kind of realize that this is... well, immature. I really want to delete this and write another story-- with the same plot and everything-- just with Al and the others in their 5th year instead of first. What do you think?


Name: morthathe wizard (Signed) · Date: 09/06/11 15:52 · For: Chapter 14: Wand Weightings and Startling revelations
wonderful cant wait for the next chapter jk dosnt half to write more books on harry she just needs to give publishing rites to a few authres on this site

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll try to update as soon as possible. :D --Nadia


Name: chiaraad (Signed) · Date: 09/02/11 8:37 · For: Chapter 14: Wand Weightings and Startling revelations
in chapter 9 we see harry and ginny, and then harry, ron and hermione go to the ministry of magic and then...then there are no more chapters about them.
i think it is nice that sometimes we have a picture of what happens to harry, but i also think that one chapter doesn't mean a lot. it was a very nice one, but to give it sense you should probably write another chapter telling what happens at the ministry of magic (chapter that should probably be before chapter 12). this is just a suggestion!! also because i really like harry and ginny and i like reading about them!

Author's Response: That's a good idea :)! I'll write another chapter from Harry's POV after the next chapter - I think I'd better not keep the readers away from the first task anymore, lol :P - and after that, Ill post a chap on Harry, promise :). --Nadia


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 08/30/11 12:24 · For: Chapter 14: Wand Weightings and Startling revelations
I liked the idea of having the apprentice be hopeless, it helped to have the scene be similar but not the copy of the one from book 4. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I liked writing Ms Woodenstick :P. I wanted to have something totally different, because I don't want this to be an exact copy of GOF, so I decided to give her instead of Ollivander. I'm glad it worked :). Thanks for the review! :D --Nadia


Name: AnuragGodric (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 0:02 · For: Chapter 5: Sacks and Glass Jars
Fang lived 26 years? You serious? ROFL

Author's Response: Damn, I really wasn't thinking, was I? LOL. Well, you did give me an idea.... ;) Thanks for pointing this out! --Nadia


Name: Ye_Merry_Hippogriffs (Signed) · Date: 08/28/11 22:38 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
So far I like. To be honest, I knew exactly whose name was coming out of the Goblet after reading your summary, but it almost doesn't matter because of your other little surprises, like Scorpius being sorted into Gryffindor.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it! To tell the truth, I wasn't really thinking when I gave this the title and wrote the summary. I wish I could change them now... But yes, not many fics have a Gryffindor Scorpius, so I liked that idea :). Thanks again for the review --Nadia!


Name: chiaraad (Signed) · Date: 08/22/11 10:04 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
so far this is the best story about albus potter i have read!! please please post the new chapter! i just can't wait!
i like the way the story is evolving, and i like that albus is in gryffindor and scorpius is in gryffindor too. i find that this is the most rowling-style story i have read so by now! congrats and write!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm flattered by all your compliments ^_^. I'm writing the newest chapter now, and I'll submit it as soon as I'm done :). Once again, thanks for such an awesome review! --Nadia


Name: ec_peverell (Signed) · Date: 07/12/11 13:00 · For: Chapter 5: Sacks and Glass Jars
So far its great, great story and I like the characters a lot.

Author's Response: thank you so much! :D


Name: CelestialHeroGuardian (Signed) · Date: 07/02/11 7:46 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
My guess he would do is maybe he might have to change his mind and ask the DADA teacher for help or maybe not or Victoire will teach him a new spell to help him. That's my thought.

Author's Response: maybe ;)... Glad that you're still reading, hun! Thanks for the review!


Name: harryjoanweasley (Signed) · Date: 06/30/11 13:32 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
this is a great fanfic really interesting and absorbing ireally enjoyed reading this cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)


Name: adithyabigal (Signed) · Date: 06/20/11 16:39 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
Its been so long since the last chapter I had to reread the whole story! Not complaining though, its absolutely amazing.

Author's Response: Sorry for the wait, dear :), and thanks again!! :D


Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/11 6:56 · For: Chapter 12: Poems and Parchments
Is she going to take them into the room of requirement?

Author's Response: maybe ;). You'll have to wait till the next chap to find out! --Nadia


Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/11 20:49 · For: Chapter 8: Impacts and Consequences
It HAS to be Lucius Malfoy!

Author's Response: haha, maybe not, too ;). I won't ruin the surprise, though :p. Thanks for reading! --Nadia


Name: Averypotterlover (Signed) · Date: 04/07/11 19:59 · For: Chapter 11: Bad Dreams and Books
Ah! A cliff hanger :)

Author's Response: yep ;). thanks for reading!


Name: illidia (Signed) · Date: 03/06/11 19:52 · For: Chapter 11: Bad Dreams and Books
great job! hope to see more!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: CelestialHeroGuardian (Signed) · Date: 02/25/11 16:20 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
Thanks that would be great.


Name: LunaLover203 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/11 11:13 · For: Chapter 11: Bad Dreams and Books
It's still really good:)
Please please please write more soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will :)


Name: CelestialHeroGuardian (Signed) · Date: 02/25/11 8:58 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
awesome chapter. I wonder what Neville is talking to Albus about.

Author's Response: Hazey, hey!! :D Thanks for the review ^_^. And you'll see what Neville is talking about in June... long wait, huh? :P I MIGHT give you a sneak peek at the next chap, though if you want ;).


You must login (register) to review.