Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Mie--jadus (Signed) · Date: 07/27/16 17:48 · For: Christmas: Deputations
I just wrote a review of SaD (ooh that's not a very nice acronym) on SIYE but I *think* it got lost and then I found some more horrific reviews of mine so I'll try again.
Hello, it's me. I'm no longer thirteen years old (so hopefully my English has approved), but I still love and (re)read your stories (to the point where I'm quite scared that JKR "got it all wrong" with the Cursed Child because it's "not how it's supposed to be", haha).
Anyway, I just reread A&S. I still love it dearly.
This wasn't a good review, but I just wanted to let you know. Excuse me if the review at SIYE came through and I just told you twice.


Name: linyuan (Signed) · Date: 07/22/16 2:16 · For: Hogsmeade: Conversation
chanyuan0722
cheap jordans
ray-ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
fitflops outlet
louis vuitton bags cheap
calvin klein underwear
ferragamo shoes
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
longchamp outlet
juicy couture tracksuit
michael kors handbags
tods outlet
burberry outlet
mulberry handbags
tiffany jewelry
salomon shoes sale
nfl jerseys
ralph lauren pas cher
coach outlet online
jordan pas cher
ray-ban sunglasses
giuseppe zanotti shoes
ralph lauren
hermes belt for sale
adidas outlet
coach outlet
instyler ionic styler
michael kors wallet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
lululemon pants
cheap nba jerseys
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
air max 90
ralph lauren outlet
mont blanc outlet
herve leger outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
prada sneakers
adidas wings
ray ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
converse shoes
police sunglasses
jordan pas cher
ferragamo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes sale
true religion jeans outlet
rolex watches for sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
chrome hearts outlet
coach outlet
rolex watches
fitflops sale clearance
lululemon outlet
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
iphone case
links of london
louis vuitton outlet stores
prada shoes
louis vuitton neverfull
kobe 9
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet
abercrombie and fitch
coach outlet store
swarovski jewelry
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
michael kors canada
giuseppe zanotti outlet
nike air max 90
jordan 4
hermes belt
dior sunglasses
oakley sunglasses uk
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors outlet store
mulberry handbags
air max 90
puma shoes
ysl outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
burberry outlet store
celine outlet online
michael kors handbags clearance
true religion jeans
nike store uk
coach outlet online
mizuno shoes
ferragamo outlet
fitflops uk
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet store
tiffany outlet
coach outlet
abercrombie outlet
hollister shirts
instyler
nike air max 2015
louis vuitton handbags outlet
longchamp solde
rolex watches
rolex watches for sale
rolex outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet
air jordan 4
ray ban sunglasses
adidas wings shoes
chrome hearts
new balance shoes
prada outlet
ferragamo outlet
swarovski crystal
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
asics
ray ban sunglasses sale
true religion jeans
montblanc pens
michael kors uk outlet
nike soccer shoes
tory burch outlet
basketball shoes
michael kors outlet
lacoste pas cher
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
mac cosmetics sale
chrome hearts eyewear
mulberry uk
michael kors outlet
beats by dre
nike free running
longchamp pliage
cheap nike shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max
cheap nike shoes sale
mulberry bags
adidas trainers
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
beats headphones
nike outlet store online
nike blazer pas cher
lacoste polo shirts
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
michael kors uk
rolex watches outlet
christian louboutin uk
longchamp
nike air max 90
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
chaussure louboutin
ralph lauren uk
mulberry handbags
cheap nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses
adidas outlet store
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
fitflops shoes
nike outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
gucci outlet


Name: Durant112 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/16 2:28 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
Under Armour,ED Hardy Outlet United States sports equipment brand. Under Armour Michael Kors Outlet (NYSE UA) is headquartered in Baltimore,Coach Outlet Store OnlineMaryland, the company focuses on production of sports equipment. UA main production wear Kate Spade Outlet tight underwear in sports jerseys Cheap Jordans (worn under the basketball and Michael Kors Outlet Store baseball suits) Coach Purses or shoulder pads Coach Outlet (such as football Kate Spade Outlet or hockey shoulder pads),Toms Outlet but beyond that UA production sweater,Louis Vuitton Outlet ordinary Tee, sweat pants,Fendi Handbags and so on. Under Armour led the production Giuseppe Shoes of tights, sweat-absorbent Michael Kors Outlet polyester yarn Stephen Curry Shoes (moisture-wicking) Salomon Shoes was the trend of North Face Outlet sporting equipment. Subsequently,Stuart Weitzman Boots the Nike (DRI-fit Pro series),Tory Burch Shoes Reebok (NFL equipment) Michael Kors Handbags will follow suit. In June 2006,Coach Outlet Online Under Armour released a Longchamp Outlet "Click-Clack" as a slogan of Red Bottom Shoes soccer cleats brand. The very successful Moncler Jackets company was founded North Face Outlet in 1996, founder,Moncler Outlet is a former Maryland football Coach Factory star Kevin Plank. Tired Coach Factory Outlet of that kind of exercise Kate Spade Outlet upon cotton TEE sweat-damp Ray Ban Wayfarer painful feelings,Christian Louboutin Shoes Kevin Plank Prada Outlet invention was developed inOakley Sunglasses athletes during strenuous Hermes Outlet exercise can keep the body clean and lightweight Prada Handbags materials to its original Burberry Outletshape. Then he persuaded the North Face Outlet two in a hot climate the College Coach Factory Outlet football team of the city to buy his Kate Spade Outlet equipment: Georgia Tech (Atlanta,Michael Kors Outlet in humid and hot) and Coach Outlet Arizona Arizona (near Phoenix in the desert).Nike Air Max Then Atlanta Falcons NFL teamMoncler Jackets also put on this Nike Roshe Run brand of equipment. Since then,Cheap Nike Air Max choose how many the Buty Nike Air Max team UA equipment continues to increase,Nike Air Max Damskie and Nike Air Max this includes Red Bottom Shoes most of the NCAADivision Christian Louboutin Outlet 1-A of the football team. The company Balenciaga Outlet also design and manufacture Balenciaga Handbags a lot of equipment Kate Spade Outlet for other sports. Under Armour's Toms Shoes the company'sHermes Belt headquarters in Baltimore. In 2003,Louis Vuitton Outlet the company started to "warrior" as North Face Outlet Store the theme of the ad,North Face Jacketsand their slogan is The North Face Outlet "We must protect Louis Vuitton Outlet this House" Louis Vuitton Outlet (a slogan in use today). In 2004,Timberland BootsUnder Armour designed Timberland Outlet uniforms for the Maryland Tory Burch Outlet Store Aquatic Turtle Tory Burch Outlet soccer team,Tory Burch Shoes and handed out to Hermes Belt the team coach Ralph Friedgen as Kate Spade Outlet the primary advertising. On November 18,Tory Burch Outlet 2005,Burberry Scarf the UA has an initialNorth Face Outlet public offering. In debuts,UGG Outlet UA creates history above the Michael Kors Outlet second-highest Ralph Lauren Outlet first-day increase,Gucci Shoes opening 13 dollars Gucci Outlet to closing stock price by $ 26.North Face Jackets In December 2005,Prada Outlet the UA announced with Burberry Outlet Auburn University Hollister Clothing sports teams signed a Ferragamo Shoes 5 year contract,Tiffany Jewelry UA became the official Tiffany Outlet university sports NFL Jerseys team items. In March 2006,Cheap Jordans the UA and Texas Oakley Outlet Tech University and Southlake North Face Outlet Carroll High School Burberry Outletfootball team has North Face Outlet signed a similar Skechers Shoes contract. In August 2006,Marc Jacobs Outlet the UA and Nike UGG Outlet and three North Face Outletofficial Reebok NFL Chan Luu Sale sneaker Toms Outletmanufacturers.Oakley Sunglasses In February 2007,Toms Shoes Sale MLB and UA (United States Beats By Dr Dre major league baseball) Coach Outlet Chicago Cubs Chicago Cubs deal,Christian Louboutin Shoes Cubs allow UA Oakley Sunglasses to placing Valentino Shoes ads on its homeBurberry Outlet field on each side Michael Kors Outlet of the door.Coach Factory Outlet "This is the first Coach Outlet Online bear allowed Coach Purses field appears Kate Spade Outlet on the door advertising or any tag. Team Marketing Director Toms Shoes Jay Blunk said many companies North Face Outlet contact them and place ads on the site,Coach Outlet but he said UA is the best choice.North Face Jackets "In April 2007, the University of South Oakley Sunglasses Carolina and signed a 6-year UA football Toms Outlet equipment contracts worth $ 10.8 million. Contracts North Face Outlet require UA to become Nike Outlet South Carolina's football team's Nike Hoodies official sporting goods business,Tory Burch Flats UA is responsible for providing clothes,Marc Jacobs Handbags shirts and sneakers. Meanwhile the Jimmy Choo Shoes coach Steve Spurrier will Jimmy Choos probably become the brand Ambassador. UA this brand started True Religion Outlet in popularity overseas. They established a ED Hardy Outlet European headquarters Burberry Belt in Amsterdam. United Kingdom,Tory Burch Boots Canada, Europe, Japan, Australia, New Zealand?Louis Vuitton Belt and South Africa Ferragamo Belt have become their development Marc Jacobs Handbags goals. In May 2007, in a recent Lululemon Outlet shareholder meeting, CEO Kevin Plank has announced a Christian Louboutin Shoes new marketing strategy: "Team Girl" True Religion Outlet they target the female market. He also Tommy Hilfiger Outlet announced extended Michael Kors Outlet to 2008, and shoe sector expansion Coach Outlet?plans. On March 9, 2011,Red Bottoms Under Armour signed a 5-year total with Tottenham Hotspur shirt Kevin Durant Shoes contracts worth £ 50 million. 2012-2013 start of the New Balance Outlet season for the Spurs first team Adidas Outlet and reserves provide jackets, racing suits and other professional athletic equipment. Under Armour Coach Outlet Online sports brand has three series Stephen Curry Jersey of equipment: Heat heat Gear equipment,Vans Outlet cold Cold Gear equipment and Foot Wear sports shoes series. Heatgear and Ralph Lauren Outlet revolutionary Ugg Boots Sale innovation in fabric design is UA Coldgear series equipment brand,UGGS For Women under various temperatures,Skechers Go Walk climate-specific equipment, athletes in extreme conditions, is still the best. Footwear Adidas Yeezy Boost sneakers series is a lot of scientific and Adidas Yeezy technological innovation,Adidas NMD flexible chassis technology, four air cushion Coach Outlet technology is particularly prominent. UA HeatGear series equipment North Face Outlet brand breathable fabric, can quickly evaporate Ralph Lauren Outlet perspiration applies Puma Outlet above 24 degrees Celsius, the movement of movements Polo Outlet in the hot conditions, can also keep the body dry and light. Hot equipment Under Armour Outlet Heat Gear challenge records when Under Armour Hoodies the climate is hot, in hot conditions,Herve Leger thermal equipment allows activists to keep cool,MCM Belt and best sports game levels. UA equipment by Nike Air Max Under Armour Cold Gear cold revolutionary Louboutin Heels innovation in fabric design, lightweight fabric keeps Jordan Retro 11 the body light and fat-free. ColdGear cooling ?Converse Outlet equipment for less than 12 degrees Celsius degree,Nike Roshe Run exercise under extreme weather conditions,UGGS Outlet double-layer fabrics make the heat cycle the whole body, making outdoor sports more enduring, removes sweat and moisture, regulates body temperature,North Face Outlet dry,in extreme conditions,is still the best.


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/16 3:36 · For: Christmas: Deputations
As I've said before, your characterizations of Harry and friends are wonderful. I hope you find an opportunity to continue this particular story. Underneath a lot of fluff seems to run a particularly intriguing plot, and I'd like to know what happens.


Name: ParryOtter93 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/14 16:17 · For: Christmas: Deputations
Please update soon! This is really good.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's been a long time, but I'm working on an update. -N-


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 09/11/13 17:43 · For: Christmas: Deputations
Please, please, please finish this fic! I loved Grave Days and have also really enjoyed this fic, and it would be awesome if you could give it some closure. xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I have started waaaay too many stories, and I’m currently concentrating on finishing Hunters and Prey. When I do, I’ll get back to this story, honest.
-N-


Name: GinnyPotter1824 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/13 6:12 · For: Christmas: Deputations
more please.

Author's Response: I'm working on it (honest) -N-


Name: tagriffy (Signed) · Date: 04/06/13 19:43 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
I really like Luna's deconstruction of the house stereotypes, both for the deconstruction itself and because it was Luna who did it. Like all of Luna's pertinently painful pronouncements, she is spot on in her remarks. One is reminded that Harry used "Slytherin cunning" enough times to entirely justify the Sorting Hat's suggestion Harry would do well in that House. Or that Harry would eventually characterize Snape as the bravest man he ever knew.

Whether you intended it or not, the placement of Luna's pronouncement is particularly brilliant. Just a few chapters ago, you showed Fenella and her family plotting their break-in of the Ministry in one of the best displays of "Slytherin cunning" in HP fanfiction (simply because they did it so unconsciously). Now, going forward, the reader can't just put on their "Slytherin cunning" lens as we watch them make their attempt. Luna's deconstruction of the trope the reader can't do that anymore. Succeed or fail, are these kids "brave," "cunning," "clever," or "hardworking"? The answer is now all of the above and none of the above. Like Harry, they were just doing what they needed to do the best way they knew how to do it. The label that gets put on it will be due to preconceived notions and/or whether they actually succeed.

Luna was absolutely the best character to use for the deconstruction of the House stereotypes. Character-wise, whatever it is that makes Luna "Loopy Loony Lovegood" utterly removes the socio-cultural blinders other people have. (I've noticed one of your motifs is to use Luna when you need someone who can think outside the box.) Just as pertinent, Luna herself is a "victim" of these stereotypes. She is one of "six brave youngsters" because most of her friends were in Gryffindors. Yet if it wasn't for Luna's "Ravenclaw cleverness," those "six brave youngsters" would have never gotten to the Ministry in the first place!

Another stroke of brilliance was Harry's insistence that Fenella didn't do anything "really dangerous" during the War. Sorry Harry, but in real life espionage amounts to little more than what Fenella did. If she had gotten caught, we would have seen precisely how dangerous her work really was. Again, the brilliance is in the placement. We had earlier seen that Harry starting down the road of clearing his judgment of Slytherins when he complimented their Quidditch tactics. Now we see he still has a way to go. You deserve kudos for making Harry evolve realistically, which should naturally involve missteps along the way.

I hope you will be able to get back to this story soon. I have an idea where you're headed with the Veritaserum questions. I am anxious to see if I am right or to find out what I missed.

Author's Response:
Thanks for all of the lengthy reviews. I’ll try to do justice to them.

Luna is great at pointing out uncomfortable truths. You’re right about the Slytherin kids, too. If you asked them, they’d tell you that it isn’t cunning or bravery, it’s merely a necessity. I’m really glad that you picked up on that, and it makes me feel guilty that it’s such a long time since I updated this story. You will, eventually, find out what they discover.

Harry does tend to underestimate some people (and not only Ginny). To be fair, he has been influenced by both Hagrid and Ron, and his reaction to Slytherins is an almost automatic response. It is my belief that Snape’s actions are merely the beginning of Harry coming to terms with the fact that Slytherin does not equal evil. His problem is that he tends not to listen to his more liberal friend, Hermione. I used Luna because, unlike Hermione, she doesn’t go on about stuff. Hermione lectures, and demands that Harry agrees with her position because it’s right, and Harry doesn’t like that. Luna makes a statement, and makes him think.

I’m glad to hear that someone has an idea about where I’m headed with the Veritaserum. I really hope that you’re right, because that means I’ve laid just enough clues.

-N-


Name: Emmasbiggestfan (Signed) · Date: 11/04/12 22:31 · For: Christmas: Deputations
First off I want to say you are an incredibly talented writer!! All of your stories are great! I think i have to say that this is my favorite chaptered story of all time! All of the characterizations are great and spot on!! Ginny and Harry have the bumpy relationship that I imagined they would too. I love the way you portray Ginny being thoughtful about all of the little stuff too. Ginny's dress and Harry's necklace/present are examples of the little things that make all of your stories click! They are minor details but they help make your stories seem so real. These last few chapters are my favorite and you leave this story on a really great note, making me want more... Which leads to another topic.

I know you are currently busy with other stories but i didn't know if you were going to finish this one or not? There hasn't been another chapter in over a year so I'm beginning to think that my favorite story has come to a close. I really hope you haven't abandoned this one.

On a lighter note... Keep up the good work!! Your stories are great and i hope you continue to write! Thanks!!
~Taylor~

Author's Response:
Taylor.

Thanks for the review. I've been distracted by Cjhallenge stories over the past few months. But no longer. My plan, such as it is, is to try to get at least one of my works in progress completed. At the moment, I’m concentration on Hunters and Prey (three chapters to go, one almost complete and the other two in rough draft).

As for the others, Strangers at Drakeshaugh is still at lead ten chapters (and probably fifteen) away from completion. Nevertheless I’m trying to update it regularly. Sports Day will be three chapters. The “fluffy” stories (Molly and her Daughter and Epithalamium) are more short story collections than a novel and they will be updated “as and when”. This story (A&S) will become my priority once H&P is complete. It’s not abandoned, honest.

All of this will be interrupted when I get an idea for a one shot, but I’m trying to resist starting any more chaptered stories.

-N-


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 06/21/12 15:27 · For: Christmas: Deputations
Oh I so want to read more. Please update.

Author's Response: I will, but not soon, sorry. -N-


Name: lalaloop (Signed) · Date: 06/09/12 17:58 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
LOVE LOVE LOVE (this and grave days) i could honestly not put either of them down i reallly hope that you finish this one soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I will be returning to work on this soon.
-N-


Name: ajruss7 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/12 0:59 · For: Christmas: Deputations
I absolutely love your stories, and can't wait for you to finish this one and hunters and prey. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks. Hunters and Prey will be finished relatively soon. -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/12 2:35 · For: Christmas: Deputations
Ok I know you have a lot of irons in the fire but I really can't wait to see how this ends

Author's Response: So would I. I’ll try to get back to it asap. -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/12 2:00 · For: Christmas: Decorations
Great chapter would have loved to see the reporters falling all over themselves over the name. Ginny's "good luck" reminded me of her first words to Harry in the first movie at kings cross

Author's Response: Thanks. Harry’s decision (or my decision, really, although I’m certain Dumbledore would approve) to use the name Tom Riddle has elicited fewer comments that I expected. I wonder if I was subconsciously thinking of the King’s Cross scene when I wrote it? -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 20:26 · For: Christmas: Rons Revelation
Nice to see Ron figure something out, little disappointed hermione didn't reciprocate more clearly but a nice moment for them.

Author's Response: Thanks,
Hermione was annoyed with Ron, but I'm still a little unsure about that section.
-N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 19:01 · For: Hogwarts: Dungeon Discussion
So did you choose wilberforce because of William wilberforce who was an anti slavery activist in england.

Author's Response: I really can't say where that partcular name came from. I think about names for a long time, I suppose that William Wilberforce must have been at the back of my mind. Apt? -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 1:40 · For: Hogsmeade: Cancellation
What a sweet chapter, and glad Hermione and Ginny didn't get stupid drunk or anything. Loving all the romance and tension and what not. I hate that this one is no complete yet.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, more tension and more news soon. My current “unfinished stories count” is six. My critics think tha this is four or five too many. I agree. My plan is to finish Hunters and Prey (because it’s closest to completion) and then alternate between updating this and Strangers at Drakeshaugh (because it’s my most popular story). -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/12 20:06 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
Sorry I meant dull, as in boring, but Ipad autocorrect desided i meant duke, which of course makes no sense what so ever. :)

Author's Response: Thanks :-D I thought that I'd suddenly discovered another American idiom (or something). -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/12 19:03 · For: Hogsmeade: Reconciliation
It's so hard to write couples. You are doing a great job with Ginny and Harry so far.

Author's Response: Thanks, no relationship goes smoothly, and this one has just encountered a few minor bumps. -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/12 18:43 · For: Hogsmeade: Conversation
Love what Ron said to Ginny in this chapter. Ron is perhaps my favorite male character so it always good to hear him saying things that are insightful, helpful and wise. Too many fics just use him as comic relief. Good job.

Author's Response: Ron is far from perfect, but he's a lot more than comic relief. He's not stupid, and he does have a certain wisdom that a lot of writers overlook. -N-


You must login (register) to review.