Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snowflakes

Name: yaoxuemei (Signed) · Date: 09/19/17 21:36 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
yaoxueme20170920true religion jeans
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost 350
fred perry
true religion jeans sale
yeezy boost
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
longchamp outlet
valentino shoes
cheap ugg boots
asics shoes
pandora bracelet
polo shirts
coach factory outlet
moncler outlet online
michael kors outlet stores
canada goose
cheap snapbacks
canada goose
coach factory outlet online
pandora outlet
canada goose jackets
prada outlet
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren uk
cheap ray ban sunglasses
tory burch handbags
ugg outlet
longchamp outlet store
canada goose
coach outlet online
fitflops clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
mont blanc pens for sale
michael kors outlet clearance
puma shoes
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap ugg boots
michael kors outlet online
fitflop sandals
mont blanc outlet
kate spade handbags
canada goose outlet
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin uk
longchamp handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo outlet
snapbacks wholesale
canada goose outlet
mont blanc
pandora jewelry
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose outlet
tory burch sandals
coach outlet
ugg outlet
fitflop sandals
true religion outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
michael kors outlet online
adidas ultra boost
ugg outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
kate spade bags
coach outlet canada
cheap ugg boots
moncler jackets
coach outlet online
nike shoes for men
mont blanc outlet
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren outlet
kate spade outlet
true religion outlet
nike shoes on sale
canada goose outlet store
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
cheap jordans for sale
asics outlet
fred perry polo
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
mlb jerseys
pandora outlet
christian louboutin
pandora jewelry
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg boots
tory burch shoes
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap authentic nba jerseys
polo outlet stores
christian louboutin shoes
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet
nike shoes
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
ugg boots
adidas outlet store
ugg outlet
adidas yeezy
pandora jewelry sale
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
mcm outlet
cheap jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
mulberry handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
coach outlet
nike factory outlet
mulberry bags
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren uk
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
ed hardy outlet
michael kors outlet
hermes outlet
ray ban sunglasses for men
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas shoes for men
coach outlet
ray bans sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren uk
canada goose
pandora jewelry
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike outlet store
michael kors outlet online
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet online
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses on sale
pandora outlet
fred perry clothing
ed hardy
canada goose outlet
nba jersey
ugg outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
tory burch handbags
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
kate spade sale
prada outlet stores
polo outlet
polo shirts
fred perry shirts
ralph lauren outlet
kate spade handbags
pandora outlet
ralph lauren uk
michael kors handbags
lebron shoes
canada goose outlet
polo ralph lauren
yaoxuemei20170920


Name: CallidusSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 03/29/17 8:09 · For: Chapter 22: The End
It's okay... I didn't need my heart...


Name: cittyiscrazy (Signed) · Date: 03/23/17 21:27 · For: Chapter 2 The Hot Tub
'Football' and 'Goalie'.
Hoping that's not American football she's talking about or Lily does not know sports.


Name: cittyiscrazy (Signed) · Date: 03/23/17 21:24 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
I already love this place just because it's error-free and has good quality reads! ;)


Name: Tonks24307 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/16 23:54 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
I am already engaged in this story. I was engaged in it right when I read New Zealand since that is where I am from. I am excited to read the rest of the chapters. Thank You


Name: TenpointstoGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 09/07/15 1:40 · For: Chapter 22: The End
Wow. I must start off by saying I was previously known as fivepointstogryffindor, but that was over 3 years ago and I have no idea what the password is. So I made a new account just to review this story. You have to understand that this was the first fan fiction I ever read so it hold a very dear place in my heart. When I had a craving for jilt on a whim a few days ago, I thought, I want to read snowflakes again! So, I looked it up. When I saw it had been finished, I actually cried. I screamed to my sister (who knows of this fanfic) that it finally been finished. I was elated. So, of course, I retread the whole thing. I just finished. I cried. Not only because the sad ending that broke my heart, but because the fan fiction I also waited on, always dreamed of being finished, was done. It's what I always wanted, but in a way, it feels like that part of me has gone with the fan fiction. The nerdy tween. I've grown up with this fanfic, literally. So, thank you. You don't know how much this story means to me. I love it more than any other fan fiction. I said in my last comment in 2012 that I had read it 4 times. I think I can notch that up to at least 11. I told you I loved it. Thanks.

Author's Response: Wow, really I cannot express enough how much this review means to me. I'm so touched that you thought to come back to Snowflakes after all this time :) I was nervous about posting the last chapter because I assumed everyone who originally read this story was probably long gone from mnff and I was worried no one would read it let along get the email updates. But it makes me so happy that you were able to spontaneously come back to the fic now that it's all done! So thank you thank you for the kind review and for sticking with Snowflakes until the end, it has really made my week :)


Name: downwiththepinktoad (Signed) · Date: 06/14/15 14:52 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
This chapter was good, because of the way you word things and how you got right into the plot.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story :)


Name: downwiththepinktoad (Signed) · Date: 06/14/15 14:51 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
This chapter was good, because of the way you word things and how you got right into the plot.


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 06/02/13 17:12 · For: Chapter 21: The Trial
I have literally just discovered this fic today and I love it! By the first few chapters I was hooked, and in a way I'm glad I've only found it now because I didn't have to wait between the 21 chapters. However - please write more soon! Even just a resolution to the story would be amazing but I love your writing so please continue!
--
Georgie :)

Author's Response: Hello! I know it's been a while but I've finally put up the last chapter! Sorry it took so long :P Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/12 10:36 · For: Chapter 10: The Chat
good!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Just so you know, the last chapter has been put up!


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/12 10:33 · For: Chapter 9: The Bad News
soft spot for Jim.. my foot, hell no.. wish he gets hexed :P


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/12 10:17 · For: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social
great!!


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/12 9:50 · For: Chapter 3: The Buffet
hilarious!! one of the funniest ive read in a loooooong time!!


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/12 9:35 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
wow!!!! so far, so good....!! cant wait to read more!!!


Name: Erised1433 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/12 2:11 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
This is one of my favorite stories! Excellent work! Is another chapter coming anytime soon?

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! The last chapter was actually just put up, so it's finally finished. (I don't know if anyone is getting emails about it because I haven't been getting notification emails for the story) I hope you like the last chapter!


Name: Tiger-Lily (Signed) · Date: 07/15/12 13:45 · For: Chapter 21: The Trial
excellent chapter although please update soon
i love the ending with the little comments about humor and what not :) keep up the good woork

Author's Response: Hello after a long long time the final chapter is up! Thanks for reading hope you enjoy the ending after all this time :)


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 07/10/12 13:55 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
This is such a great story and you are such a great writer! I like how Lily is really good friends with the marauders now and of course how she's in a relationship with James.
The only problem i have are the spells! Like i expected that the death eaters would use more powerful spells and so would Lily, James and Sirius remember, if you dont know many actual spells from the books just make some up! A lot of writers do and no one would know if they didnt say anything.
But all in all its a fantastic story and I can't wait for the next update!!
*hugs*
-llilli

Author's Response: Thank you thank you! I agree, the spells could have been more advanced... I'll keep that in mind if I write any more stories! But hey! After a long time, the last chapter is finally up! I hope you are able to read it and enjoy the finale! Thanks for reading :)


Name: FivepointstoGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 07/02/12 2:37 · For: Chapter 21: The Trial
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! I LOVE this fanfiction (I have read it 4 times) And can not wait any longer! You are such an amazing writer, I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

~FivepointstoGryffindor~

Author's Response: Woah, four times?? That's crazy! I'm pleased that you like it so much! Don't worry, the next chapter is currently being worked on and should be finished soon. Hopefully it will be posted in the near future! Thank you so much for reading and for your kind words :)


Name: CarnivorousYaxley (Signed) · Date: 06/26/12 21:07 · For: Chapter 21: The Trial
All I would liek to say is thank you so much for this! I have read it like 3 times! also, hurry with the next chapter because i keep checking and its ot here! :P

Author's Response: If you favorite the story, then you get an email notification and you don't need to keep checking! I really appreciate your dedication, though :) But don't fear, the next chapter is in the process!


Name: CarnivorousYaxley (Signed) · Date: 06/14/12 19:42 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
Oh my god this story is amazing! Thank you so much for this - i dont want to go on babbling like a mindless idiot about how amazing 'Snowflakes' is because you probably already know, but i would just like you to know that your writing about the marauders has really inspired me in my own writing. Not just that but i love reading it, so you'd better come out with the next chapter quickly!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you like it so much! I'm glad that I've helped inspire your own writing, that's absolutely wonderful :) I'm working on the next chapter now, so hopefully it will be finished soon! Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review, I really appreciate it!


You must login (register) to review.