Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dongdong8 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/17 23:35 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
salvatore ferragamo shoes
nike air max 2017
prada shoes
nfl jerseys
michael kors plånbok
mac cosmetics
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike tiempo legend
rolex datejust
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
coach factory outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
vans shoes
nike cortez
adidas soccer shoes
coach outlet
moncler jacke
nike outlet
coach outlet online
adidas superstar
coach outlet
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
adidas stan smith sneakers
fitflops
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
prada outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors bags
adidas stan smith
ray ban zonnebril
chelsea jersey
michael kors
nike running shoes
adidas neo
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
mizuno running shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
burberry sale
burberry outlet
manchester united jersey
ralph lauren uk
salvatore ferragamo
louboutin paris
new balance
longchamp sac
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors taschen
jordans
gafas ray ban
mbt shoes
oakley vault
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
true religion sale
adidas yeezy boost 350
yeezy adidas
adidas zx flux
nike mercurial victory
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses wholesale
columbia outlet
ed hardy
lebron 14 shoes
ray ban sunglasses cheap
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade sale
coach wallets
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ralph lauren
adidas trainers uk
adidas yeezy boost
vans store
nfl jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses
the north face
vans shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
true religion outlet
adidas nmd
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max uk
tory burch flats
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
kobe 12 shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
michael kors canada
coach outlet
coach handbags
adidas outlet
pandora uk
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora jewelry
nike air max
asics shoes
adidas football boots
michael kors taschen sale
cheap jordans
nike air max 2016
converse outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
clarks shoes
birkenstock outlet
tory burch
coach canada
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nike huarache
michael kors väska
adidas originals
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion jeans
new balance outlet
ralph lauren shirts
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban solglasögon
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
converse outlet
oakley sunglasses
valentino boots
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade
nike air max 2017
columbia shoes
north face
cheap jordans
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch handbags
nike air max uk
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren polo shirts
nba jerseys
rolex watch
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas yeezy 350 boost
le coq sportif chaussures
pandora bracelet
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
ray ban canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
hermes bags
michael kors
chaussures christian louboutin
burberry handbags
the north face
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
nike blazer shoes
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd r1
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley vault
coach factory outlet
michael kors taschen
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory
adidas outlet
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
jordan retro
converse shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
under armour
nike air max
ralph lauren sale
coach factory outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
ysl handbags
michael jordan shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach purses
manolo blahnik shoes
ferragamo belt
cheap jerseys
michael kors
prada handbags
new balance sneakers
oakley vault
cheap pandora jewelry
ed hardy clothing
birkenstock sandals
yeezy boost 350 v2
gucci shoes
salomon shoes
coach factory outlet online
coach factory online
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
adidas originals superstar
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
hermes outlet
michael kors taschen
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
calvin klein
pandora jewelry
ray ban uk
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
true religion
mcm bags
canada goose sale
birkenstock outlet
kd 10
fitflop sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet
longchamp outlet
air max
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
michael kors taschen
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
vans shoes
hermes birkin bag
nike roshe
nike running trainers
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion
fitflop sandals
ugg boots
adidas shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
lebron james shoes
michael kors tote handbags
polo ralph lauren
true religion
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet online
prada bags
jordan retro 11
occhiali ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
montre rolex pas cher
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet store online
prada outlet
cat boots
fitflops
lebron 13
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
clarks shoes
kate spade outlet
reebok shoes
rolex submariner
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
christian louboutin pumps
le coq sportif
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd xr1
nike free run
fitflop shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan
longchamp handbags
mlb jerseys wholesale
nike roshe run
supra shoes
kate spade handbags
adidas originals
rolex datejust
hermes belt outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
valentino sandals
nike roshe run
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
levi's jeans
burberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
adidas ultra boost
christian louboutin sale
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin
nike sb
kobe bryant shoes
hermes handbags
fitflops uk
polo ralph lauren
north face outlet
michael kors canada
ugg boots
louis vuitton
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
air jordan 14
ecco shoes
supra shoes
true religion uk
coach outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
burberry outlet online
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
christian louboutin sale
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
true religion
pandora rings
ray ban sunglasses outlet
20177.19wengdongdong


Name: 2365gof (Signed) · Date: 09/18/16 11:05 · For: Christmas: Deputations
Will you please finish this

Author's Response: Yes, but I can't tell you when. All I can say is that Strangers is likely to be finished first.


Name: Mie--jadus (Signed) · Date: 07/27/16 17:48 · For: Christmas: Deputations
I just wrote a review of SaD (ooh that's not a very nice acronym) on SIYE but I *think* it got lost and then I found some more horrific reviews of mine so I'll try again.
Hello, it's me. I'm no longer thirteen years old (so hopefully my English has approved), but I still love and (re)read your stories (to the point where I'm quite scared that JKR "got it all wrong" with the Cursed Child because it's "not how it's supposed to be", haha).
Anyway, I just reread A&S. I still love it dearly.
This wasn't a good review, but I just wanted to let you know. Excuse me if the review at SIYE came through and I just told you twice.

Author's Response: It's not, is it? :) The fact that you're growing up is a testament to how slowly I write (sorry about that). I haven't read Cursed Child, I read a spoiler review and it appears that it's a time travel/change the future story. I'm not particularly fond of that type of tale (PoA is time travel/nothing changes, which is much better). I'm working on this, story, but progress is slow because I have so many unfinished stories. -N-


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/16 3:36 · For: Christmas: Deputations
As I've said before, your characterizations of Harry and friends are wonderful. I hope you find an opportunity to continue this particular story. Underneath a lot of fluff seems to run a particularly intriguing plot, and I'd like to know what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks, I will certainly try, and I don't regard this story as abandoned, simply on hiatus. -N-


Name: ParryOtter93 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/14 16:17 · For: Christmas: Deputations
Please update soon! This is really good.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's been a long time, but I'm working on an update. -N-


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 09/11/13 17:43 · For: Christmas: Deputations
Please, please, please finish this fic! I loved Grave Days and have also really enjoyed this fic, and it would be awesome if you could give it some closure. xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I have started waaaay too many stories, and I’m currently concentrating on finishing Hunters and Prey. When I do, I’ll get back to this story, honest.
-N-


Name: GinnyPotter1824 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/13 6:12 · For: Christmas: Deputations
more please.

Author's Response: I'm working on it (honest) -N-


Name: tagriffy (Signed) · Date: 04/06/13 19:43 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
I really like Luna's deconstruction of the house stereotypes, both for the deconstruction itself and because it was Luna who did it. Like all of Luna's pertinently painful pronouncements, she is spot on in her remarks. One is reminded that Harry used "Slytherin cunning" enough times to entirely justify the Sorting Hat's suggestion Harry would do well in that House. Or that Harry would eventually characterize Snape as the bravest man he ever knew.

Whether you intended it or not, the placement of Luna's pronouncement is particularly brilliant. Just a few chapters ago, you showed Fenella and her family plotting their break-in of the Ministry in one of the best displays of "Slytherin cunning" in HP fanfiction (simply because they did it so unconsciously). Now, going forward, the reader can't just put on their "Slytherin cunning" lens as we watch them make their attempt. Luna's deconstruction of the trope the reader can't do that anymore. Succeed or fail, are these kids "brave," "cunning," "clever," or "hardworking"? The answer is now all of the above and none of the above. Like Harry, they were just doing what they needed to do the best way they knew how to do it. The label that gets put on it will be due to preconceived notions and/or whether they actually succeed.

Luna was absolutely the best character to use for the deconstruction of the House stereotypes. Character-wise, whatever it is that makes Luna "Loopy Loony Lovegood" utterly removes the socio-cultural blinders other people have. (I've noticed one of your motifs is to use Luna when you need someone who can think outside the box.) Just as pertinent, Luna herself is a "victim" of these stereotypes. She is one of "six brave youngsters" because most of her friends were in Gryffindors. Yet if it wasn't for Luna's "Ravenclaw cleverness," those "six brave youngsters" would have never gotten to the Ministry in the first place!

Another stroke of brilliance was Harry's insistence that Fenella didn't do anything "really dangerous" during the War. Sorry Harry, but in real life espionage amounts to little more than what Fenella did. If she had gotten caught, we would have seen precisely how dangerous her work really was. Again, the brilliance is in the placement. We had earlier seen that Harry starting down the road of clearing his judgment of Slytherins when he complimented their Quidditch tactics. Now we see he still has a way to go. You deserve kudos for making Harry evolve realistically, which should naturally involve missteps along the way.

I hope you will be able to get back to this story soon. I have an idea where you're headed with the Veritaserum questions. I am anxious to see if I am right or to find out what I missed.

Author's Response:
Thanks for all of the lengthy reviews. I’ll try to do justice to them.

Luna is great at pointing out uncomfortable truths. You’re right about the Slytherin kids, too. If you asked them, they’d tell you that it isn’t cunning or bravery, it’s merely a necessity. I’m really glad that you picked up on that, and it makes me feel guilty that it’s such a long time since I updated this story. You will, eventually, find out what they discover.

Harry does tend to underestimate some people (and not only Ginny). To be fair, he has been influenced by both Hagrid and Ron, and his reaction to Slytherins is an almost automatic response. It is my belief that Snape’s actions are merely the beginning of Harry coming to terms with the fact that Slytherin does not equal evil. His problem is that he tends not to listen to his more liberal friend, Hermione. I used Luna because, unlike Hermione, she doesn’t go on about stuff. Hermione lectures, and demands that Harry agrees with her position because it’s right, and Harry doesn’t like that. Luna makes a statement, and makes him think.

I’m glad to hear that someone has an idea about where I’m headed with the Veritaserum. I really hope that you’re right, because that means I’ve laid just enough clues.

-N-


Name: Emmasbiggestfan (Signed) · Date: 11/04/12 22:31 · For: Christmas: Deputations
First off I want to say you are an incredibly talented writer!! All of your stories are great! I think i have to say that this is my favorite chaptered story of all time! All of the characterizations are great and spot on!! Ginny and Harry have the bumpy relationship that I imagined they would too. I love the way you portray Ginny being thoughtful about all of the little stuff too. Ginny's dress and Harry's necklace/present are examples of the little things that make all of your stories click! They are minor details but they help make your stories seem so real. These last few chapters are my favorite and you leave this story on a really great note, making me want more... Which leads to another topic.

I know you are currently busy with other stories but i didn't know if you were going to finish this one or not? There hasn't been another chapter in over a year so I'm beginning to think that my favorite story has come to a close. I really hope you haven't abandoned this one.

On a lighter note... Keep up the good work!! Your stories are great and i hope you continue to write! Thanks!!
~Taylor~

Author's Response:
Taylor.

Thanks for the review. I've been distracted by Cjhallenge stories over the past few months. But no longer. My plan, such as it is, is to try to get at least one of my works in progress completed. At the moment, I’m concentration on Hunters and Prey (three chapters to go, one almost complete and the other two in rough draft).

As for the others, Strangers at Drakeshaugh is still at lead ten chapters (and probably fifteen) away from completion. Nevertheless I’m trying to update it regularly. Sports Day will be three chapters. The “fluffy” stories (Molly and her Daughter and Epithalamium) are more short story collections than a novel and they will be updated “as and when”. This story (A&S) will become my priority once H&P is complete. It’s not abandoned, honest.

All of this will be interrupted when I get an idea for a one shot, but I’m trying to resist starting any more chaptered stories.

-N-


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 06/21/12 15:27 · For: Christmas: Deputations
Oh I so want to read more. Please update.

Author's Response: I will, but not soon, sorry. -N-


Name: lalaloop (Signed) · Date: 06/09/12 17:58 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
LOVE LOVE LOVE (this and grave days) i could honestly not put either of them down i reallly hope that you finish this one soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I will be returning to work on this soon.
-N-


Name: ajruss7 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/12 0:59 · For: Christmas: Deputations
I absolutely love your stories, and can't wait for you to finish this one and hunters and prey. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks. Hunters and Prey will be finished relatively soon. -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/12 2:35 · For: Christmas: Deputations
Ok I know you have a lot of irons in the fire but I really can't wait to see how this ends

Author's Response: So would I. I’ll try to get back to it asap. -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/12 2:00 · For: Christmas: Decorations
Great chapter would have loved to see the reporters falling all over themselves over the name. Ginny's "good luck" reminded me of her first words to Harry in the first movie at kings cross

Author's Response: Thanks. Harry’s decision (or my decision, really, although I’m certain Dumbledore would approve) to use the name Tom Riddle has elicited fewer comments that I expected. I wonder if I was subconsciously thinking of the King’s Cross scene when I wrote it? -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 20:26 · For: Christmas: Rons Revelation
Nice to see Ron figure something out, little disappointed hermione didn't reciprocate more clearly but a nice moment for them.

Author's Response: Thanks,
Hermione was annoyed with Ron, but I'm still a little unsure about that section.
-N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 19:01 · For: Hogwarts: Dungeon Discussion
So did you choose wilberforce because of William wilberforce who was an anti slavery activist in england.

Author's Response: I really can't say where that partcular name came from. I think about names for a long time, I suppose that William Wilberforce must have been at the back of my mind. Apt? -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 1:40 · For: Hogsmeade: Cancellation
What a sweet chapter, and glad Hermione and Ginny didn't get stupid drunk or anything. Loving all the romance and tension and what not. I hate that this one is no complete yet.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, more tension and more news soon. My current “unfinished stories count” is six. My critics think tha this is four or five too many. I agree. My plan is to finish Hunters and Prey (because it’s closest to completion) and then alternate between updating this and Strangers at Drakeshaugh (because it’s my most popular story). -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/12 20:06 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
Sorry I meant dull, as in boring, but Ipad autocorrect desided i meant duke, which of course makes no sense what so ever. :)

Author's Response: Thanks :-D I thought that I'd suddenly discovered another American idiom (or something). -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/12 19:03 · For: Hogsmeade: Reconciliation
It's so hard to write couples. You are doing a great job with Ginny and Harry so far.

Author's Response: Thanks, no relationship goes smoothly, and this one has just encountered a few minor bumps. -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/12 18:43 · For: Hogsmeade: Conversation
Love what Ron said to Ginny in this chapter. Ron is perhaps my favorite male character so it always good to hear him saying things that are insightful, helpful and wise. Too many fics just use him as comic relief. Good job.

Author's Response: Ron is far from perfect, but he's a lot more than comic relief. He's not stupid, and he does have a certain wisdom that a lot of writers overlook. -N-


You must login (register) to review.