MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Untold Story

Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/12 21:00 · For: A Taste of His Own Medicine
Haha James got a taste of his own medicine! Like this story its great!

Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 12/18/11 3:10 · For: Anytime
Cute!! Liked it. Stupid Avery.

Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 11/13/11 17:26 · For: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?
I really really really liked this chapter!

Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 10/25/11 21:28 · For: A Festive Occasion
Loved it, loved it, loved it! :)

Author's Response: thank you! (:

Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 09/17/11 16:06 · For: Peacock Tails and Firewhiskey
Great chapter. I wonder what happened to poor Alex. :( I'm guessing something not good? Can't wait for chapter 4

Author's Response: I know, poor little guy :( I kind of snuck out of that one because I couldn't think of what to do to him... but thank you for your review (:

Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 09/05/11 13:34 · For: A Moment of Peace
I don't think you need to change the story at all. :) I like it just the way it is.

Author's Response: Thanks (:

Name: apmann (Signed) · Date: 08/30/11 9:05 · For: A Moment of Peace
this is really good! i really enjoyed it! please finish it!

Author's Response: thanks! It'll be updated as soon as the queue is opened! (:

Name: jamlil (Signed) · Date: 08/27/11 13:32 · For: A Moment of Peace
oh that was a good strory.well done. it was good for someone who is a beginner.I'm sorry to say it but i didn't think it was such a nice one till i read it today.and i realy want to read more.update soon. :D

Author's Response: thanks, it'll be updated as soon as the queue is opened (:

Name: Liet Dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 08/26/11 15:57 · For: A Moment of Peace
James is supposed to be Seeker. Remember the whole thing about how Harry's dad was a Seeker too?

Author's Response: That's just in the movies. JK specified that he's a Chaser.

Name: azkaban14 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/11 9:37 · For: Back to the Beginning
It's so nice to see people exercising their talent with something like this :) Can't wait for the rest of it.

Author's Response: Thanks, that means a lot (:

Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 18:36 · For: A Moment of Peace
Great chapter again. I forgot to tell you that my name is skylar too but I spell it with an a. :)

Author's Response: really! Skyler is just my writing name, I chose it because I think it's really pretty. I'm jealous that it's your real name (: and thanks!

Name: harrypotterluvr27 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 18:07 · For: A Moment of Peace
such a good chapter.cant wait to read the rest.i really love this story and its only two chapters

Author's Response: Reviews like this really inspire authors to keep writing, I was afraid no one would read this story :3 Thank you! (:

Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 08/21/11 21:00 · For: Back to the Beginning
Nice! Can't wait for the next chapter. I liked how changed it!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next one is waiting to be published (:

Name: Liet Dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 16:55 · For: Back to the Beginning

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Pottergirl33 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 14:19 · For: Back to the Beginning
I think that was very good. As for getting Wormtail in there, I think he was a good person who just got scared. So you could get him in there by kinda being a bit immature, but still a good friend. And if you don't want to do that metion how he is studying or something, but your right in saying who cares about him anyways. Well, good job, again.

Author's Response: Thank you (: First fic, so it's nice to get a positive review. I definitely agree with what you are saying about Wormtail, he was spineless but not necessarily a bad person. I just didn't see how he would add to the dynamic of the story, or at least not without really working at it. So I guess it's mostly my laziness that's cut him out, but maybe if I finish I can go back and edit him in to be more "politically correct," if you will. Thanks again!

You must login (register) to review.