Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dongdong8 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/17 23:21 · For: Loathing
salvatore ferragamo shoes
nike air max 2017
prada shoes
nfl jerseys
michael kors plånbok
mac cosmetics
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike tiempo legend
rolex datejust
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
coach factory outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
vans shoes
nike cortez
adidas soccer shoes
coach outlet
moncler jacke
nike outlet
coach outlet online
adidas superstar
coach outlet
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
adidas stan smith sneakers
fitflops
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
prada outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors bags
adidas stan smith
ray ban zonnebril
chelsea jersey
michael kors
nike running shoes
adidas neo
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
mizuno running shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
burberry sale
burberry outlet
manchester united jersey
ralph lauren uk
salvatore ferragamo
louboutin paris
new balance
longchamp sac
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors taschen
jordans
gafas ray ban
mbt shoes
oakley vault
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
true religion sale
adidas yeezy boost 350
yeezy adidas
adidas zx flux
nike mercurial victory
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses wholesale
columbia outlet
ed hardy
lebron 14 shoes
ray ban sunglasses cheap
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade sale
coach wallets
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ralph lauren
adidas trainers uk
adidas yeezy boost
vans store
nfl jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses
the north face
vans shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
true religion outlet
adidas nmd
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max uk
tory burch flats
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
kobe 12 shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
michael kors canada
coach outlet
coach handbags
adidas outlet
pandora uk
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora jewelry
nike air max
asics shoes
adidas football boots
michael kors taschen sale
cheap jordans
nike air max 2016
converse outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
clarks shoes
birkenstock outlet
tory burch
coach canada
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nike huarache
michael kors väska
adidas originals
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion jeans
new balance outlet
ralph lauren shirts
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban solglasögon
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
converse outlet
oakley sunglasses
valentino boots
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade
nike air max 2017
columbia shoes
north face
cheap jordans
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch handbags
nike air max uk
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren polo shirts
nba jerseys
rolex watch
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas yeezy 350 boost
le coq sportif chaussures
pandora bracelet
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
ray ban canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
hermes bags
michael kors
chaussures christian louboutin
burberry handbags
the north face
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
nike blazer shoes
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd r1
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley vault
coach factory outlet
michael kors taschen
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory
adidas outlet
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
jordan retro
converse shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
under armour
nike air max
ralph lauren sale
coach factory outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
ysl handbags
michael jordan shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach purses
manolo blahnik shoes
ferragamo belt
cheap jerseys
michael kors
prada handbags
new balance sneakers
oakley vault
cheap pandora jewelry
ed hardy clothing
birkenstock sandals
yeezy boost 350 v2
gucci shoes
salomon shoes
coach factory outlet online
coach factory online
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
adidas originals superstar
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
hermes outlet
michael kors taschen
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
calvin klein
pandora jewelry
ray ban uk
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
true religion
mcm bags
canada goose sale
birkenstock outlet
kd 10
fitflop sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet
longchamp outlet
air max
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
michael kors taschen
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
vans shoes
hermes birkin bag
nike roshe
nike running trainers
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion
fitflop sandals
ugg boots
adidas shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
lebron james shoes
michael kors tote handbags
polo ralph lauren
true religion
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet online
prada bags
jordan retro 11
occhiali ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
montre rolex pas cher
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet store online
prada outlet
cat boots
fitflops
lebron 13
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
clarks shoes
kate spade outlet
reebok shoes
rolex submariner
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
christian louboutin pumps
le coq sportif
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd xr1
nike free run
fitflop shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan
longchamp handbags
mlb jerseys wholesale
nike roshe run
supra shoes
kate spade handbags
adidas originals
rolex datejust
hermes belt outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
valentino sandals
nike roshe run
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
levi's jeans
burberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
adidas ultra boost
christian louboutin sale
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin
nike sb
kobe bryant shoes
hermes handbags
fitflops uk
polo ralph lauren
north face outlet
michael kors canada
ugg boots
louis vuitton
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
air jordan 14
ecco shoes
supra shoes
true religion uk
coach outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
burberry outlet online
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
christian louboutin sale
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
true religion
pandora rings
ray ban sunglasses outlet
20177.19wengdongdong


Name: Buisness_Idea (Signed) · Date: 03/22/17 0:47 · For: Loathing
Let's discuss the most recent high-tech items. I usually hope this can mix up a little bit of grey issue creativity along with all data marketers available to help acquire some new data products created: The "iPad: " I am certain a pal of my own mentioned the actual "iPad" in my experience sometime previously, but We didn't observe one until yesterday on the actual subway. www.techcrazy.us

Former Large East competition Boston University and VETERANS ADMINISTRATION Tech encounter off for the very first time as members from the ACC inside a pivotal complement on Thurs Night ESPN. The Hokies tend to be two-touchdown home-favorites and also the posted complete is hanging at or even around forty five. www.techface.us

Recently from September twenty five, 2010, the tenth National Guide festival 2010 happened on the actual National Shopping mall in Wa DC. Science as well as Technology publications draw the interest of the actual visitors. Some books compiled by the well-known writers had been the warm topic from the entire event. www.technologybook.us

someone experienced contacted me personally and explained of brand new transmission technologies still within development that might also assist our long term automobiles fulfill those difficult standards, and also the CAFE standards are very hard to satisfy, and could end up being a regulating nightmare with regard to auto manufacturers, even if ultimately it may... www.technologycafe.us

Are individuals validating the actual Virginia Technology murderer's assumptions within the continued discussion over who at fault? In their "multi-media manifesto" Cho Seung-Hui had been blaming other people for their behavior and also the debates within the news still do that. www.techspree.us

This week's post veers away course just a little by scuba diving into what probably the most decadent associated with vices can educate you on about advertising nanotechnology along with other high-tech options. I discuss what I discovered marketing through gambling in Vegas and more to the point, what what this means is for you like a savvy internet marketer of high-tech options. www.techwhiz.us

Today's marketplace is much more competitive than in the past and the way in which that a person stay along with the competitors is through hiring the very best technology expertise. This is easier in theory. You know the thing you need, but it might be harder in order to recruit the actual talent compared to you believed. www.toptechnology.us

Six-Sigma may be incorporated in to many manufacturers' business cultures, but the actual engineering-design processes has been omitted. This post highlights the reason why, and offers 10 explanations why it is essential to consist of engineering-design processes within the Six-Sigma initiatives. www.vitaltechnology.us

One typical thing everybody actively seeks when they're out thinking about purchasing a brand new vehicle is what's best on their behalf. Some people it may be a 4 door loved ones sedan, for others it may be that small two doorway two seat sports vehicle. If you've got a big family you'll want to give trips to, www.fasttravel.us

Enthusiast of enjoyable trivia, then the current short article is simply for a person. Here's 5 fun odd information about varying countries on the planet. Now a person too may seem chillier than your pals for understanding bizarre details. www.funtravelling.us

The trilogy collectively handled reality, room and period, mind as well as consciousness, aliens, theology as well as on as well as on as well as on. Here are some of my personal comments on among the general subjects covered -- Is period travel feasible? www.mytravelling.us

When I visit Oyolo, I usually take a few extra gasoline beside me in the gas may. It is just 120 kilometers roundtrip but you will find NO gasoline stations between Cotahuasi as well as Oyolo, as well as none within Oyolo. If for just about any reason I have to do any kind of extra generating (like after i had to look for the actual team through Florida final time) I wish to have sufficient extra gas to obtain home. www.traveladventure.us

Europe journey planning will help you plan a visit in the convenient method. You may plan your own trip based on your curiosity and period. Moreover, it's a way to prevent gawky circumstances. www.travelbliss.us

While the actual recent development of on the internet travel providers has made a significant transformation on the planet of journey, there continues to be no question to the truth that travel experts still possess a fundamental part to play with this field. Know concerning the top responsibilities of the travel advisor to his / her clients in the present age of it and why they're still relevant in the market. www.travelconsult.us

One approach to budget, off-the-beaten route independent experience travel would be to lay both hands on the semi-broken, semi-safe container can automobile and generate it from high pace over hill passes. Certain, it is actually dangerous. But individuals have been recently learning it's a thrilling time, and for many, the only method to travel. www.travelcraze.us

Destiny is definitely an important topic. As you undergo life you have to ensure you have no period leakages as well as time wastage. Your own minute matters. Life is actually too short to become lived without concentrate on destiny, heritage and success. www.traveldestiny.us

more and much more families are choosing the versatility and choice provided by relatively affordable travel night clubs. This article discusses WHY Journey Clubs tend to be proving so well-liked by families who prefer to save upon family journey accommodations without having compromising upon quality journey today. www.traveltoday.us

Being a successful globe traveler isn't as simple at it may seem in the beginning. There tend to be many challenges a global traveler faces on the highway, especially within countries in which the infrastructure is under ideal and the place where a common language doesn't exist. www.worldtravelling.us

Conclusion Plan the beach wedding party by picking a time in which optimizes the particular lighting for your selected place. To acquire nice seashore photography having an ocean see background over a west going through beach want to start the wedding in the same way the morning hours sun can easily fully light the wedding party site. beachwedding.us

Weddings are typical about traditions. There are usually many, many customs which can be usually a part of American marriage ceremonies. There may also be many marvelous practices with which usually some brides could be less common. These are some very nice wedding persuits from diverse cultures; custommarriage.us

In case you are finding that hard to be able to plan the dream wedding party, maybe you should think about a wedding party planner. This article makes it possible to decide if you'd like a specialist wedding planner or perhaps need being married planning guide to assist you make the dream be realized. professionalwedding.us

A blog is a superb way where a wedding professional photographer can industry her companies. This write-up offers easy methods to effectively blog to be able to bring inside increased wedding party business. On the wedding have the name and email of one other wedding distributors servicing wedding ceremony. weddingblog.us

Want to produce money with portrait digital photography? Want your own personal Photographic Enterprise? It's not merely wedding images... weddingmag.us

You have got just get back from a medical facility. Everyone will be crooning over your infant and telephone calls her a lovely angel. Right after everyone provides left an individual alone, you examine your slumbering baby to see slight reddish colored scars on her cheeks. What would it be? babyspot.us

Defining any city may be difficult, but Hugh Newell Jacobson could have managed ways to do thus, but describing the sweetness of any city and in actual fact naming the most notable most gorgeous cities in the world, can be quite a task that will only be called herculean. beautycity.us

Cool and flu time of year is on its way, whether we have been ready because of it or not necessarily! For youngster care services, cold and also flu time of year means runny noses! Or even handled appropriately, runny noses bring about contamination as well as the spreading regarding germs. Kids will not always understand the value of making use of tissues. childcenter.us

They're great offers for kids that take into account reading as their favorite pastime. Nonetheless, you must note there are some youngsters that choose to learn simply by watching as opposed to reading. They may be known since visual pupils. kidsmag.us

If you are interested in unique baby gifts, the particular gift regarding warmth, or maybe more specifically, the particular gift regarding warm garments, baby wipes, diapers plus more is probably the most unique new baby gift ideas it is possible to give. The many precious thing on earth to fresh parents will be their infant child. uniquebaby.us

Everyone knows that they have to find time and energy to exercise in order to get suit and keep healthy. Yet, many folks say they've trouble obtaining time to work through - specifically those active parents and many more so in case you are working, furthermore. busyparents.us

For sociable service agencies section of their mission is always to reunite children making use of their families after the parents' goals are already met and also safety continues to be established. This article works extremely well as helpful tips to aid agencies help make reunification any safe and also successful a single. helping-parents.us



Name: FinestCarpet (Signed) · Date: 02/21/17 5:47 · For: Loathing
In my personal travels I additionally, it noted that there have been many big car motorcycle shops which really had a fast lube mounted on the dealership to ensure customers that bought their own cars presently there also came into get their own oil transformed, automobilecenter

The Chevrolet Silverado from the Chevrolet and similar to it, the GMC Sierra from the GMC, would be the newest from the regular pick-ups models through General Power generators Company. Through the year 2006, the Silverado was about the second place of prosperous retailed pick-ups. automodels

Whether you're moving to an alternative state, junking your present ride completely, or hardly satisfied together with your current supplier, there really are a few things to consider so it won't return and haunt you prefer a poor penny. autoterminal

A mix of mobility options - telematics, analytics as well as communications, has eased the duty for car insurers through home elevators driving design, collection from the same, analyses as well as reports which benefits all of the stakeholders. bestautomobiles

Wondering what is the greatest vehicle with regard to towing your own toys? If you're someone which has a toy like a camper, Jet Snowboard or boat you should have an automobile that may safely pull the enjoyable that where you will play along with. bestvehicle

To this kind of auto enthusiast, it gets an obsession that will flood his / her free times - particularly weekend period. So, for everyone that insurance providers write guidelines for - this really is for you as well as your wonderful phenomenon! classicautomobile

Auto cellular experts say an automobile must also provide 50: 50 antifreeze or even coolant as well as water blend. coolautomobile

With regard to car racers, to customized auto fresh paint is an essential thing. Racers display their vehicles so a minimum of the car needs to look presentable as well as extravagant. Racers spend lots of money for ideas and use the very best quality of paints these people use in order to groom their own car. customauto

When you are on the marketplace to get automobile insurance, it is essential to fully familiarize the basic areas of an automobile insurance policy: getauto

USA presently counts over a hundred companies providing an automobile owner quite an amazing array to select from. Here is really a presentation of the short evaluation on 21st Century automobile insurance firm. It's originally a La based firm that's relatively youthful comparing in order to other grand automobile insurance firms started in 1954 through Louis Watts. grandauto

Great automobile insurance starts along with getting all the best information feasible for teen motorists and their own parents. If teens can function with the actual parents, you'll be able to get rates that is to be very reduced and sensible. greatauto

Those tend to be my applying for grants Hyperthermia Demise of Kids in Warm Vehicles, I so want to hear your ideas and or even concerns about this matter. Please feel liberated to leave the comment. Look ahead in hearing your ideas. hotvehicle

When a person signed about the dotted line for the new car, it appeared like you were along with the globe. You proceeded to go shopping in the right period, and felt just like you got the steal about the price. After which, the insurance coverage bill came within the mail and also the bottom in your perfect small world fallen out. Exactly what happened? newauto

Like going for a long street trip, you chart out the day at your location. Likewise, you have to map away your mobile marketing strategy. The 'destination' is actually the objective. What would you like the campaign to complete? theautomobiles

If you are considering quality hubcaps for any car, be it a restore or perhaps a current help to make, always seek advice from dealers as well as hubcap or even wheel include distributors. They might not carry the complete model you are considering but they often stay connected within the vehicle circuits - and several are vehicle enthusiasts within their own correct. qualitywheels

What will education seem like today? Does this match what's expected in actuality? dailyeducation

YouTube is actually one taking care of of the actual educational Web 2 .. 0 emerging trend. But although YouTube offers great possible, is this appropriate inside a classroom framework? easyeducation

It acts the area of worldwide education by giving grant possibilities to abroad educational analysts. educationadviser

, ASM's Start of Company Management & Investigation was among first Personal Management Schools, all were only available in 1983, that today additionally Ranks very first amongst numerous surveys carried out for high quality of Academic Institutes. educationalhub

It's a burning reality that students in most parts from the world, today tend to be hardly recognizing that writing is really a skill. The requirement to make children as well as your students conscious of the requirement of composing skills has result in evolution from the online training blogs. educationblog

I was hearing a documented interview regarding education quite a while ago and Going what this particular educator had been saying concerning the mistakes he or she made throughout his years among the most highly-esteemed teachers in their area. educationguru

MBA education not only helps you in locating a great job on your own it opens the actual gates for you personally, across the planet. higheducation

A individual enters the actual field associated with education like a profession : either full-time in conventional academic establishments or being an adjunct (or in their free time) teacher. The factors vary with regard to why somebody would choose to get in the actual classroom. myeducation

Should you own an internet site business, you most likely know which online edu backlinks work effectively because training sites possess high pr. onlineedu

The training programs in the united states spend excessively training teachers to teach instead associated with teach. Our teachers are educated to perpetuate the idea of the actual acceptable quantity of knowledge instead of to illuminate children along with critical considering. No lengthier are youngsters taught in order to question, theeducation

Likewise, they summarize several things they dislike too. Among the actual list, these people said: reading on my pc, paying a great deal for a good online publication and the truth that they frequently forget everything when these people get mixed up with utilizing technology. etechnology

Most of us are conscious of the current tragic atmosphere accident happening in the actual Gulf. Do we stick to the conventional lifestyle or even do all of us being to locate new techniques for our long term? And who's it which makes that choice, the individuals or the government? It appears as in the event that technology modifications quickly, but aged habits concerning our life-style dies difficult. fasttechnology

After the cool down period offers expired, sit lower and make a summary of the benefits and drawbacks of the actual technology. Think about some easy questions for example do I want it? Should it work? Can one afford this? freshtechnology

The 6 main structures are thematically called; they would be the Discoverer, Designer, Innovator, Navigator, Explorer, Ponderer as well as Creator. It's its personal five-star resort named Vivanta through Taj as well as plans with regard to another company hotel from the same calibre tend to be well underway. informationtech

For individuals who just desire to have brand new equipment once that this hits the marketplace, try lets recycle the aged equipment through donating with a great charities which will ensure that someone inside a third globe country will be able to to try modern gear. This not just makes certain that equipment is actually recycled right down to its final breath; additionally, it helps those individuals too. moderntech



Name: Seda9204 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/13 11:54 · For: Loathing
I know it's been two years and you might not even see this, but I was sitting in front of the computer today, and suddenly remembered a story I once started reading, but never got to finish. It was one of those that sits at the back of your mind after you read it, tugging at your memory from time to time, urging you to read on, not to let it slip away. Thankfully I managed to remember the title, and that's how I ended up here. And boy am I glad I did! This was a marvellous read, the two last chapters I had missed were amazing, heartbreaking, sincere and simply perfect. The characters were so natural, exactly how I felt they would be, the structure of the story was very original and complimented the gradual development of the characters perfectly.
I only have one question (and I hope you're here to answer): does Morgana get the happy ending she deserves with Albus? I hope she does, she definitely deserves it, with the bravery she showed here, especially in their sixth year.
Any way, thank you for a story that took me two years to finish, but was so worth it. Never stop writing!


Name: secretpal1505 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/12 17:00 · For: Loathing
I have to admit I'm not (or at least I had not been, until now) a big fan of next generation stories, I think stories like this one are the ones responsible for my change of heart. The story was great!!!
I loved how smooth it was depicted.

Rose and Scorpius are one of the few couples that have drawn my interest and actually, their traits in the story are very accurate for what I had in mind. Rose is stubborn and strong and Scorpius is witty and hard tempered.

The first chapter presents what I think is the typical Weasley - Malfoy relationship. Full of heated discussions, humiliations and loathing. No way on earth they could end up together, but you planted a small seed.

You don't force them to be together but instead let them (from Scorpius POV) harvest that seed, you have them grow up and develop their own feelings as they move from people to people, in other to realize they belong together.

Morgana's break up scene was a heart breaking, watering eye, beautifully written scene, filled with sentiment and passion, I loved it!!

Bottom line, I loved the whole story, short for my liking but wonderful...


Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/12 22:18 · For: Liking
I am reviewing this for the whole story.
oh my god. i love this story. i think the characters are wonderful the plot is helerios, fluffy and sweet and i just LOVE that pairing. cuz they're so odd. a weasly and a malfoy! who would have thought. only downside, in my head scor and rose get together earlier and scor and albus are best friends. seriously well done. love it! =)


Name: abhipotter (Signed) · Date: 02/24/12 14:15 · For: Liking
Awww!!!! I was hoping u would go on .......... I loved it !!!! "TOMMOROW", wat a lovely ring it had to it!!!!


Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 12/01/11 3:44 · For: Liking
This was such a joy to read! Your Rose and Scorpius are perfect and I really am looking forward to more fics about them from you:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'm currently writing another Next Generation romance/teen angst fic and Rose and Scorpius feature heavily in it so you can read that when it's up if you're interested :) Thank you so much for your kind review :)


Name: LittleJM (Signed) · Date: 11/29/11 23:04 · For: Liking
You did a beautiful job with this story!
Normally, I'm not a big Scorpius/Rose romance reader (or really any next-gen pairing, for that matter), but I was in the mood for something a little different, and I'm so glad I stumbled upon this.
One of my favorite things is how you made them grow up, and realistically so. My only critique is towards the beginning. Since this leaned a little towards Scorpius's thought process, I noticed he's a bit more observant of a girl's hair and clothing choices than the traditional 14-year-old. Not to say the details were unwelcome - the imagery was great - just a little off of what I think a young teenager would be thinking.
Still, you did an AWESOME job. Seriously - I couldn't stop reading those last few paragraphs!
Joy

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your comments - it's a particular compliment as you don't usually read Next Generation romance fics! Haha, I thought Scorpius had a fair bit of growing up to do and I'm glad you thought that I made him grow up realistically. You're right, he probably wouldn't be too observant at 14, but since that chapter's from his point of view and I wanted to describe what Rose looked like, I sort of had to do it through him. But you're right - I don't know any boys that age who would notice that much detail! Thanks so much again for review Joy :)


Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/29/11 22:59 · For: Liking
I loved the fluff. Your dialogues are brilliant. I thought you captured the characters of Scorpius and Rose well. Rose blushes like her father, and is just like her mother when it comes to everything else. Scorpius reflects typical Malfoyness (lol), with his sneer and smirks, but there is a kind side to him, which sets him apart from Draco, and also shows how he has grown up with a different set of values. Again, I loved the conversations your characters have, they have much depth and are beautifully written. Great fic!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the fluff! I find it quite difficult to write, so I'm glad I pulled it off. You're exactly right how you interpreted my representations of their characters: Rose being so like her mother but still hot-tempered and prone to blushing like Ron. And Scorpius is like what Draco could have been with better up-bringing. Thank you so much for your kind review :)


Name: Tonksandremus (Signed) · Date: 11/29/11 8:21 · For: Liking
What next?????? At least one more chapter!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I've left it to the readers imagination what happens next! But I'm writing another Next Generation fic and Rose and Scorpius feature a lot in that. Thanks for your review :)


Name: snidget76 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/11 5:19 · For: Longing
I do like this story and enjoy reading it. I particulary liked how well written this chapter was. I did think the confrontation with Rose went on a little long though. Maybe its just me, but still nicely done.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Yeah, I did draw out the confrontation with Rose, I just didn't want her to give in too easily! Thank you for your review :)


Name: Lilah (Signed) · Date: 11/29/11 3:57 · For: Liking
Sigh.... Perfect!!

Author's Response: Thank for review - I'm glad you liked it :)


Name: Lost_Robin (Signed) · Date: 11/28/11 21:22 · For: Liking
Thank you for writing this. I love this story. Please write a sequel!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I'm not writing a sequel I'm afraid but I'm currently writing a chaptered Next Generation fic and I can promise there'll be a healthy dose of Scorpius and Rose in that. Thanks so much for your kind review!


Name: Rosty (Signed) · Date: 11/01/11 21:10 · For: Longing
loved it. i really like morgana. i just want more rose and scorpius!!!!!! update soon!

Author's Response: I like Morgana too! She can be a bit mean at times - but I think she's good at heart: at least, I hope that came across. The final chapter's up now and that's exclusively Rose and Scorpius! Thanks for you review :)


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 10/30/11 14:44 · For: Looking
I liked this one more than the first
Are you gonna keep posting chapters?
-I hope you do :)
-Livie

Author's Response: Yes, I will - don't worry! The third one is in the queue at the moment. Thanks for the review!


Name: wannabefictionwriter_13 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/11 22:05 · For: Loathing
Oh my god, this is literally amazing. I have no critcism whatsoever... I was practically hanging on every word. You made Scorpius into such a prat and did it beautifully. Because that's what he is. I love this so much.

Author's Response: Haha, he is a bit of a prat - but hopefully he'll improve a little over time! Thank you so much for your review :)


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/11 2:12 · For: Looking
To be honest, this chapter didn't grab my attention as much as the first chapter did. Also, you talk more about your secondary characters than your main characters. Hoping the plot picks up next chapter...

Author's Response: I'm sorry you didn't enjoy this chapter as much as the last! I know, I did devote quite a bit of time to other characters (Callista in particular), however, Morgana is one of the main characters in this fic so her involvement was necessary. The next chapter is more centred around Scorpius and Morgana but the chapter after that gets back to focusing entirely on Rose and Scorpius. I hope you like the remaining chapters more than the last instalment! Thank you for reading and for the review - it's helpful to see where I'm going wrong! :)


Name: Seda9204 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/11 6:28 · For: Looking
Must. Read. More. Chapters. More!! When do you plan writing the rest? I'm kind of dying of longing here :P

Author's Response: I've finished the story, I'm just having the next chapters beta-ed at the moment. The third one will be up shortly - I promise! Thank you very much for the review :)


Name: Harrypotterlover1 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/11 21:39 · For: Looking
o(^▽^)ob34;Love it!b34;o(^▽^)o

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)


You must login (register) to review.