Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: chenyingying (Signed) · Date: 10/26/16 3:51 · For: Chapter 6
tommy hilfiger clothing
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors handbags
cheap rolex watches
seahawks jerseys
chaussures ugg
tory burch handbags
louis vuitton
replica rolex watches
ugg outlet
coach outlet
ralph lauren
celine bags
steelers jerseys
uggs on sale
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton purses
toms outlet
oakley sunglasses
bulls jerseys
polo outlet
louis vuitton purses
coach factory outlet
uggs on sale
chaussures jordan
toms shoes outlet
kate spade outlet
gucci handbags
clippers jerseys
louboutin shoes
knicks jerseys
kate spade handbags
ugg boots cheap
michael kors outlet
timberland boots
ray ban sunglasses
fitflop sandals
ralph lauren
adidas superstar sneakers
canada goose outlet store
uggs boots
nba jerseys
louis vuitton canada
louis vuitton purses
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
doudoune moncler
coach outlet store online clearances
louis vuitton
louis vuitton bags
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
pandora charms
ugg outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap oakley sunglasses
canada goose coats
chanel outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
cheap rolex watches
burberry outlet online
fitflop shoes
louis vuitton discount
cheap jordans
canada goose sale
ugg boots sale
ugg boots
gucci outlet online
true religion jeans
true religion outlet
ugg boots
abercrombie kids
juicy couture handbags
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops
ugg outlet
rolex watches outlet
adidas nmd r1
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
uggs on sale
ugg boots
true religion jeans
ugg australia
uggs sale
pandora jewelry outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose sale
cheap jordan shoes
burberry sale
ugg boots
toms outlet
hollister clothing store
nike roshe one
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg slippers
ray ban outlet
coach outlet
moncler jackets
wizards jerseys
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
air max pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
jordan retro
coach outlet
mbt sandals
true religion jeans
clarisonic mia 2
ugg outlet online
prada sunglasses
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin shoes
burberry handbags
adidas outlet
ugg boots outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
spurs jerseys
ugg boots
ugg boots cheap
cheap toms shoes
adidas superstar trainers
uggs uk
ugg boots
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton purses
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ugg uk
air max 90
michael kors outlet online
uggs italia
ugg slippers
canada goose jackets
adidas yeezy boost
ugg boots sale
coach outlet store online clearances
coach outlet online
sac louis vuitton
ralph lauren uk
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
hermes birkin bag
ugg canada
christian louboutin shoes
gucci handbags
coach outlet
ugg outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
ugg outlet
cavaliers jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
moncler soldes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
uggs clearance
coach outlet store online clearances
thunder jerseys
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots sale
mont blanc ballpoint pens
cheap uggs
ugg canada
oakley vault
uggs on sale
louis vuitton handbags
mont blanc pens cheap
louis vuitton handbags
lunettes ray-ban
tiffany and co
ugg boots sale
ray ban outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet online
ugg boots clearance
michael kors outlet online
gucci handbags
adidas shoes
pandora jewelry outlet
asics shoes
fitflop shoes
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
louboutin shoes
canada goose jackets
nike roshe run
jordans for sale
the north face
replica rolex watches
coach factory outlet
cheap rolex watches
fitflops sale clearance
vikings jerseys
oakley canada
ghd hair
nike trainers uk
adidas trainers uk
louis vuitton handbags
ray bans uk
ugg boots
doudoune canada goose
seahawks jerseys
toms wedges
michael kors handbags
air jordan retro
timberland outlet
heat jerseys
broncos jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
fitflop sale
ugg boots
ugg boots
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
red bottoms
nike outlet store
ugg pas cher
cheap oakley sunglasses
celine outlet
michael kors
ugg outlet online
ugg boots uk
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
warriors jerseys
nike air max 95
adidas nmd
mont blanc pens
bengals jerseys
air jordan 11
louis vuitton borse
mavericks jerseys
north face outlet
timberland shoes
louis vuitton handbags
moncler outlet
ugg australia
coach factory outlet online
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
fitflop shoes
hollister jeans
toms shoes uk
air jordans
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots uk
hollister jeans
burberry scarf
stivali ugg
uggs sale
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton outlet online
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
toms outlet
ugg outlet
chaussures christian louboutin
the north face outlet
chaussures ugg
adidas originals shoes
longchamp bags
montblanc pens
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
adidas yeezy 350 boost
ugg slippers on sale
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
oakley outlet
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton outlet stores
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet online
oakley vault
cheap jordans
abercrombie and fitch
nike outlet
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
tiffany and co jewelry
coach outlet online
tod's shoes
cheap louis vuitton handbags
uggs on sale
ray bans
ugg boots sale
louis vuitton outlet
adidas outlet
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
beats by dre headphones
ugg outlet
kate spade outlet
true religion jeans outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren
supra shoes
michael kors outlet
canada goose sale
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
louboutin pas cher
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin sale
celtics jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
instyler max
hogan sito ufficiale
ed hardy shirts
canada goose sale
designer handbags cheap
coach outlet store online clearances
curry 3 shoes
prada outlet
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora charms
gucci outlet
nike roshe run pas cher
nike tn 2016
adidas yeezy
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
longchamp pas cher
rolex watches
ugg on sale
christian louboutin uk
vans shoes
coach handbags
uggs outlet
chanel bags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora outlet
cheap ugg boots
louboutin pas cher
coach factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
patriots jerseys
chenyingying20161027


Name: WittyRavenclawWriter (Signed) · Date: 02/16/14 18:21 · For: Chapter 7
This was absolutely fabulous. Beautifully written. All the characters seemed to be shaped just right and everything was so realistic. During chapter three, where Ron and Hermione were talking about Dobby, I actually started to cry.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Losing Dobby was so much to bear! I think Ron and Hermione would have taken it hard, too. I wanted to include the moments when each of them learned that he'd died. I'm so glad you thought the story worked and were able to enjoy it. Thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: WeirdestWendy (Signed) · Date: 07/24/13 22:31 · For: Chapter 7
BEST FAN FIC EVER! Seriously, you are an awesome writer and should do it professionally!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I'm so glad you enjoyed the story!


Name: SoGranola (Signed) · Date: 03/22/13 16:01 · For: Chapter 2
I really like how you wrote the exchange between Ron and Bill. So many stories containing this scene have Ron being super rage-ful (throwing vases, dropping f-bombs left and right, etc.) and while Ron's always had a bit of a temper and he's not exactly know for squeaky-clean language, escalating the conversation to that height seems completely OOC and melodramatic. The way you've written it here feels very raw and emotional and REAL. I could feel Ron's anguish. Well done.

Author's Response: I really appreciate this review. I originally did not intend to include a scene between Bill and Ron, but as I was writing, it just sort of evolved and I knew it had to be an important conversation. I love the relationship between these two brothers, and it was fun to dig into a little bit. Thanks so much for reading, and for this lovely review! ~Lori


Name: expecto_patronuts (Signed) · Date: 04/01/12 2:02 · For: Chapter 1
Follow this link quietly if you value your life:

http://fanfiction.mugglenet.com/reviews.php?type=ST&item=84720

Author's Response: April Fools.


Name: ruth0007 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/12 17:37 · For: Chapter 7
I dropped by, AGAIN, to reread your story. This is one of my favorites. All the elements are here, and you are a truly gifted storyteller. It's a wonderful balance of character development and missing moments - exactly what I'm looking to experience when I read fanfic. Love the trio's interactions too, and Bill, and Fleur, oh and Luna. You get the idea. Ron's quick conflicting thoughts about Harry's survival and his poor timing is spot-on. And love Harry's tease at the end of the story about kissing "Bellatrix.".

Please write more Ron and Hermione! It's interesting how few stories are out there about them compared to non canon pairings. Do you think writers just don't see enough conflict or UST?

Anyway, this, and all your stories show your writing talents well.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much Ruth for rereading this and taking the time to leave me another review. It seriously makes my day to know you would come back and read seven chapters because you enjoyed it that much. *squish* I'm not sure why more folks don't write Romione. I wish there was more of it around because it would be a whole lot easier when I need a fix!! ;) I do have something in the works that would be a similar length to this and is basically canon missing moments from HBP-DH, but it's down the line on my priority list right now. Got to finish this Ernie fic and get back to Taking Direction first. But please keep checking back. I can't leave Ron and Hermione alone for very long, I promise. Thanks again, and take care. ~ Lori


Name: burtonme23 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/12 23:32 · For: Chapter 7
One of my absolute favourites :) please write more

Author's Response: Yay--thanks!


Name: InvestedWithNargles (Signed) · Date: 01/24/12 22:57 · For: Chapter 7
This is totally my favorite Ron/Hermione that's not a one shot! I sooo wish this happened in the book! And I really like where you set it as Shell Cottage seems to me like a very romantic place. :) Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much--I'm always thrilled to be someone's favorite something. :) Take care.


Name: mysinger (Signed) · Date: 01/23/12 2:08 · For: Chapter 7
Amazing and tender look at Ron and Hermione's relationship. I wish it had happened that way. It was nice to see Ron find the courage to tell Hermione how he felt about her. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank YOU. :) I've heard people say that Ron would never have found that courage in canon, but I disagree. In fact, he sort of did find it in canon... he was being a lot more overt in his actions with her all through DH, expressing it in the only way he could, I guess. It was fun to imagine what it would have looked like with words. Thanks for reading and taking the time to review. And for the kind words.


Name: LuluMoon (Signed) · Date: 01/09/12 21:05 · For: Chapter 7
I loved this so much, you were really quite good at keeping the characters akin to JKR's, it was just a natural extension of the book - especially that moment when Luna blurts out Ron's 'news' at the dinner table - that had me laughing for about five minutes before I could read on! It was just so Luna!
I like how the story kind of does still fit with the Deathly Hallows, because it could kind of be possible that Ron and Hermione did get together and then finally snog again as one last chance in the Last Battle.
Awesome work Lori! Loved it :)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you enjoyed this. It was my first story and is a bit like "my baby" though I would probably change a few things if I were writing it now for the first time. I just love these two, and will always be sad that Rowling didn't give us her view of what was really happening between them during this time. Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review. I really appreciate it!


Name: ilusen123 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/12 3:28 · For: Chapter 7
I liked it i think you did a good job.

Author's Response: Thanks. :)


Name: ahattab33 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/11 1:47 · For: Chapter 3
UGH LORI YOU SLAY ME. So, I'm totally re-reading some of your stories.

Seriously this is one of my favorite things I've ever read:

"He wiped the tears off one cheek with his thumb and left his hand there, looking at her with more tenderness and transparency than he ever had. It was too intimate for the friendship they had shared before now, but he didn’t care anymore. He didn’t care if she saw his whole heart stripped bare right here in this room, and if she knew everything he felt for her."

Because with the build-up and the parts after it, it just WORKS and it feels right and I melt. And I just had to say that again- if were to go back and re-read, I'm pretty sure my old review would say the exact same thing, but dagnabit if when I'm re-reading this if I didn't just go "Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh" into a pile goo when I got to that part.

So I just thought you should know again.

And, this is one of my favorite stories ever for all time, the end.

~Amanda

Author's Response: Aw, Amanda, I'm sending you some big squishes across a couple of states. :) You may have said the same thing before (and I may know it because I read that review 875 times), but it means a lot that you would reread and take the time to tell me again. That is one of the moments I like best in this story too, if only because I think it could have happened in canon. In fact, it kind of DOES happen in my head canon for DH, even now... with everything that happens after this point in this fic goes a bit off the canon rails. Love, love, love that we share the Romione addiction, girl. Thanks again for this! :) <3


Name: FlightDawn (Signed) · Date: 11/04/11 1:30 · For: Chapter 2
I am a Ron/Hermione girl all the way and my love for Ron has recently increased in leaps and bounds simply from re-reading the series.  However, this chapter has tripled my love and respect for that ginger-headed boy.  <3

Author's Response: Aw, yeah! That makes my night. ;) I hope you keep reading and let me know what you think of the rest. Thanks!


Name: Claraowl (Signed) · Date: 09/19/11 15:18 · For: Chapter 7
AUGHH! I LOVED THIS SO MUCH! I COMPLETELY THINK THAT THIS SHOULD'VE HAPPENED IN THE BOOK! But then we couldn't've had the house-elf scene, and Jo knows best. I really enjoyed this; this is my thrid read. It makes me cry a little every time, the fluff parts are so good.

Author's Response: You read this THREE times? :) That makes me smile! I'm glad you like it, and I definitely agree with you that Jo knows best. I enjoyed writing this, but I only imagine the first three chapters as being real in my head. Then I go back to canon for that lovely snog in the Room of Requirement. Thanks for the review!


Name: Thestral Wings (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 18:10 · For: Chapter 7
I know I've already submitted a review on this wonderful fanfic, but I thought you'd be pleased to know that I've now seen HP7pt2 a number of times, and everytime I see Hermione approaching the boys, looking like Bellatrix, I actually hear Harry say your line: "Ten galleons if you snog her while she looks like that.". It will forever be a part of the movie for me.

Author's Response: You have absolutely made my night. :D :D :D Look how I'm grinning from ear to ear!

Glad I'm not the only one who can't stay out of the theatre... four times and counting. I'll keep my eyes open for an update on that Draco piece. Take care!


Name: Solar knight (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 13:18 · For: Chapter 1
This is just great, especially the conversation between Hermione and Ron behind the stone wall at night. Though I didn't think that Ron could be a good talker, maturity and the experience in Malfoy Manor certainly create a great impact.

Author's Response: Yeah, I've got that critique before regarding Ron's characterization and I have really given it a lot of thought. I think we have a hard time imagining him and Hermione talking so much, but what on earth were they doing all those times Harry left them on the sofa in the Gryff common room to go off saving somebody from something. ;) You know? I'm glad you liked the story--thanks for the review.


Name: laughalot25 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 12:05 · For: Chapter 6
This is so great, I love it even though it doesn't exactly follow J.K. Rowling's plotted first kiss ;) I especially love the line, "He meant it, and it felt as if he had poured water over a memory that was dry and cracked." Well done on this story!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for mentioning that line. It's so helpful to know what specifically resonates with readers. I'm so glad you enjoyed the fic. Thanks for the review!


Name: hedwig4evr (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 19:25 · For: Chapter 7
LOVE IT!!! This was a great read. I started feeling all giggly for Hermione during the conversation. :) Great story.

Author's Response: Giggly is good, in my book. Thanks for reading. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: Amelia_Bones (Signed) · Date: 08/09/11 14:37 · For: Chapter 7
I just want to add that this is so well done and completely plausible. So, if you don't mind, I'm going to believe your version. That this coulda, woulda, shoulda happened and when Hermione dropped the Basilisk fangs was the first kiss that Harry saw. Yep, I'm happy with that because I DO NOT believe that their first kiss would have happened in the middle of the battle.

Author's Response: Haha! Okay, I love Rowling's version, too, but I'm not gonna lie. It makes my day when someone wants to take my version as canon. LOL. I sort of like to think it happened this way too. And when I'm reading that bit in the book, I sometimes think that is their first kiss, and other times think is was just a moment when she couldnt' wait another minute to kiss him AGAIN. Hehe. /delusional

Thanks again for reading and reviewing. I'm so glad you enjoyed the story.


Name: Amelia_Bones (Signed) · Date: 08/07/11 16:37 · For: Chapter 4
I love me some Luna! Poor Ron.

Author's Response: You and me both. :) And poor Ron, indeed. But all ends well, at least. Thanks for reading and reviewing.


You must login (register) to review.