Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: 62442hedwig (Signed) · Date: 10/21/09 17:32 · For: An Aversion to Change - Alternate Ending
:) I love happy endings. Great alternate ending. But I'm still looking forward to The Resilient. :D

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: lollypop lauren (Signed) · Date: 10/18/09 19:14 · For: An Aversion to Change - Alternate Ending
That was really good! I like the way you still made Draco have the consequences of what he did and not just do the normal "all is forgotten" thing where the other characters immediatly accept their relationship. I still really wanna read the sequel for the other ending though!!

Author's Response: Thanks for still reading the alternate! And yeah, Draco still needed to pay for what he did. I think my tale would lose much of its realism if all was forgiven so easily. :)


Name: illegalmidget (Signed) · Date: 10/15/09 17:09 · For: An Aversion to Change - Alternate Ending
oh. that was so sweet. so much more enjoyable than the other ending, though they were equally well-written. great job at the story!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I agree, this one was much more pleasant to read. ;)


Name: illegalmidget (Signed) · Date: 10/15/09 16:52 · For: An Aversion to Change - Alternate Ending
oh. that was so sweet. so much more enjoyable than the other ending, though they were equally well-written. great job at the story!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: mudblood1994 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/09 17:43 · For: An Aversion to Change - Alternate Ending
wow...amazing story...!!!
i simply luved "an aversion to change".
eagerly waiting for the sequel...plz do publish it soon...!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked "Aversion"! The sequel, actually, is in the process of being posted! Chapter one is up and I just submitted Chapter 2! Read away!


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 10/13/09 7:18 · For: An Aversion to Change - Alternate Ending
Well, it was a toss-up between a happily ever after and Hermione buying the farm... A very good alternate ending for those of us who cannot abide the dark side of life :) I look forward to the next chapter of the sequel. I find myself thinking about it at randomly, and at the strangest times. It's kind of stuck in my head, so you need to hurry up with it and ease my suffering. Please?

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad that the alternate was alright. I wanted to give people closure and I was afraid this was too much of a stretch. And I just submitted the next chapter today, so you guys should have it relatively soon! Thanks so much for the review!! :D


Name: Jursica (Signed) · Date: 10/13/09 2:34 · For: An Aversion to Change - Alternate Ending
Yay! Well that was an unexpected treat! You know I love a happy ending! I'll just have to pretend this was the real end until you get "The Resilient" done. That way my withdrawals keep to a minimum, and when it's finally finished I can hopefully be happy all over again. =) Great chapter as usual!! This was seriously my favorite story on Mugglenet and it was nice to see the different ways it could have ended. Awesome job!
-Jess

Author's Response: Haha, I like your strategy! I'm so, so happy you liked it, and I'm flattered to be amongst your favorites! Thank you, always, for the wonderful reviews!!


Name: talat (Signed) · Date: 10/13/09 0:05 · For: An Aversion to Change - Alternate Ending
the whole story was amazing especially the alternate ending i liked this ending very much but i would definitely want to read the sequel too great work keep it up

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad this was an adequate alternative! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!


You must login (register) to review.