Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hell's Bells

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/13/16 21:25 · For: Chapter 5
Loved this story. I really wanted to see Draco and Hermione go on together. let's see what else you've finished that I can read.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/13/16 19:05 · For: Chapter 4
They really had to have someone walk in on them. You can't leave them both forever panting after each other. This way of showing their feelings for each other is painful but it's quick and dirty and then it's over. Wish there was more than one chapter left.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/13/16 15:29 · For: Chapter 3
This is too funny. Romantic in a way but funny. I like Draco's idea of reuniting the young couple. Alcohol's not always all bad.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/13/16 14:08 · For: Chapter 2
How perfect:D I can imagine three bottles of wine between two people can bring the worst of enemies together. I can imagine three bottles of wine would probably make Harry Potter look attractive to Draco. I just loved this.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/13/16 10:05 · For: Chapter 1
I've been looking for a good Dramione story to read and this was the first one I saw in that category that was complete. That coupled with the fact that you're the author made me decide on this one. I loved this first chapter. I can imagine that if this were a reality it would be very believable. I always thought Draco and Hermione would be a good pairing and what better way to get back at the elder Malfoys, while looking good at the same time, than for these two to get together.


Name: Nikhroum (Signed) · Date: 10/13/15 13:52 · For: Chapter 1
Dear Author, I really like the story! Dramione is my favourite pairing and your Dramione is fantastically beliavable. Your characters are so 'in character', sorry for tautology, especially Draco. I love him, your style and your humour. And I crave to translate it into Russian! Do you allow me to do it? :)

Author's Response: If you'd like, go ahead. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: LunaLee22 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/15 14:32 · For: Chapter 5
Fantastic story and I love that you wrote it from Draco's point of view. Appreciate that you were able to keep the characters true to their character and not change anything from the books.


Name: LunaLee22 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/15 13:23 · For: Chapter 1
Great job keeping true to the characters and creating a believable situation where they would interact.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 11/12/13 16:42 · For: Chapter 5
This story just gave me a big grin. Well done.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. I decided to make a cocktail of all the most obnoxious Dramione tropes and take them as un-seriously as possible. This was the result, and yay that it made you smile. It's sort of/kind of a follow-up to my other Draco wedding fic, Brazen. You may enjoy that one as well.

Thanks for stopping in!

~Jess



Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 06/26/12 0:29 · For: Chapter 4
Well, you've set your story up for a memorable ending...I hope you can deliver, and soon. Poor Draco...seems to be in something of a fix, isn't he???

Author's Response:

Gah, I don't know. I have most of the last chapter written, but I hate this story so very, very much that I almost can't bring myself to open up the word doc anymore. :/ I will eventually, if only for it to die and go away, but it will take an iron will and probably a giant cocktail to make myself get into it again.

I do appreciate your feedback and am happy that you derive some enjoyment from this story.

~Jess



Name: Keanu40550 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/12 9:50 · For: Chapter 4
I liked the entire story except the ending. I personally wanted more to happen between Draco and hermione but if you must end the chapter with being caught, I just didn't like how abrubt it was. Everything else was so drawn out in the story in a very well done manner and I suppose when Ron walks in it's a strong reality check but still not my first choice for the storyline :) I love your writing though!

Author's Response:

Well, the story isn't actually finished. Somewhere, lurking in the dusty corners of my hard drive, there is a half-written chapter that I meant to finish before modding stories ate my life. :/ To be perfectly honest, this is not remotely my favourite story I've written, but it seems to be popular for reasons beyond my understanding. I hope the eventual ending will clear some things up. :)

~Jess



Name: Amelia Riddle (Signed) · Date: 11/27/11 4:03 · For: Chapter 2
This was a great story. Love it

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it. There is one last chapter to go, which I'm currently working on. Thanks for reading!

~Jess



Name: Natajess (Signed) · Date: 11/04/11 16:05 · For: Chapter 4
Love it

Author's Response:

Glad you like it. Thanks for reading and reviewing. :)

~Jess



Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 11/03/11 13:23 · For: Chapter 4
OH MY PRONGS! This is seriously one of the most enjoyable fics I have ever read in my life. You write Draco so bloody wonderfully it's insane. I was laughing throughout the whole thing, and just ... LMFAO you crazy woman! There were so many lulzy moments in the fics I was nearly in tears. Going straight to my favourites! Great work, and I can't wait for the last chapter.

Author's Response:

I torture Draco for sport, ngl. I'm glad it could bring you so much amusement, hehe. Heartsssss!

~Jess



Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 11/03/11 12:42 · For: Chapter 1
LMFAO. Why haven't I read this before? WHY? What is wrong with me? This is completely hilarious and glorious. You should never stop writing Draco. After Brazen, I'd thought you couldn't top yourself, but you have. Brilliant first chapter, and just so amazing in all its snarkiness.

Author's Response:

As you know, torturing Draco is a favourite pastime of mine, so it was my consolation in writing a pair I cardinally dislike. He's still a bitter pill, but he's mellowed and turned into a bit more reasonable a bloke.

Onwards!



Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/11 2:13 · For: Chapter 1
I normally don't read Hermione/Drace fics and at first glance I thought this was a Lily/Scorpius fic...but I am glad I decided to read it! Very interesting plot...and what a cliff hanger-wow! Post more asap!

Author's Response:

If it makes you feel any better, I'm not a Dramione fan, either. In fact, of most of the popular non-canon ships, it's in my top three least favourites. However, I conquered my prejudice to write a gift for a friend. Though she is no longer with the site, I will still see this through. Thanks for checking it out, even if it wasn't your thing. :)

~Jess



Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/02/11 2:30 · For: Chapter 4
Just found your story- fantastic! Ok, Astoria's "bitch torch" made me laugh out loud!! And ohhhhhh shit, Ron just walked in!!! Can't wait for the next chapter! : )

Author's Response:

Character angst for the amusement of audiences holds a special place in my heart, especially for Draco. Glad you like it. Update will come soon-ish.

 ~Jess



Name: IceyFyre (Signed) · Date: 11/02/11 1:13 · For: Chapter 4
God have mercy on his soul! Draco is in it waist deep! 0,0 He's gonna get a BIG woopin' on his butt before he even knows what hit him! An you know what? I bet Hermione doesn't get blamed a bit! I bet Draco gets all the blame! He's gonna be beat up by both Astoria AND Ron! I will pray for him! Great story by the way. ^^

Author's Response:

Hehe, Draco is definitely taking the brunt of badness here. Not gonna lie, it amuses me. :D

Thanks for reading!

~Jess



Name: Balletto (Signed) · Date: 10/08/11 3:11 · For: Chapter 3
You should finish your story It is really good. :)

Author's Response:

I do have most of a chapter written but kind of stalled out on it. I do plan on picking it up in a few weeks and finishing it off in the next couple chapters. Thanks for the read/review. :)

~Jess



Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/06/11 15:37 · For: Chapter 3
You need to write more, and quickly.

Author's Response:

I actually have most of a chapter written, but I keep stumbling on itl Hopefully, though, it'll come out soon. Thanks for reading!

~Jess



You must login (register) to review.