Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For High

Name: xiaojun (Signed) · Date: 05/03/16 23:56 · For: Chapter 1 -Flying High
20160504 junda
COACH, converse trainersborn in 1941.bottega veneta outlet Headquarteredkate spade outlet in New Yorkcoach outlet. COACH is michael kors outlet onlinethe US high-endralph lauren outlet lifestyle adidas ukfashion brandburberry outlet, offers fine ralph lauren outletaccessories nike air maxand gifts forcoach outlet men, womentoms outlet, producthollister clothing line includes burberry outlethandbags,polo ralph lauren men's packageralph lauren outlet, men and michael kors outlet onlinewomen ofvans shoes small leather polo ralph laurengoods, michael kors bagsfootwear,prada outlet apparel, michael kors outletwatches, cheap nba jerseystravel goodsoakley sunglasses, scarves, ed hardy outletsunglasses, michael kors outlet onlineperfumes, ray-ban sunglassesfashionfitflops jewelry rolex replica watchesand oakley sunglassesso on. hollister saleCOACHjordan shoesbrandlacoste outlet products michael kors outlet onlinethrough boutiques,calvin klein outlet designated nike trainersdepartment bottega veneta handbagsstores, specialty oakley sunglassesstores pandora jewelryand the rolex submarinerofficialferragamo shoes website michael kors outlet clearanceof theyeezy boost 350 Globalconverse all star Offering.
mizuno running shoesAmericanconverse sneakers classic leather coach factory outletgoods brand fitflopsCOACH, michael kors outlethas always coach outlet onlinebeen prada sunglassessimple, ray ban sunglassesdurable louis vuitton borseand nike free runsunique yeezy boost 350style to running shoeswin consumersray ban outlet. And havechristian louboutin outlet the good oldoakley sunglassesword oftrue religion outlet mouthjimmy choo outlet COACHtoms wedges bag, the skechers shoesoriginalcoach outlet design louis vuitton handbagswas actuallyarmani watches inspired instyler maxfrom a louboutinsoftball ralph lauren outletglove brand longchamp handbagfounder yeezy boost 350Miles Cahnmichael kors handbags in a hermes uksoftball game adidas nmd runnerwatching nike cortezthe scenefitflops outlet, he was chi flat ironsurprised jimmy choo shoesto findray ban sunglasses outlet that softballcheap ray bans gloves adidas gazellehave more supra for saleyou use cheap jordan shoesthe more sac longchampsmooth, coach outletmore softyeezy boost 750 features, omega watchesso he tried basketball shoesto go backpuma shoes after the ralph lauren outletspecial treatmentmichael kors purses of leather burberry handbagsto makechristian louboutin it morenike cortez red flexible, adidas superstarwith easyecco shoes bleachingcoach outlet, wear nike huarache trainerscharacteristics, designer handbagsand simply ghd hair straightenersuse a damp michael kors outletcloth, leatherchaussure louboutin can retainmichael kors outlet perfect as cheap oakley sunglassesnew, michael kors outlet onlineof course,nike air max this durablearmani exchange and convenient cartier love braceletthe design air jordansimmediatelylevis jeans by the coach outletmajoritynike air max shoes of consumerscheap jordans love!
COACH (COACH), louis vuitton pas cherfounded michael kors outlet clearancein New Yorknike tn in 1941hermes belt, the maincoach outlet store male and kate spade outletfemale finepolo outlet accessories cheap ugg bootsand gifts, ray ban sunglassesincluding adidas nmdhandbags, true religion jeanswallets, toms outletaccessories,coach outlet fashion michael kors outletjewelry, ray bansshoes,adidas nmd clothing,dior sunglasses watches lululemon saleand so ralph lauren pas cheron. Each COACHoakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount products are theair force 1 perfect valentino shoes on salebalance of nike air max ukdesign ralph lauren ukand gucci handbagsfunction.
COACHmichael kors outlet representativeair jordan uk of the coach outletmost reebok pumpacclaimed true religion outletAmerican polo ralph lauren outletfashion adidas pure boostinnovative styleadidas supercolor and traditionaladidas superstars practices, discount nike shoeswithrolex watches simple, yeezy boost 350 balckdurable and reebok shoesunique stylemichael kors outlet to win cheap oakley sunglassesconsumersburberry outlet, and itsed hardy uk products canada goose outlethave maintainedcoach factory outlet high ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bansquality standardscanada goose outlet of materials cheap jerseys wholesaleand workmanshipfitflop uk, and pandora charmsthis throughoutlongchamp outlet thecheap nike shoes brand cartier watchespurpose,fake oakleys outlet COACH nike huarache whiteis the hollistercornerstonechristian louboutin outlet of success.
COACH fitflopswas first polo outletestablished michael kors outletin 1941,nike air max sale is runghd flat iron by a family michael kors outlet clearanceof sixcheap jordans fromtoms shoes the leather supra shoesmaster lululemon outletcobbler,cheap ray-ban sunglasses and isunder armour outlet America'sasics shoes oldestmichael kors watches and most louboutin pas chersuccessful leather adidas shoes ukproducts cheap oakley sunglassescompanies.cheap oakley sunglasses Since thenlouis vuitton outlet, COACH (COACH) polo outletunique vans sk8 hicraftsmanship true religionand high-qualityburberry uk productioncheap omega watches is quitegucci borse particularversace sunglasses about the michael kors outletquality of burberry outlet onlinecustomer favor. nike roshe run womenIt is coach factory outletsaid, COACH (COACH),sac longchamp pliage founder ofair max 95 Miles Cahnstephen curry shoes was originally lacoste shoesproduced inspirationlouis vuitton outlet online from avalentino shoes pair of gucci outletconventional cheap oakley sunglassesbaseball glove.oakley sunglasses He found the baseball designer bagsglove more youkate spade handbags use the more smooth, so he abercrombie and fitchlearn his techniques, adidas nmd whiteand after careful processing,nike blazer the durable baseball glovenfl jerseys wholesale leather becomes soft and durable. under armour shoesThis presents a charming natural leather lines, michael kors outletand does not require complicated maintenance skills,adidas stan smith but also to maintain the cheap mlb jerseysoriginal appearance.
But today, after half a century, adidas nmdCOACH leather factory is still the adidas trainersresponsibility of the exquisite art of leathercheap ferragamo shoes master, most of them have more thanugg boots 20 years of experience in leather,michael kors outlet leather craft full of love and professional, therefore, for every michael kors handbagsCOACH terms of the master cobbler, reebok classic shoesCOACH is not just a brand michael kors outlet onlinename, it is their painstaking efforts and heritage.
1990s, COACH company asics gel nimbusand quite a lot of history of the old businesses, met the development ray ban outlet"bottleneck." COACH product at the time, mostly with strong functionality, conversedurability, etc., but in the ad information rapidly expanding in the 1990s,versace shoes but was unable to build up their own unique brand image. At the same time, nike air maxLouis Vuitton, PRADA and so began to impressionistic product design competition for the market, ray bansthese companies took a lot originally belonged COACH market share. COACH sales not only stagnant and has regressed.
By 1995,michael kors bags the company ushered in a turning point, because they ushered in the michael kors outlet online"Redeemer" a history of the company - Road
ยท Flange Kefu. He became chairman and CEO, kate spade outletCOACH brand began to re-energize. Frank eph philosophy is: babyliss prorich in substance, information developed modern society, rely on the quality and functionality nike storecan not meet the needs of modern consumers, and consumers are in fact christian louboutin outletmore concerned about whether the pursuit of product carry pleasure, is beautiful and so "emotional "of demand. So after he took office, coach pursesthe work done is not to let the quality and functionality become the only competitive COACH products, coach outlet store onlinehe wants to improve the "emotional needs" of the product.
Soon after taking office,reebok classic sale frank eph invited a new designer Reed Krakow. Krakow made famous 3F new product ideas --Fun, cheap nhl jerseysFeminine, Fashionable, directly let COACH this brand see the hope. Change the coach outlet storeproduct from raw materials to start, Krakow design begins with leather, jordan pas chernylon and cloth, to market light, bright colors bags. Of course, the beginning of louis vuitton outletthe revolution is not complete, but gradual. Because the flange new balance outletKefu believes that if desperate to implement new design, will only cause COACH inherent consumer antipathy.fitflops clearance "We need to do is to do no harm in the original premise of the brand, to do incremental innovation.
Slowly, innovation has played an effect,calvin klein underwear COACH company's sales began to pick up. Reliable quality and well-designed COACH back to people's attention, and quickly regain market share.christian louboutin uk After experiencing more than ten years ofcoach outlet online development by the end of 2006, the market capitalization of the company has nearly $ 18 billion, a fashion brand leader.


Name: Heppie (Signed) · Date: 03/29/14 19:55 · For: Chapter 22 -The Same Sweet Steps
Amazing. thoroughly deserved award for this piece.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I loved writing this, so I'm very pleased you enjoyed it. ~Carole


Name: triangle90 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/13 15:06 · For: Chapter 22 -The Same Sweet Steps
I read in two day very good .thank you Dennis

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. There's a follow up called Uncovered by Death. It's not complete, but I have nearly finished it. Thanks again ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/30/13 18:08 · For: Chapter 22 -The Same Sweet Steps
That was a wonderful story. I loved every second of it. I read a lot--a lot of strange books about angels, vampires, weres, etc. but I'm still a sucker for a good old fashioned romance. This is one of those stories that I hope you write sequels for. As I said before you've got a lot of stories and I plan to read more. Thank you for the very believable story.

Author's Response: Ohhh, sequels. Okay, Uncovered by Death is an immediate follow up, that I'm currently finishing. Diffraction concerns Hugo, Genister and Aaron Harper, Stars or Carousels takes place around the time of Teddy and Victoire's wedding, Swans is about Molly Weasley and is set about 4 years after High. Um ... oh, The Unimagineable Fear of Louis Weasley is related to this 'canon' as well. I'm not sure if there's anything else. I had planned to write a lot more about the NG kids, but I want to concentrate on original fiction, so Uncovered by Death might be my last - at least for a while. Sorry, that was a very long list - ha ha. I really appreciate all your reviews. Thank you ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/30/13 17:15 · For: Chapter 21 -Relative Values
I didn't see Draco's coming to the party at all. I'm thinking he'll be able to make up to Astoria. It looks like he really does love her. I appreciated Draco's laugh when Scorpius told him why he thought Astoria had .left.

Author's Response: I do think Draco really loves Astoria. Actually I wrote about their wedding in one story 'Until Death (Eaters) Do Us Part' which goes into more detail, and there's another story written about that wedding but from a different POV called 'Rumour Has It' I think Draco is very much torn. He owes his mother a great deal, but loves Astoria. JK told us that he'd softened by the time the Epilogue takes place and I like to think it was marriage and fatherhood that did that, but he still feels an obligation to his mum :( Thank you ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/30/13 14:35 · For: Chapter 20 -Fantastic Days
I wonder if Andromeda will be right. Will Draco divorce Astoria for a "fertile" woman? I didn't think of that. I don't have the mind-set of a pureblood either. I'm so pleased that the Potter/Weasleys have taken a shine to Scorpius.

Author's Response: Well, we'd seen the Potters and Weasleys only through Scorpius's eyes and so they couldn't be that bad ... heh heh. Andromeda knows her sister and her mindset, but she doesn;t know Draco or Astoria ... Thank you ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/30/13 12:01 · For: Chapter 19 -Where There's A Will
I thought Harry was going to have to show up with a bunch of Aurors to break Scorpius out of the Manor. Did Narcissa really believe that she could lock Scorpius in and make him marry someone of her choice. I do hope that Scorpius gets something from Lucius' estate.

Author's Response: Narcissa thought he'd be easy to manipulate, and that Lily was just a phase. Whilst Scorpius is mature enough to realise that he and Lily might not last, he's also aware that he can't live the way his family want. Thank you for the review ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/28/13 2:12 · For: Chapter 18 -Slytherin Spirit
How cute! That sounded like a lot of fun. I was a little surprised that Scorpius ran out of his exam but at the same time I can understand why he was upset. I'm almost finished with this story and I'm wondering what to read next. Some of your stories sound really good but I noticed you didn't finish them. Do you plan to finish them?

Author's Response: Okay, my two biggest stories are probably Lions of Gryffindor and Apparently Asleep. I don;t want to say I'll never finish them, but unfortunately, I really can't see them getting finished in the near future because I want to concentrate on original fiction for a while. they both got rather large and unwieldy becase I started writing them when I was very new to the site and couldn't plan to save my life - ha ha. Uncovered By Death (the sequel to this) will be finished very soon. Thank you ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/26/13 18:14 · For: Chapter 17 - A Testing Time
Oh no. Running out of your class to barf isn't very good. I wish they'd give him a second chance but I bet they won't. I'm not sure why he feels nauseous though. The experience he was recalling didn't seem that horrible.

Author's Response: It was a culmination of everything that had happened, more than the question, which you've probably read by now - ha ha. So the question reminded him of his Grandad, and that led to thoughts of seeing him die. Lavender was right, he should have talked it out - ha ha. Thank you.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/25/13 13:31 · For: Chapter 16 - Widows' Weeds
I still can't believe Lucius is gone. It was his time. I don't know why they keep blaming Scorpius. Actually I do--they want to blame someone for his death and Scorpius was the closest one there and the easiest to blame. I figured that was Teddy and Andromeda. Good save there--I was afraid that Scorpius was going to just leave the podium and not say anything.

Author's Response: Draco and Narcissa are grieving, so they're blaming him more for the upset than the actual death, but it's confused in their minds. Yay to Teddy and Andromeda - ha ha.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/25/13 12:53 · For: Chapter 15 - Breaking In
Scorpius was sure trash talking Ariadne. I was surprised Vaisey took after Scorpius with his fists. Everyone seems very supportive in getting Scorpius and Lily together. How sweet--Astoria's acting like a Mom, sending an elf after Scorpius to make sure he got home safely:D

Author's Response: Scorpius was trying to provoke Vaisey, so yes, definitely trash talking Ariadne, for although she's horrible, she doesn't deserve that abuse. My feeling with Vaisey using his fists was that I can see characters resorting to something instinctive like punching someone rather than channelling nager through a wand. It's like Harry feeling better for digging Dobby's grave, or Hermione hitting Draco in PoA. Must be very satisfying . Thank you. ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/24/13 15:56 · For: Chapter 14 -Confrontation
OMG. I am so addicted to this story. I can see why you've won several awards. I didn't think you'd have Lucius die. I really do like the Malfoys. But for Draco to blame it on Lily just isn't fair either. I figured Lucius would know who she was. I would like to think that I would tell the truth to begin with. I don't feel it's good to lie to someone on their deathbed-especially about something so important to the dying person. On the other hand I can see lying to a dying person just so they go out happy.

Author's Response: Draco's grieving, so he is being unfair, but as you know, he sorts himself out. Plus he does feel a great obligation to his mother. Thank you ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/24/13 14:41 · For: Chapter 13 - Legacies
This is so romantic. I found myself breathless as Ginny relayed the story. I had forgotten for the moment how Lucius WAS the one responsible for getting the diary to Ginny. You've explained very believably how Arthur must have reacted. This whole scene should settle some of the animosity between Scorpius and the Potters. I wonder how Lily will get them back into the castle. Does it have anything to do with a certain invisibility cloak?

Author's Response: AH HA! This is the very reason I love the Scorpius/Lily ship as opposed to the Scorpius/Rose one. The dynamic between Ginny and Lucius - because he could have got her killed and really didn't care - is one I desperately wanted to explore. Oh, and as you've discovered, Lily doesn;t have the Cloak, but she does have the Map. Thank you ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/23/13 16:23 · For: Chapter 12 - Meet The Potters
I loved this chapter so much that I want to read it all over again:D It was absolutely perfect. There was young love, parental angst, and then (best of all) Lavender's baby. I think this might play into Scorpius' and Rose's favor. A baby coming early can take the seriousness away from the teen love situation. I love it! I love it! Now I'd better do some work:D

Author's Response: SCORPIUS AND ROSE???????!!!!!! i am ... horrified at the thought! LOL - Scorpius wouldn;t see Rose, she's far too boring for him.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/23/13 15:09 · For: Chapter 11 - Incriminating Evidence
We all know that Moms are way scarier than Dads. We'll fight to the death for our children even if we have to fight with the Dads:D And Ginny's Molly's daughter so she's probably twice as protective. I think Ariadne hexed Lily's broom. Wow--what a time to introduce Scorpius to the family. But I guess there isn't a better time in view of the fact he lent her his broom and that probably helped Gryffindor win.

Author's Response: And Lily's reckless like that ... ha ha. Yeah, we're fierce at protecting our cubs! Yes, you were right, it was Ariadne who hexed the broom. Thank you ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/20/13 18:28 · For: Chapter 10 - The Great Escape
Grandparents can be very embarrassing also. I cannot believe Scorpius' grandmother invited girls over for the purpose of "arranging" a marriage. That Howler was priceless. I could see Draco yelling and sputtering. You wrote a drunk Scorpius really well also. Thankfully, Teddy was there to help him. Albus seemed to behave nicely.

Author's Response: Ah well, Narcissa and Lucius want things settled, and giving Scorpius the opportunity to meet the right sort of girl probably doesn';t seem that wrong to them. This does become a bigger part of the story later, btw. Glad you liked drunk Scorpy, it made me laugh writing it. Al is thawing, slightly, not that he knows about Scorpius and Lily, but I think he's realising that Scorpius isn't Draco, just as Scorpius is realising that Albus and the other Potter/Weasleys aren't all horrible, either. Thank you for the review ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/20/13 17:18 · For: Chapter 9 - The Family Name
What a great chapter. That darn Scorpius, though. I wish he had read further in the letter. It might have had something positive in it--like try again in 6 months or we're not taking anyone into the program right now, but later, or you have to graduate first, etc. I never thought about someone's knickers getting untwisted before. How precious--Lily likes the sneaking around. Loved the talk Zabini had with Scorpius. I think Scorpius is having a hard time because his name is Malfoy and he's the one who's sensitive about it.

Author's Response: I think Scorpius would always have a hard time because of his name and the way he looks, but he's more sensitive about it and over the years has put up a whole host of barriers. So, he'll be the first one in with the insult, which makes everyone else prickly. He also doesn't have a quantity of cousins behind him, so he's bound to not feel any connection to other students - bar Slytherins. This generation, as well, was always going to be difficult because Scorpius is the son of a high profile Death Eater family, so naturally everyone would treat him warily. Should he have read on? Hmmm, wait and see! ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/20/13 13:48 · For: Chapter 8 - Our Own World
I somehow thought he'd give her a jeweled apple pendant--with rubies and emeralds and maybe topaz for the stem:D You were more creative though. I love Lavender in this story. She's so nosy and willing to help young love along. I think Astoria added a lot of pepper to the Malfoy family.

Author's Response: Oh, an apple, I actually didn't think of that. The reasoning behind the 'sun' and 'moon' is because since discovering that JKR gave Scorpius the middle name of Hyperion, it gave a bigger connection to Lily. Now, whilst that doesn't make them sould mates or anything, I thought it was a good enough coincidence to use in the story. She also needed a gift that she could hide from her cousins. Astoria became my favourite characxter in this story, as well as Lavender because they're fun to write. Thanks again ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/20/13 13:11 · For: Chapter 7 - A Magic Show
I sure didn't see that coming--Lucius' stroke. Doesn't it always seem that way--when life couldn't be going better something bad has to happen. I can't stop reading this story. The problem is that I'm at work and I have to keep what I'm reading hidden:D

Author's Response: hahahahah - there's a later scene that's def NSFW, so be careful :). Yes, the end with the stroke was deliberately shocking, and I was pleased you didn't see it coming. Scorpius's grandparents are a huge part of his life, although his parents, Astoria in particular, are the biggest influences on his character. And then Lily, obviously :) Thanks for the review ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/19/13 18:18 · For: Chapter 6 - Sky as a Kite
That certainly worked our for Scorpius didn't it? It always helps if the competition is an idiot. I'm really getting a kick out of Lavender married to Blaise and helping Scorpious out with his relationship problems. This story is amazing.

Author's Response: Ha ha ha - I'm pleased you like Lavender and Blaise as they're possibly my favourite couple (I wrote a story called Lavender blue a Gryffindor true which is about them, if you're interested - it's much shorter than High). Yes, Scorpius got lucky there, but then Cootes was an idiot and they were both stupid to play the jealousy card. Thank you so much for all your reviews. ~Carole~


You must login (register) to review.