Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: xiaojun (Signed) · Date: 05/03/16 23:55 · For: Chapter 1
20160504 junda
COACH, converse trainersborn in 1941.bottega veneta outlet Headquarteredkate spade outlet in New Yorkcoach outlet. COACH is michael kors outlet onlinethe US high-endralph lauren outlet lifestyle adidas ukfashion brandburberry outlet, offers fine ralph lauren outletaccessories nike air maxand gifts forcoach outlet men, womentoms outlet, producthollister clothing line includes burberry outlethandbags,polo ralph lauren men's packageralph lauren outlet, men and michael kors outlet onlinewomen ofvans shoes small leather polo ralph laurengoods, michael kors bagsfootwear,prada outlet apparel, michael kors outletwatches, cheap nba jerseystravel goodsoakley sunglasses, scarves, ed hardy outletsunglasses, michael kors outlet onlineperfumes, ray-ban sunglassesfashionfitflops jewelry rolex replica watchesand oakley sunglassesso on. hollister saleCOACHjordan shoesbrandlacoste outlet products michael kors outlet onlinethrough boutiques,calvin klein outlet designated nike trainersdepartment bottega veneta handbagsstores, specialty oakley sunglassesstores pandora jewelryand the rolex submarinerofficialferragamo shoes website michael kors outlet clearanceof theyeezy boost 350 Globalconverse all star Offering.
mizuno running shoesAmericanconverse sneakers classic leather coach factory outletgoods brand fitflopsCOACH, michael kors outlethas always coach outlet onlinebeen prada sunglassessimple, ray ban sunglassesdurable louis vuitton borseand nike free runsunique yeezy boost 350style to running shoeswin consumersray ban outlet. And havechristian louboutin outlet the good oldoakley sunglassesword oftrue religion outlet mouthjimmy choo outlet COACHtoms wedges bag, the skechers shoesoriginalcoach outlet design louis vuitton handbagswas actuallyarmani watches inspired instyler maxfrom a louboutinsoftball ralph lauren outletglove brand longchamp handbagfounder yeezy boost 350Miles Cahnmichael kors handbags in a hermes uksoftball game adidas nmd runnerwatching nike cortezthe scenefitflops outlet, he was chi flat ironsurprised jimmy choo shoesto findray ban sunglasses outlet that softballcheap ray bans gloves adidas gazellehave more supra for saleyou use cheap jordan shoesthe more sac longchampsmooth, coach outletmore softyeezy boost 750 features, omega watchesso he tried basketball shoesto go backpuma shoes after the ralph lauren outletspecial treatmentmichael kors purses of leather burberry handbagsto makechristian louboutin it morenike cortez red flexible, adidas superstarwith easyecco shoes bleachingcoach outlet, wear nike huarache trainerscharacteristics, designer handbagsand simply ghd hair straightenersuse a damp michael kors outletcloth, leatherchaussure louboutin can retainmichael kors outlet perfect as cheap oakley sunglassesnew, michael kors outlet onlineof course,nike air max this durablearmani exchange and convenient cartier love braceletthe design air jordansimmediatelylevis jeans by the coach outletmajoritynike air max shoes of consumerscheap jordans love!
COACH (COACH), louis vuitton pas cherfounded michael kors outlet clearancein New Yorknike tn in 1941hermes belt, the maincoach outlet store male and kate spade outletfemale finepolo outlet accessories cheap ugg bootsand gifts, ray ban sunglassesincluding adidas nmdhandbags, true religion jeanswallets, toms outletaccessories,coach outlet fashion michael kors outletjewelry, ray bansshoes,adidas nmd clothing,dior sunglasses watches lululemon saleand so ralph lauren pas cheron. Each COACHoakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount products are theair force 1 perfect valentino shoes on salebalance of nike air max ukdesign ralph lauren ukand gucci handbagsfunction.
COACHmichael kors outlet representativeair jordan uk of the coach outletmost reebok pumpacclaimed true religion outletAmerican polo ralph lauren outletfashion adidas pure boostinnovative styleadidas supercolor and traditionaladidas superstars practices, discount nike shoeswithrolex watches simple, yeezy boost 350 balckdurable and reebok shoesunique stylemichael kors outlet to win cheap oakley sunglassesconsumersburberry outlet, and itsed hardy uk products canada goose outlethave maintainedcoach factory outlet high ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bansquality standardscanada goose outlet of materials cheap jerseys wholesaleand workmanshipfitflop uk, and pandora charmsthis throughoutlongchamp outlet thecheap nike shoes brand cartier watchespurpose,fake oakleys outlet COACH nike huarache whiteis the hollistercornerstonechristian louboutin outlet of success.
COACH fitflopswas first polo outletestablished michael kors outletin 1941,nike air max sale is runghd flat iron by a family michael kors outlet clearanceof sixcheap jordans fromtoms shoes the leather supra shoesmaster lululemon outletcobbler,cheap ray-ban sunglasses and isunder armour outlet America'sasics shoes oldestmichael kors watches and most louboutin pas chersuccessful leather adidas shoes ukproducts cheap oakley sunglassescompanies.cheap oakley sunglasses Since thenlouis vuitton outlet, COACH (COACH) polo outletunique vans sk8 hicraftsmanship true religionand high-qualityburberry uk productioncheap omega watches is quitegucci borse particularversace sunglasses about the michael kors outletquality of burberry outlet onlinecustomer favor. nike roshe run womenIt is coach factory outletsaid, COACH (COACH),sac longchamp pliage founder ofair max 95 Miles Cahnstephen curry shoes was originally lacoste shoesproduced inspirationlouis vuitton outlet online from avalentino shoes pair of gucci outletconventional cheap oakley sunglassesbaseball glove.oakley sunglasses He found the baseball designer bagsglove more youkate spade handbags use the more smooth, so he abercrombie and fitchlearn his techniques, adidas nmd whiteand after careful processing,nike blazer the durable baseball glovenfl jerseys wholesale leather becomes soft and durable. under armour shoesThis presents a charming natural leather lines, michael kors outletand does not require complicated maintenance skills,adidas stan smith but also to maintain the cheap mlb jerseysoriginal appearance.
But today, after half a century, adidas nmdCOACH leather factory is still the adidas trainersresponsibility of the exquisite art of leathercheap ferragamo shoes master, most of them have more thanugg boots 20 years of experience in leather,michael kors outlet leather craft full of love and professional, therefore, for every michael kors handbagsCOACH terms of the master cobbler, reebok classic shoesCOACH is not just a brand michael kors outlet onlinename, it is their painstaking efforts and heritage.
1990s, COACH company asics gel nimbusand quite a lot of history of the old businesses, met the development ray ban outlet"bottleneck." COACH product at the time, mostly with strong functionality, conversedurability, etc., but in the ad information rapidly expanding in the 1990s,versace shoes but was unable to build up their own unique brand image. At the same time, nike air maxLouis Vuitton, PRADA and so began to impressionistic product design competition for the market, ray bansthese companies took a lot originally belonged COACH market share. COACH sales not only stagnant and has regressed.
By 1995,michael kors bags the company ushered in a turning point, because they ushered in the michael kors outlet online"Redeemer" a history of the company - Road
· Flange Kefu. He became chairman and CEO, kate spade outletCOACH brand began to re-energize. Frank eph philosophy is: babyliss prorich in substance, information developed modern society, rely on the quality and functionality nike storecan not meet the needs of modern consumers, and consumers are in fact christian louboutin outletmore concerned about whether the pursuit of product carry pleasure, is beautiful and so "emotional "of demand. So after he took office, coach pursesthe work done is not to let the quality and functionality become the only competitive COACH products, coach outlet store onlinehe wants to improve the "emotional needs" of the product.
Soon after taking office,reebok classic sale frank eph invited a new designer Reed Krakow. Krakow made famous 3F new product ideas --Fun, cheap nhl jerseysFeminine, Fashionable, directly let COACH this brand see the hope. Change the coach outlet storeproduct from raw materials to start, Krakow design begins with leather, jordan pas chernylon and cloth, to market light, bright colors bags. Of course, the beginning of louis vuitton outletthe revolution is not complete, but gradual. Because the flange new balance outletKefu believes that if desperate to implement new design, will only cause COACH inherent consumer antipathy.fitflops clearance "We need to do is to do no harm in the original premise of the brand, to do incremental innovation.
Slowly, innovation has played an effect,calvin klein underwear COACH company's sales began to pick up. Reliable quality and well-designed COACH back to people's attention, and quickly regain market share.christian louboutin uk After experiencing more than ten years ofcoach outlet online development by the end of 2006, the market capitalization of the company has nearly $ 18 billion, a fashion brand leader.


Name: WittyRavenclawWriter (Signed) · Date: 02/16/14 18:21 · For: Chapter 7
This was absolutely fabulous. Beautifully written. All the characters seemed to be shaped just right and everything was so realistic. During chapter three, where Ron and Hermione were talking about Dobby, I actually started to cry.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Losing Dobby was so much to bear! I think Ron and Hermione would have taken it hard, too. I wanted to include the moments when each of them learned that he'd died. I'm so glad you thought the story worked and were able to enjoy it. Thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: WeirdestWendy (Signed) · Date: 07/24/13 22:31 · For: Chapter 7
BEST FAN FIC EVER! Seriously, you are an awesome writer and should do it professionally!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I'm so glad you enjoyed the story!


Name: SoGranola (Signed) · Date: 03/22/13 16:01 · For: Chapter 2
I really like how you wrote the exchange between Ron and Bill. So many stories containing this scene have Ron being super rage-ful (throwing vases, dropping f-bombs left and right, etc.) and while Ron's always had a bit of a temper and he's not exactly know for squeaky-clean language, escalating the conversation to that height seems completely OOC and melodramatic. The way you've written it here feels very raw and emotional and REAL. I could feel Ron's anguish. Well done.

Author's Response: I really appreciate this review. I originally did not intend to include a scene between Bill and Ron, but as I was writing, it just sort of evolved and I knew it had to be an important conversation. I love the relationship between these two brothers, and it was fun to dig into a little bit. Thanks so much for reading, and for this lovely review! ~Lori


Name: expecto_patronuts (Signed) · Date: 04/01/12 2:02 · For: Chapter 1
Follow this link quietly if you value your life:

http://fanfiction.mugglenet.com/reviews.php?type=ST&item=84720

Author's Response: April Fools.


Name: ruth0007 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/12 17:37 · For: Chapter 7
I dropped by, AGAIN, to reread your story. This is one of my favorites. All the elements are here, and you are a truly gifted storyteller. It's a wonderful balance of character development and missing moments - exactly what I'm looking to experience when I read fanfic. Love the trio's interactions too, and Bill, and Fleur, oh and Luna. You get the idea. Ron's quick conflicting thoughts about Harry's survival and his poor timing is spot-on. And love Harry's tease at the end of the story about kissing "Bellatrix.".

Please write more Ron and Hermione! It's interesting how few stories are out there about them compared to non canon pairings. Do you think writers just don't see enough conflict or UST?

Anyway, this, and all your stories show your writing talents well.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much Ruth for rereading this and taking the time to leave me another review. It seriously makes my day to know you would come back and read seven chapters because you enjoyed it that much. *squish* I'm not sure why more folks don't write Romione. I wish there was more of it around because it would be a whole lot easier when I need a fix!! ;) I do have something in the works that would be a similar length to this and is basically canon missing moments from HBP-DH, but it's down the line on my priority list right now. Got to finish this Ernie fic and get back to Taking Direction first. But please keep checking back. I can't leave Ron and Hermione alone for very long, I promise. Thanks again, and take care. ~ Lori


Name: burtonme23 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/12 23:32 · For: Chapter 7
One of my absolute favourites :) please write more

Author's Response: Yay--thanks!


Name: InvestedWithNargles (Signed) · Date: 01/24/12 22:57 · For: Chapter 7
This is totally my favorite Ron/Hermione that's not a one shot! I sooo wish this happened in the book! And I really like where you set it as Shell Cottage seems to me like a very romantic place. :) Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much--I'm always thrilled to be someone's favorite something. :) Take care.


Name: mysinger (Signed) · Date: 01/23/12 2:08 · For: Chapter 7
Amazing and tender look at Ron and Hermione's relationship. I wish it had happened that way. It was nice to see Ron find the courage to tell Hermione how he felt about her. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank YOU. :) I've heard people say that Ron would never have found that courage in canon, but I disagree. In fact, he sort of did find it in canon... he was being a lot more overt in his actions with her all through DH, expressing it in the only way he could, I guess. It was fun to imagine what it would have looked like with words. Thanks for reading and taking the time to review. And for the kind words.


Name: LuluMoon (Signed) · Date: 01/09/12 21:05 · For: Chapter 7
I loved this so much, you were really quite good at keeping the characters akin to JKR's, it was just a natural extension of the book - especially that moment when Luna blurts out Ron's 'news' at the dinner table - that had me laughing for about five minutes before I could read on! It was just so Luna!
I like how the story kind of does still fit with the Deathly Hallows, because it could kind of be possible that Ron and Hermione did get together and then finally snog again as one last chance in the Last Battle.
Awesome work Lori! Loved it :)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you enjoyed this. It was my first story and is a bit like "my baby" though I would probably change a few things if I were writing it now for the first time. I just love these two, and will always be sad that Rowling didn't give us her view of what was really happening between them during this time. Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review. I really appreciate it!


Name: ilusen123 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/12 3:28 · For: Chapter 7
I liked it i think you did a good job.

Author's Response: Thanks. :)


Name: ahattab33 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/11 1:47 · For: Chapter 3
UGH LORI YOU SLAY ME. So, I'm totally re-reading some of your stories.

Seriously this is one of my favorite things I've ever read:

"He wiped the tears off one cheek with his thumb and left his hand there, looking at her with more tenderness and transparency than he ever had. It was too intimate for the friendship they had shared before now, but he didn’t care anymore. He didn’t care if she saw his whole heart stripped bare right here in this room, and if she knew everything he felt for her."

Because with the build-up and the parts after it, it just WORKS and it feels right and I melt. And I just had to say that again- if were to go back and re-read, I'm pretty sure my old review would say the exact same thing, but dagnabit if when I'm re-reading this if I didn't just go "Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh" into a pile goo when I got to that part.

So I just thought you should know again.

And, this is one of my favorite stories ever for all time, the end.

~Amanda

Author's Response: Aw, Amanda, I'm sending you some big squishes across a couple of states. :) You may have said the same thing before (and I may know it because I read that review 875 times), but it means a lot that you would reread and take the time to tell me again. That is one of the moments I like best in this story too, if only because I think it could have happened in canon. In fact, it kind of DOES happen in my head canon for DH, even now... with everything that happens after this point in this fic goes a bit off the canon rails. Love, love, love that we share the Romione addiction, girl. Thanks again for this! :) <3


Name: FlightDawn (Signed) · Date: 11/04/11 1:30 · For: Chapter 2
I am a Ron/Hermione girl all the way and my love for Ron has recently increased in leaps and bounds simply from re-reading the series.  However, this chapter has tripled my love and respect for that ginger-headed boy.  <3

Author's Response: Aw, yeah! That makes my night. ;) I hope you keep reading and let me know what you think of the rest. Thanks!


Name: Claraowl (Signed) · Date: 09/19/11 15:18 · For: Chapter 7
AUGHH! I LOVED THIS SO MUCH! I COMPLETELY THINK THAT THIS SHOULD'VE HAPPENED IN THE BOOK! But then we couldn't've had the house-elf scene, and Jo knows best. I really enjoyed this; this is my thrid read. It makes me cry a little every time, the fluff parts are so good.

Author's Response: You read this THREE times? :) That makes me smile! I'm glad you like it, and I definitely agree with you that Jo knows best. I enjoyed writing this, but I only imagine the first three chapters as being real in my head. Then I go back to canon for that lovely snog in the Room of Requirement. Thanks for the review!


Name: Thestral Wings (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 18:10 · For: Chapter 7
I know I've already submitted a review on this wonderful fanfic, but I thought you'd be pleased to know that I've now seen HP7pt2 a number of times, and everytime I see Hermione approaching the boys, looking like Bellatrix, I actually hear Harry say your line: "Ten galleons if you snog her while she looks like that.". It will forever be a part of the movie for me.

Author's Response: You have absolutely made my night. :D :D :D Look how I'm grinning from ear to ear!

Glad I'm not the only one who can't stay out of the theatre... four times and counting. I'll keep my eyes open for an update on that Draco piece. Take care!


Name: Solar knight (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 13:18 · For: Chapter 1
This is just great, especially the conversation between Hermione and Ron behind the stone wall at night. Though I didn't think that Ron could be a good talker, maturity and the experience in Malfoy Manor certainly create a great impact.

Author's Response: Yeah, I've got that critique before regarding Ron's characterization and I have really given it a lot of thought. I think we have a hard time imagining him and Hermione talking so much, but what on earth were they doing all those times Harry left them on the sofa in the Gryff common room to go off saving somebody from something. ;) You know? I'm glad you liked the story--thanks for the review.


Name: laughalot25 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 12:05 · For: Chapter 6
This is so great, I love it even though it doesn't exactly follow J.K. Rowling's plotted first kiss ;) I especially love the line, "He meant it, and it felt as if he had poured water over a memory that was dry and cracked." Well done on this story!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for mentioning that line. It's so helpful to know what specifically resonates with readers. I'm so glad you enjoyed the fic. Thanks for the review!


Name: hedwig4evr (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 19:25 · For: Chapter 7
LOVE IT!!! This was a great read. I started feeling all giggly for Hermione during the conversation. :) Great story.

Author's Response: Giggly is good, in my book. Thanks for reading. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: Amelia_Bones (Signed) · Date: 08/09/11 14:37 · For: Chapter 7
I just want to add that this is so well done and completely plausible. So, if you don't mind, I'm going to believe your version. That this coulda, woulda, shoulda happened and when Hermione dropped the Basilisk fangs was the first kiss that Harry saw. Yep, I'm happy with that because I DO NOT believe that their first kiss would have happened in the middle of the battle.

Author's Response: Haha! Okay, I love Rowling's version, too, but I'm not gonna lie. It makes my day when someone wants to take my version as canon. LOL. I sort of like to think it happened this way too. And when I'm reading that bit in the book, I sometimes think that is their first kiss, and other times think is was just a moment when she couldnt' wait another minute to kiss him AGAIN. Hehe. /delusional

Thanks again for reading and reviewing. I'm so glad you enjoyed the story.


Name: Amelia_Bones (Signed) · Date: 08/07/11 16:37 · For: Chapter 4
I love me some Luna! Poor Ron.

Author's Response: You and me both. :) And poor Ron, indeed. But all ends well, at least. Thanks for reading and reviewing.


You must login (register) to review.