Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: xiaojun (Signed) · Date: 05/03/16 23:56 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
20160504 junda
COACH, converse trainersborn in 1941.bottega veneta outlet Headquarteredkate spade outlet in New Yorkcoach outlet. COACH is michael kors outlet onlinethe US high-endralph lauren outlet lifestyle adidas ukfashion brandburberry outlet, offers fine ralph lauren outletaccessories nike air maxand gifts forcoach outlet men, womentoms outlet, producthollister clothing line includes burberry outlethandbags,polo ralph lauren men's packageralph lauren outlet, men and michael kors outlet onlinewomen ofvans shoes small leather polo ralph laurengoods, michael kors bagsfootwear,prada outlet apparel, michael kors outletwatches, cheap nba jerseystravel goodsoakley sunglasses, scarves, ed hardy outletsunglasses, michael kors outlet onlineperfumes, ray-ban sunglassesfashionfitflops jewelry rolex replica watchesand oakley sunglassesso on. hollister saleCOACHjordan shoesbrandlacoste outlet products michael kors outlet onlinethrough boutiques,calvin klein outlet designated nike trainersdepartment bottega veneta handbagsstores, specialty oakley sunglassesstores pandora jewelryand the rolex submarinerofficialferragamo shoes website michael kors outlet clearanceof theyeezy boost 350 Globalconverse all star Offering.
mizuno running shoesAmericanconverse sneakers classic leather coach factory outletgoods brand fitflopsCOACH, michael kors outlethas always coach outlet onlinebeen prada sunglassessimple, ray ban sunglassesdurable louis vuitton borseand nike free runsunique yeezy boost 350style to running shoeswin consumersray ban outlet. And havechristian louboutin outlet the good oldoakley sunglassesword oftrue religion outlet mouthjimmy choo outlet COACHtoms wedges bag, the skechers shoesoriginalcoach outlet design louis vuitton handbagswas actuallyarmani watches inspired instyler maxfrom a louboutinsoftball ralph lauren outletglove brand longchamp handbagfounder yeezy boost 350Miles Cahnmichael kors handbags in a hermes uksoftball game adidas nmd runnerwatching nike cortezthe scenefitflops outlet, he was chi flat ironsurprised jimmy choo shoesto findray ban sunglasses outlet that softballcheap ray bans gloves adidas gazellehave more supra for saleyou use cheap jordan shoesthe more sac longchampsmooth, coach outletmore softyeezy boost 750 features, omega watchesso he tried basketball shoesto go backpuma shoes after the ralph lauren outletspecial treatmentmichael kors purses of leather burberry handbagsto makechristian louboutin it morenike cortez red flexible, adidas superstarwith easyecco shoes bleachingcoach outlet, wear nike huarache trainerscharacteristics, designer handbagsand simply ghd hair straightenersuse a damp michael kors outletcloth, leatherchaussure louboutin can retainmichael kors outlet perfect as cheap oakley sunglassesnew, michael kors outlet onlineof course,nike air max this durablearmani exchange and convenient cartier love braceletthe design air jordansimmediatelylevis jeans by the coach outletmajoritynike air max shoes of consumerscheap jordans love!
COACH (COACH), louis vuitton pas cherfounded michael kors outlet clearancein New Yorknike tn in 1941hermes belt, the maincoach outlet store male and kate spade outletfemale finepolo outlet accessories cheap ugg bootsand gifts, ray ban sunglassesincluding adidas nmdhandbags, true religion jeanswallets, toms outletaccessories,coach outlet fashion michael kors outletjewelry, ray bansshoes,adidas nmd clothing,dior sunglasses watches lululemon saleand so ralph lauren pas cheron. Each COACHoakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount products are theair force 1 perfect valentino shoes on salebalance of nike air max ukdesign ralph lauren ukand gucci handbagsfunction.
COACHmichael kors outlet representativeair jordan uk of the coach outletmost reebok pumpacclaimed true religion outletAmerican polo ralph lauren outletfashion adidas pure boostinnovative styleadidas supercolor and traditionaladidas superstars practices, discount nike shoeswithrolex watches simple, yeezy boost 350 balckdurable and reebok shoesunique stylemichael kors outlet to win cheap oakley sunglassesconsumersburberry outlet, and itsed hardy uk products canada goose outlethave maintainedcoach factory outlet high ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bansquality standardscanada goose outlet of materials cheap jerseys wholesaleand workmanshipfitflop uk, and pandora charmsthis throughoutlongchamp outlet thecheap nike shoes brand cartier watchespurpose,fake oakleys outlet COACH nike huarache whiteis the hollistercornerstonechristian louboutin outlet of success.
COACH fitflopswas first polo outletestablished michael kors outletin 1941,nike air max sale is runghd flat iron by a family michael kors outlet clearanceof sixcheap jordans fromtoms shoes the leather supra shoesmaster lululemon outletcobbler,cheap ray-ban sunglasses and isunder armour outlet America'sasics shoes oldestmichael kors watches and most louboutin pas chersuccessful leather adidas shoes ukproducts cheap oakley sunglassescompanies.cheap oakley sunglasses Since thenlouis vuitton outlet, COACH (COACH) polo outletunique vans sk8 hicraftsmanship true religionand high-qualityburberry uk productioncheap omega watches is quitegucci borse particularversace sunglasses about the michael kors outletquality of burberry outlet onlinecustomer favor. nike roshe run womenIt is coach factory outletsaid, COACH (COACH),sac longchamp pliage founder ofair max 95 Miles Cahnstephen curry shoes was originally lacoste shoesproduced inspirationlouis vuitton outlet online from avalentino shoes pair of gucci outletconventional cheap oakley sunglassesbaseball glove.oakley sunglasses He found the baseball designer bagsglove more youkate spade handbags use the more smooth, so he abercrombie and fitchlearn his techniques, adidas nmd whiteand after careful processing,nike blazer the durable baseball glovenfl jerseys wholesale leather becomes soft and durable. under armour shoesThis presents a charming natural leather lines, michael kors outletand does not require complicated maintenance skills,adidas stan smith but also to maintain the cheap mlb jerseysoriginal appearance.
But today, after half a century, adidas nmdCOACH leather factory is still the adidas trainersresponsibility of the exquisite art of leathercheap ferragamo shoes master, most of them have more thanugg boots 20 years of experience in leather,michael kors outlet leather craft full of love and professional, therefore, for every michael kors handbagsCOACH terms of the master cobbler, reebok classic shoesCOACH is not just a brand michael kors outlet onlinename, it is their painstaking efforts and heritage.
1990s, COACH company asics gel nimbusand quite a lot of history of the old businesses, met the development ray ban outlet"bottleneck." COACH product at the time, mostly with strong functionality, conversedurability, etc., but in the ad information rapidly expanding in the 1990s,versace shoes but was unable to build up their own unique brand image. At the same time, nike air maxLouis Vuitton, PRADA and so began to impressionistic product design competition for the market, ray bansthese companies took a lot originally belonged COACH market share. COACH sales not only stagnant and has regressed.
By 1995,michael kors bags the company ushered in a turning point, because they ushered in the michael kors outlet online"Redeemer" a history of the company - Road
· Flange Kefu. He became chairman and CEO, kate spade outletCOACH brand began to re-energize. Frank eph philosophy is: babyliss prorich in substance, information developed modern society, rely on the quality and functionality nike storecan not meet the needs of modern consumers, and consumers are in fact christian louboutin outletmore concerned about whether the pursuit of product carry pleasure, is beautiful and so "emotional "of demand. So after he took office, coach pursesthe work done is not to let the quality and functionality become the only competitive COACH products, coach outlet store onlinehe wants to improve the "emotional needs" of the product.
Soon after taking office,reebok classic sale frank eph invited a new designer Reed Krakow. Krakow made famous 3F new product ideas --Fun, cheap nhl jerseysFeminine, Fashionable, directly let COACH this brand see the hope. Change the coach outlet storeproduct from raw materials to start, Krakow design begins with leather, jordan pas chernylon and cloth, to market light, bright colors bags. Of course, the beginning of louis vuitton outletthe revolution is not complete, but gradual. Because the flange new balance outletKefu believes that if desperate to implement new design, will only cause COACH inherent consumer antipathy.fitflops clearance "We need to do is to do no harm in the original premise of the brand, to do incremental innovation.
Slowly, innovation has played an effect,calvin klein underwear COACH company's sales began to pick up. Reliable quality and well-designed COACH back to people's attention, and quickly regain market share.christian louboutin uk After experiencing more than ten years ofcoach outlet online development by the end of 2006, the market capitalization of the company has nearly $ 18 billion, a fashion brand leader.


Name: ParryOtter93 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/14 16:17 · For: Christmas: Deputations
Please update soon! This is really good.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's been a long time, but I'm working on an update. -N-


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 09/11/13 17:43 · For: Christmas: Deputations
Please, please, please finish this fic! I loved Grave Days and have also really enjoyed this fic, and it would be awesome if you could give it some closure. xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I have started waaaay too many stories, and I’m currently concentrating on finishing Hunters and Prey. When I do, I’ll get back to this story, honest.
-N-


Name: GinnyPotter1824 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/13 6:12 · For: Christmas: Deputations
more please.

Author's Response: I'm working on it (honest) -N-


Name: tagriffy (Signed) · Date: 04/06/13 19:43 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
I really like Luna's deconstruction of the house stereotypes, both for the deconstruction itself and because it was Luna who did it. Like all of Luna's pertinently painful pronouncements, she is spot on in her remarks. One is reminded that Harry used "Slytherin cunning" enough times to entirely justify the Sorting Hat's suggestion Harry would do well in that House. Or that Harry would eventually characterize Snape as the bravest man he ever knew.

Whether you intended it or not, the placement of Luna's pronouncement is particularly brilliant. Just a few chapters ago, you showed Fenella and her family plotting their break-in of the Ministry in one of the best displays of "Slytherin cunning" in HP fanfiction (simply because they did it so unconsciously). Now, going forward, the reader can't just put on their "Slytherin cunning" lens as we watch them make their attempt. Luna's deconstruction of the trope the reader can't do that anymore. Succeed or fail, are these kids "brave," "cunning," "clever," or "hardworking"? The answer is now all of the above and none of the above. Like Harry, they were just doing what they needed to do the best way they knew how to do it. The label that gets put on it will be due to preconceived notions and/or whether they actually succeed.

Luna was absolutely the best character to use for the deconstruction of the House stereotypes. Character-wise, whatever it is that makes Luna "Loopy Loony Lovegood" utterly removes the socio-cultural blinders other people have. (I've noticed one of your motifs is to use Luna when you need someone who can think outside the box.) Just as pertinent, Luna herself is a "victim" of these stereotypes. She is one of "six brave youngsters" because most of her friends were in Gryffindors. Yet if it wasn't for Luna's "Ravenclaw cleverness," those "six brave youngsters" would have never gotten to the Ministry in the first place!

Another stroke of brilliance was Harry's insistence that Fenella didn't do anything "really dangerous" during the War. Sorry Harry, but in real life espionage amounts to little more than what Fenella did. If she had gotten caught, we would have seen precisely how dangerous her work really was. Again, the brilliance is in the placement. We had earlier seen that Harry starting down the road of clearing his judgment of Slytherins when he complimented their Quidditch tactics. Now we see he still has a way to go. You deserve kudos for making Harry evolve realistically, which should naturally involve missteps along the way.

I hope you will be able to get back to this story soon. I have an idea where you're headed with the Veritaserum questions. I am anxious to see if I am right or to find out what I missed.

Author's Response:
Thanks for all of the lengthy reviews. I’ll try to do justice to them.

Luna is great at pointing out uncomfortable truths. You’re right about the Slytherin kids, too. If you asked them, they’d tell you that it isn’t cunning or bravery, it’s merely a necessity. I’m really glad that you picked up on that, and it makes me feel guilty that it’s such a long time since I updated this story. You will, eventually, find out what they discover.

Harry does tend to underestimate some people (and not only Ginny). To be fair, he has been influenced by both Hagrid and Ron, and his reaction to Slytherins is an almost automatic response. It is my belief that Snape’s actions are merely the beginning of Harry coming to terms with the fact that Slytherin does not equal evil. His problem is that he tends not to listen to his more liberal friend, Hermione. I used Luna because, unlike Hermione, she doesn’t go on about stuff. Hermione lectures, and demands that Harry agrees with her position because it’s right, and Harry doesn’t like that. Luna makes a statement, and makes him think.

I’m glad to hear that someone has an idea about where I’m headed with the Veritaserum. I really hope that you’re right, because that means I’ve laid just enough clues.

-N-


Name: Emmasbiggestfan (Signed) · Date: 11/04/12 22:31 · For: Christmas: Deputations
First off I want to say you are an incredibly talented writer!! All of your stories are great! I think i have to say that this is my favorite chaptered story of all time! All of the characterizations are great and spot on!! Ginny and Harry have the bumpy relationship that I imagined they would too. I love the way you portray Ginny being thoughtful about all of the little stuff too. Ginny's dress and Harry's necklace/present are examples of the little things that make all of your stories click! They are minor details but they help make your stories seem so real. These last few chapters are my favorite and you leave this story on a really great note, making me want more... Which leads to another topic.

I know you are currently busy with other stories but i didn't know if you were going to finish this one or not? There hasn't been another chapter in over a year so I'm beginning to think that my favorite story has come to a close. I really hope you haven't abandoned this one.

On a lighter note... Keep up the good work!! Your stories are great and i hope you continue to write! Thanks!!
~Taylor~

Author's Response:
Taylor.

Thanks for the review. I've been distracted by Cjhallenge stories over the past few months. But no longer. My plan, such as it is, is to try to get at least one of my works in progress completed. At the moment, I’m concentration on Hunters and Prey (three chapters to go, one almost complete and the other two in rough draft).

As for the others, Strangers at Drakeshaugh is still at lead ten chapters (and probably fifteen) away from completion. Nevertheless I’m trying to update it regularly. Sports Day will be three chapters. The “fluffy” stories (Molly and her Daughter and Epithalamium) are more short story collections than a novel and they will be updated “as and when”. This story (A&S) will become my priority once H&P is complete. It’s not abandoned, honest.

All of this will be interrupted when I get an idea for a one shot, but I’m trying to resist starting any more chaptered stories.

-N-


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 06/21/12 15:27 · For: Christmas: Deputations
Oh I so want to read more. Please update.

Author's Response: I will, but not soon, sorry. -N-


Name: lalaloop (Signed) · Date: 06/09/12 17:58 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
LOVE LOVE LOVE (this and grave days) i could honestly not put either of them down i reallly hope that you finish this one soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I will be returning to work on this soon.
-N-


Name: ajruss7 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/12 0:59 · For: Christmas: Deputations
I absolutely love your stories, and can't wait for you to finish this one and hunters and prey. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks. Hunters and Prey will be finished relatively soon. -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/12 2:35 · For: Christmas: Deputations
Ok I know you have a lot of irons in the fire but I really can't wait to see how this ends

Author's Response: So would I. I’ll try to get back to it asap. -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/12 2:00 · For: Christmas: Decorations
Great chapter would have loved to see the reporters falling all over themselves over the name. Ginny's "good luck" reminded me of her first words to Harry in the first movie at kings cross

Author's Response: Thanks. Harry’s decision (or my decision, really, although I’m certain Dumbledore would approve) to use the name Tom Riddle has elicited fewer comments that I expected. I wonder if I was subconsciously thinking of the King’s Cross scene when I wrote it? -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 20:26 · For: Christmas: Rons Revelation
Nice to see Ron figure something out, little disappointed hermione didn't reciprocate more clearly but a nice moment for them.

Author's Response: Thanks,
Hermione was annoyed with Ron, but I'm still a little unsure about that section.
-N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 19:01 · For: Hogwarts: Dungeon Discussion
So did you choose wilberforce because of William wilberforce who was an anti slavery activist in england.

Author's Response: I really can't say where that partcular name came from. I think about names for a long time, I suppose that William Wilberforce must have been at the back of my mind. Apt? -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 1:40 · For: Hogsmeade: Cancellation
What a sweet chapter, and glad Hermione and Ginny didn't get stupid drunk or anything. Loving all the romance and tension and what not. I hate that this one is no complete yet.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, more tension and more news soon. My current “unfinished stories count” is six. My critics think tha this is four or five too many. I agree. My plan is to finish Hunters and Prey (because it’s closest to completion) and then alternate between updating this and Strangers at Drakeshaugh (because it’s my most popular story). -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/12 20:06 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
Sorry I meant dull, as in boring, but Ipad autocorrect desided i meant duke, which of course makes no sense what so ever. :)

Author's Response: Thanks :-D I thought that I'd suddenly discovered another American idiom (or something). -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/12 19:03 · For: Hogsmeade: Reconciliation
It's so hard to write couples. You are doing a great job with Ginny and Harry so far.

Author's Response: Thanks, no relationship goes smoothly, and this one has just encountered a few minor bumps. -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/12 18:43 · For: Hogsmeade: Conversation
Love what Ron said to Ginny in this chapter. Ron is perhaps my favorite male character so it always good to hear him saying things that are insightful, helpful and wise. Too many fics just use him as comic relief. Good job.

Author's Response: Ron is far from perfect, but he's a lot more than comic relief. He's not stupid, and he does have a certain wisdom that a lot of writers overlook. -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/12 15:53 · For: Hogsmeade: Miscommunication
Sounds like they need to have a serious chat grat chapter

Author's Response: They do, and they will. -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/12 14:35 · For: Hogsmeade: Anticipation
Good chapter interesting about Ginny letting dean get to second base, not sure she would have intend to be a prude about such things

Author's Response: Thanks. Ginny is not perfect, and (in my opinion) she'd always be very protective of Harry's feelings. -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/12 13:26 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
Intriguing opening chapter, looks like ginny's going to have a duke 7th year but of course life is never duke at hogswarts so we will see.

Author's Response: Thanks (I think). :-D
I have no idea what the word duke means in this context. So far as I know Duke, is the next rank down from Prince.
-N-


You must login (register) to review.