Reviews For The Hidden Truth
Reviewer: HermioneGranger1457
Date: 02/08/13 1:56
Chapter: Chapter 7: Hogwarts... Or Before It, Anyway.

Please oh Please write more it is super funny.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really sorry for not updating, but I have writers black and whenever I could manage to write I was focusing on my more recent stories first :(. But I'm really glad you liked it! And I'll try to update soon, I promise :D

Reviewer: GinnyPotter95
Date: 01/06/13 1:03
Chapter: Chapter 7: Hogwarts... Or Before It, Anyway.

Can't wait for the next chapter!
I've been M.I.A on MNFF
~Nidhi

Author's Response: Lol yes you have! I've been wondering where you've gone :). Anyway, I don't think I'll be updating this soon; right now I'm working on Never Let Go, so once I finish that I'll start working on both this and the Al Potter story, which I'll be restarting from scratch. You might expect another chapter by around... July, I think. :) Sorry for the lateness, hun, but I really need to finish NLG before I start this :/. Thank you for sticking with me, though! <3

Reviewer: sam1
Date: 09/09/12 13:30
Chapter: Chapter 7: Hogwarts... Or Before It, Anyway.

hope u update soon lovely story waitting for her next meeting with harry

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try to update soon :). I just need to sort out some stuff on my other stories and then I'll submit the next chapter, which will hopefully be within the next couple of weeks. Thanks again for the review! :D

Reviewer: GinnyPotter95
Date: 08/25/12 2:13
Chapter: Chapter 2: The News

Hi Nadia!
I have to nitpick sorry. You know when it says it's really really hot. Well if they're in Sydney, that can't be possible. Sydney has very mild weather, and this is set in June/July/August, which is winter in Oz(by the way, I live in Sydney.)
~Nidhi

Author's Response: Really? My beta's an Aussie too, and she didn't mention it. I'll look into it, then :). Thanks, hun! :D

Reviewer: HumanHorcrux
Date: 08/21/12 0:41
Chapter: Chapter 7: Hogwarts... Or Before It, Anyway.

Continue please! Very exciting! Why have I got suspicions about who Natasha actually is? :P I'm quite curious about whether or not I'm right. It is hard to update when school's going on, but pretty please, update soon!
Keep up the good work! :D :D

Author's Response: Yay thank you! I'm really glad you liked this. I'm done with school, but I've currently got my hands full with a lot of RL stuff >.<. I'll try to update ASAP! And let's see whether your suspicion is right ;-). Thanks again for the review! -- Nadia

Reviewer: GinnyPotter95
Date: 08/16/12 2:54
Chapter: Chapter 7: Hogwarts... Or Before It, Anyway.

YES!!
Amazing Chapter, Nadia! Can't wait for the next one!
~Nidhi

Author's Response: Thank you, Nidhi! Glad you liked it! *heart*

Reviewer: Prongs_Luver
Date: 08/01/12 1:10
Chapter: Chapter 4: Home Sweet Home... Or Not!

I like this story alot it's cool to imagine the whole alternate universe thing. And I love that Tash's mom's name is Cassie because that's my name too. :)

Author's Response: Hi Cassie! I'm glad you like this story. :D Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: GinnyPotter95
Date: 07/01/12 15:27
Chapter: Prologue: The Mystery

Oh... If you have writers block then no pressure. I had to relinquish my claim in the illustration for inpiration GH challenge because instead of planning I was playing sims 3. Thanks again for the amazing banner and avvie!-Nidhi

Author's Response: You're welcome, dear!

I actually mailed my beta and told her to yell at me to write :P. And sims 3 is so addictive, I tell you. --Nadia

Reviewer: GinnyPotter95
Date: 06/30/12 4:48
Chapter: Prologue: The Mystery

I like it! Please update this!

Nidhi

Author's Response: I'll try to, hun. I'm procrastinating and I'm having such a huge writer's block for this. Adding to this were the banner requests and playing sims :P. I'll try to update soon :)

Reviewer: GinevraPotter00
Date: 05/23/12 5:11
Chapter: Chapter 3: Goodbye, Australia

She's Ginny's age isn't she?

Author's Response: she's in Ginny's year :) She might be a year older that Ginny, though, like Hermione is older than harry and Ron.

Reviewer: darkallience
Date: 03/28/12 16:13
Chapter: Prologue: The Mystery

its pretty good, i enjoyed reading it so far. Cant wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you :). I currently have my A level exams, so I can't write at the moment, but I promise to update in June :)

Reviewer: Gone_2_Honeydukes
Date: 03/20/12 0:23
Chapter: Chapter 6: Diagon Alley

Wow, I really love this story! This is my first venture into the AU section, and this was the first one on the list.
The summary captured my attention immediately, and now the story is too! This is all so mysterious, and the little hints everywhere are driving me crazy. I'm so excited to read your future chapters :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D I'm glad my story managed to capture your interest! I'll try to update when I can, but I doubt it'll be anytime before June due to my A level exams; Once those are over I'll have a year gap before starting university, so you can expect a lot more updates than :). I hope my next chapters will continue to interest you! Thanks once again! --Nadia

Reviewer: Ginnypotter2699
Date: 03/12/12 10:14
Chapter: Prologue: The Mystery

Tash is Harry's younger sister right? Wouldn't she be in Ginny's year at hogwarts? I like the banners of the fic, and of course the fic itself. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked the fic and the banner :). Tash would be in Ginny's year, but not because she's younger than Harry. I don't think that would make sense now :P. I'm not fully giving anything away yet! ;)

Reviewer: grangergirl35
Date: 03/12/12 6:00
Chapter: Chapter 6: Diagon Alley

Tash and Harry are twins or something I take it?

Author's Response: Maybe ;)

Reviewer: Ginnypotter2699
Date: 03/12/12 3:15
Chapter: Chapter 6: Diagon Alley

Yes! How odd, I was thinking about this this morning. Great chapter! -Nidhi

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!

Reviewer: juniper
Date: 03/11/12 23:27
Chapter: Chapter 6: Diagon Alley

great job! I'm really enjoying this fic.

Author's Response: thank you! I'm glad you like it! :D

Reviewer: Livetheworld
Date: 02/14/12 6:20
Chapter: Chapter 5: Housewarming Party

Wow!!! This is an awesome story!!!! Im really rooting for Draco ad Tash!!!! Update soon!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! And I'm not really sure about Draco and Tash, but I assure you, you'll like who they are each paired with :)

Reviewer: Ginnypotter2699
Date: 01/19/12 23:38
Chapter: Chapter 5: Housewarming Party

Like it! Its really good! I've figured out something about tash. I think she is related to Harry. Please update! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the story. And about Tash... ;) I'm not giving anything away! Chapter 6 is with the beta; I'll update as soon as she's done with it! --Nadia

Reviewer: Ginnypotter2699
Date: 01/18/12 5:07
Chapter: Chapter 4: Home Sweet Home... Or Not!

Please update this! I really like it!

Author's Response: Thank you :). The latest chapter is in queue right now, so it won't be a long wait, hopefully. --Nadia

Reviewer: Ginnypotter2699
Date: 01/01/12 7:13
Chapter: Chapter 4: Home Sweet Home... Or Not!

Nice, please update this!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. I'm posting the new chapter now. I submitted it once before, but it got rejected as there as apparently no plot advancement. I did sort of add it as a filler chapter, though... anyway, fingers crossed! --Nadia

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Chocolate Frog by L A Moody 3rd-5th Years
Amid the desolation of Diagon Alley, a tiny ray of hope lay buried. Nothing...
I Suspect Nargles by foolondahill17 3rd-5th Years
“No one’s ever kissed me before…. What is one to do now?” An extensive...
The Life and Times of Linnea Potter by Cantatrix 1st-2nd Years
Linnea Potter has lived under the tyranny of her relatives for the better part...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES