MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Alkalinity (Signed) · Date: 10/15/15 20:38 · For: Chapter 13: Holyhead Harpies versus Quiberon Quafflepunchers
The only thing I noticed is that Harry is still speaking parsletongue. After Voldemort destroyed the Horcrux that was in Harry, he lost that ability. I'm not saying anything to be mean at all because i know that this is fanfiction and i am actually a really big fan of your stories, i just thought that i would point that out (:

Name: AshesToAshes (Signed) · Date: 08/18/14 14:17 · For: Chapter 36: Waiting and Revising
Love your stories, as a British persons however, I would like to notes that it's not 'bullocks' but rather 'bollocks'. Nevertheless the rest you the colloquilism's are accurate.

Name: write_write_write (Signed) · Date: 05/24/14 17:48 · For: Chapter 6: Planning for Paris
In the UK, we call 'semesters' terms. Autumn term, Winter term, Spring term and Summer term when you are studying at a high-school (secondary school) level. :) Seriously loving this story so far though - especially the Ron involvement!!! ;)

Name: raquel (Signed) · Date: 01/29/14 12:25 · For: Chapter 39: The End of Freshman Year at WUP
Still Awesome!! Can't wait to start the next part!

Name: jinxauror (Signed) · Date: 06/12/13 14:47 · For: Chapter 8: Moving to Paris
I like that you create spells on the fly - that's how most spells are created (it's the intent as much as the words).

Great job!

Author's Response: I do a lot of research about spells and such online, then only make up my own when I can't find one in existence already in cannon. I'm glad you like them! Thanks, Jenny

Name: annajulius (Signed) · Date: 04/16/13 11:57 · For: Chapter 29: From Bad to Worse
Draco is a saint. I would hv dumped hermione a long time ago.

Author's Response: Ha! I never thought of it that way. He needs a lot of redemption, so I have him working harder. And Hermione has a lot of past history to overcome and forgive. But keep reading and reviewing. I love feedback. Thanks, Jenny

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/19/13 15:04 · For: Chapter 39: The End of Freshman Year at WUP
That was a great summary. You tied everythng together nicely. You answered my questions from a couple of chapters ago. I look forward to the next installment.

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you enjoyed this story too! Thank you for all your positive feedback. Your encouragement keeps me motivated as I work on story # 3. Thanks, Jenny

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/15/13 21:38 · For: Chapter 38: Final Exams and Spring Dance
The dinner sounded wonderful and so did the after party. Will you write about their summer or go right into their second year at uni? I'll be caught up soon.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/15/13 13:42 · For: Chapter 37: Stinging the Smugglers
What happened to Narcissa when all of this went down. I'm wondering if she's not really Narcissa. It could've been someone using polyjuice potion. Draco said she never comes back like that. And, the broom is missing.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/12/13 22:30 · For: Chapter 36: Waiting and Revising
i wonder how Draco feels with Hermione impersonating his mother. That would seem kind of weird. Great chapter.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/11/13 20:03 · For: Chapter 35: Plan of Attack
I can't wait to see Hermione as Mrs. Malfoy. I hope their plan works out. You've raised a lot of interesting questions.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/10/13 21:42 · For: Chapter 34: Goyle's Tale
That was wonderful. I need to look for a wizard lover:D Draco's "creative" spells are so romantic.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/10/13 20:48 · For: Chapter 33: Draco to the Rescue
I should be doing other things but I can't wait to read the next chapter. This was very exciting. I was on the edge of my chair.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/10/13 18:18 · For: Chapter 32: Hermione and the Hag
How clever to have the cell phone handy and to realize that it can be used in the hag's home. i can only hope that Hermione's mother can get a message to Draco through Narcissa. Too bad hermione wasn't a little more suspicious about not being able to use magic in that cottage. Wouldn't she be asked, out of respect, to just not use magic rather than not be able to use it at all.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/10/13 17:44 · For: Chapter 31: Navigating Being Alone
That visit from Ginny was just what Hermione needed. I agree with Ginny and i don't think Draco and Aceline have been to bed together yet--seriously. I think Draco is more faithful than that. He's just trying to make Hermione jealous right now.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/09/13 19:21 · For: Chapter 30: Going Separate Ways
I wonder what Draco is up to. I think he must have some sort of plan with dating so soon after he broke up with Hermione and with someone Hermione dislikes. Certainly he knew that.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/04/13 15:45 · For: Chapter 29: From Bad to Worse
I think that Draco has some right to be angry with Hermione but he shouldn't have been spying on her either. What did I say about eavesdropping a couple of chapters back? Nothing good ever comes of it. You often hear things you really don't want to hear.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/04/13 13:55 · For: Chapter 28: Eavesdropping and Compromise
I hope Draco and Hermione will have their discussion over Goyle soon. Hermione is so much more responsible than I would've been. I think I would've had a shag with Draco and then stayed up late to study:D As if I would be so lucky to have a shag with Draco--Isn't fantasy wonderful? I think that sometimes when we're involved with someone, we're the only one who thinks they're wonderful while our friends see all the flaws.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/02/13 22:40 · For: Chapter 27: Loyalties and Secrets
I don't know whose side I'm on. It's just sad all the way around. I think Hermione is a little too self-righteous. I'll bet Draco knows what he's doing and is not purposefully doing something wrong. I think at some point that Hermione is going to apologize.

Author's Response: You are reading it just the way I wrote it. I meant for it to be ambiguous as to whether one or the other was right or wrong (or both of them a bit of both). Thanks for the review, Jenny

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/01/13 10:56 · For: Chapter 26: Aurors Come Calling
I can relate to Hermione's love of quills. I collect pens. I love pens--especially new ones. I don't even care if they're all the same color. I like odd pencils too, like the liquid pencils:D Is it possible that Draco is working on some Dark Magic related potion. You've pointed out many times that WUP has tolerance for the Dark Arts. I'm not sure they would openly support that tolerance with an assignment though.

You must login (register) to review.