Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lzm001 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 2:35 · For: Shield
coach handbags
nike run
tiffany co
nike australia
TRX Workout
christian louboutin shop
pirate system
Salomon Shoes
prada bags
Lebron 13
Burberry Outlet
air jordan nike
oakley australia
Oakley Outlet
pandora bracelets
burberry australia
basketball shoes
chanel flap bag
clk benz
Kate Spade Australia
gucci online
MCM Outlet
Ralph Lauren UK
TRX Straps
yeezy shoes
asics shoe
gucci bags
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
louis vuitton australia
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet
louis vuitton watllets
gucci diaper bag
sunglasses on sale
nike free danmark
burberry bags on sale
louis vuitton neverfull
longchamp sale
kate spade uk
burberry online
birkin bag hermes
michael kors crossbody
michael kors handbags on sale
trx workouts
trx for sale
Hermes Outlet
hermes birkin price
Michael Kors Outlet
coach purses
jimmy choo australia
longchamp bags
coach shoes
prada messenger bag
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton bags
michael kors satchel
balenciag bag
Burberry outlet online
gucci sunglasses
louboutin shoes
timberland boots uk
mizuno wave
coach usa
ugg boots
fendi outlet
free shoes
prada crossbody bags
asics shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm tote bag
nike free run
nike sweden
burberry outlet uk
louis vuitton monogram
nike shop us
louis vuitton artsy
ralph lauren polo
burberry uk
coach bags
air jordan retro
pandora rings
Ralph Lauren
pandora necklack
chanel bags prices
Ralph Lauren Shirts
louis vuitton zippy wallet
coach outlet store
louboutin shoes
abercrombie fitch france
free nike
louis vuitton tote bag
louis vuitton handbags on sale
Ralph Lauren Polo
michael kors black handbags
true religion uk
asics shop
nike air jordan
Chanel Outlet
canada goose outlet
longchamp le pliage large tote
louis vuitotn speedy
Burberry bags
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet
Nike Kobe 9
trx workouts
jordan retro shoes
adidas super star
longchamp le pliage medium
trx straps
nike air jordan
market 365
michael kors purses
chanel tote
michael kors canada
MCM Bags
michael kors bags on sale
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton messenger bag
nike norway
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton eva clutch
louis vuitton uk
prada tote
prada handbags
michael kors tote
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton artsy
louis vuitton duffle bag
coach crossbody bags
jordan retro
sheepskin boots
hermes bag
louis vuitton
Kate Spade Australia
coach bags on sale
Ralph Lauren
burberry britain
hermes outlet
Coach outlet online
hermes uk
burberry london
louis vuitton wallet for women
Prada Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors factory outlet
nike danmark
TRX Workouts
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton damier
gucci clutch
coach carter
Ralph Lauren UK
burberry outlet online
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
ugg boots
nike all
Pandora bracelet
popular sunglasses
prada outlet
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
hugo boss uk
trx
prada shoes
abssice 360
led lights
michael kors hamilton tote
prada handbags
trx suspension
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton perfect
burberry outlet
michael kors tote
burberry australia
gucci online
TRX Bands
gucci handbags
nike air max
cheap gucci belts
burberry
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg boots
nike shopping
Mens Sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton bags
ugg australia
TRX Exercises
Longchamp Outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap louis vuitton purses
Ray Ban Outlet
KD 8 shoes
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
asics running shoes
ugg boots ireland
yeezy boost 350
nike air
michael kors purses
coach purses on sale
nike online
michael kors black purse
prada bags
coach outlet
michael kors clutch
gucci bags
burberry wallet
michael kors hobo bag
ugg boots
louboutin heels
chanel australia
salomon shoes
hugo boss uk
primark online uk
tiffany co
mizuno shoes
louis vuitton online
abercrombie fitch nederland
trx exercise
michael kors australia
kate spade
coach online
louis vuitton belt
10 dollars
louis vuitton neverfull mm
abercrombie outlet online
nike jordan
michael kors purses outlet
nike show
abercrombie and fitch outlet
trx suspension
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
asics gel kayano
asics shoes
louis vuitton belts
hermes belt
louis vuitotn speedy
prada loafers
michael kors handbags
louis vuitotn speedy
hermes birkin uk
oakley sunglasses
mcm bags
hugo boss
ugg boots uk
longchamp tote
nike air shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton diaper bag
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
nike air
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie milano
oakley sunglasses
change points uk
prada-crossbody
ugg uk
prada purses
titan watches
ray-ban sunglasses
gucci backpack
cheap michael kors purses
longchamp bag
louis vuitton shoulder bag
coach outlet
gucci shoes
christian louboutin online
longchamp backpack
coach australia
coach australia
cheap michael kors handbags
ugg boots
burberry outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
outlet michael kors
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors canada
nike free run sko2
Polo Ralph Lauren
Cheap Ray Ban
mizuno shop
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton uk
Burberry online
lebron james shoes
ugg boots for women
michael kors australia
paul smith uk
louis vuitton uk
air jordan shoes
TRX Training
louis vuitton outlet
black uggs
michael kors outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
michael kors tote bags
coach sunglasses
burberry
louis vuitton shoes men
hermes purses
yeezy boost 350
pandora ring
pandora bracelet
nike year
Pandora Charm
lzm4.25


Name: ShePotter (Signed) · Date: 02/08/13 0:24 · For: Shield
Hey u never explained how they became the Noble Houses.

Author's Response: I didn't, not exactly, but the presence of the vault of the Once and Future King was a bit of a nint. :-D -N-


Name: ShePotter (Signed) · Date: 02/08/13 0:22 · For: Shield
OMGoodness I loved this story. I never thought about Draco, but I did think about Teddy. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you. I gave Draco a lot of thought. :-D I will keep writing. -N-


Name: stanzie (Signed) · Date: 08/15/12 16:43 · For: Shield
Another great story. I like how, although the story was told from Ron’s perspective.

I’d like to see what happens with Neville's house when he chooses Hannah.

Author's Response:
Thanks

In your Grave Days review you suggested that I could have added more to that story. This is one such missing moment.

Not many people read my Neville/Hannah stories. But even so I will, one day, write the story of her visit to the vaults.

-N-


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 06/19/12 14:12 · For: Shield
Wow! I want fan art of the shield of Lupin.

Author's Response: Search for la cote male taile and you'll find the original shield of Breunor le Noir. -N-.


Name: Miss B (Signed) · Date: 04/22/12 7:40 · For: Mail
Perfect storytelling, as always. I had hoped their heir would be Teddy. I love the way you described him; he sounds like such an adorable child! You should write more about him.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I should write more aout Teddy, and one day I will.
-N-


Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 03/25/12 19:26 · For: Shield
Lovely!
Ron's right I do like a happy ending too.
Draco was so in character, not a happy ferret.

Author's Response: Thank you.
Ron was rather worried, but it all turned out well in the end.
-N-


Name: glendora (Signed) · Date: 03/25/12 2:51 · For: Shield
I enjoyed that very much. It was satisfying that many readers' wish for the heir to be Teddy was fulfilled, and I was intrigued by the history you created of the Noble and Most Ancient Houses and nicely surprised by Neville's being the potential heir to such a house. Most of all, I *love* that the N&MAHouse of Black is now the N&MAHouse of Lupin - such poetic justice! Sirius, Tonks & Remus must be roaring with laughter while Bellatrix must be rolling in her grave. I hope you bring this thread of N&MAHouse of Lupin back into another story in the future. It's very original.

Author's Response: Thans for the review.
The words Noble and Most Ancient struck a chord with my interest in Arthurian legend, and when I found La Cote Mal Taillée on the Winchester round table and saw both shield and his name "le Noir" I had to use it.
The very different reactions of Neville and Draco to being a potential heir were fun to play with, too.
Male preference primogeniture meant, however, that there was no doubt as to the final outcome in my mind. You will certainy hear more about the badly fitting coat, and the black shield of Maledisant, but not for some time. -N-


Name: susielou222 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/12 20:22 · For: Shield
Awwww..... As I was reading this I thought, what about Teddy, and TADAAA! Brilliant writing. Loved it :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Credit must also go to: The Wnchester Round Table, and Le Morte d'Arthur. I didn't invent Brunor le Noir - the knight with the badly fitting coat.
-N-


Name: golden_trio (Signed) · Date: 03/24/12 15:21 · For: Shield
Aw! I'm so glad it was Teddy! Very good read! Looking forward to more Stranger, A&S, and Hunters! :)
-Katie

Author's Response: Thanks, it couldn't really be anyone else!
The next chapter of H&P will be submitted soon.
-N-


Name: harrys_red_head_girl (Signed) · Date: 03/24/12 4:56 · For: Mail
I was so excited to see this chapter up. I love his grandparents. I love how a certain character was so certain he was the heir and he wasn't. It is great to see a person/family receive this honor. It was wonderfully written, as always. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks.
I'm happy you liked it. The Black family crest bears a certain similarity to the crest of Sir Brunor le Noir. Once I discovered that, and figured out the succession, this story wrote itself.
-N-


Name: Gone_2_Honeydukes (Signed) · Date: 03/24/12 2:36 · For: Shield
You are such a genius. Your imagination astonishes me!

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-


Name: edyeb (Signed) · Date: 03/02/12 1:27 · For: Mail
It is always so much fun to see that you have a new post, even if I am a few days late in reading it. :)

Have my theories as well, but will wait to see what you have in mind.

As always enjoying your work.
Edyeb

Author's Response: Edyeb
Thanks for the review.
There will be one more chapter of this tale, and that will be it. I'm working to finalise it now.
If you can identify the shields, and the names adjacent to Brunor's then you're close to getting the answers.
-N-


Name: glendora (Signed) · Date: 02/12/12 3:03 · For: Mail
I've been reading a bunch of your fics lately, and I really like the way you've made strong and happy relationships into interesting stories. It's harder than it sounds, I know.

This story is very original and totally intriguing. I like the touches about how ticked off the goblins are with Harry. I can see two possible heirs, and a potential fight for Harry to give it to the one he wants rather than the one who will want it. I look forward to seeing it unfold.

Author's Response:
Than you.

JKR wanted to give (and gave) her main characters happy endings. I'm not about to change that. However, there are a lot of minor characters (like Lavender) who I can make very miserable without affecting JKR's epilogue.

It sounds like you're on the right track wih the two, but will Harry have a choice?
-N-


Name: Ginnypotter2699 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/12 1:13 · For: Mail
Harry and Ginny spot on. Its almost as if your Jo Rowling sometimes. You're a born writer. Ever considered being an author? Anyway great story, as always. :)

Author's Response: Thanks
This is as close to "being an author" as I'll ever get, I suspect.
-N-


Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 02/11/12 8:41 · For: Mail
Great story, Ginny and Harry spot on, good to see their relationship develop through your different stories.
Love the grandparents, such a creative idea.
Have two possible candidates for heir will have to wait and see.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Most of my recent H/G stories have been "Harry and Ginny Potter - parents of young children" and it was a lot of fun to return to their teenage snogging days :-D
The idea for the Potter grandparents came to me in a flash, and I thought, surely someone has done this before. It may be original, but in fanfic, I doubt it.
You'll find out soon.
-N-


Name: Ainslyn (Signed) · Date: 02/10/12 22:03 · For: Mail
It's almost as if you are Jo Rowling sometimes. Another wonderful and brilliant story.

Author's Response: Thank you.
High praise indeed! I'm not.
-N-


Name: kheldar (Signed) · Date: 02/10/12 21:34 · For: Mail
Wow! Really interesting! I'm a big fan of your writing, Northumbrian, and I'm consistently impressed with the creativity of your stories and the way you blend a faithfulness to JK Rowling's world with a creative expansion of the world beyond the books. Keep it coming!

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words.
Faithfulness to JKR's world is what I strive for. This particular story will be no more than one (possibly two) more chapters, but there is other stuff in the works.
-N-


Name: susielou222 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/12 6:52 · For: Mail
Ooooh exciting! I like this

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. -N-


Name: Ginnypotter2699 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/12 4:32 · For: Mail
Great story, as always. Please update strangers at drakeshaugh.

Author's Response: Thank you.
Because of the submission issues I find myself with a backlog of stories. Currently in the queue are: The Professor and his Landlady, and Strangers C.12: Baking Buns and a Barmy Blonde :-D
-N-


You must login (register) to review.