MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Seven

Name: GinnyWeasley1234 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/12 22:48 · For: Prologue: Ebony's Incantation
Wow you totaally left me hanging there nice begining!!! :)

Name: danceinthedark (Signed) · Date: 04/04/11 18:14 · For: The Departure of Diligence
hilarious. please continue!

Name: hermy008 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/10 12:55 · For: The Departure of Diligence
oh man, you have got to write more! now im hooked, and i've got to figure out what happens next! i liked the bit about stairs "They were wizards, for Merlin's sake. There had to be an easier way to get from one floor to another. Even Muggles had bloody lifts." lol. nice job, and keep adding, pretty please!

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 08/06/10 22:21 · For: The Departure of Diligence
Nooooo!! Bloody hell! I did NOT see that coming!!! I wonder just who is it going to be you're going to "strike" with lust. That might be nearly as fun as a lazy Hermione!!
BTW, I just can't see how dear old hard working Herms is the perfect vessel for laziness!! Honesly, I'd have thought Ron was a much better candidate.. But, then, Ron might be better for envy or maybe glutonry? Gosh!!! Two sins down, five to go!! I'm soooo curious right now!
LOL! Keep 'em coming!!

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 08/06/10 22:08 · For: Chapter One: The Flight of Humility
Hehehehe.. Harry being a right arse... that's interesting!! LOL! I think you had a tiny little Snape sitting on your shoulder while writing this chap! And he was very happy!

Anyhow, I like where this is going. Seems quite interesting. I'll go read some more! Kudos!

Name: Daughter of the Light (Signed) · Date: 08/06/10 7:44 · For: The Departure of Diligence
I'm curious to see where this goes, so please update soon! Your writing is quite similar to JKR's...

Name: siilly_bookworm_28 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/09 11:18 · For: Chapter One: The Flight of Humility
A very interesting beginning, and I truly want to hear more of this story.. Please update!

Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 06/28/09 5:13 · For: Prologue: Ebony's Incantation
OOOh, Ari, this is such an intriguing story. I love the idea - it's so original. First off, your summary compelled me to read and then the chapters are forcing me to add this to my favourites. Pride - for Harry? Mmm, can't wait to see who gets envy and gluttony. OOOH, and Lust will be fun.

Well done. Carole xxx

Name: Kantaka (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 17:20 · For: Chapter One: The Flight of Humility
Pride, uh? That's what's gotten into dear old Potter?

I smell Greed creeping up Ron... or maybe Glutonry? Lust reaching our darling Ginny or may be Cho? Avaritiousness... perhaps the twins? And do we get to see more of Ebony? Did she come clean and say what happened? Maybe the sollution is in the mystery Latin booklet!! Soooo curious!!!

Update soon!!

Name: Kantaka (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 17:02 · For: Prologue: Ebony's Incantation
WOW!! Pretty cool and interesting. She unleashed the seven capital sins on Hogwarts!! Hope everything keeps as interesting as it started!!! Awesome!!

Name: ImrnShkh (Signed) · Date: 05/30/09 14:24 · For: Prologue: Ebony's Incantation
waiting for the next chapter

Name: rayasunshine (Signed) · Date: 05/03/09 19:03 · For: Prologue: Ebony's Incantation
That was absolutely brilliant. Better than I ha expected. Like your banner skills, your writing is super! It's deliciously mysterious, and leaves me wanting more.

My apologies for not leaving a longer review. I'm on my iPhone.

You must login (register) to review.