Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:10 · For: Loathing
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
kobe bryant shoes
new york knicks jerseys
minnesota vikings jerseys
moncler uk
ugg outlet
mont blanc pens
vans shoes outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci
louis vuitton outlet stores
uggs outlet
gucci outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
air jordan pas cher
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
fitflops uk
timberland outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas stan smith
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
new england patriots jerseys
ugg sale
hermes bag
adidas nmd
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
replica watches
rolex watches
jordan 8s
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors purses
christian louboutin flats
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hermes birkin bag
basketball shoes
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
cheap nfl jerseys
tommy hilfiger outlet
fitflop sandals
longchamp outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
timberland boots
oakley sunglasses
asics running shoes
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
kate spade handbags
cheap uggs
ugg boots sale
christian louboutin shoes
uggs boots
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
adidas yeezy 350
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
chicago bulls jerseys
coach outlet
ugg canada
lebron james shoes
rolex watches
ralph lauren sale
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike nfl jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
abercrombie outlet
canada goose outlet
official michael kors outlet
adidas ultra boost
jordan retro
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas originals
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg italia
coach outlet
san antonio spurs jerseys
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
kobe shoes 11
canada goose outlet
michael kors uk
beats headphones wireless
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton
adidas shoes
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban pas cher
rolex submariner watches
coach outlet store online
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
coach factory outlet


Name: Seda9204 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/13 11:54 · For: Loathing
I know it's been two years and you might not even see this, but I was sitting in front of the computer today, and suddenly remembered a story I once started reading, but never got to finish. It was one of those that sits at the back of your mind after you read it, tugging at your memory from time to time, urging you to read on, not to let it slip away. Thankfully I managed to remember the title, and that's how I ended up here. And boy am I glad I did! This was a marvellous read, the two last chapters I had missed were amazing, heartbreaking, sincere and simply perfect. The characters were so natural, exactly how I felt they would be, the structure of the story was very original and complimented the gradual development of the characters perfectly.
I only have one question (and I hope you're here to answer): does Morgana get the happy ending she deserves with Albus? I hope she does, she definitely deserves it, with the bravery she showed here, especially in their sixth year.
Any way, thank you for a story that took me two years to finish, but was so worth it. Never stop writing!


Name: secretpal1505 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/12 17:00 · For: Loathing
I have to admit I'm not (or at least I had not been, until now) a big fan of next generation stories, I think stories like this one are the ones responsible for my change of heart. The story was great!!!
I loved how smooth it was depicted.

Rose and Scorpius are one of the few couples that have drawn my interest and actually, their traits in the story are very accurate for what I had in mind. Rose is stubborn and strong and Scorpius is witty and hard tempered.

The first chapter presents what I think is the typical Weasley - Malfoy relationship. Full of heated discussions, humiliations and loathing. No way on earth they could end up together, but you planted a small seed.

You don't force them to be together but instead let them (from Scorpius POV) harvest that seed, you have them grow up and develop their own feelings as they move from people to people, in other to realize they belong together.

Morgana's break up scene was a heart breaking, watering eye, beautifully written scene, filled with sentiment and passion, I loved it!!

Bottom line, I loved the whole story, short for my liking but wonderful...


Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/12 22:18 · For: Liking
I am reviewing this for the whole story.
oh my god. i love this story. i think the characters are wonderful the plot is helerios, fluffy and sweet and i just LOVE that pairing. cuz they're so odd. a weasly and a malfoy! who would have thought. only downside, in my head scor and rose get together earlier and scor and albus are best friends. seriously well done. love it! =)


Name: abhipotter (Signed) · Date: 02/24/12 14:15 · For: Liking
Awww!!!! I was hoping u would go on .......... I loved it !!!! "TOMMOROW", wat a lovely ring it had to it!!!!


Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 12/01/11 3:44 · For: Liking
This was such a joy to read! Your Rose and Scorpius are perfect and I really am looking forward to more fics about them from you:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'm currently writing another Next Generation romance/teen angst fic and Rose and Scorpius feature heavily in it so you can read that when it's up if you're interested :) Thank you so much for your kind review :)


Name: LittleJM (Signed) · Date: 11/29/11 23:04 · For: Liking
You did a beautiful job with this story!
Normally, I'm not a big Scorpius/Rose romance reader (or really any next-gen pairing, for that matter), but I was in the mood for something a little different, and I'm so glad I stumbled upon this.
One of my favorite things is how you made them grow up, and realistically so. My only critique is towards the beginning. Since this leaned a little towards Scorpius's thought process, I noticed he's a bit more observant of a girl's hair and clothing choices than the traditional 14-year-old. Not to say the details were unwelcome - the imagery was great - just a little off of what I think a young teenager would be thinking.
Still, you did an AWESOME job. Seriously - I couldn't stop reading those last few paragraphs!
Joy

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your comments - it's a particular compliment as you don't usually read Next Generation romance fics! Haha, I thought Scorpius had a fair bit of growing up to do and I'm glad you thought that I made him grow up realistically. You're right, he probably wouldn't be too observant at 14, but since that chapter's from his point of view and I wanted to describe what Rose looked like, I sort of had to do it through him. But you're right - I don't know any boys that age who would notice that much detail! Thanks so much again for review Joy :)


Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/29/11 22:59 · For: Liking
I loved the fluff. Your dialogues are brilliant. I thought you captured the characters of Scorpius and Rose well. Rose blushes like her father, and is just like her mother when it comes to everything else. Scorpius reflects typical Malfoyness (lol), with his sneer and smirks, but there is a kind side to him, which sets him apart from Draco, and also shows how he has grown up with a different set of values. Again, I loved the conversations your characters have, they have much depth and are beautifully written. Great fic!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the fluff! I find it quite difficult to write, so I'm glad I pulled it off. You're exactly right how you interpreted my representations of their characters: Rose being so like her mother but still hot-tempered and prone to blushing like Ron. And Scorpius is like what Draco could have been with better up-bringing. Thank you so much for your kind review :)


Name: Tonksandremus (Signed) · Date: 11/29/11 8:21 · For: Liking
What next?????? At least one more chapter!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I've left it to the readers imagination what happens next! But I'm writing another Next Generation fic and Rose and Scorpius feature a lot in that. Thanks for your review :)


Name: snidget76 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/11 5:19 · For: Longing
I do like this story and enjoy reading it. I particulary liked how well written this chapter was. I did think the confrontation with Rose went on a little long though. Maybe its just me, but still nicely done.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Yeah, I did draw out the confrontation with Rose, I just didn't want her to give in too easily! Thank you for your review :)


Name: Lilah (Signed) · Date: 11/29/11 3:57 · For: Liking
Sigh.... Perfect!!

Author's Response: Thank for review - I'm glad you liked it :)


Name: Lost_Robin (Signed) · Date: 11/28/11 21:22 · For: Liking
Thank you for writing this. I love this story. Please write a sequel!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I'm not writing a sequel I'm afraid but I'm currently writing a chaptered Next Generation fic and I can promise there'll be a healthy dose of Scorpius and Rose in that. Thanks so much for your kind review!


Name: Rosty (Signed) · Date: 11/01/11 21:10 · For: Longing
loved it. i really like morgana. i just want more rose and scorpius!!!!!! update soon!

Author's Response: I like Morgana too! She can be a bit mean at times - but I think she's good at heart: at least, I hope that came across. The final chapter's up now and that's exclusively Rose and Scorpius! Thanks for you review :)


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 10/30/11 14:44 · For: Looking
I liked this one more than the first
Are you gonna keep posting chapters?
-I hope you do :)
-Livie

Author's Response: Yes, I will - don't worry! The third one is in the queue at the moment. Thanks for the review!


Name: wannabefictionwriter_13 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/11 22:05 · For: Loathing
Oh my god, this is literally amazing. I have no critcism whatsoever... I was practically hanging on every word. You made Scorpius into such a prat and did it beautifully. Because that's what he is. I love this so much.

Author's Response: Haha, he is a bit of a prat - but hopefully he'll improve a little over time! Thank you so much for your review :)


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/11 2:12 · For: Looking
To be honest, this chapter didn't grab my attention as much as the first chapter did. Also, you talk more about your secondary characters than your main characters. Hoping the plot picks up next chapter...

Author's Response: I'm sorry you didn't enjoy this chapter as much as the last! I know, I did devote quite a bit of time to other characters (Callista in particular), however, Morgana is one of the main characters in this fic so her involvement was necessary. The next chapter is more centred around Scorpius and Morgana but the chapter after that gets back to focusing entirely on Rose and Scorpius. I hope you like the remaining chapters more than the last instalment! Thank you for reading and for the review - it's helpful to see where I'm going wrong! :)


Name: Seda9204 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/11 6:28 · For: Looking
Must. Read. More. Chapters. More!! When do you plan writing the rest? I'm kind of dying of longing here :P

Author's Response: I've finished the story, I'm just having the next chapters beta-ed at the moment. The third one will be up shortly - I promise! Thank you very much for the review :)


Name: Harrypotterlover1 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/11 21:39 · For: Looking
o(^▽^)ob34;Love it!b34;o(^▽^)o

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)


Name: Rosty (Signed) · Date: 10/16/11 15:58 · For: Looking
So good!!!!! please update soon. I really like the triangle between morgana, scorpius and rose!

Author's Response: I've written the next chapter, so I will be posting soon - just got a bit of last-minute editing to do first! Thanks for the review :)


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 19:02 · For: Loathing
Poor Rose...but good for her for standing up for herself. It made me think of when Hermione punched Draco haha. I'm enjoying the plot idea for this story and I can't wait to see what happens at the next Valentine's Ball.


You must login (register) to review.