Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Home

Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/11 6:05 · For: After the Battle
*sighs longingly* Home..... Excellent story!!!


Name: Evangeline_DeMore (Signed) · Date: 05/10/11 15:32 · For: After the Battle
amazing *tear*


Name: hermy008 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/11 7:00 · For: After the Battle
ha ha, nice. :) i liked this a lot, u really seemed to capture the atmosphere of what things were like directly after the battle, and what both harry/ginny were thinking at the time. good job, and i hope u keep writing.


Name: iluvcrookshanks (Signed) · Date: 12/08/10 18:47 · For: After the Battle
Wow! Just so you know I was crying! That was really powerful! Loved it!


Name: misneach (Signed) · Date: 06/25/10 19:55 · For: After the Battle
Still love that last line! And srry about the double review I accidently did that. Thanks

Author's Response: That's good that you still like it! And it's okay about the double review, well, at least I think it is. :P


Name: misneach (Signed) · Date: 06/19/10 16:22 · For: After the Battle
Haha last line is great!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and I'm glad you like the last line!


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/10 3:22 · For: After the Battle
I really liked this. I need to say that.
I thought that it was a very emotional, and very thorough, transition from the mixture of elation, confusion, relief, and grief of right after the battle and Voldemort's fall to the open, honest, pure love and warmth of Harry and Ginny's kiss. I think that one of the best compliments that I can give for this piece is that your Harry and Ginny are very much the Harry and Ginny described so vividly by JK Rowling, and for a canon romance piece like this, it really feels right.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you think Harry and Ginny are IC. That's one of the things that I was hoping for. Thanks for reading and reviewing.


Name: ChristanaMay (Signed) · Date: 02/07/10 16:28 · For: After the Battle
*Sniff* *Sniff* That was pure poetry!!!! It was beutiful!!!!! *throws you a rose*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you like it. :)


Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 01/15/10 15:14 · For: After the Battle
Alyssa!

Well, I am amazed that this was the first one-shot you’d ever written; in fact, one you’d forgotten about. It was so well-written. I like how you showed a bit more vulnerable side to Ginny – her mourning of her brother and her fear about Harry’s feelings were done nicely. Harry, of course, was his usual burdened self. Nothing on you, lol, but poor Harry…he must learn to see the bright side of things. So, I was happy with how you ended the story – with a bit of sunshine. :)

Great job!
~Natalie.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Natalie! I like Ginny too. She was easier to write. I liked the ending too. A little. Thanks for reading and reviewing! *hugs*


Name: locanena (Signed) · Date: 01/11/10 22:46 · For: After the Battle
Soooo cute.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. :)


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/10 19:01 · For: After the Battle
awww! good story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. : )


You must login (register) to review.