MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Severus

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 05/29/12 21:41 · For: Chapter 1
It's amazing how when we read the Harry potter book for the first time, we weren't focused on what Snape was thinking. But now I do! And now I know! This was really well written and quite beautiful. Is there more to this story? I think it would be fun to see even more of Snape's thoughts throughout Harry's stay at Hogwarts.

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/12 15:01 · For: Chapter 1
thats one of the cutes things i have ever read =^.^=
it souds like what snape would do, see, hear and feel. i never really thought about how p[ainfull it would be to see harry. with the face of the bopy he hated and the eyes of the girl he loved, a reminder of what he lost and who he lost too.
gr8, apsolutly awnsome. well done!!! =)

Name: Maria Elena (Signed) · Date: 09/20/11 13:13 · For: Chapter 1
It's genious! One of the best I've read on this site. So sad... I love Severus Snape caracter.

Name: acciosnitch (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 14:35 · For: Chapter 1
This is so amazing. I love Snape and Lilly fics!!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for reading!!

Name: MaximumProductions (Signed) · Date: 07/15/11 16:49 · For: Chapter 1
That was amazeing, it was so good it made me cry.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it, thank you for reading!

Name: Thestral Wings (Signed) · Date: 07/13/11 19:15 · For: Chapter 1
I absolutely love this. I always knew Snape reacted when he first saw Harry. It never occurred to me that he was anticipating his arrival. But, you're right. He obviously would have been. And I believe you captured his emotions perfectly. I particularly like that Dumbledore knew how his friend was feeling. Thanks for the wonderful fanfic.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I'm so happy you liked it!

Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 07/13/11 17:52 · For: Chapter 1
Beautifully, wonderfully written, doubtlessly. There were a few things... like, would Snape really have gone to her wedding? He was a Death Eater at the time.... and that Snape was hating that he wasn't her first choice. I am a bit reluctant to think that Lily would have ever chosen him, as they were such good friends.... but very good story, I really loved it. =)

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words, and the remarks as well. You've given me some things to think about as I continue!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 07/13/11 12:52 · For: Chapter 1
Severus Snape has always been one of my favorite characters. He was such a tragic figure and his story broke my heart. When I saw a story title simply reading "Severus," I couldn't resist. I don't care how many times I read this story, but I enjoy it every time. So, needless to say, I enjoyed this chapter and I hope you add to it in your own way soon.

Author's Response: Snaps is one of my favorites too, and his story broke my heart as it broke yours. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and I will add more chapters soon!

You must login (register) to review.