Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For This Time

Name: Hellonurse (Signed) · Date: 03/04/16 21:30 · For: Chapter 16
very very sweet story, thank you for writing it!!!


Name: Hellonurse (Signed) · Date: 03/04/16 16:20 · For: Chapter 10
oh my, i just love this story...my heart breaks for severus/adin... love his change of personality with them, especially how he kind of takes Neville under his wing, so sweet!!


Name: Hellonurse (Signed) · Date: 03/04/16 13:49 · For: Chapter 5
love the young snape!!! little horn dog!!


Name: StalkingWolf (Signed) · Date: 02/18/14 0:04 · For: Chapter 16
Great story I enjoyed the change of perspective and thought it was a very refreshing spin on Snape


Name: lady of thornfield (Signed) · Date: 12/29/13 1:31 · For: Chapter 5
I am hooked, hun. You write so eloquently and freely. I am finding this story witty, inspiring and very hard to put down.


Name: lady of thornfield (Signed) · Date: 12/29/13 1:30 · For: Chapter 5
I am hooked, hun. You write so eloquently and freely. I am finding this story witty, inspiring and very hard to put down.


Name: lady of thornfield (Signed) · Date: 12/29/13 1:27 · For: Chapter 5
I am hooked, hun. You write so eloquently and freely. I am finding this story witty, inspiring and very hard to put down.


Name: Jellybeanetc (Signed) · Date: 12/21/13 16:55 · For: Chapter 16
This was so beautiful! I read it many years ago and I'm reading it again. Really well written.


Name: dracosgirl2897 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/13 15:09 · For: Chapter 16
this whole story is beautiful. i cried ate every tuning point. you are an amazing writer.


Name: hannahcarrasco (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 1:09 · For: Chapter 16
Perfection.


Name: Lady_Rayne (Signed) · Date: 06/17/12 1:03 · For: Chapter 16
I finally got the site to work properly and finished reading this story. I LOVED IT! It was excellent!


Name: Lady_Rayne (Signed) · Date: 06/16/12 14:56 · For: Chapter 1
I would love to review this story, but the site is not letting me read it! I get stuck in this endless loop of "You must be logged in to read this" and the age appropriateness of the story. If you could help me fix this so I can finish reading it, I've only read the first chapter and want so much more!!!


Name: WishfulThinkingx (Signed) · Date: 04/16/12 20:09 · For: Chapter 1
GREAT storyline! loved it!


Name: lilwitch1111 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/12 4:34 · For: Chapter 16
i love this story


Name: JoieFouquet22 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/12 4:01 · For: Chapter 16
I was deeply captivated by the entirety of the story! (As I was for Regency Week!) Your writing styles deeply infuse my reader's mind to see and feel everything you put to the story. Such deep plots! I urge you to please write another Severus/ Hermione soon! Many thanks!!


Name: JoieFouquet22 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/12 0:53 · For: Chapter 10
Heart= torn out of chest!


Name: JoieFouquet22 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/12 22:42 · For: Chapter 5
I'm gonna leave feedback right now! You're a great author! Keep it up!


Name: JoieFouquet22 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/12 20:22 · For: Chapter 4
Oh snap! That was fantastic!


Name: JoieFouquet22 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/12 18:44 · For: Chapter 2
I'm hooked, just like I was during "Regency Week". :)


Name: JoieFouquet22 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/12 18:23 · For: Chapter 1
Marvelously written must I say!!


You must login (register) to review.