MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: crazyhead109 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/11 20:49 · For: The Sunshine Scoundrel
love it i want more ill read your one shots soon working my way up lol

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it. More will come when I have time.

Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 17:19 · For: A Merriment Mystery
I don't rally have a clue who did it! Maybe Peter? His is, after all, good at potions as you've portrayed, he was extremely hesitant to break down the drink and acknowledge that it had been tampered with and he might have been unsatisfied with the brief attention and glory given to him after the feast/levitation incident. I'd say Peter is suspect #1 but I can't wait to read how the story pans out!

Author's Response: Thank you for all your reviews! As to who the culprit is... well, you should know soon!

Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 17:09 · For: More than Sufficient
Finally Peter get some attention! I can' t believe how absolutely hilariously things turned out. Peter must be getting very good at levitation to be able to hover a pie all the way across The Great Hall, high over the heads of all the students!

Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 16:58 · For: SER
Aha! Before there was S.P.E.W. (by Hermione) there was Ser! I'm guessing that the protesters give up and everything goes back to normal for canon right?

Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 16:49 · For: A Little Flighty
I'm sure Sirius had a great time aiming bludgers at James! On to the next chapter…

Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 16:13 · For: James's Brilliance
Good job! I know it is hard writing about Animagi transformations, considering the limited knowledge we have on the subject, but you did a good job covering the gaps.

Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 15:59 · For: It's A New Year
'antidisestablishmentarianism'? Really?!
Can't wait to find out what the dynamic duo are plotting!

Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 23:52 · For: All that I Love and All that I Need
Freaky, James' prediction, isn't it? Although I must disagree with the opinions of the Marauders this one time- there is NOTHING wrong with sparkly sky-blue nail polish, in fact it is one of my personal favorite colors!

Author's Response: Thanks for writing in. To your first review: Glad you like irony. To the second, well, any nail polish on a guy is going to be made fun of.

Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 23:38 · For: F My Wizarding Life
Love the start. Here are some of my favorite parts: Remus Lupin was becoming a rebel. (now way, too awesome!)
Whatever it was, it wouldn't get to him.-James' thought (oh, what irony fills this world!) Onto the next chapter I go!

Name: Mazalina (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 10:28 · For: A Merriment Mystery
Brillianty written! whens the next chapter coming? x

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter will come before I go to college.

Name: dungbombs (Signed) · Date: 07/19/11 21:00 · For: A Merriment Mystery
Love the series...hope Lily will appear more often, though I understan this is a Maurauders-specific story.

Author's Response: Lily will have her due. Thanks for reading!

Name: marauders4lyfe (Signed) · Date: 05/14/11 5:56 · For: F My Wizarding Life
I loved chapter one! :)

Author's Response: Thanks.

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 03/18/10 13:16 · For: James's Brilliance
Now the fun really starts. The process to find out what your soul animal is has been described different ways. It will be interesting to see how you write it. The new DADA professor appears to be a very curious character. Wonder if he'll last the entire year?

Author's Response: Just wait and see!

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 03/18/10 12:36 · For: It's A New Year
Getting caught before the prank? That's not a good sign. Hmmnn, did someone mention to a teacher that they thought the boys might be up to something?

Author's Response: Think, Captain. Who saw James last? Exactly.

Name: Summer Highland Falls (Signed) · Date: 02/22/10 15:11 · For: It's A New Year
I've been looking foward to this forever, great job, in just three chapters, I'm really getting an idea of who Peter is. Can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is in the works.

Name: Summer Highland Falls (Signed) · Date: 02/22/10 15:10 · For: It's A New Year
I've been looking foward to this forever, great job, in just three chapters, I'm really getting an idea of who Peter is. Can't wait for the next one.

Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 02/05/10 15:18 · For: F My Wizarding Life
Pretty good story so far. I'm interested in more character development, and I really wish I knew what the prank they were going to pull was :(

Author's Response: The characters will come, don't worry. As to the prank, think of it like the Noodle Incident in Calvin and Hobbes... or if you're not familiar with that comic, just use your imagination ;).

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 11/15/09 21:12 · For: All that I Love and All that I Need
Not a bad chapter. They all survived to return to Hogwarts.

Author's Response: You're too kind. The next chapter should be much better.

Name: Dumb Brunette (Signed) · Date: 10/16/09 19:13 · For: F My Wizarding Life
Yay! Thank you! Me happy!
~Dumb Brunette

Name: Dumb Brunette (Signed) · Date: 10/12/09 19:36 · For: F My Wizarding Life

Author's Response: Sorry, DB. I will update when my desktop is back up. Chapter 2 will be coming sometime this month, I promise.

You must login (register) to review.