Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: 7LilyLuna7 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/12 2:11 · For: Warning Sign
I have enjoyed this fic very much, and you inspired me to get an account! I am currently working on my first fic! :)


Name: Nathaniel Grayson (Signed) · Date: 09/04/12 21:33 · For: Warning Sign
I loved it, being completely honest here I don't think JK Rowling herself could do better. However, just so your aware of it there are a handful of descriptive words that you use a little more excessively than is wise. Can't wait for the next chapter.


Name: AlwaysSnily (Signed) · Date: 08/14/12 5:56 · For: Friends of the Enemy
I love this chapter! I never thought about the fact that Draco must have been watching while Hermione was tortured, much less that he might have felt remorse. It made me think.


Name: AlwaysSnily (Signed) · Date: 08/14/12 5:19 · For: Down Came A Blackbird
Your writing is so engaging- I sort of forgot it was only a story! Congratulations!


Name: AlwaysSnily (Signed) · Date: 08/14/12 5:04 · For: High
So far I'm loving your story! The parts that reference to the Golden Trio generation male me sigh, the parts with Scorpius and Rose make me laugh (I so want them to get together!) and the parts with Tristan make me itch to know more. This story is beautifully crafted- keep up the good work!


Name: Theloonyhermione (Signed) · Date: 06/28/12 23:54 · For: Friends of the Enemy
GREAT mysteriousness with Malfoy!!! I like how you made him seem to have changed over the years.


Name: Theloonyhermione (Signed) · Date: 06/28/12 23:33 · For: Secrets
Great chapter, although I found the conversation near the end was a little hard to follow.


Name: Theloonyhermione (Signed) · Date: 06/27/12 16:26 · For: Halloween
This was a very good chapter. I liked the Halloween party in the beginning, and the mysteriousness with the Effie mystery. Great job and I can't wait to read more!


Name: Theloonyhermione (Signed) · Date: 06/26/12 18:54 · For: Down Came A Blackbird
Even though James got hurt, this was a really good chapter!!! Great job!!


Name: Theloonyhermione (Signed) · Date: 06/26/12 16:47 · For: The First Day
I love the suspense so much that I hate it!!!! If you get what I mean........


Name: Theloonyhermione (Signed) · Date: 06/26/12 15:59 · For: Where I Belong
The sorting seemed good but very similar to the first HP book. If there had been some change, such as Cliona Finnigan getting in another house or something, it would have been better in my opinion. Either way, great story so far and good luck writing more!


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/12 23:44 · For: Last Train Home
Nice start, so are you planning 7 years with Ablus or just his first year?


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 05/25/12 19:45 · For: Halloween
Way too many clues. but no answers. interesting mystery.


Name: ProfessorBinns79 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/12 18:59 · For: Friends of the Enemy
This chapter (which is very good) raises several questions for me about your writing and other stories. I've always taken this story to be within the same universe as "A Rose by Any Other Name," as it has the same OC's and the same sort of relationships seem to be building at this earlier stage. This chapter, though, has me wondering if this story is also conncected to "Jar of Hearts" and its sequels. Are all of your stories in the same universe? It would be really helpful if you could flesh out for us the connections among your stories, possibly in your author bio. Your stories (particularly the Draco/Hermione part) aren't something I see as possible in canon, but it is an interesting read as an alternate universe! KUTGW!


Name: juniper (Signed) · Date: 04/27/12 1:35 · For: Secrets
Finally, something is happening! You kept on foreshadowing something going on, but I couldn't figure out what. Maybe add some more action? Otherwise great writing, keep it up!


Name: juniper (Signed) · Date: 04/27/12 1:28 · For: It's My Party
This story is so good that I wanted to wait until it was completed to read it. But I saw you didn't get reviews on this chapter, so I decided to review - please continue! I'm really enjoying your character development.


Name: snageotte1 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/12 18:37 · For: Halloween
I'm loving this story. It takes you right back to the innocent beginnings of Harry Potter but is still new. I can't wait to read more. I would buy this book if it were a finished work.


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 01/18/12 0:56 · For: Down Came A Blackbird
The way you write the rivalry between Slytherin and Gryffindor is somewhat different than JKR. Whereas Draco is more of a bully with his bodyguards, I am not getting the same dynamic with this years crew. For starters it seems that Tristan clearly hates Scorpius and has done so before Hogwarts. He seemed to have started the fight in potions (although Scorpius certainly did his part), I get the impression in this story, it could just as easily be Gryffindors starting a fight as Slytherins.

Another thing, I thought strange was that they would have called Harry and Ginny to visit. Aren't wizards supposed to be made of stronger stuff? Just nit picking.

Good story. Please continue.


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 01/18/12 0:09 · For: Detention
good dialog.


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 01/17/12 23:17 · For: High
Good characterization of Scorpius. It must have taken alot of willpower to not introduce him early. It looks as though you are showing a child who hides some of his hurts under smirks.

It seems odd that both Albus and Scorpius got detentions but Chang did at least appear to be understanding.


You must login (register) to review.