Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Masks

Name: At19 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/12 3:34 · For: Masks
Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/24/11 18:29 · For: Masks
It's nice. Fills up gaps, yes. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thank you! That's exactly what I wanted to do - answer any lingering questions you readers might have had. :)


Name: Harmthuria (Signed) · Date: 08/21/11 19:04 · For: Masks
Nice.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/06/11 15:36 · For: Masks
I did sort of like this better than the other story, in terms of details. Okay, joke, I like The Resilent better, but....okay I'll shut up now.

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you! I tried to do this one in a different style. Maybe it worked, maybe it didn't, but I'm glad you read it anyway!!


Name: 1mirroroferised1 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/11 2:52 · For: Masks
Ok gotta admit the trilogy u wrote was fantastic :D. I work, and i decided to read a bit of ATC in the lunch break, and sadly couldn't stop reading it - keeping my work aside altogether. In a span of three days i finished the whole series! i have read a lot of dramiones but urs was one of hte few that was so believably deliciously fantastical!
keep writing :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I have the same problem - fanfiction is so much more exciting than my job!! :D Well, I hope you got all caught up, anyway, and thanks again for reading and reviewing!!


Name: runningfromhere (Signed) · Date: 06/19/11 10:24 · For: Masks
I like it. But I wish that we could see more events from Draco's viewpoint. I also would have liked it more if there was dialogue. But other than that, it was really good!

Author's Response: I felt like if I had shown many more scenes, it would have gotten tedious. How many times can you read that he feels guilty and hates himself before it gets repetitive? And I skipped out on dialogue because it would've been essentially the same stuff that I had in "The Resilient." It didn't feel right just to cut and paste! Hahaha. I'm glad you liked it, though. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!


Name: Padfoots_Promise (Signed) · Date: 06/04/11 17:34 · For: Masks
Two words: Love it :))

Author's Response: Thank you!! (Also two words!) :)


Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 06/03/11 22:22 · For: Masks
Loved Aversion. Loved Resilient. Now equally love Masks! So nice to see those few moments in the story from Draco's p.o.v. His character was such a contradiction in thoughts and behaviors that getting in his head a bit was really cathartic. Write more stories, you brilliant person, you!!! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I definitely enjoyed writing it! Thanks so much for reading!!


Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 05/30/11 14:45 · For: Masks
Soo true. I mean, really - damn how do u do that? you're amazing. does rowling know about you ? :)! send your fiction, all of it to her. really. send.
Brilliant. thank you !

Author's Response: Haha, if only I knew her e-mail address! :P Thanks so much for reading!!


Name: HeRmiONe923 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/11 21:01 · For: Masks
Ahhh so beautiful! I love the way this is written, and how it really expresses the depth of Draco's character and the pain that he put himself through, by putting Hermione through it. This is gorgeous. I love this so much!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really enjoyed writing from Draco's point of view for once. It was a refreshing (though still angsty...) change!


Name: halfbloodnoob (Signed) · Date: 05/26/11 2:46 · For: Masks
i hav no idea wats going on in this chapter i a HUGE fan n constanly re-read ur stories but pls cud u put this in a bit more simpler english? pls

Author's Response: I'm sorry you're having trouble understanding, but I won't be rewriting this piece. If you're really determined, I'd suggest reading with a dictionary or thesaurus on hand. They'll definitely help. If it's the plot that has you befuddled, you should probably read "Aversion" and "Resilient." Hope that helps!! Good luck!


Name: cassiexron (Signed) · Date: 05/21/11 16:48 · For: Masks
Draco just about summed it up for me.
Mind boggling. Heart rending. Nectar and ambrosia. Torturous euphoria. Orgasmic. Terrible. Heaven. Hell. Exquisite. Divine. ~ but also angsty as hell! :B

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm all about the angst, though it is wearing me down!


Name: linux_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 05/21/11 9:47 · For: Masks
=D YAAY! Hahahaha. That was so bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!


Name: PigFartsIsHome (Signed) · Date: 05/20/11 20:26 · For: Masks
Perfection...like always ;) haha You never cease to amaze me with your fantastic writing capability. I just love the way you tied masks into everything and how you showed Draco's misery. It was just flawless. I can't wait for more stories from you!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: aarati (Signed) · Date: 05/20/11 11:13 · For: Masks
Just loved Mask its so great to know what Draco was going through
Loved it Loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!! It was nice to finally show things from his perspective!


Name: Dani2314 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 18:46 · For: Masks
Fantastic! I can't wait until you write more stories they are simply incredible.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 18:46 · For: Masks
Absolutely awesome!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: littlewolf (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 17:53 · For: Masks
you're making me fall in love with draco, wretched as he is, although i'm supposed to dislike ferret-boy. you're an awesome writer. =D

Author's Response: Thank you! All through "Resilient," he was this incomprehensible mess. It was nice to show his side of things here. :)


You must login (register) to review.