Reviewer: crf_123
Date: 11/05/15 1:09
Chapter: Ron Writes

Yu Xi hermes birkin is ugg ashamed burberry outlet online to prada handbags be adidas buried nike roshe in swarovski a small, pandora face, gucci shoes lying, insanity workout and ralph lauren by asics his tiffany jewelry own adidas sunscreen. true religion (WWW.mianhuatang.CC's nike novel cheap oakley cotton candy

Starting nike roshe run from the michael kors neck, michael kors uk a p90x workout little michael kors down, tiffany those toms shoes fiery ray ban outlet big Zhang wandering longchamp in abercrombie and fitch kids the body, michael kors originally coach outlet is cheap jordans dry. celine handbags The toms shoes outlet hot converse summer, air jordan shoes the, oakley sunglasses cheap more dry. michael kors outlet online Hot, ferragamo shoes really want to air max quickly ray ban jumped pandora charms in rolex watches for sale the pool, vans cool.

But mcm handbags he oakley helped her adidas to adidas wipe michael kors outlet online the coach factory outlet back, burberry outlet and christian louboutin she moncler outlet turned her tommy hilfiger body.

"Don't true religion outlet put oakley it oakley on!"

"Why? roshe run Not ferragamo afraid michael kors of tanning?" longchamp Shen relojes Linyuan hilfiger at ray ban sunglasses her, nfl jerseys her young. the north face Asks, toms outlet but already pandora jewelry knows., nike tender, sensitive. juicy couture Oh, ralph lauren polo how kate spade could coach purses outlet he hollister clothing store not handbags outlet feel swarovski the ralph lauren outlet online change womens clothing of michael kors handbags her body.

In mizuno running her woolrich clearance next burberry outlet to beats by dre squat, ray ban hands michael kors toward the north face her louis vuitton outlet neck, Yu lululemon Xi swarovski jewelry harm ray bans itch, air max sound cheap shoes of laughter, christian louboutin outlet sat up, abercrombie and replica watches Shen new balance Linyuan cheap jerseys by back. ralph lauren outlet online "Don't be air max 2015 so oakley sunglasses excited. hermes Although uggs no michael kors outlet one. But, abercrombie and fitch we flat iron also chanel bags cannot really toms outlet in swarovski crystal broad daylight, nike free do babyliss something, louis vuitton outlet ah......"

"Shen the north face Linyuan tiffany and co Yin abercrombie and fitch official watches reads

! nike free run Your timberland shoes evil! michael kors Old softball bats Meng!" lululemon Yu christian louboutin outlet Xi uggs outlet Qi salvatore ferragamo is burberry a big rolex watches channel.

"You burberry outlet online don't huarache mess. Still, longchamp I don't christian louboutin flow. air max Meng?" He michael kors said oakley outlet sadly, thomas sabo Zuohuaibuluan north face to christian louboutin shoes her coach outlet store online wiping, new balance and air max Yu north face Xize christian louboutin shoes nervously michael kors pay ralph lauren outlet online close chanel bags attention coach outlet store to the the north face chair, the tory burch wipe beats by dre after, eyeglass frames she michael kors has the thomas sabo whole ralph lauren body wedding dresses is burberry handbags the prada shoes perspiration.

She prada handbags was michael kors outlet in tommy hilfiger a jordan retro hurry to levi's jeans be roshe run in p90x the michael kors outlet online water, wedding dresses Shen swarovski Linyuan jimmy choo will she nike mercurial pulled coach factory outlet online back, ray ban sunglasses outlet "in nike the baseball bats morning ugg to louis vuitton eat? ralph lauren outlet So gucci shoes hurry bcbg dresses down, soccer shoes afraid iphone cases you chanel handbags can ralph lauren polo not pandora jewellery stand!"

He burberry outlet asked, louis vuitton in gucci outlet a polo ralph thoughtful mont blanc pens and hermes outlet caring calvin klein manner.

"Eat longchamp outlet a cheap ugg boots steamed cheap nike shoes stuffed hilfiger outlet bun!"

He ray ban listens, cheap oakley sunglasses quickly michael kors picked louboutin up the hair straightener intercom, new balance please beats headphones send supra shoes two copies oakley of ugg boots juice louis vuitton and nike roshe cookies over giuseppe zanotti watermelon.

Yu vans shoes Xi hollister thought hogan the rolex watches waitress, coach outlet online quickly jordan release dates took chanel a prada towel barbour jacket outlet wrapped hollister clothing himself.

Shen nike store Linyuan louis vuitton took gucci handbags her polo outlet online in bebe dresses his barbour jackets arms, timberland boots "you......"

His retro jordans hand horloges is not coach outlet honest cheap oakley sunglasses in tiffany the nike towel air max under instyler the reebok mischief, pandora and kate spade outlet blow a Yu, ray ban sunglasses Shen tory burch outlet Linyuan nike canada stuck air jordans in uhren her nike air ear.

"Where tommy hilfiger did hilfiger online shop I go replica handbags yesterday? nike factory Well?" abercrombie and fitch kids He's hollister not oakley sunglasses looking polo ralph lauren outlet for north face outlet her burberry as new balance shoes long as michael kors outlet she's true religion outlet safe, and tiffany give her prada outlet plenty louboutin of eyeglasses online personal longchamp handbags space.

If ugg boots clearance in jordan shoes the louis vuitton past, you tory burch sale must coach handbags ask the north face her vans where louis vuitton to michael kors bags sale go, bcbg max azria see ugg boots what ray ban wayfarer people, ed hardy or louis vuitton directly tory burch outlet to adidas find.

"Go moncler jackets to michael kors outlet online sale the bottega angel the north face house, marc jacobs the clock fine designer handbags of the money gucci donated, converse anyway, nike store I'm kate spade not burberry outlet short mac cosmetics of lululemon outlet money michael kors with omega watches my mom." puma Yu nike Xi nike air max said gucci shoes softly.

Shen ralph lauren Linyuan ralph lauren outlet micro Leng, Jianmei micro ugg australia pick, true religion jeans "why louis vuitton don't converse shoes you louis vuitton tell adidas schuhe me, ralph lauren let gucci me gucci outlet go adidas with beats by dr dre you?!"

He ugg australia asked harrods me swarovski gruffly, touched juicy couture outlet by her air max kindness.

"Why tommy hilfiger outlet do air force you nike huarache tell nike free run you yoga pants everything......" jordan Yu hollister Xi muttered, the waiter a pandora charms juice michael kors outlet online and new balance outlet biscuits had cheap jerseys to cheap michael kors side, yoga pants Yu hollister Xi hurriedly uggs on sale to salomon sit, michael kors handbags Shen ugg Linyuan cheap ray ban does not allow, mac cosmetics hands basketball shoes still nike free 5.0 do mischief, roshe runs provoked mcm bags her ray ban very abercrombie and fitch tense coach outlet and nike sad.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 09/28/15 17:24
Chapter: Harry Who?

I really loved this chapter also. It gives me some sense of how Ginny had thought about Harry for a great many years before they actually got together. this background story really makes sense. I do hope you come back and finish this one day. We all want to know what happens next.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 09/28/15 16:57
Chapter: Ron Writes

I loved this. I don't know how you made a normal bedtime ritual so interesting. I guess it was the mystery of the letter. I'd kind of forgotten that Harry didn't know he was a wizard until Hagrid told him.

Reviewer: Quidditch through the ages
Date: 03/16/14 9:27
Chapter: Ron Writes

I have done little else for the past few days (in my spare time, which is precious) but read your work. Thank you for another wonderfully written, 100% realistic dip into the world of Weasley. I look forward to this story's progression, whenever that happens.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
It may take a while for me to get back to this one, as I'm currently concentrationg on Friends and Foes, Hunters and Prey, and Aurors and Schoolgirls.

Reviewer: HermioneJean1
Date: 07/10/13 9:17
Chapter: Harry Who?

This is really really really good. You have to update this soon!!!!!!!! Please? :) thanks in advance!!!! :P :) :D

Author's Response: Thanks, it’s likely to be some time before I update this one, sorry. -N-

Reviewer: hanname
Date: 02/06/13 7:59
Chapter: Harry Who?

Liked it.
Once again the dialogue is very realistic.

Author's Response: thank you. -N-

Reviewer: HumanHorcrux
Date: 01/24/13 19:03
Chapter: Harry Who?

This was a fantastic chapter, I really love seeing the relationship between Molly and Arthur, and I think you've got some special talent for depicting the Weasley's. :D

I love reading about Ginny because there really isn't too much about her in the books, which makes her transformation to Harry's girlfriend a bit unclear. It's nice to see what you think she's like, as I think you're pretty accurate. :P

Ginny deserves to be developed so much more, and I'm looking forward to the rest of this story. :D :D :D

Author's Response:
Thank you. Molly and Arthur appear to have a (mostly) relaxed and comfortable relationship with the occassional storm. I'll try to write mere Weasley stuff.

I hope that this will add some clarity toi Ginny's transformation and give more background to "my" Ginny. Although I also hope that she is JKR's Ginny, too.


Reviewer: golden_trio
Date: 01/24/13 18:30
Chapter: Harry Who?

What a nice surprise! I had almost forgotten about this little creation of yours!

The Ginny backstory with how she become sort of entranced by Harry is very well done. Harry, at the time, was almost a god when Voldemort fell. The rumors of what did or didn't happen, would certainly spur the imagination of a six-year-old Ginny.

A very nice addition to your "library" collection. :)
Looking forward to, as always, more of any story!
- Katie

Author's Response: Thanks
I hadn't exactly forgotten about this, but I had forgotten how close to completion this episode was. I was very surprised when I discovered how little work needed doing.
The next chapter (which may be some time) will deal with the aftermath of the Chamber of Secrets.
More soon.

Reviewer: Snorkack
Date: 01/24/13 17:59
Chapter: Harry Who?

More, please!

Author's Response: That won't be e problem, but I can't say when. -N-

Reviewer: minervassister
Date: 01/24/13 3:27
Chapter: Harry Who?

Good to hear more about Molly, Ginny and Arthur.
Characterisation spot on as usual.

Author's Response: Thank you.
The next chapter will add Professor Dumbledore to the mix.

Reviewer: Ruchira_M
Date: 07/03/12 15:01
Chapter: Ron Writes

Sweet. Is this complete?

Author's Response: Thanks. there will be more, just don't ask when. :-( -N-

Reviewer: GinnyPotter95
Date: 06/13/12 5:17
Chapter: Ron Writes

I've reread this chapter 6 times in the past 15 minutes to help me understand different views of Molly and Ginny's closeness and relationship. This is really helping me. I've chosen a Molly and Ginny picture to write about for the GH illustration for inspiration challenge, and it's particularly hard, so I've been looking at Molly/Ginny fics for the past half an hour. Brilliant Chapter by the way. I'm now wondering what the point is in this review.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I’m glad I could help you in some small way with the challenge, and happy that you liked this.
No review is ever pointless. :-D

Reviewer: Bellatrix_Jr
Date: 06/07/12 1:22
Chapter: Ron Writes

Ahhhh! You need to finish! (Or at least add another chapter soon) I LOVE this story so far.. I'm quite the fan of Molly and Ginny.

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter is, at the moment, only notes. I will be working on it, but not immediately. I need to update Strangers first. -N-

Reviewer: Youss
Date: 04/04/12 18:03
Chapter: Ron Writes

The next chapter is about Ginnys 11 birthday? I would like that. Yes, I already checked that Harry is at the Burrow when Ginny turn 11.

Author's Response: The next chapter will be August 1992. I'll say no more. -N-

Reviewer: minervassister
Date: 04/04/12 7:35
Chapter: Ron Writes

Lovely! so good to hear about Molly and Ginny together.
Look forward to hearing more.

Author's Response: Thanks
There will be more, but I'm not sure when.

Reviewer: edyeb
Date: 04/02/12 0:49
Chapter: Ron Writes

I always love a great Ginny story: your writing it so I don't have to worry that it won't!! :)

Can't wait for more of your stuff.

I would love to see you write more Molly, you nail her so well

Author's Response: Edyeb
Thanks this will be a few brief looks into Ginny's life over several years. Ths is the farthest back in time I've written, and it needs a lot of research.
It was pointed out to me that I'd never written from Molly's perspective. I have now.

Reviewer: susielou222
Date: 04/01/12 19:44
Chapter: Ron Writes

That is so sweet! Brilliant writing.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. -N-

Reviewer: golden_trio
Date: 04/01/12 18:18
Chapter: Ron Writes

Very good! I like how it is from Molly's perspective. Looking forward to more of any story! :)
- Katie

Author's Response: Katie
This one came as a surprise to me. I had the idea, and wrote it. Next? H&P is in the queue. Strangers is almost done. Moons is being beta read.

Reviewer: GinevraPotter00
Date: 04/01/12 17:48
Chapter: Ron Writes

Nice chapter! I love fics about Ginny, shes my favourite character.

Author's Response: Thanks.
I'm very fond of Ginny, too. In fact most of my stories are Harry/Ginny.

Reviewer: PeppermintToads
Date: 04/01/12 17:35
Chapter: Ron Writes

I found the way that Ron describes his future wife extremely amusing. "We can't ever escape from her. Ever!" I also really liked how Molly perceived that the Dursleys mistreated Harry from her experience as a mother. Overall I think that it was very good and I am waiting eagerly for more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
This, of course, takes place before the troll incident, so Ron has no idea that one day he won't want to escape from her. The next chapter will be set ten months after this one. but I have several other stories to write first.

You must login (register) to review.
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.

We have stories and authors in this archive.


Choose Theme:
The Unwelcome Friend by FloreatCastellum 3rd-5th Years
Sirius Black knows he is innocent. Alone in Azkaban, he thinks back on the five...
Not From Others by FloreatCastellum 6th-7th Years
She may not have been able to join Harry, Ron and Hermione, but Ginny refuses...
Harry Potter and the Coma by Elisabeth McNight 1st-2nd Years
Harry Potter wakes up to find himself surrounded by the people he thought to...
A Christmas Choice by coolh5000 3rd-5th Years
After working late one Christmas Eve and missing yet another day out with his...
Winter at the Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The winter solstice, the shortest, harshest days of the year. Would you have...
A Passing Fancy by HalfASlug 1st-2nd Years
The Yule Ball is on the horizon and Neville knows only one girl that he wants...
Four Christmases by Squibstress 6th-7th Years
Minerva attempts to teach Severus Occlumency and perhaps something more.
No Ghost is Safe by Nagini Riddle 3rd-5th Years
Is there a difference between death and living? Ingrid isn't sure what to believe...