MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 02/17/12 21:04 · For: Chapter 1
Oh, I love this!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. This was fun to write. ~Carole~

Name: littlewolf (Signed) · Date: 06/16/11 12:06 · For: Chapter 1
the ending was hilarious! =D

Author's Response: Thank you. I had fun writing it. ~Carole~

Name: Harper Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/31/10 10:26 · For: Chapter 1
XD Nice.

Author's Response: Thank you

Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 07/08/10 20:35 · For: Chapter 1
Oh, another great last line! That's precious, LOL! What a cute story. I really enjoyed reading about Rolanda. Her interaction with McGonagall was great and it was loads of fun to see into her thoughts regarding James, Sirius, and the others. Wow, James and Sirius were firecrackers from the beginning! I liked how you connected James's character to his father. Most of all, I liked Lily, especially at the end. Great story! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: Thank you, Gina. I'm glad you liked Lily. I wanted her to be spirited and naughty, rather than a Hermione-like rule abiding girl. Originally this was a story from James Potter's POV, but it really didn't work, so i switched to Rolanda. I like to think Hooch was extremely relieved when Harry turned out to be much calmer than his parents - hee hee. Thanks again ~Carole~

Name: msk8 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/10 0:30 · For: Chapter 1
love the end :)

Author's Response: Thank you

Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 03/04/10 22:25 · For: Chapter 1
This was a fun read, Carole. :) And I, too, like it from her point of view... nice snippet of conversation between her and McGonagal. I love the thought of Slughorn not speaking to her since the Sorting. Nice.

Author's Response: Thank you, Lori. I'm glad you liked the McG/Hooch conversation. I'm sure Horace would have been apoplectic when Sirius walked towards the Gryff side - ha ha. ~Carole~

Name: dandy_like_a_lion (Signed) · Date: 03/04/10 15:06 · For: Chapter 1
hahaha!!!! Ahhh that was a fun read!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed the story. ~Carole~

Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 03/04/10 13:08 · For: Chapter 1
Ahhh...Carole, I honestly enjoyed reading it. It was nice to see something of Rolanda, and James, of course, is a darling as usual.

-Short and unhelpful review, but I got a few laughs out of it. :D And well, you know how much I needed it.

More James!

Author's Response: I'm glad the long title didn't put you off *gigglesnort*. Mmm, well you know how hard I found this to write and had several stabs from James' POV before discovering Rolanda. He's a cheeky swine at times, isn't he? Thanks for the review, always appreciated ~Carole~

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 03/04/10 11:31 · For: Chapter 1
BAHAHAHAHA!! Love it!! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.