Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: linyuan (Signed) · Date: 07/22/16 2:00 · For: Green Tinted Hufflepuff
chanyuan0722
cheap jordans
ray-ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
fitflops outlet
louis vuitton bags cheap
calvin klein underwear
ferragamo shoes
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
longchamp outlet
juicy couture tracksuit
michael kors handbags
tods outlet
burberry outlet
mulberry handbags
tiffany jewelry
salomon shoes sale
nfl jerseys
ralph lauren pas cher
coach outlet online
jordan pas cher
ray-ban sunglasses
giuseppe zanotti shoes
ralph lauren
hermes belt for sale
adidas outlet
coach outlet
instyler ionic styler
michael kors wallet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
lululemon pants
cheap nba jerseys
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
air max 90
ralph lauren outlet
mont blanc outlet
herve leger outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
prada sneakers
adidas wings
ray ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
converse shoes
police sunglasses
jordan pas cher
ferragamo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes sale
true religion jeans outlet
rolex watches for sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
chrome hearts outlet
coach outlet
rolex watches
fitflops sale clearance
lululemon outlet
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
iphone case
links of london
louis vuitton outlet stores
prada shoes
louis vuitton neverfull
kobe 9
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet
abercrombie and fitch
coach outlet store
swarovski jewelry
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
michael kors canada
giuseppe zanotti outlet
nike air max 90
jordan 4
hermes belt
dior sunglasses
oakley sunglasses uk
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors outlet store
mulberry handbags
air max 90
puma shoes
ysl outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
burberry outlet store
celine outlet online
michael kors handbags clearance
true religion jeans
nike store uk
coach outlet online
mizuno shoes
ferragamo outlet
fitflops uk
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet store
tiffany outlet
coach outlet
abercrombie outlet
hollister shirts
instyler
nike air max 2015
louis vuitton handbags outlet
longchamp solde
rolex watches
rolex watches for sale
rolex outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet
air jordan 4
ray ban sunglasses
adidas wings shoes
chrome hearts
new balance shoes
prada outlet
ferragamo outlet
swarovski crystal
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
asics
ray ban sunglasses sale
true religion jeans
montblanc pens
michael kors uk outlet
nike soccer shoes
tory burch outlet
basketball shoes
michael kors outlet
lacoste pas cher
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
mac cosmetics sale
chrome hearts eyewear
mulberry uk
michael kors outlet
beats by dre
nike free running
longchamp pliage
cheap nike shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max
cheap nike shoes sale
mulberry bags
adidas trainers
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
beats headphones
nike outlet store online
nike blazer pas cher
lacoste polo shirts
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
michael kors uk
rolex watches outlet
christian louboutin uk
longchamp
nike air max 90
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
chaussure louboutin
ralph lauren uk
mulberry handbags
cheap nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses
adidas outlet store
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
fitflops shoes
nike outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
gucci outlet


Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 5:19 · For: Green Tinted Hufflepuff
It's really cute;)

Author's Response: Thanks. =] Glad you enjoyed it.


Name: FawkesToTheRescue (Signed) · Date: 09/17/10 20:23 · For: Green Tinted Hufflepuff
Hello! I had a lot of fun reading this fic; it was quite the fun fic to read. I'm sure it was a blast to write.

It is a wonder how well you made this work out. Of course it is AU and I do have the slightest trouble believing that Draco would really be okay with being in Hufflepuff. But you very nearly made it seem believable. Which by the way is a compliment.

Very good writing here. I really enjoyed it, and I had a blast reading it! Keep writing, and happy day!

*Norberta*

Author's Response: It was a total blast to write! I would love to continue writing more in this "verse" but it drove me insane trying to fit canon around the fact Draco was a Hufflepuff just in the first year! Lol. I can't imagine trying to do that for the other six books.


Name: Memish (Signed) · Date: 07/28/10 9:39 · For: Green Tinted Hufflepuff
Oh my word I loved this! It was hilarious and fun to read, yet at the same time a bit disarming - poor Draco really was just a product of circumstance. I really do think the 'Puffs would have come to accept him and, in time, be able to change some of his attitudes. I love how we get to see his evolution through the year. Brilliant!

Author's Response: LOL - I'm glad you enjoyed this. I had a ball writing it, and this is one of my favorite AU stories I've written. =] Thanks for reading and thinking it's brilliant.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 02/14/10 19:28 · For: Green Tinted Hufflepuff
I finally got around to finishing reading this one! Yay!

I really liked it. It showed a side to Draco that I never thought I'd see. His ability to, if not embrace, but accept his fate and then to actually go so far as to make friends... Perfectly done!

You made me want to read more. So, I'll be perusing your author page hoping to find a sequel.

Excellent job. ~Wendy

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, Wendy. =] I love how you phrased Hufflepuff!Draco as having the ability to embrace/accept his fate. =] I hope to someday write a sequel. I'm not sure.


Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 02/01/10 11:12 · For: Green Tinted Hufflepuff
Yay, I finally got around to reading this, and I'm so glad I did. I have to admit, I was laughing like a madwoman through most of it, and I can appreciate how hard it was to make this idea work, but you did beautifully.

"I'll hex your bollocks off" made me choke on my beverage. I'm still laughing at that one, as well as Draco's run-in with Luna. It's odd how her bluntness and cheer truth can disarm anyone, even someone as ordered in the mind as Draco.

This is definitely not the kind of review I wanted to leave (I can do better), but I hope you remember this fic every once in a while and smile at yourself for writing it, because I know ten years from now, I'll look back, think of that one line, and laugh my butt off.

::passes a fresh mug of Ebil Juice::

Cheers and happy writing!

Jess

Author's Response: Thanks Jess. It took a lot of thinking on how to make it work. But I'm glad it did. =] ::takes Ebil Juice and chugs it::


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 01/26/10 13:53 · For: Green Tinted Hufflepuff
Hi Ritta! So this is the Ravenclaw Story of the Week! Congrats! You should totally have more reviews, because it's a lovely story. I've said it before and I'll say it again: you *get* Draco. You always write him exceptionally well. I also loved, loved, loved how you wrote all the other Hufflepuffs. I think of all the houses, Hufflepuff is probably the only one who could have accepted Draco if he hadn't been Slytherin, and the way you characterized them made that happen and made it all very believable. You must have done a lot of research for this, wow! I liked the structure and pacing of this piece, and since it's part of *Harry Potter's* story, I liked how you included Draco's interaction with Harry in it as well. Luna's appearance for the title was spot-on. The only suggestion I would make would be to work on punctuation, as I did notice some missing commas throughout. And of course, you could totally continue it as the idea of a Hufflepuff!Draco is really fascinating, and you've presented it so well. I want to know if he still joins the Death Eaters?? Great job, dear! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your lovely review, Gina! XD I'm glad you still think I get Draco. This is one of the few stories for which I've done a lot of research. I reread SS and took notes about the Hufflepuffs and all the major events in the book. It drove me crazy, but I was determined to make it believable, I'm glad it shows. =]


Name: Ebony14 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/09 10:42 · For: Green Tinted Hufflepuff
hey...really liked it! i so wish it were true.....

Author's Response: Haha! XD I've considered playing with this universe but I don't know =]


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 12/25/08 23:03 · For: Green Tinted Hufflepuff
Logically thought out. I liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/24/08 19:29 · For: Green Tinted Hufflepuff
I liked this. 'Course Draco being a Huffleputt would have created major havoc with the HP series, lol.

Author's Response: It's interesting to note that if it weren't for Draco a lot of Harry's adventures probably wouldn't have happened. =]


You must login (register) to review.