Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For On Any Day

Name: CrookshanksLovesHedwig (Signed) · Date: 07/25/12 19:59 · For: Chapter 1
Hahahaha. Where do you come up with these ideas? Loved Ginny with the camera.


Name: Cindy133 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/11 14:30 · For: Chapter 1
loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it!!!


Name: mylifeisgranger12 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 21:35 · For: Chapter 1
what a great story. you did such a good job on keeping everyone true to their character. this honestly felt like jk had written it, not fanfiction. i also love the whole skinny-dipping thing, how funny! great fic darling. hope to see more of them!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That's high praise! I'm glad you liked it :)


Name: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: 03/18/11 11:01 · For: Chapter 1
Adorable!  And so very "them."  Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: doxiedust09 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/11 12:21 · For: Chapter 1
I.LOVE.YOU!!!!

Author's Response: :)


Name: EmmyT (Signed) · Date: 11/09/10 9:23 · For: Chapter 1
Loved it! You portrayed Ron and Hermione so well! Very sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/10 16:45 · For: Chapter 1
aww this was the sweetest story ever! i love how they started off so nervous and then had a wonderful time! yeah for ron and hermione

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it :)


Name: HPisawesome98 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/10 0:21 · For: Chapter 1
Your portrayal of Hermione was amazing. I enjoyed the story and you wrote it well, thinking thoroughly about it in the process. Good Job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it and enjoyed how I wrote Hermione :)


Name: thenewnerd (Signed) · Date: 06/18/10 18:10 · For: Chapter 1
This. Is. Good.
Great stuff right here. I seriously forgot for a couple seconds here and there that this was a fanfic and not out of the pages in one of the books. That, right there, is the mark of a great fanfic author. Please keep up with the stories.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That's very high praise! I'm glad you liked this :) And I definitely don't plan on stopping writing any time soon!


Name: laurlaur16 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/10 19:16 · For: Chapter 1
That was so cute. I smiled throughout the whole thing! AMAZING!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it :)


Name: Redwing (Signed) · Date: 06/03/10 15:01 · For: Chapter 1
Oh gosh, this was fabulous! True to character AND cute without being sickening! And so funny! After having just gone through a nasty break-up, this somehow makes me feel good about relationships again.
I somehow have the feeling that the huge smile on my face is a dead giveaway to any of my coworkers that I am not doing what I'm supposed to be doing!
Thank you so much for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you liked it and it could make you feel a little better about relationships again! And your co-workers are just jealous that they're not reading fanfiction, too! ;)


Name: Actorgirl33 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/10 15:01 · For: Chapter 1
Awsome!!! Wow I loved this story it was great! I loved the part about when they were in the resturant!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you liked it :)


Name: acciolove (Signed) · Date: 03/30/10 19:56 · For: Chapter 1
THIS WAS AMAZING. you made ron so lovable and cute! it kinda makes me wish i knew a guy like ron, this was amazing. words can describe how great this is! write more!

:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I kind of wish I knew a guy like Ron, too, truth be told ;)


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/10 17:46 · For: Chapter 1
Like Ron, before I read GOF I thought that, like he got everything else, Harry would get Hermione too. But as their story progressed, I became much fonder of the Harry-Ginny and Ron-Hermione pairings. This story was really fun, and I liked the honest awkwardness about it. Taking a girl out to a fancy restaurant and all of that is exactly what we're told as guys to do on a date, but it seems that, more often than not, the best dates are the ones that turn out like this one did: eating greasy comfort food, sitting, talking, and laughing. I really thought you did the Ron-Hermione relationship justice with this take on their first date, and I especially liked that it differed from most Ron-Hermione fanfiction and wasn't quite as angsty and tumultuous.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you enjoyed the awkwardness of it all -- I don't think there's such a thing as a first date that doesn't have awkwardness, and Ron and Hermione are no exception!


Name: LilyRosePotter (Signed) · Date: 11/23/09 11:49 · For: Chapter 1
Omg....I love this...i could totally see Hermione freaking out over putting on makeup and getting dressed up and I loved the response she had to walking in on Ginny and Harry...neither Ron nor hermione would have much fun in an uber-fancy restaurant either.
I was amazed that Hermione suggested skinny-dipping...she would never do that so I'm glad she backed out...All in all it was wonderful...Great job.

Author's Response: Yes, if Hermione had actually gone through with skinny-dipping, it would have been a big change to her character! I'm glad you liked the story. Thanks for the review :)


Name: Slyffindorluvr (Signed) · Date: 11/07/09 8:11 · For: Chapter 1
Aww that was sooo sweet.
LOL I love the "let's go skinny dipping!" then "If you ... want to.."
"I want to!"
Lmao!!!
They are so cute together =)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :) Thanks for the review.


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 16:23 · For: Chapter 1
OMG, I LOVED it! Although it was an amzing R/Hr, I'm pretty sure it should also be in the humor section :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you though it funny :)


Name: ginny_harry_ron_hermione (Signed) · Date: 09/05/09 19:16 · For: Chapter 1
You really should have made Hermione go skinny-dipping.

Author's Response: That was actually the original plan but I didn't think it was true to her character.


Name: brighterer (Signed) · Date: 09/03/09 11:37 · For: Chapter 1
All I can say is: awwwwwww! That was lovely:D I loved the whole begginning where hermione was freaking out! You really nailed their characters, it was really believable!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you thought their characters realistic :)


Name: littleniffler (Signed) · Date: 08/29/09 18:36 · For: Chapter 1
wow - loved it. Very funny, very true to the characters. Loved it :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you thought so!


You must login (register) to review.