MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For By the Duck Pond

Name: Harrypotterlover1 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/11 22:19 · For: Chapter 1
Make it longer...!

Name: lunar-eclipse (Signed) · Date: 08/30/11 11:21 · For: Chapter 1

Name: Luna Thomas (Signed) · Date: 08/17/11 17:02 · For: Chapter 1
love it

Name: Mie--jadus (Signed) · Date: 07/18/11 6:38 · For: Chapter 1
Lovely :)

Name: dianainga (Signed) · Date: 04/20/11 8:24 · For: Chapter 1
Oh...great story...loved it!

Name: Pbcat (Signed) · Date: 02/14/11 21:51 · For: Chapter 1
Really cute story :)
Loved it

Name: ShadowNeo (Signed) · Date: 11/29/10 14:37 · For: Chapter 1
This was such a happy telling of the story!! you should do more and maybe even a few chapters about their relationship!
I would definetely read it!

Name: theseventhhorcrux (Signed) · Date: 11/24/10 11:55 · For: Chapter 1
Anna is an amazing OC, she adds so much to your stories, and I'm glad that there's a new character to add to the children of our old favourites. And I'm so happy her and Albus got together in the end!

Name: chattyswimmer (Signed) · Date: 10/24/10 18:20 · For: Chapter 1
awwww :)
but I want to know more!!!! I want to know if Albus ever gets more confidence....

Name: ForeverFred (Signed) · Date: 07/15/10 21:20 · For: Chapter 1
Love it!

Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 06/23/10 5:19 · For: Chapter 1

Aw, this is lovely. :D

I love the idea that they snuck out for a stroll in the moonlight and ended up lip locking. I love Albus, so I love when Albus is in love. Anna is such a delicious character, not to mention a perfect bestie for Rose. To me, she's the culmination of everything that Albus wants to be but isn't. I think that's why they're such a wonderful pair. 

I'd leave a better review, but at the moment, I'm reading on borrowed time. Awesome story, Queen O' SPEW, and I can't wait to delve into A Moment, A Love. 



Name: Phoenix13 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/10 0:44 · For: Chapter 1
Awww, that was so cute! Is there more? I love nextgen. :)

Name: Slytheringirl6 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/10 11:26 · For: Chapter 1
Awe! Albus is so darn cute! He should have asked her out while they were at the pond! It would have been sooo romantic!

Name: Rislans88 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/10 20:57 · For: Chapter 1
this was ABSOLUTELY lovely!! :D

Name: msk8 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/10 11:01 · For: Chapter 1
EEEEEEEEEEP! I love it!!! It's so sweet. I smiled the whole time. :) :) :)

Name: ritapotter (Signed) · Date: 06/16/10 5:25 · For: Chapter 1
love it

You must login (register) to review.