Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Where Are You?

Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:23 · For: Epilogue
cheap jordans
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet store
coach outlet online
toms shoes
hollister outlet
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
the north face
true religion shorts
longchamp handbags
louis vuitton outlet
oakley vault
canada goose jackets
celine
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph shirts
replica watches
jordan 3
michael kors outlet
ugg boots uk
ralph lauren polo outlet
tods shoes
washington wizards jerseys
moncler jackets
golden state warriors jerseys
uggs on sale
canada goose jackets
adidas yeezy
cheap uggs
beats headphones
louis vuitton paris
adidas ultra boost
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
ray ban wayfarer
jordans
gucci outlet
louis vuitton borse
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton
mbt shoes
true religion jeans
toms outlet
canada goose jackets
ugg boot uk
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
kobe bryant shoes
new york knicks jerseys
minnesota vikings jerseys
moncler uk
ugg outlet
mont blanc pens
vans shoes outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci
louis vuitton outlet stores
uggs outlet
gucci outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
air jordan pas cher
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
fitflops uk
timberland outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas stan smith
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
new england patriots jerseys
ugg sale
hermes bag
adidas nmd
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
replica watches
rolex watches
jordan 8s
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors purses
christian louboutin flats
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hermes birkin bag
basketball shoes
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
cheap nfl jerseys
tommy hilfiger outlet
fitflop sandals
20169.8wengdongdong


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/08/12 10:29 · For: The Unexpected Truth
Last lap. It has been quite a marathon.

Author's Response: Yes, it has-- more for me, I guess. A wonderful marathon of plotting and planning and writing. I miss writing this fic very heavily. Thank you for the review! :)


Name: GinnyPotter95 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/12 2:04 · For: The Unexpected Truth
Pari????
~Nidhi

Author's Response: Hee, I saw your review in Nadia's fic and couldn't help but grin. We know what's going on in each other's stories, by the way, so this is a collective grin from us. :D YESSSS! :)


Name: GinnyPotter95 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/12 0:11 · For: The Secret From the Grave
Definitely not me :)
Sorry for not commenting
I read the chapters, I was just busy.
~Nidhi

Author's Response: Hahaha, that's ok. XD Glad you're still here, and are reading this. :)


Name: GinnyPotter95 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/12 1:56 · For: The Secret From the Grave
Yay! It made me grin too :)
Love your story
Plus the fast updates :)
~Nidhi

Author's Response: Hi, Nidhi! I'm so glad you're still following this! I was scared I lost my readers in the hiatus. :( Anyway, thank youuu! :) The next update should be here soon. :)


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/03/12 8:50 · For: The Secret From the Grave
An interesting twist.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Update coming soon! :)


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 09/28/12 9:51 · For: Hell from Heller
Still following. Not sure how you are going to sort this out.

Author's Response: Ha! Good to know I have a regular reader. :D Next chapter will be in the queue in a few minutes and I think you should figure out at least a part of how this is going to end. ;) Thank you for the review! :)


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 09/24/12 18:11 · For: To (For) Love
There is something odd about this story. Oh yes! The bad guys are winning.

Author's Response: Haha, I like my bad guys. :D Thank you for the review! :) I'm submitting the next chapter in a minute. :)


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 09/12/12 15:35 · For: Where Are You?
I just found this and have been reading for two days. What a fantastic mix of magic, Indian culture, medical school, detective mystery and T.V. soap opera. I will certainly be following your work.

Author's Response: Oh, this review has really made my day! I giggled a little at the TV Soap part... and thank you so much! I'm so glad you're enjoying it so far and hope you will enjoy the further chapters! :) Thank you so very much!


Name: c-hep (Signed) · Date: 08/30/12 14:16 · For: Sparks Before the Fire
brilliant story so far, possibly even better than KI, please keep writing and whens the next chapter out?? :)

Author's Response: To be honest, I'm done with the next 4-5 chapters. They're all ready, but I can't submit yet because I have a few challenge entries occupying my quota of chapters in the queue. I have completed the story, in fact, there's just the epilogue left to be written. :) I'll get this up ASAP. Thank you, thank you! I'm so glad you're liking this!!! :)


Name: GinnyPotter95 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/12 3:57 · For: One More Breath; One More Heartbeat
NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO! Chris can't be dead! How can there be a happy ending without him?~Still in shock Nidhi

Author's Response: He is. :( I'm sorry! :'( Ha, happy ending? I rarely give my characters any of those these days... so let's see... >.< Thank you for the review! :)


Name: GinnyPotter95 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/12 4:49 · For: Sparks Before the Fire
I so can't wait for more! This is so interesting!~Nidhi

Author's Response: Updates should come soon! The chapters are with my Beta and as soon as she sends them back, I'll update this quickly. :-) Thanks, Nidhi! I'm glad you're liking the story!


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/12 16:41 · For: Going Home
lolz i have the most reviews on this story..thats a first :'}

Author's Response: :D And I do love that! :) I love seeing your opinions on each chapter. :)


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/12 16:39 · For: Sparks Before the Fire
like i said before, im not particularly happy with Chris being dead..i was hoping for a happy ending. hell i didnt even see Muskaans death coming.
but somehow i did expect Daisy to get pregnant with Chris's child when i read the last chapter.. so i guess atleast some part of Chris is alive so that makes it better.. :)

Author's Response: :D :D. Let's see if it's Chris's child or not. :p It could be Emil's kid too ;). I actually wrote Muskaan just to kill her off. I felt terrible for Anurag the moment I started writing him because I knew he was sure to lose his wife. :( Poor fellow.


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/12 19:49 · For: One More Breath; One More Heartbeat
So ur not gonna bring him back to life??
*tearz*
Fine il still pray for u, cuz "Where Are You" is the only story im still following after i took a break from mugglenet...
Personally even though i loved emil too, i dont think killing him wouldve made me cry that much cuz hes like new. For those who've read KI chris has been around forever...its gonna be hard to get used to da idea that hes dead
Im just feel horrible for Daisy ,even though they shudnt have cheated on cheryl n emil, Chris n daisy always made an awesome (crazy but awesome) pair
*wipes tearz*

Author's Response: Sorry. :( Chris is dead. :( :( Oh, and thank you for all your prayers! I really need them. I'll pray for you too. :) I like Anurag more than either Emil or Chris actually. :) I'm proud of how hard I worked for him. :D And I know Chris has been around forever for you. It's the same for me too-- longer, even. It wasn't easy to kill him. :( I'm glad you enjoyed the Daisy/Chris part. Yes, they were crazy together. :).


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/12 22:46 · For: One More Breath; One More Heartbeat
I realize u r probably tired of my reviews by now but please dont kill chris
Il pray for u every single day till i die if u decided not to kill him

Author's Response: Ah no, I'm never tired of reviews! Chris is already dead, hon. :( Won't you still pray for me, though? I need a lot of them. :(


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/12 22:44 · For: One More Breath; One More Heartbeat
Cant get over the fact that u killed chris *heartbreak*
I mean this in the most un-offensive/nicest way possible: i dont like u very much rite now .... I just mite start planning ur murder

Author's Response: Hehe, sorry! Really, I have a real reason for doing it and you'll know later on.


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/12 22:40 · For: One More Breath; One More Heartbeat
Ok this is like my third review in the last 5 min for the same chapter but PLEASE DONT KILL CHRIS!!!!! Please !! Wasnt the whole point of the story getting them back together?!?
Pleeeaaasseeee

Author's Response: This story was actually about Daisy and Chris's lives after KI. :) I miss Chris and even though he was a douche, he was kinda good, but he IS dead. :( :( Aw, I'm so sorry about this, Chris seems to have been your favourite. :(


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/12 22:38 · For: One More Breath; One More Heartbeat
Plea please update soon
Its just been 2 min since i finished this chaoter n i alredy thnk i mite die of suspense.....

Author's Response: Update's in the queue. Just a few days away... :)


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/12 22:33 · For: One More Breath; One More Heartbeat
YOU KILLED CHRIS???
R U CRAZY????
WATS THE POINT OF READING THE STORY NOW WHEN HE N DAISY R NOT GONNA HAVE A HAPPY ENDING???
omg i think im crying
Pleeaase please tell me its a mistake n that its someome else or something plleeaase!!!!

Author's Response: Where have you been? I've missed you! :( Okay, yeah. I killed Chris. :( :( It was always part of the plot for a main character to die at this point-- I couldn't kill Cheryl or Emil. You'll know why it's not Cheryl in a few chapters. As for Emil... he kinda got a reprieve. He was supposed to die here instead of Chris when I first planned the story. But... I lost a good friend recently and somehow that made me keep Emil and kill Chris instead (don't ask me for the logic. It was my grief-stricken mind that made me take this decision). Oh, and even without Chris, I promise you that there are good things ahead. Don't worry. :) And you'll have a lot of answers in a few chapters. :)


You must login (register) to review.