Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dongdong8 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/17 1:46 · For: Ghosts of Roanoke
salvatore ferragamo shoes
nike air max 2017
prada shoes
nfl jerseys
michael kors plånbok
mac cosmetics
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike tiempo legend
rolex datejust
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
coach factory outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
vans shoes
nike cortez
adidas soccer shoes
coach outlet
moncler jacke
nike outlet
coach outlet online
adidas superstar
coach outlet
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
adidas stan smith sneakers
fitflops
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
prada outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors bags
adidas stan smith
ray ban zonnebril
chelsea jersey
michael kors
nike running shoes
adidas neo
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
mizuno running shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
burberry sale
burberry outlet
manchester united jersey
ralph lauren uk
salvatore ferragamo
louboutin paris
new balance
longchamp sac
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors taschen
jordans
gafas ray ban
mbt shoes
oakley vault
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
true religion sale
adidas yeezy boost 350
yeezy adidas
adidas zx flux
nike mercurial victory
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses wholesale
columbia outlet
ed hardy
lebron 14 shoes
ray ban sunglasses cheap
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade sale
coach wallets
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ralph lauren
adidas trainers uk
adidas yeezy boost
vans store
nfl jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses
the north face
vans shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
true religion outlet
adidas nmd
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max uk
tory burch flats
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
kobe 12 shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
michael kors canada
coach outlet
coach handbags
adidas outlet
pandora uk
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora jewelry
nike air max
asics shoes
adidas football boots
michael kors taschen sale
cheap jordans
nike air max 2016
converse outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
clarks shoes
birkenstock outlet
tory burch
coach canada
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nike huarache
michael kors väska
adidas originals
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion jeans
new balance outlet
ralph lauren shirts
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban solglasögon
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
converse outlet
oakley sunglasses
valentino boots
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade
nike air max 2017
columbia shoes
north face
cheap jordans
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch handbags
nike air max uk
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren polo shirts
nba jerseys
rolex watch
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas yeezy 350 boost
le coq sportif chaussures
pandora bracelet
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
ray ban canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
hermes bags
michael kors
chaussures christian louboutin
burberry handbags
the north face
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
nike blazer shoes
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd r1
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley vault
coach factory outlet
michael kors taschen
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory
adidas outlet
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
jordan retro
converse shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
under armour
nike air max
ralph lauren sale
coach factory outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
ysl handbags
michael jordan shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach purses
manolo blahnik shoes
ferragamo belt
cheap jerseys
michael kors
prada handbags
new balance sneakers
oakley vault
cheap pandora jewelry
ed hardy clothing
birkenstock sandals
yeezy boost 350 v2
gucci shoes
salomon shoes
coach factory outlet online
coach factory online
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
adidas originals superstar
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
hermes outlet
michael kors taschen
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
calvin klein
pandora jewelry
ray ban uk
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
true religion
mcm bags
canada goose sale
birkenstock outlet
kd 10
fitflop sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet
longchamp outlet
air max
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
michael kors taschen
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
vans shoes
hermes birkin bag
nike roshe
nike running trainers
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion
fitflop sandals
ugg boots
adidas shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
lebron james shoes
michael kors tote handbags
polo ralph lauren
true religion
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet online
prada bags
jordan retro 11
occhiali ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
montre rolex pas cher
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet store online
prada outlet
cat boots
fitflops
lebron 13
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
clarks shoes
kate spade outlet
reebok shoes
rolex submariner
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
christian louboutin pumps
le coq sportif
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd xr1
nike free run
fitflop shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan
longchamp handbags
mlb jerseys wholesale
nike roshe run
supra shoes
kate spade handbags
adidas originals
rolex datejust
hermes belt outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
valentino sandals
nike roshe run
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
levi's jeans
burberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
adidas ultra boost
christian louboutin sale
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin
nike sb
kobe bryant shoes
hermes handbags
fitflops uk
polo ralph lauren
north face outlet
michael kors canada
ugg boots
louis vuitton
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
air jordan 14
ecco shoes
supra shoes
true religion uk
coach outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
burberry outlet online
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
christian louboutin sale
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
true religion
pandora rings
ray ban sunglasses outlet
20177.19wengdongdong


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 08/22/14 10:51 · For: Bamboo Wands
One wonders why you chose the title “Bamboo Wand” for this chapter since most of the chapter is about Alex forming the illegal dueling club. It seems as though the bamboo wand is created by the powerful to allow those with no power to still be part of the family. Using that model, Alex is allowing David to duel even though he doesn’t really have the right attitude for it. Will David undergo an attitude change, or do his gifts lie elsewhere?
Perhaps the title is simply to remind us that Alex is always thinking of Claudia even though she would rather forget her.


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 07/30/14 10:35 · For: The Squib Laws
A couple of things I noticed hidden in plain sight. There were clues about the Squib Laws in the previous chapter, but Alex misinterpreted them. Unlike Alex, I did not think David and Anna were getting together as a couple. It does highlight Alex’s self centeredness, that is Alex needs to believe that her feelings are more important than what Claudia went through.
This chapter also sheds light on the hatred between Abraham Thorn and Elias Huckstein. This curse was administered long before Abraham sought out Voldermort. If I have my timeline correct, this would have been close to the height of his political career and when he married Thalia King.
Mary Dearborn tells Alex not to deal with hags. But how did she get Alex’s magic mirror. Did she buy it from a hag?


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 07/29/14 11:17 · For: Memory Alchemy
I was doing a reread on this book and now have come to where I left off reviewing.
Alex’s impulsiveness gets tiring. I empathize with Anna and probably Lilith. Going to Dinetah was reckless; Grimley’s return may have tipped the balance but her main reason for going was to avoid dealing with the issue of Claudia.
Likewise her now obsession with memory alchemy is similar. She is so headstrong that she believes she is the only one fighting and has difficulty seeing the roles of others. In some ways she is improving; by saving the teenagers, she is at least thinking of others. But she only seems to think of others who are less powerful than she is. She doesn’t consider the people who are equal or who might be more powerful than her. She is reluctant to accept help whether it was Johnny the Naveho, or the Pritchards or any of her friends. (I’m beginning to think the Pritchards are going to be a lot more formidable in the future. But more important she dismisses Lilith, Mr. Grue, her father etc.
Grimley has told her she should let her father know what is going on esp re the 7 years left to live. On one hand I understand her reluctance to say anything to her father for fear he will just sacrifice an enemy just so she can live. The gift of the Obal reinforces that type of thinking. Grimley’s insistence on her telling her father, makes me wonder if there isn’t another way out of this. Maybe Alex didn’t make a binding contract and it may be possible for her to get out of it without another dying in her place.
With regard to her mother’s condition, it seems foolish to think Alex is going to succeed where learned professionals (Mr. Grue) didn’t. I suppose if Alex were to think of this more deeply she would agree “she kinda implies this when she says “So I’ll be doing a lot more studying. It’s not like running away to other Lands or the Indian Territories…” She tends to forget that knowing half of something is more dangerous than knowing nothing at all. Potentially, I could see her trying to experiment on Galen thinking she knows something that others don’t.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/24/14 16:02 · For: Without a Wand
I think you finished this a couple of years ago so I hope you have the 5th year coming along. I hope Alex gets back into school, Charmbridge. I was kind of disappointed with Alex's relationship with Torvald--that it seemed to end. I was getting to like Torvald. Maybe Brian will be her beau for the summer. I think Alex has treated the men in her life a little unfairly but you do have to take those men in hand and tell them what to do. Can't wait for your next book. You really put a lot into these stories.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/23/14 18:46 · For: What You Were Born For
Wow!! You really outdid yourself in this chapter. I hope Alex's face isn't cut up too badly. She is such a strong young woman. This was one time Alex was happy to see her aunt.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/23/14 14:05 · For: Gift
It looks like all is lost. I should've known that it wouldn't be that easy to get rid of the baby monster without repercussions. Who will rescue her? This is a good time for her dad to show up.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/22/14 16:28 · For: The Injun-Blooded Warlock
That's a very interesting idea--to fool the monster baby mummy away. I wonder if Alex will get to visit the Grannies. They sound fascinating. I think there's often truth in the old stories. Those stories are there for a reason.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/17/14 17:45 · For: The Last Pruett
Oh no, don't tell me that little mummy thing is in Larkin Mills. I snickered when Livia couldn't do some of the things that Alex could. If you don't use it you lose it. It was great that Alex had a place to practice but something tells me she won't have that place anymore.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/17/14 15:36 · For: A Great Work
I think Alex has accomplished so much in the time she's been at Charmbridge. I've always thought that Julia comes off as being naïve and a little too proper for my taste. The best thing is that Alex seems to be able to hold her temper.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/15/14 13:55 · For: The Parliament of Stars
WOW!! That's about all I can say about this chapter. I was so excited I started to read backwards. Those stars are not easy to deal with. Great work on this chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/14/14 17:18 · For: A Girl Named Troublesome
The dance sounded like a lot of fun. Is Alex really talking about sex? You make it sound like she is but then you might come up with something else innocent that they could do together. Too bad for Sonja and Stuart. I hope it's not that creepy little mummy baby running around in the woods.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/13/14 17:33 · For: Bamboo Wands
I loved this chapter. I think it's adorable that Alex has found a "boyfriend." I think I mentioned Torvald as a possibility a while back in an earlier review. I'll have to go back and look. I can't wait until they go to the dance together. I'm glad you put a little romance into this series:D


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/09/14 17:10 · For: The Squib Laws
So, Claudia was cursed to not have any children and then had to raise her pureblood sister? Whoever said that it sucks to be Claudia was right. David is so sweet. I'm happy he and Alex went to the dance together.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/07/14 14:59 · For: Memory Alchemy
I'm glad Alex got to visit with her father. Maybe she learned something. Hard to tell if he's always telling the truth though. She made an interesting observation in that she found it harder to lie to a teacher she respected. Isn't that how it goes. I hope she gets her hair back to normal.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/02/14 12:08 · For: The Witch's Lullaby
Alex seems old beyond her years. Wise also. She's just stubborn and doesn't seem to believe that the adults are out to protect her. Of course if she listened to the adults she wouldn't have as much fun.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/01/14 15:03 · For: The Bones of Their Victims
In all honesty, there are parts of your stories that I don't like. They're well written but outright frightening. I hate to think of a young girl going through some of the things Alex has to go through. I must add that I enjoyed this past part of this story. It was exciting and interesting and I feel like I learned something.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/27/14 12:23 · For: Witches' Rock
I think this is Alex's worst night ever. If she can do something to John at this point she has my utmost respect. She's so tired I don't even know how she's thinking straight.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/26/14 17:20 · For: The Stone Hogan
You keep throwing us one surprise after another. The werewolf situation does raise further questions. Why did John have that Hogan marked on his map? Who killed Yuhzhee Redhorse? Why was she killed?


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/26/14 13:51 · For: A Gathering of Witches
That was interesting and exciting. I love and hate the rattlesnake. I don't care for snakes and have a healthy respect for rattlesnakes. They are all over out here. Ironic that Henry mentioned the Lands Below. Alex might just have a map to show him.


You must login (register) to review.