MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lzm001 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 3:01 · For: I Really Love That Rock'n'Roll
coach handbags
nike run
tiffany co
nike australia
TRX Workout
christian louboutin shop
pirate system
Salomon Shoes
prada bags
Lebron 13
Burberry Outlet
air jordan nike
oakley australia
Oakley Outlet
pandora bracelets
burberry australia
basketball shoes
chanel flap bag
clk benz
Kate Spade Australia
gucci online
MCM Outlet
Ralph Lauren UK
TRX Straps
yeezy shoes
asics shoe
gucci bags
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
louis vuitton australia
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet
louis vuitton watllets
gucci diaper bag
sunglasses on sale
nike free danmark
burberry bags on sale
louis vuitton neverfull
longchamp sale
kate spade uk
burberry online
birkin bag hermes
michael kors crossbody
michael kors handbags on sale
trx workouts
trx for sale
Hermes Outlet
hermes birkin price
Michael Kors Outlet
coach purses
jimmy choo australia
longchamp bags
coach shoes
prada messenger bag
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton bags
michael kors satchel
balenciag bag
Burberry outlet online
gucci sunglasses
louboutin shoes
timberland boots uk
mizuno wave
coach usa
ugg boots
fendi outlet
free shoes
prada crossbody bags
asics shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm tote bag
nike free run
nike sweden
burberry outlet uk
louis vuitton monogram
nike shop us
louis vuitton artsy
ralph lauren polo
burberry uk
coach bags
air jordan retro
pandora rings
Ralph Lauren
pandora necklack
chanel bags prices
Ralph Lauren Shirts
louis vuitton zippy wallet
coach outlet store
louboutin shoes
abercrombie fitch france
free nike
louis vuitton tote bag
louis vuitton handbags on sale
Ralph Lauren Polo
michael kors black handbags
true religion uk
asics shop
nike air jordan
Chanel Outlet
canada goose outlet
longchamp le pliage large tote
louis vuitotn speedy
Burberry bags
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet
Nike Kobe 9
trx workouts
jordan retro shoes
adidas super star
longchamp le pliage medium
trx straps
nike air jordan
market 365
michael kors purses
chanel tote
michael kors canada
MCM Bags
michael kors bags on sale
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton messenger bag
nike norway
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton eva clutch
louis vuitton uk
prada tote
prada handbags
michael kors tote
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton artsy
louis vuitton duffle bag
coach crossbody bags
jordan retro
sheepskin boots
hermes bag
louis vuitton
Kate Spade Australia
coach bags on sale
Ralph Lauren
burberry britain
hermes outlet
Coach outlet online
hermes uk
burberry london
louis vuitton wallet for women
Prada Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors factory outlet
nike danmark
TRX Workouts
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton damier
gucci clutch
coach carter
Ralph Lauren UK
burberry outlet online
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
ugg boots
nike all
Pandora bracelet
popular sunglasses
prada outlet
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
hugo boss uk
prada shoes
abssice 360
led lights
michael kors hamilton tote
prada handbags
trx suspension
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton perfect
burberry outlet
michael kors tote
burberry australia
gucci online
TRX Bands
gucci handbags
nike air max
cheap gucci belts
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg boots
nike shopping
Mens Sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton bags
ugg australia
TRX Exercises
Longchamp Outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap louis vuitton purses
Ray Ban Outlet
KD 8 shoes
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
asics running shoes
ugg boots ireland
yeezy boost 350
nike air
michael kors purses
coach purses on sale
nike online
michael kors black purse
prada bags
coach outlet
michael kors clutch
gucci bags
burberry wallet
michael kors hobo bag
ugg boots
louboutin heels
chanel australia
salomon shoes
hugo boss uk
primark online uk
tiffany co
mizuno shoes
louis vuitton online
abercrombie fitch nederland
trx exercise
michael kors australia
kate spade
coach online
louis vuitton belt
10 dollars
louis vuitton neverfull mm
abercrombie outlet online
nike jordan
michael kors purses outlet
nike show
abercrombie and fitch outlet
trx suspension
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
asics gel kayano
asics shoes
louis vuitton belts
hermes belt
louis vuitotn speedy
prada loafers
michael kors handbags
louis vuitotn speedy
hermes birkin uk
oakley sunglasses
mcm bags
hugo boss
ugg boots uk
longchamp tote
nike air shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton diaper bag
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
nike air
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie milano
oakley sunglasses
change points uk
ugg uk
prada purses
titan watches
ray-ban sunglasses
gucci backpack
cheap michael kors purses
longchamp bag
louis vuitton shoulder bag
coach outlet
gucci shoes
christian louboutin online
longchamp backpack
coach australia
coach australia
cheap michael kors handbags
ugg boots
burberry outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
outlet michael kors
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors canada
nike free run sko2
Polo Ralph Lauren
Cheap Ray Ban
mizuno shop
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton uk
Burberry online
lebron james shoes
ugg boots for women
michael kors australia
paul smith uk
louis vuitton uk
air jordan shoes
TRX Training
louis vuitton outlet
black uggs
michael kors outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
michael kors tote bags
coach sunglasses
louis vuitton shoes men
hermes purses
yeezy boost 350
pandora ring
pandora bracelet
nike year
Pandora Charm

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 08/21/15 3:22 · For: I Really Love That Rock'n'Roll
I think everybody goes through the feelings that Mauraders had. It seems that if you go away from your hometown and come back, things are never the same. Your old friends are usually gone. They are living their new lives and have moved far away from home. It's an anti-climactic
feeling that' sometimes is difficult to get through.

Name: embell (Signed) · Date: 12/27/11 5:46 · For: I Really Love That Rock'n'Roll
Hi, so I just made an account so I could tell you how amazing this is! the whole thing flows beautifully and totally captures the transition of friendships from teenage-hood to adult. it seems carefree, but like you said, it always has been dangerous... SO awesome. I hear people saying they love the Peter portrayal (which it is) but it was your Sirius who really got me. I am babbling so much, but this is great! half of me wants more, and the other half knows its perfect this way, like a poem. Thanks for your writing!! ~happy reader

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words! I really appreciate it.

Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/11 21:36 · For: I Really Love That Rock'n'Roll
Ok, i absoultly(misspeller of the world) love this one-shot, and Rocky Horror Picture Show. I have the album, and the glee version. glee doesn't do it any justice, though. anyways, great job.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love Rocky Horror too :) I did enjoy the Glee version though, except I couldn't get around the fact that a high school is the most inappropriate place to perform it! Thanks for the review, I appreciate it.

Name: welshdevondragon (Signed) · Date: 04/03/11 6:22 · For: I Really Love That Rock'n'Roll
Hello! As your SPEW sibling I thought I'd pay your Author's Page a visit, and I'm so glad I did. Reading the summary and seeing the word length- this was not what I expected. It's brilliant how you can, in a very concise way, summarise the whole shift in the Marauders and their relationships from leaving school to actually becoming involved in the war.

And you're right about the drunkenness. There's a giddiness/ drunken panic to the story where they just can't quite understand what's going on because everything is happening so fast and it's scaring them. The way the story shifts completely, from them seeming so carefree and happy to the part when you say "And he wasn’t sad when Sirius confessed in a drunken stupor that he was lonely and worried and nothing felt real. He definitely wasn’t jealous when Remus spent all of his time with the proper young woman except for the Saturday nights when they got together. Peter was having the time of his life. " to then "James finally nailed Lily and Sirius wasn’t so lonely anymore and Remus and the nice girl had a good thing going." and finally "The Potters hid, Peter spied, Sirius actually wasn’t very happy, Remus and the nice girl broke up. " For such a short piece you drag the reader around a lot but this so captures being young and confused and lost, all exacerbated by the war as there's the sense they have to get everything done before they burn out. That's probably a slightly incoherent review now, but if I don't leave one now I'll forget, and this story is definitely review-worthy. Alex x

Author's Response: Thanks so much triplet! It wasn't incoherent at all :) I'm really glad that you felt the drunkenness and understood what I was trying to convey. Thank you so much for taking the time to review, and I'm happy you liked it!

Name: The_Real_Hermione (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 15:32 · For: I Really Love That Rock'n'Roll
I can't believe you managed to sum up the tragedy of the Marauders in less than 1000 words!! This was such an amazing piece of writing and characterisation... I can only say wow. At the very beginning, I found the writing style a little difficult, but then I got into it and it was so perfect for this fic.

Your characterisation of Peter was particularly stand-out, I think, especially as people tend to leave him out a bit in their fics.

Anyway... this was really amazing and I don't really have anything else to say... so I'll stop rambling...

Author's Response: Thanks very much for reviewing! I've been getting a lot of complements on Peter in particular, which is strange because I don't even like him myself...*random thoughts* Anyway, thank you so much again for taking the time to review.

Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 10:17 · For: I Really Love That Rock'n'Roll
I think you know my thoughts already.

Totally mindbogglingly brilliantly mad. I so loved reading this in SBBC and am pleased it's now up on the archives. I had this awful feeling that no one would get it and it would be rejected for ... oh I dunno something nonsensical, but yippeeeeeee, it's here. Okay my review is starting to sound like the fics stream on conscious, and I really have nothing much to say that could be construed as remotely constructive. (sorry, I'll never make SPEW)

I still want to know who Remus' 'proper girl' is... you promised to tell.

Everytime I read this I change my mind about who I liked best ... portrayal wise I mean. I think you did a fantastic job with all of them, and Peter weaving all the way through the fic was just masterful. I still like Remus best (I think) because we see two sides of him and people tend to class him as just 'the sensible one'.

Not much more to say except the end brings home the whole Marauder tragedy. James and Lily - died too soon. Sirius never really regained any happiness. Remus was more alone than he had ever been and Peter ... he lost everything and lived in fear for the rest of his life. Ah, whatever happened to Saturday Nights? *sob*

Amazing ~Carole~

Author's Response: I love you Carole! Thanks so much for the kind words. I was worried that it wouldn't be validated too. One of my goals when writing this was to definitely show different sides of the Mauraders. Since we don't know much about them, a lot of the time we have to use stereotypes. Um, I'm afraid that you're going to be disappointed with the "proper girl" bit. It's absolutely no one in particular. Actually, in my mind I think that I was even imagining a random Muggle girl (because this fic is very Muggle influenced). Sorry to disappoint! I only led you guys on about it because I wanted to see what you came up with. Sorry if it's a bit of a let down! *sheepish face*

Name: Padfoot Patronus (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 2:06 · For: I Really Love That Rock'n'Roll
Read this at the SBBC forums. It was brilliant. Loved it. Each of the characters hold their own fort and incredibly as a result of your clarity and writing skill, the dynamics are even more wonderful.

The sort of piece to stay in your mind. Good work.


Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate that you took the time to read it in the SBBC and to review it here. I'm really happy with the way it turned out. Thanks again!

You must login (register) to review.