Reviews For Swimsuit Quidditch
Reviewer: HermioneJean1
Date: 01/07/13 18:12
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

Really good story. I was overcome by laughter, earning me very strange looks from my family. 9/10!

Author's Response: I’m glad you liked it. Thanks for the review and thanks for pushing the number of reviews of this (already my most reviewed one-shot) up to reach a half-century. -N-

Reviewer: Lilyginny13233
Date: 10/25/12 21:03
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

I laughed out loud...great fic! ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad to hear it. -N-

Reviewer: stanzie
Date: 08/15/12 16:58
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

This had me laughing out loud. But it does bring up a question I would like answered in one of your stories. In several of your stories, it seems that Bill dislikes Harry. Why?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Dislikes is probably too strong a word. I’ll try to explain my reasoning in a story sometime. -N-

Reviewer: turquoiseturkeyz
Date: 07/15/12 19:53
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

Oh! Classic Ginny! This has put my sexy, teenage chest club flirting to shame!

Author's Response: Thanks, this is certainly ginny being naughty. -N-

Reviewer: HereliesDobby
Date: 07/09/12 1:53
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

This is my favorite FanFiction EVER!!! I love the story line and all of the humor. I'm going to tell all off my friends to read it. AWESOME STORY!!!

Author's Response: Thanks.
I suspect that it won't be long before this overtakes It Takes Two and Sleepless Night to become my most read one-shot. It's already the most reviewed. Glad you liked it.
-N-

Reviewer: Alice Mosilia
Date: 06/21/12 9:03
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

This is so fricken hillarious!

Author's Response: Thank you. I tried. -N-

Reviewer: ginevra_molly_always
Date: 06/08/12 18:36
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

Just thought i'd share that this had me laughing aloud- its brilliant, and so Ginny :P xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad I could make you laugh. -N-

Reviewer: ckwright51
Date: 05/12/12 21:52
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

I think, perhaps Ginny is too sexual in some of your stories. I know I'm a bit prudish, have I already said that I can't remember now if so sorry.

Author's Response: Sexual? There's nothing sexual about this story. They're simply talking about Quidditch.
Seriously, I have made Ginny a physical girl, and a little cheeky with it, but as far as Weasleys go, she is at the Fred and George end of the spectrum, not the Percy end.
-N-

Reviewer: GoldenPhoenix18
Date: 03/28/12 23:15
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

I don't get what's so funny! They were just talking about quiditch, right????

Author's Response: Quite right. I have no idea why this story about a Quidditch conversation is my most reviewed, and most frequently read, one shot. :-D -N-

Reviewer: RideTheLightning
Date: 03/15/12 12:32
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

ahahaha! made me laugh so much :D you're a great writer :)

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-

Reviewer: ginny96
Date: 03/08/12 16:11
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

THAT IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUNNY. I MEAN APSOLUTLY HELERIOSE!!!!!!! I LOVE IT! APSOLOUTLY ADORE IT!
SERIOSLY WELL DONE!!!! =)

ps sorry about my spelling, not verry good at that. well done!

Author's Response: Thanks, I think, -N-

Reviewer: Shreeja
Date: 12/06/11 21:05
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

This was absolutely hilarious. I laughed so much. And the discussion about 'quidditch' was so apt :P Nicely done :P And in front of her brothers too! Typically Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you.
I've never written a serious Quidditch match since I submitted this, and there are a couple I need to write. I'll have to try to forget the innuendo.
-N-

Reviewer: nayin
Date: 10/20/11 20:03
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

Hahahahahaha I can't stop laughing while reading this,oh wow poor bill and Charlie *grin*

Author's Response: Good :-D This one was simply played for laughs. -N-

Reviewer: chiaraad
Date: 09/23/11 10:34
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

ahahah very funny indeed! :)
i just want to point out one thing, i live in northern italy and i assure you don't easily get a tan here!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
After two weeks around Lake Garda, Verona and Venice, I managed :)
-N-

Reviewer: FireboltPhoenix142
Date: 09/18/11 18:19
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

this may be my favorite fan-fic EVER. i laughed till i cried :) i also looooveee aurors and schoolgirls as well as the arthur weasley one. great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and the kind words. Its always good to know that Ive made someone laugh. -N-

Reviewer: iruthb
Date: 09/02/11 1:51
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

That was brilliant! I loved every moment! Ended up in tears by the times I'd finished reading it. One aquestion though: What was the thing with Fleur and the balcony and boule and stuff?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
This story was done entirely for laughs.
"du monde au balcon" is literally "a crowd on the balcony" but it's French slang for big boobs, a boule is a ball, need I go on? Fleur is having trouble following Ginny's double entendre's (there's probably a joke there, too), but she's getting there.
-N-

Reviewer: Harmthuria
Date: 08/16/11 1:48
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

I love the bludger jokes at the end.

Author's Response: Thanks -N-

Reviewer: chudleycannon05
Date: 08/01/11 21:23
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

Such a funny story! I was literally laughing out loud basically the entire time... Very clever/hilarious use of euphemisms.

Author's Response: Thank you. I enjoyed writing this, but I have a couple of serious Quidditch games to write and I am incapable of writing Ginny tossed the Quaffle without sniggering. -N-

Reviewer: mugglenetaddict813
Date: 08/01/11 13:49
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

Hilarious! Who knew that Quidditch equipment could be used for such great innuendoes! :)

Author's Response: Not me, at least not until I started, and then I simply couldnt stop. -N-

Reviewer: M_E_Potter1423
Date: 07/16/11 0:09
Chapter: Swimsuit Quidditch

Great :)

Author's Response: Thanks ;) -N-

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
Have You No Idea That You're In Deep by littlebird Professors
"The problem, as Harry sees it, is he simply wasn't prepared."
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES