Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Remember Me

Name: ooCathrynoo (Signed) · Date: 08/04/14 0:08 · For: Chapter 14
Absolutely love this story! Please update soon!


Name: Kaitlyn Snape (Signed) · Date: 07/21/14 20:54 · For: Chapter 14
I really love this story! I noticed that it has been over a year since you've updated it, and I would love it of you published the next chapter. I have been reading this story (and patiently waiting) for over a year.


Name: Kaitlyn Snape (Signed) · Date: 07/21/14 20:45 · For: Chapter 14
I really love this story! I noticed that it has been over a year since you've updated it, and I would love it of you published the next chapter. I have been reading this story (and patiently waiting) for over a year.


Name: Rose Molly Weasley (Signed) · Date: 10/05/13 11:01 · For: Chapter 14
I'm lovigng this story but when are you going to update? I'm extremely interested to know what happens next!


Name: Time-turner (Signed) · Date: 09/28/13 14:16 · For: Chapter 14
THIS. FANFICTION. IS. AMAZING. I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. It nearly made me cry. Are you leaving a cliffhanger, or is this unfinished?


Name: Time-turner (Signed) · Date: 09/28/13 14:15 · For: Chapter 14
THIS. FANFICTION. IS. AMAZING. I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. It nearly made me cry. Are you leaving a cliffhanger, or is this unfinished?


Name: Time-turner (Signed) · Date: 09/28/13 14:14 · For: Chapter 14
THIS. FANFICTION. IS. AMAZING. I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. It nearly made me cry. Are you leaving a cliffhanger, or is this unfinished?


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/13 22:17 · For: Chapter 14
Aww happy birthday Ron...what a sweet chapter : ) It is a shame that she doesn't remember certain things about their relationship but it's nice to see them make new memories....update soon!!!


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/13 22:17 · For: Chapter 14
Aww happy birthday Ron...what a sweet chapter : ) It is a shame that she doesn't remember certain things about their relationship but it's nice to see them make new memories....update soon!!!


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 04/05/13 11:58 · For: Chapter 14
You are correct in tagging this chapter "fluff" as there seems to be no purpose for it but to interject some physicality into Ron and Hermione's re-developing relationship. Perhaps the content would have been better served had you also intertwined new information into the work; a revelation from the Ministry about Draco? Or Draco's death and the complete release of the spell over Hermione?? This could have happened at a most opportune moment. More content, please...less fluff.


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/13 16:10 · For: Chapter 13
Excited for an update, but wish the chapter was longer...this fic is definitely one of my faves right now. Can't wait to see where you are taking this...update soon!


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 02/09/13 21:15 · For: Chapter 13
Ok...we're finally getting to the crux of the matter, aren't we? Draco has to die. No mention of the Dementor's Kiss, which would merely remove his soul from his body. I think this should be a sticking point: if Draco receives the DK, then Hermione doesn't get her memories in full. Should Draco die, Hermione is possibly cured of her memory loss. Interesting conundrum, yes????


Name: Rosty (Signed) · Date: 02/03/13 12:35 · For: Chapter 12
this is really good! Please update soon :)


Name: Wolfsbane394 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/13 17:06 · For: Chapter 12
This is one of my favorite stories! I love the whole plot of this, though I hope Draco doesn't have to die :'( Partly because if he dies, Hermione's memory will return and the story will be over. I can't wait until Hermione goes to talk to Draco. I wonder whether she will be able to handle having him killed? Who knows what she would do to get Ron back. Please update soon! :)


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 02/02/13 14:51 · For: Chapter 12
I'm surprised this chapter is so short; I presume it is the prelude to the ending of the story. If so, please do not disappoint with a rushed ending. A gratifying confrontation between Hermione and Draco is worth the wait! I would prefer to have all of Draco's secrets revealed: how he developed the curse and verification of Hermione's theory would be wonderful. In my mind, I can see Hermione walking out of Draco's cell with the knowledge that she would be getting her memories returned before she was able to leave the island...and Draco coming to the realization that he was no longer protected by his "happy place." A screeching halt...to be graphically blunt...to Hermione's hell as she hears the iron gates close behind her.
Bring on your next chapter as soon as possible.

Author's Response: Hi! thanks for your review. Just so you know, the story is done, it just takes some time to get each chapter posted on this site. There are 21 chapters. I hope you like it in the end!


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/13 21:00 · For: Chapter 11
Aww yeah, Hermione is starting to remember and Ron is spending the night : ) Exactly what I was hoping for! Can't wait for more!!!


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/13 1:03 · For: Chapter 10
I am loving this story...definitely one of the most unique fan fics I've read in awhile. Can't wait to see if the spell can be broken...update soon!


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 01/04/13 13:45 · For: Chapter 10
This is such a interesting story...I hope you do not wait too long to post the next chapters!


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 01/04/13 11:14 · For: Chapter 10
We all want a positive outcome.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 01/01/13 12:33 · For: Chapter 9
A plan. Shouldn't be long now.


You must login (register) to review.