Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Character Haikus

Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/02/12 6:38 · For: Chapter 6 Dumbledores'
I liked them all, but Abeforth's was funny and I like Albus's a lot. Out of them all, I still like the Weasley's.

Author's Response: Those are the ones I like as well! Thank you for reading and reviewing!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/02/12 6:37 · For: Weasleys and Others
These are by far the best ones out of them all so far. George's and Bill's made me laugh!:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I like those one's too. :)


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/02/12 6:34 · For: Chapter 4 Marauders and Lily
Again, all!(:

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/02/12 6:33 · For: The Dursleys
All!(:

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/02/12 6:32 · For: Chapter 2 The Malfoy's
Is it okay if I say all???(:

Author's Response: It is more than okay!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/02/12 6:31 · For: the Death Eaters
Hmm, you know, I honestly can't decide my favorite one. They're all so beautifully written!(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: KarasAunty (Signed) · Date: 11/30/09 14:10 · For: The Dursleys

Hello ron lover,

too true! Dudders is a Mummy's boy! Thank goodness he mellowed out a bit in the last book. There had to be at least one person in that ghastly family who showed a bit of remorse for their treatment of poor Harry...

Well done,

 

M :)



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was smiling the whole time when I read that part in the book. It changed my opinion of him. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: Virgil (Signed) · Date: 11/25/09 18:25 · For: Chapter 2 The Malfoy's
I like these. My favorite is the one about Narcissa. Just one thing about the chapter title - I think it should be "The Malfoys" - no apostrophe.
~Virgil~

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I'm glad that you told me which one was your favorite. Thanks again!


You must login (register) to review.